App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Invoice Ninja Logo

Invoice Ninja

4.8
(153)

Write a review

More than Invoicing. Powerful Apps to Run Your Business!

learn more

(12)

Invoice Ninja Features

Features Summary

Functionality

4.7

/5

153

Total features

58

3 categories

Invoice Ninja features

API
Access Controls/Permissions
Accounting Integration
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Billing & Invoicing
Billing Portal

Common features of Billing and Invoicing software

API
Accounting
Accounting Integration
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Alerts/Notifications
Billing & Invoicing
Billing Portal

Price starts from

10

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Screenshots

Contenders comparison

Functionality

4.7

/5

153

Price starts from

10

Per month

learn more

Total Features

58

Unique features

  • Dashboard

  • Subscription Management

  • Multiple Payment Options

  • Alerts/Notifications

Functionality

4.4

/5

19.9K

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

learn more

Total Features

209

Features in Common

35

Unique features

  • Integrated Business Operations

  • Barcode Printing

  • Equipment Tracking

  • Staff Calendar

Functionality

4.2

/5

6K

Price starts from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

learn more

Total Features

167

Features in Common

45

Unique features

  • Project Accounting

  • User Management

  • Strategic Planning

  • Expense Management

Common Invoice Ninja comparisons

Invoice Ninja logo
Invoicely logo
Invoice NinjavsInvoicely
Invoice Ninja logo
Zervant logo
Invoice NinjavsZervant
Invoice Ninja logo
Invoiced logo
Invoice NinjavsInvoiced
Invoice Ninja logo
Invoice2go logo
Invoice NinjavsInvoice2go
Invoice Ninja logo
Zoho Invoice logo
Invoice NinjavsZoho Invoice

Reviewers who mentioned features said:

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lindsay S.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly functional and perfect for freelancers and those with lower volume invoicing needs

Reviewed 5 years ago

I can see my metrics for cash coming in and payments made right when I log in. The ease of adding terms to the invoices, creating products/clients, and the beautiful interface are what keep me using it instead of looking for some other alternative.

Pros

First off, I love that it's free. I'm a big fan of free, open source software. The basic features I need to run my business are included with the free version that are super helpful: adding products/services/clients and saving them for later use, the ability to create quotes and convert them to invoices if I win that business, and an invoice generator which allows me to send the invoice directly to the client from the website's dashboard.

Cons

My only complaint is that all of the features I really want are in the Pro (paid) version, and I just can't bring myself to pay just for invoice aesthetics or saving a bit of time and energy here and there with integrations. If your business does a lot of transactions, it would likely be worth it so that you don't have to go in and touch it 50 different times a week.

Vendor response

Thank you for your great review! If you're on the fence about our $8/ month Pro Plan, we'll be happy to give you a year for free to test it out! Please let us know, and thanks again!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great solution for small business invoicing.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Whether using the hosted version, or hosting yourself, Invoice Ninja is a great option for handling your small business invoicing.

Pros

The invoicing is super easy, and the recurring invoicing is a big plus to this software. Time tracker for tracking hours for billable billing...expense tracker as well...all easy to use features that I've been quite happy with. I switched from another service that I loved, but had become too expensive, and have been very happy that I switched as I have more features available with Invoice Ninja. One of the features I LOVE, is the ability to set up multiple companies on one login!

Cons

I would love to see an option for recurring billing setup with Paypal so my recurring invoice clients can "set it and forget it". I would also like to see a little more flexibility with template customizing via the admin, I had to make some changes via code, which isn't a problem for me, but less savvy users may find that a detriment.

Vendor response

Great review! We appreciate your kind words! We're working everyday to add features, and keep the pricing down! We're so happy that you found Invoice Ninja, thank you again!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best invoicing software on the market

Reviewed 4 years ago

We used zoho and another alternative before, both were crap. Many more people should use invoice ninja, we are very very satisfied ! Our customers love their portal a lot as well.

Pros

- Very complete solution - Intuitive and easy to use - Online signing & payment for customers - AMAZING support - Affordable - I'm pretty much sure we've never encountered any software issue - So much more to say

Cons

- Custom invoice template a bit hard to setup, not very standard . But we managed to have a layout we like.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marco B.

