This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Manatal Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Recruiting is now easier, candidate database management is super efficient as the system identifies automatically the best suited candidates and presents them to the recruiter.

WA

Waqar A.

The price is insanely good and the ATS has been very good for us. Definitely best value for money.

Abhishake J.

Excellent experience to this day, the best part is that they keep adding new features like the Mailchimp integration and listen to our feedback, so I'm excited to see what is coming next.

KY

Khadija Y.

Cons

This is inconvenient as we sometimes have multiple recruitment campaigns going on at the same time. There's always the possibility of needing to upload more than that.

Abhishake J.

We would never use manatal again, it was a waste of time, money and all the energy of the CVs uploaded which we will never get back unless we pay.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

So you have to upgrade which makes it the same price as other (better) products or delete the vacancies which is ridiculous & loses the history.

lk

leonard k.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

79

9

2

0

3

95%
positive reviews
94%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


93 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A very promising software with an intuitive and fun interface

Reviewed a year ago

It's a comfortable platform to get used to. It covers the basics and adds a bit more in terms of features, functionalities, and integration to job portals and other HR software. Overall, I think Manatal is one of the most promising in its field, it excels in supporting candidate sourcing and internal collaboration. It's not yet at its best, it's still a joy and a time-saver to use.

Pros

Using Manatal required little to no orientation (despite the fact that the team was kind enough to provide a free demo) but overall, I think this is one neat little platform. It's very easy to use, and it covers more or less every stage of my recruitment process. Some of the features are really fun and make things so much easier. The AI recommendations engine is just a blessing!

Cons

There was a day when the social media enrichment tool just refused to work. It took a couple of hours for the support team to handle it, but that was a hitch in my day. The resume parser doesn't parse JPEG pictures, so that could be a plus if it gets included, but then again I've yet to find a solution that supports this.

Vendor response

Love to hear you like the interface! Thanks for leaving this review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

They will get you in the end

Reviewed a year ago

We had a horrible experience with their staff and support. They are not knowledgeable about their own product. They are quick to assign blame and don't know how to use their own product. They held our data hostage.

Pros

I liked the Kanban board approach and the ability to give feedback to my team about the tool. It has a clean interface and they are always adding updates.

Cons

It has horrible search functionality. The social media AI doesn't work at all. The support team never responds. We were audited and we needed all our data and to get our data, Manatal said it would cost us $900 to download our data. And then they locked us out.

Vendor response

Hi, Kanal! We're so sorry to hear that. User satisfaction is our priority! Please do not hesitate to contact our support team to solve this issue, they'll also be happy to provide some training sessions to make sure you use Manatal's advanced features to the fullest.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A game changing enrollment programming

Reviewed a month ago

In general, my organization is exceptionally happy with Manatal! For an extremely, reasonable value, we approach such countless helpful components and apparatuses. I likewise like the responsiveness of their help group at whatever point we have inquiries concerning the product. We benchmarked other enrollment programming's nevertheless we tracked down this one offered the best incentive for-cash.

Pros

Being a quickly developing organization, we are continually watching out for exceptional competitors. Manatal made it conceivable to effortlessly source abilities from various channels like occupation sheets, profession page or Linkedin. It additionally unifies all applications for us. It's exceptionally advantageous in light of the fact that we don't need to go through various occupation loads up each in turn. An additional advantage is that the product is exceptionally simple to utilize.

Cons

A select all catch would be incredible on specific pages to send out information from the record all the more proficiently. A few alternatives to redo the interface would likewise be an incredible expansion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Will be charged to transfer our data(CVs) added on the software As expensive as the subscription!

Reviewed 5 months ago

The salesperson was super friendly, polite, and persistent while convincing us to buy the software but after we paid for the subscription there was no help to transfer our data from the old ats we used, no help to transfer the CVs from Cpanel to the ATS, infact there was no contact from the manatal team until we approached them for the issues we had. We would never use manatal again, it was a waste of time, money and all the energy of the CVs uploaded which we will never get back unless we pay

Pros

Easy to use, user-friendly, ATS has automatic CVS search.

Cons

No weekly automated reports, everything needs to be manually taken from the software admin page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Improve your efficiency and quality!

Reviewed 6 months ago

It's a simple to learn website. In terms of functionality, functionalities, and interaction with work portals and other HR apps, it covers the basics and adds a little more. Overall, I believe Manatal is one of the most exciting companies in its industry, as it excels at assisting with candidate recruitment and internal cooperation. While it isn't yet at its peak, it is always a pleasure to use and saves time.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and is guaranteed to produce great results. A candidate tracking system will allow you to save considerable time. The one-click work posting feature appears to be excellent, and the ease with which different social media platforms can be shared does not appear to be time-consuming. The support team is helpful, quick to respond, and proficient at resolving issues. The integrated CRM enables a singular emphasis on recruiting from start to finish of the hiring process. 

