App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

XCALLY Logo

XCALLY

Omnichannel contact center management

(10)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

XCALLY Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

128

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.53/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I like it because it is very productive, its interface is good, is an easy to use software and the price is very good.
Xcally is very scalable offering the perfect out of box solution for small companies and very accommodating for all it's growth needs.
XCALLY is a must have for any customer service department of any business ranging from small. To large scale Call Centers - You get the best support on the solution and you get the best value.
When doing multi-tenant customer support, it is a bit confusing when the number of queues increases, as there are places where it is difficult to visually identify which tenants (queues) are accessed.
Reports engine lack the option to run all query types from the database.
Missing features that must be developed. Many requests for support from our customers because not easy to use.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


128 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nouti T.

Computer Networking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best omni-channel software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

All is thinked to work first with API . Dashboard and UX are really good. The team is really reactive and ready to help. The price is really interesting when you look about all the functionnality included on. The interconnexion with lot of system like Google ASR, Amazon Poly, etc give the opportunity to create really powerful IVR.

Cons

High possibility of personnalisation request skills on the software to create amazing things. It can be hard to start from nowhere with this kind of solution.

MM
AvatarImg

Matovu M.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Scalable!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Xcally offers a great software solution to unify companies' contact centers with deep insights on customer behavior and meeting their expectations. It greatly reduces the burden of customer care agents getting overwhelmed with huge customer requests through automation of tasks and easy to use instant surveys to get customer feedback.

Pros

Xcally is very scalable offering the perfect out of box solution for small companies and very accommodating for all it's growth needs. The ease to use third party API is incredible. With Xcally Open Channel module, all social media channels like facebook, whatsapp email among others in one place - that is a real contact center solution. Very stable for both PRIs and SIP Trunk gateways usage with almost no downtime caused by the software. Easy to use cally square project that allows you design IVRs with a very intuitive drag and drop GUI. The software can only get better! The wiki - documentation is great. Very easy to understand with graphical explanations in some cases.

Cons

It would be great to have a subscribe to community for Xcally users where members share their experiences and minor bug fixes archived especially for non paid support so that the ticket time frames and the team is not over stretched on obvious errors and challenges by users. You can add more cloud enabled features in the 'Out Of The Box' package to enable the solution be used anywhere than defined...

CF
AvatarImg

Claas F.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

XCally Review from a Thailand perspective

Reviewed 6 years ago

Good.

Pros

The IVR builder and the XCally Softphone are great.

Cons

It's not easy to backup XCally and pricing structure should be reviewed especially compared with some other Solutions in the market. In our point of view it would be better for the market in South East Asia to change the pricing model and offer a basic version free of charge and charge for modules.

DE
AvatarImg

Dema E.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The solution which I highly recommend

Reviewed 4 years ago

Awesome and love it. I recommend xcaly already.. Not a technical person but would tell about my administrative role. Easy to access and deploy changes

Pros

Easy to use Mutil functions and features Up to speed with industry changing Decent pricing compared to others Good customer support Friendly interface

Cons

agent's performance dashboard ( occupancy) All agents dashboard Real Time metrics calculator

JS
AvatarImg

Janis S.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The great Xcally Motion

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great support, friendly sales, possibility to order unique additional functionality.

Pros

Easy to use, design and functionality! The software has friendly IVR designer

Cons

I’m waiting WFM feature. Easy price model for customers.

LB
AvatarImg

Lincoln B.

Retail,

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

xCALLY a Must Have for any Call Center

Reviewed 7 years ago

Before we started using xcally, we were have challenges with our previous application as it could not seamlessly handle the blended nature or our call center. But with xcally we can now do that and also do the following: Manage the inbound and outbound call channel effectively using the flexible and effective Queue Management xCALLY solution provides. Build simple and extremely complex IVR with...

Pros

What I like most about the application is the Cally Square. Because that has made IVR design and implementation very easy.

Cons

What I like least in the application is the generalization of information on the IVR. I want to be able to deferential the dashboard report for different unit of the business even though they are using same application

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Yehoshua K.

Financial Services,

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An excellent fit for our support desk calling needs

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The support is out of this world. The xCally support professional who has handled our implementation and issues is exceptionally personable, expert and responsible. I've worked with a wide range of support teams, and there's a lot of good people out there, but there's no one like Felice!

Cons

Minor point/fix suggestion: When you clone a IVR in Cally Square, you need to reassign values (i.e., for sound files) in the cloned IVR, so if the IVR is complex, this can be a chore.

PL
AvatarImg

Pavel L.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Xcally the best CC software ever.

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Easy to install and maintain. Great support.

Cons

Fast evolution process can make some issues.

JM
AvatarImg

Jurijs M.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

my review.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

easy install, setup, management. friendly UI.

Cons

problem with performance for old install.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

From XCALLY I am moved by creating a new solution! !

Reviewed 5 years ago

Not only the provision of software licenses, but also the SaaS model of services will make it easier to carry out business.

Pros

The existing omni-channel function is great, but I was impressed that you could use CallySquare to create a new solution. For example, VoiceBot can be created relatively easily by combining Google and Amazon services. I think this is one of the strengths of XCALLY.

Cons

When doing multi-tenant customer support, it is a bit confusing when the number of queues increases, as there are places where it is difficult to visually identify which tenants (queues) are accessed. I want you to make it better, such as changing the color depending on the cue.

MF
AvatarImg

Mariella F.