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome software for a great price (free self host or 20usd/year Whitelabel)

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easier invoicing, getting paid faster through iDeal (online payment) and easier management of expenses and administration tasks.

Pros

The free self host version is complete but the per year Whitelabel fee is totally worth it! The best about this software is the active development that really listens to suggestions from it's users. This makes it the most powerful invoice package available. If it isn't the best yet, it will be!!

Cons

The mobile accessibility could be improved. Also the Android app could be improved and maybe more focused on the tasks.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your excellent review! Agreed, we're currently working to improve the tasks functionality in the mobile and web versions of the app. Let us know if there are other features you'd like to see added.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Graeme R.

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Invoice Ninja handles all my freelance writing and editing business with ease and accuracy.

Reviewed 5 years ago

It has made business simple for me, and immediate payment easy for my clients. I get paid the same day, because those are the terms I set.

Pros

I love the payment alternatives, which now include AliPay for my Chinese clients. I also find the user interface incredibly intuitive. Invoice Ninja seems to know what I want.

Cons

I don't have any objections to Invoice Ninja. I know that there are more complex functions available for larger organizations and more complex billing situations, but they don't obtrude into my simple world.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it's very much appreciated!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Guido W.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software for professional invoicing

Reviewed 3 years ago

From Excel-invoicing to Invoice Ninja was a huge leap in professionalization

Pros

Self-hosted iOS-app Open source Customer Portal

Cons

I have not been able to integrate my Dutch bank account?

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your great review! If we can ever be of service, we're here to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tom l.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is an outstanding and well though out open source invoicing system.

Reviewed 5 years ago

A simpler invoicing workflow for my company and an easier platform for our clients to pay us.

Pros

The system also supports two factor security via the TOTP protocol which is nice as it does not rely on third-party websites for logging in. Being open source means we were able to look at the code base and verify that it was well put together and back end was not just cobbled together. Having this solid & rational code base has allowed them to provide fast support and feature enhancements. While I have not had any issues, I went through their forums and github and they have an outstanding response rate to both questions about the product and the code base.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to review our codebase. We're constantly working to improve our code and features, if there's anything you'd like to see changed please let us know.

MS
AvatarImg

Mike S.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outstanding software, easy to use, with amazing support.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Invoice Ninja is extremely easy to use, which is their main point. But that ease of use doesn't mean it doesn't have powerful features. There's plenty of functionality for freelancers such as myself to make getting paid a snap. The developers are also a top-notch group. Any time I've had an issue or a question, they're always quick to either fix a bug or point out exactly what I need to do to solve...

Cons

If I had to pick something to gripe about, it would be that the setup process for self-hosted can be a bit finnicky for beginners. But once you get the hang of it, it's really not that bad. Setting up my own deployment has helped me learn a lot about Linux administration, so it's a win in the end.

Vendor response

Wow! Great review! "Outstanding software, easy to use, with amazing support." this says it all! Thank you for much for your kind words and support!

RP
AvatarImg

Rio P.

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We used to use Clearbooks... InvoiceNinja assassinated that.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Just better finance management. Its very clear in its operation. You can see at a glance whats happening within the company, how much money is owed and how much is earned every quarter etc. Brilliant. haven't found anything as of yet (using it for 6 months paid) and the monthly updates keep improving it. will edit this to reflect if any problems arise

Pros

We are a small digital company based in Scotland and were using clear books... then out of the blue Invoice Ninja got recommended by a client. Its transformed our company finances. Clearbooks had too much, other softwares had very little. Invoice Ninja is right bang in the middle, giving you the necessary tools to go ahead, which is excellent. They keep updating it so its better every month aswell. -Its extremely fluid and easy to use -updating it on the road with the app is excellent -its very clear cut, no clutter

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your excellent review! Please feel free to email us at contact@invoiceninja.com to let us know what features you'd like to see added next. In case you haven't seen it you can follow our roadmap here: https://trello.com/b/63BbiVVe/invoice-ninja

AY
AvatarImg

Ali Y.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Huge value for the price

Reviewed 6 years ago

On-time and easy payments from clients

Pros

Love that Invoice Ninja is super easy to use and has a variety of valuable features. Additionally, the price is right!