Cons

It was absolutely hassle-free. This is very handy since the software makes it possible to interact with and have the service on a digital platform.

Vendor response

Hello Mupo, Thanks a lot for the feedback. Please do not hesitate to share with us any improvement ideas you might have as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cheapest, better-rounded product on the market

Reviewed 2 years ago

Intuitive, easy to get used to, become indispensable very quickly !

Pros

Integration with Linkedin and easy tracking of all positions and candidates

Cons

Minor bugs sometimes that quickly get resolved once escalated to Manatal's team

Vendor response

Hey there, Jimmy! Thanks for leaving a review! Should you need help on anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A game-changing recruitment software!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall, my company is very satisfied with Manatal! For a very, very affordable price, we have access to so many useful features and tools. I also appreciate the responsiveness of their support team whenever we have questions about the software. We benchmarked other recruitment software's but we found this one offered the best value-for-money.

Pros

Being a fast-growing company, we are constantly on the lookout for outstanding candidates. Manatal made it possible to easily source talents from different channels like job boards, career page or Linkedin. It also centralizes all applications for us. It's very convenient because we don't have to go through different job boards one at a time. An added benefit is that the software is very easy to use.

Cons

A select all button would be great on certain pages to export data from the account more efficiently. Some options to customize the interface would also be a great addition.

Vendor response

We are totally ecstatic that you're satisfied with our product and customer service. We strive to offer our users the best user experience. We actually have added a "Select all" button following similar user feedback! As for other suggestions regarding the customization of the interface, feel free to share your ideas with us via email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

All in one ATS + CRM (and easy to use a bonus)

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very easy to use, even for most of us whom never had used an ATS in the past. It makes collecting candidates from all the different job boards, social media, etc super convenient. We could not go back to Excel and Pipedrive.

Pros

We switched from Excel as a candidate database and Pipedrive as a CRM. Changing was easy, there's no installation at all. We imported all our candidates, jobs, clients and contacts via CSV file. Once that was done, we were good to go. Support and training was also provided for free during the transition, which was not the case for two other solutions we tested. This includes a CRM which allowed us to kill two birds with one stone!

Cons

The possibility to add more media like videos to the job descriptions or add content in different languages in our career portal would add a lot of value for us. Other than that the software does what it does well.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for the kind words. The CRM tools are definitely a hit among our agency users. We're happy they help you work more efficiently.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great recruitment software solution for recruiters

Reviewed 6 months ago

I highly recommend Manatal. If you’re a recruiter who manages a number of candidates, this is the solution for you. Very easy to use and gets the job done.

Pros

As a recruiter, Manatal makes a lot of complicated tasks easier. I love the Chrome extension and can automatically post my jobs on a number of job boards like Facebook or Google. It even has a career page builder which I used to build our main website. All of the incoming applications from these arrive directly in the corresponding job, so I don’t need to go through different websites to track and manage each candidate. Also big thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and their support team for the training they provided.

Cons

Little UI things like the tutorial bar could be improved as it can get in the way. You can close it, but I think it could be better placed elsewhere.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review and the support! We've shared your UI suggestions with the product team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The all-in-one ATS and CRM for recruitment!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Very positive. It's the ideal solution for an agency our size both in terms of features and cost. I can both manage/collaborate with my clients and recruiters easily. All the information regarding past jobs and candidates is easily accessible. My recruiters also use a lot both the social media feature to get to know candidates easier and the AI candidate scoring to find the best candidates faster in our large candidate database. These two tools help greatly in terms of speed and getting to know candidates better

Pros

Very easy to track/manage candidates and openings. It also includes CRM tools so it's similarly easy to manage prospects and clients. The collaboration tools are also super useful as I can invite my clients for free to collaborate on their openings directly in the platform, cutting the need for sending some emails and centralizing everything about these openings in one place

Cons

There's only some aspects of the UI I'd like to tweak since I use some tools more than others and that would cut clicks when moving from a page to another in some instances.

Vendor response

Hi, Baptiste! Nice to hear that you're having a very positive experience with us. We're glad that you find our social media feature and candidate scoring helpful! Feel free to share your UI suggestions as we are constantly trying to improve the user experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Manatal Recruitment Software Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

We improved hires per recruiters from 0.7 / month to 1.3 / month

Pros

Easy to use Easy to onboard recruitment staff Great customer support All functionalities needed, easy to ask for custom made features Recommendation engine

Cons

They dont have 6 months plan for enterprise

Vendor response

We're really excited to know that you have switched to using our product! It's really great to know that we are having a positive impact on your recruitment operations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best tool in a recruiter's arsenal!