Printing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Olivetti Customer Care

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

XCally is a great solution for our activities! It provides specialized functions for our Contact Center Agents activities and a great UI too, both for Agents and for Supervisors. One of the best thing about XCally is that you don't need IT people in order to configure queues, agents and even simple IVR.. We use XCally mainly for handling Voice Phone Calls but we use also the Omnichannel Chat module, which provides a good level of customization and activities monitoring capabilities (using the Realtime environment and the Analytics). We are using XCally from 5 years now and each time we need to upgrade it for a new channel it takes us very little time!

Cons

nothing special, it’s a good solution for all our requirements and needs

JR
AvatarImg

Jean Rodrigue T.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

JR review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Xcally Motion is a great solution for our business, It helps to track our customers desires and feedbacks in realtime.Thus we improve customers experience easily and efficiently. we have raise customer satisfaction and have increase the number of new customers and retain the old ones.

Pros

the multichannel is so for the impactfull feature for our business.we implemented Voice, SMS, Web Chat, E-mail,Fax and Social Channels to keep closely in touch with our customers. Our agents really enjoy the motion solution because it's very easy and frienduser. We've fully integrated with SalesForce and that help us to manage efficiently our customers relation.

Cons

I experienced a particular misfunction when I add a team to a Queue, team members don't receive calls. I have to add each agent directly on Queue to allow them receive the calls.Maybe i did something wrongh or I hope that can be improved.

MV
AvatarImg

Manuel V.

Computer Networking, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Definitely the best and most powerful solution for the modern contact center

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Cally Square graphical call flow editor (very user friendly, drag `n drop, boxes and connections, multi-level and multi-language, even the most complex IVR become easy to see and understand) Asterisk based (more than one million installations worldwide) Get the most customized systems with MySQL queries directly from the GUI and in Cally Square IVR's Powerful integration with the most used CRMs...

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KL
AvatarImg

Kārlis L.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

multi channel contact system for every company

Reviewed 5 years ago

great system, fast support, great xCally Team.

Pros

one system - all channel for communication with our clients.

Cons

hard to start dailer system, imposible start several dailer campaign at same time, contact manager one form for every employee, at big companies, there are different departments and they need different contact manager forms. If use one form for everyone - too much info for end users

DT
AvatarImg

Danet T.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One platform for multiple communication channels

Reviewed 4 years ago

Xcally is a MUST HAVE for any customer service department

Pros

Can be customised to your specific needs Considering what you get in terms of features, and what you pay - it is a bargain My team and supervisors love it!

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Really pleased with the product

PK
AvatarImg

Pape K.

Computer Networking, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best value for money

Reviewed 4 years ago

Xcally is perfectly suited to our expectations and those of our customers. It is constantly evolving with always the integration of new functionalities.

Pros

Its ease of deployment and use. No need to spend several days training administrators, supervisors, agents.

Cons

That there is no native connector with Odoo.

WE
AvatarImg

Will E.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and fast to deploy

Reviewed 5 months ago

It’s been so easy to learn how to install and manage. It’s have many advantages and features over the competitors

Pros

The user interfaces is the easiest think

Cons

Nothing particularly, the platform is very useful and friendly

MO
AvatarImg

Moses O.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Xcally Motion Contact Center Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

XCALLY multiple channels of interactions making it easy to grow into it - so you are covered futuristically.

Pros

Ease of use and global support system when the need for support arises.

Cons

Still trying to figure this out - nothing not to like so far.

lp
AvatarImg

lara p.

Commercial Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good software easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Fast support, fast to use, not expensive software

Cons

I tried to integrate e-mail but it was not a success. I use it only for the phone

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A special call centre

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our company is now accustomed to this service. It's cost effective compared to other customer service tools in the market hence it is a must have choice for my company

Pros

To start with, it has a beautiful design and it's one stop solution for all GUI regardless of whichever media is used from voice, SMS to messenger. The dashboard is user friendly. It has social media integration and inbuilt voice recording.

Cons

The tech support team is not available for help during emergency. It takes time to resolve issues.

EJ
AvatarImg

Eliza J.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommend!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to integrate with existing systems and use aswell

Cons

For now everything is really good and I do not have any complains

OK
AvatarImg

Oren K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Omnichannel Solution

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It allows easy management of many different communication channels. The UI is excellent both for admin and the agent. The system can be customized in many ways allowing us to use it in many ways.

Cons

I like everything about it. We do not have any issues

RF
AvatarImg

Ricardo F.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerful and easy to deploy

Reviewed 8 years ago

We were looking for a solution to make a custom integration with a customer ERP. An autodial module was also a prerequisite. It´s was a difficult choice, since there are many solutions out there, but we are proud for choosing xCALLY. Their support helped us getting all pieces up and achieve all our goals.

Pros

Tiger Dial and Cally Square modules

Cons

Can't add custom content inside the dasboards

PX
AvatarImg

Panayiotis X.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our trip with xCAlly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

XCALLy is an easy to setup and manage platform. It offers us the ability to automate many of the call center needs and filla gap in the market.

Cons

Will love to see an integration of call controll int he scripting page.

AJ
AvatarImg

Antonio J.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

They know what they do. XCALLY Motion works. They provide awesome support and competitive pricing

Reviewed 7 years ago

Money saving. No need to buy expensive hardware. We have information to analyze now!

Pros

It is constantly being improved, they keep publishing new versions with the proper documentation. I'm surprised how fast we got up and running after the installation. Also, they don't have exorbitant prices! Their support response time exceeds any expectations. IVR designs are easy and changes are applied in real time, no need to restart server.

Cons

They still don't have an iOS app and they already have for it Android. Initially we got confused about the difference between users and agents, but that is not an issue anymore.