Cons

Wish it would integrate with Quickbooks, but even though it doesn't, it's value outweighs the costs of having to manually enter client payments.

Vendor response

Thank your for your review! If you use Quickbooks online you can integrate the apps using Zapier: https://zapier.com/zapbook/invoice-ninja/quickbooks/ Otherwise, maybe you can import/export the data. Feel free to email us for help.

DB
AvatarImg

Danielle B.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A really handy app for invouicing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great for both large organizations and smaller projects. Using it straightforward and easy .For recurring payments you can also schedule invoicing in advance . You can use it for free .

Cons

The interface could be a bit more welcoming .Other than that ,I find Invoice Ninja to perfectly meet my needs .

Vendor response

Thank you for your review & being a part of the Invoice Ninja community! We appreciate your kind review!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Invoice Ninja handles all my invoicing perfectly

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Invoice Ninja is extremely flexible, allowing me to automate my invoicing so that I can focus on growing my business. I use everything from the invoice reminders to the Zapier and Stripe integrations to provide a simple-to-use payment system to my clients.

Cons

I have no complaints about Invoice Ninja. And because they are continually adding new functionality, I've learned new ways to improve my invoicing process.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're working on some great new features for our next release in a few weeks :)

MC
AvatarImg

Michelle C.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Million star customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago

What prompted this review was a series of trials and failures with different products and Invoice Ninja itself over about two months. We finally selected Invoice Ninja for what it could do to fit into our required customer experience sequence. And then.... we couldn't get the invoice to configure exactly as we needed - it *had* to show GST component within the charge and it *had* to calculate this...

Pros

The fact it is available to the Australian market and can generate a ATO required TAX Invoice

Cons

Was a little tricky to set up for a low-level tech person

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words and great review! We always work to reply to every question immediately! Welcome aboard!

GR
AvatarImg

Gijs R.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very simple but powerful peace of software for accounting/billing and some other useful features

Reviewed 4 years ago

Managing clients and creating invoices through the REST-API. We use toggl for time tracking and zammad for tickets and all are connected with the REST API.

Pros

- Its layout and the clear design - It is fast und the UI is almost completely understandable without reading the Manuel - Some very good additional features for tasks and projects

Cons

The documentation for self-hosting could be a bit better. But hosting at invoiceninja's servers is very affordable. So for users like me that are no linux-pros, it is a better option to have invoiceninja host it for one.

AH
AvatarImg

Ashley H.

Law Practice, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful product!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Invoice Ninja was so easy to use, probably the easiest invoice platform I've used ever. The dashboard was comprehensive and stored the data in a user friendly and concise manner. I honestly can't believe how inexpensive Invoice Ninja is for what it does, and if you're looking for a sign to create an account and use the service, please consider this as your sign! You won't regret it!

Pros

The dashboard and the way data is stored. It's SO user friendly and easy to navigate, I never had a hard time finding the information I needed.

Cons

I have zero complaints! I never had any trouble using the service. I guess my singular complaint is that Invoice Ninja should stop selling themselves short and charge people what they deserve to be paid because this service is great.

Vendor response

FABULOUS REVIEW!!! Thank you very much for our kind words & being part of the Invoice Ninja community!

EP
AvatarImg

Ernie P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Invoice Ninja is a good way to send invoices to clients

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What I like most about the software is that you are able to send monthly recurring payments as an invoice. This makes life a lot easier. You only have to send it once. After the first payment the client will automatically be on the billing plan until you express otherwise.

Cons

The interface is slightly old looking. That's probably an understatement. From a design aspect its not very modern. I could see some clients wondering if the billing system is legit or some type of phishing scheme. Luckily I haven't had any problems with that.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are actually putting out a major UI revamp later this year!

JE
AvatarImg

Johannes E.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Full-featured opensource app for invoicing

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use Invoice Ninja for our customer billing and are very satisfied with the experience.