Reviewed a year ago

Having in one browser tab all the tools needed to recruit efficiently has proven to be invaluable for me and my team. After 6 months of use we analyzed our metrics and since the adoption they had seen a sharp rise. In addition to that all the information (candidates, jobs, clients, communications, etc) is now structured and centralized

Pros

Great features overall. Makes sourcing candidates via Linkedin a breeze and through our mutual candidate pool, me and my colleagues can really leverage on our past candidates. Super easy to move candidates around and keep everything organized. The candidate recommendations we also key in increasing our efficiency, especially when screening a large number of candidate from job board applications for example. Last pro, and it's a big one is how easy it is to integrate with Google Calendar and Gmail, with this no need to change window to write an email and all candidate conversations are stored for later use!

Cons

For the features, this is really one of ATS that offers the most value. If I had one request it would be to add more job boards integrations so that we can easily spread our openings in more channels the most efficient way.

Vendor response

Hey, Hemant! We're so happy to hear that you appreciate using Manatal! We are constantly adding new job boards so don't forget to check our documentation to stay up to date: https://support.manatal.com/docs/enable-free-job-boards

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good candidate tracking and management system

Reviewed a year ago

Before I joined my company there was no ATS so we did a trial and really liked how the software looked and how easy it was to use. There is no set up at all and the support provided was great so we were able to start using it immediately. It can also be customized in so many ways that you can really adapt it to your company's internal processes. I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for an easy to use but powerful ATS.

Pros

The platform allows us to share our openings on many job boards in one click. It is easy to navigate and to move candidates around the various stages of the recruitment pipeline. The ability to invite hiring managers to participate in the relevant openings helps us be more efficient and centralize all recruitment related information.

Cons

Really there hasn't been any big cons. The onboarding process is pretty intuitive since the app is easy to use and training and support is easily available through a live chat system.

Vendor response

Hi, Tushar! We highly appreciate your review! We're glad that you found the set-up easy and the tutorials helpful. Our support team remains available through the live-chat if there's anything. ;)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helped our HR team leave Excel forever

Reviewed a year ago

Great software. A quick demonstration to my boss and we made the transition from Excel. Convincing him was also made a lot easier since it's the most affordable ATS in the market. The software helped us reduce the time to hire, cost per hire and improve the quality of hires.

Pros

First it is very easy to use. It also allowed us to automate lots of tedious tasks and greatly increase our efficiency. Integration with Gmail and Google Calendar makes it so that we almost never have to leave the platform to communicate with candidates.

Cons

The product includes all that is needed to conduct an efficient recruitment process. However as it is still an evolving software it doesn't integrate yet with all local job boards. We have requested a couple to their support team and two have been added so far. Hopefully the rest will come soon

Vendor response

Awesome review, Asra! We're glad to help you be more productive and organized/ Excel can definitely become hectic if managing a large pool of candidates and many openings. We hear you and we are actually regularly adding new job boards to Manatal, feel free to let us know which ones you'd like us to include!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing search features and AI recommendations

Reviewed a year ago

Great overall. Both user friendly and powerful. It's the perfect solution for mid sized companies looking for a scalable and affordable solution. It includes lots of features, my favorite being the AI recommendations as it saves a huge amount of time.

Pros

The candidate search tools and AI recommendation. You can leverage in a few clicks your past candidates and immediately see their fit with the job description you entered in the system. Social media enrichment is quite unique and allows us to know candidates better. My third favorite feature is the Gmail and G-Calendar integrations. It's super easy to set up and basically you can handle all communications/activities scheduling directly from the platform.

Cons

Almost none. More jobs in the first plan would be great as the 10 jobs limit is reached pretty quickly. That being said compared to other ATS this remains very affordable given the toolset offered for the price.

Vendor response

Hey there! We're delighted to hear your feedback. We happy to hear the search tools and AI recommendations help you find the best candidates faster!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Huge time saver

Reviewed a year ago

Great ATS. Easier than most other recruiting software we used and full of features. There are no extra costs as all features are included in both plans so it's pretty hard to beat the value of their $15 plan when comparing it to other recruiting softwares.

Pros

Clear interface and features that cover the every step of the hiring process. My favorite tools are the automated job posting and the possibility to invite hiring managers to participate in the hiring process.

Cons

At the end of the 14 days trial we were still evaluating other options so it would have been great for them to extend it for another week. We didn't get the extension but still went with them as the software was the most promising. Luckly we haven't got any regrets regarding our choice.

Vendor response

That's wonderful to hear, Prem! We're glad that you find our product easier to use than other recruitment software and that Manatal has a positive impact on your recruitment operations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A satisfied customer

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive overall. Their first plan is perfect for small to medium companies to get started with an ATS. It's very complete as it includes tools that cover the whole recruitment lifecycle and at $15 per month it's hard to find any ATS that provides more value.