Pros

Easy to use, self-explanatory user interface and data model, API for integration with existing business applications

Cons

Collective payments settling multiple invoices would be nice to have

Vendor response

Thank you for your fabulous review & being part of the Invoice Ninja community! If you need any assistance, we're here to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kyle G.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nothing else like Invoice Ninja!

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, I really love Invoice Ninja however! The team listens to feedback, and actively works to fix issues. They care about their product, and offer it at a reasonable price. I self host, which is free, and I support them by buying a white label license to remove the invoice ninja branding on invoices.

Pros

Invoice Ninja is incredibly powerful and offers the ability to self host, which is of big importance for myself. I particularly like the client portal and the ability for my clients to log in at anytime to view their active or past invoices and payments. The ability to customise most of the details such as what is displayed on your invoice, where it's displayed, the colours, etc. is really great. Other...

Cons

V4 was virtually indestructible compared to v5, but v5 is getting to a very good point and the team had a very valid reason for the overhaul. Things work seamlessly across devices with the same frameworks being used. The only downside is a fair few bugs here and there, some of them which have even been a deal breaker at an earlier point in time so I had to continue using V4 until they were fixed up. A few issues still exist but the team does listen and actively works to resolve them. I report whatever bugs or issues I find and continue to support the team regardless. I'd also like to see an inventory tracker come into play. That would be really useful.

Vendor response

Fantastic review! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback and being part of the Invoice Ninja community!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Trevor R.

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best All Around Solution

Reviewed 2 years ago

Invoice Ninja is the invoicing solution I've always needed! Finally! But it's not just invoicing, it easily enables me to track my time, my income and my expenses as well (plus you can do even more with it if you want!). And it does this all at a very fair and affordable price for this sector. Many of the competitors are simply over priced, especially for sole traders that don't do a ton of business. It's also amazing that it is both powerful and easy to use. If you don't need to do much with it, then you can very quickly just get invoicing. For those who like to tinker and tweak or need more functionality, then it can do that too. It's rare to find both ease of use and powerful customization together.

Pros

Very easy to use and setup, yet at the same time the flexibility and functionality exceeds all other options I've tried in this sector.

Cons

There is one or two missing features that are key for me (combined currency income for example), but those are coming with the soon to be released next major version.

Vendor response

GREAT REVIEW!!! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking time to share! We're glad to have you as part of the Invoice Ninja community!

TR
AvatarImg

Tobias R.

Computer Networking, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Version 4 was a fantastic product. Version 5 migration was a desaster and the product is worse now.

Reviewed 5 months ago

Fantastic, until Version 5 has been forced onto customers.

Pros

Version 4 had everything I needed as "one-man show" for my small IT business.

Cons

I thought, awesome there is this new Version 5. Let's start early and get onto the new features it has. This decision not only cost me a lot of valuable time to fix lots of bugs of the "automated" Migration process itself, but also it finally cost me almost $700 of my income because of an unwanted (automated) email that went out to a customer unplanned and unwarned. The new design of Version 5 seemed...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nipon D.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A great billing and invoicing app for FREE!

Reviewed 7 months ago

I found it really useful. Highly recommend for small businesses and freelancers

Pros

They offer a plan for free forever which is best for startups, small businesses and individuals who doesn’t want to spend money for invoicing yet. Easily integrable with most e-commerce solutions. You can fully brand the whole thing by paying only a few dollars per month. You can use their server or host it yourself on yours easily without having any programming skills. Also they. Offer a easy to use mobile app which makes invoicing mobile

Cons

Most payment processors like PayPal offer invoicing app for free.

Vendor response

Thank you for your great review!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jason W.

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Has vastly improved my invoicing process and made easy what was once an arduous task.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This software is so easy to use, but is packed with features! Everything gets calculated automatically, and all of my clients' information is stored in one place. Probably the most valuable feature for me is the automatic email reminders, since some clients forget to pay me on time. I never have to go back and figure out who's paid me and who hasn't, since Invoice Ninja tracks this for me. I can even see who has Viewed my invoices, which is very helpful.

Cons

1. I think recurring invoices can be improved. Ideally, payments would automatically be drafted at each interval, rather than emailing an invoice for client to pay. Also, I'd like a better way to automatically display the correct service date range for quarterly invoices when the recurring invoices are generated. For annual invoices, I can use the year variable which would change each year, but for...

Vendor response

Thank you for your very kind review! Please email us and we'll help you setup auto-billing so your invoices are automatically paid. When editing a recurring invoice if you click the question mark next to the frequency select you'll see some more help. Invoice item taxes have been added to the export in our latest release.

AO
AvatarImg

Alberto O.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Amazing Invoicing Software that Will Leave You and Your Clients in Awe

Reviewed 3 years ago

Invoice Ninja is an invoicing software that can make your business look that much more professional. For the small price tag, you get a very powerful, fully customizable system that will make your invoicing headaches disappear. We have linked Stripe and Authorize.Net to it with a simple copy and paste of the payment gateway key and within minutes we were charging customers. I highly recommend Invoice Ninja!

Pros

InvoiceNinja is extremely easy to use for both your team and clients. It allows for you to create customizable and nicely designed invoices and quotes. You can customize the messaging sent in email communications. It also gives your clients their own portals to manage their accounts.

Cons

Reoccuring invoices can be difficult to use and understand how they work. Also, when sending quotes they valid dates seem to end the day before in the evening and clients cannot accept the pricing sent so a new quote must be sent. There is also a lack of direct customer support and instead provide a knowledge base.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your support & high recommendation! If you every need any support or have questions, we're at your service! Thanks again!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Erik W.

Telecommunications,

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Affordable Feature-Rich Small Business Invoicing Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Invoice Ninja saves me a ton of administrative time as it allows me to track time spent on projects for clients, create quotes and invoices with ease, and doesn't have a plethora of "extras" that I'd otherwise be paying for (but not necessarily using) through another invoicing provider. Overall it provides me with the best value for an entry-level invoicing solution based on the features I currently need, so I don't see myself switching from Invoice Ninja for quite some time.

Pros

I settled on Invoice Ninja after trying a plethora of other free or low-cost open source invoicing platforms because it's super easy to navigate, and handles importing and exporting data with ease. Installing a self-hosted instance was a breeze and updates have always gone smoothly without causing any downtime for me. Managing client contact information to generate quotes or track time is simple, as is creating, sending, and getting paid for Invoices. I definitely recommend Invoice Ninja to any small business looking for a relatively simple and inexpensive invoicing solution.

Cons

I don't have many complaints about Invoice Ninja, but there are a few things I'd like to see improved in future updates. Invoice Ninja's self-hosted installation & update process becoming easier through an automated installer / updater, similar to WordPress, would be great to see for those who are less technically savvy. I'd also love to see service tracking / ticketing implemented for repair tracking, and maybe even job tracking for businesses with mobile technicians or tradesmen, like plumbers or mobile mechanics. The Invoice Ninja team is very open with users about what needs fixing and implementing though, so I know they'll listen if enough people request a specific feature or report bugs.

Vendor response

Fantastic review! Regarding your feedback, right now we're working to launch a "ticketing" system that we also be used as a CRM & in-house tool for your team, you can see the video here for a pre-release demo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5u3j2sCwrvc Thank you again!!!

AN
AvatarImg

Aurore N.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

After trial testing, I signed up for pro version and am very satisfied with it !

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

First of all, a multilingual app is great, more comfortable to work in your native language. One of the greatest feature in task and timer (timer can be installed directly on computer). In one click, task (with detailed timing) can be transformed in invoice, and a second click to send it to the client. I saved so much time with that !! Working in graphic design, invoice template is important to me....

Cons

Actually, I can not think of any cons. Of course, it is natural to want more and more features but comparing to other apps, this app is the best and more accurate. Moreover, after many topics on support forum, support helped me a lot to resolve all issues. And try to add new features or options to match these needs.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review! I'm so glad that you're enjoying the platform and features! If we can add anything or address any questions, we're here to help! Thanks again!