Pros

The interface is clean and easy to navigate. It offers all the tools needed to recruit and manage a candidate database in a structured way. Create your career page in less than 10 minutes with no technical knowledge. The support team is very helpful and responsive. Overall offers a great value.

Cons

Minor complaints regarding some customizations options that could be more intuitive in my opinion and I also faced one or two bugs. That being said the support team is very responsive and they fix issues very rapidly.

Vendor response

Hi, Sheryl! That's so nice to hear! We are happy that you're having a positive experience using the software. Rest assured that we're listening to your feedback and will do our best to improve the interface. Feel free to share any suggestions with us via email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect ATS Solution

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The best part is the ability to track all of our applicants and store their data in a systematic way. The ability to add and assign jobs along with the different permission levels for recruiters/ admins and consultants has helped us streamline our work. The social tab for candidates is a unique feature. Outlook integration and the LinkedIn chrome extension are great addons. Overall, the software works great for us and we love it. Most importantly, the guys at Manatal were always ready to help whenever we had any trouble with the system and most of the time solved our issues instantly.

Cons

The option to customize the home page is lacking, however it is concise. The career page themes need to be a little more customisable to help companies build a more personalized solution.

Vendor response

Wow! Thanks for the detailed feedback, Dineen! We are working on updating the career page to offer more customization options to our users. Stay tuned!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hands down the best ATS you can get

Reviewed a year ago

Where do I start? The price is insanely good and the ATS has been very good for us. Definitely best value for money. There's a lot that can be done with this software. We're especially happy with the vendor portal feature.

Pros

The vendor portal is a very nice concept. We work closely with our clients and it's good to be able to keep them in the loop without much effort. The platform itself provides a nice looking UI that trumps any presentation we could make (And it's much faster and more convenient). The recommendations are solid, I actually trust this AI with the job.

Cons

You can only upload a maximum of 1000 resumes at a time. This is inconvenient as we sometimes have multiple recruitment campaigns going on at the same time.There's always the possibility of needing to upload more than that

Vendor response

That's amazing to hear, Abhishake! We're stoked to hear that you enjoy using our software! It's our goal to provide the best set of tools to recruiters while keeping a reasonable price. That's correct resume imports are limited to 1,000 resumes at a time, but you can launch multiple mass imports at the same time and keep working as usual. The system will let you know when these imports are complete.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great recruitment tool

Reviewed a year ago

I have been using the platform for a year now in my previous company and have been very happy with our choice. We were on a budget and Manatal was providing the best value. It has simplified a lot of our processes and allows us to save a lot of time.

Pros

Complete recruitment solution, from sourcing to onboarding. 1- Post positions on job boards in one-click. 2- Extremely customizable (pipeline, information fields,...) 3- Scoring system that saves a lot of time when screening candidates and when trying to find the best candidates in a large database. 4- Connect your Gmail and handle all your communications in the platform. 5- Create and tweak your career page in a few minutes only.

Cons

The software is very easy to use but some customization options can get a little complicated.

Vendor response

Such an awesome review! Happy to have you as a user for a year already, and hopefully many years to come! Don't forget to check out our documentation, it contains detailed guides on every in-app customization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tried the free trial then subscribed after a few days.

Reviewed a year ago

I have been running independent recruitment services for some time now, and after some time started to be overwhelmed by huge Excel sheets which hurt my productivity. I looked for affordable solutions and found this platform. It really answered all my need as it allows me to track and manage candidates efficiently through each step of the process.

Pros

Keeps everything organized and is very easy to use and navigate. The resume parser allows me to create candidates without having to type anything manually (this helps because I receive a lot of resume applications via email). I also created a good looking career page for my openings in only a few minutes. Overall I found that it offers the best value and saves me a huge amount of time.

Cons

It would be great if the career page offered more languages than english and spanish. Some of my candidates are not that proficient in english so it would make it more accessible for them to offer more languages.

Vendor response

That's awesome! We're happy that you got hooked only a few days after your free trial! Adding more languages in order to provide a more localized experience to users and candidates is in our roadmap! Thanks for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Makes recruitment a lot easier

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Provides resume parsing that automates data entry when creating candidates. Create your career page to host all your openings and allow candidates to apply directly. The vendor portal allows to manage all your vendors and effectively work with them. Possibility to invite hiring managers to participate in the recruitment process. Lots of search tools and the recommendation engine make it very easy to navigate a large database of candidates

Cons

We haven't had any issue in the two months we've used the platform apart for minor slowdowns. So we are pretty happy with the choice we made. One minor request would be more email templates included from the start in order to save time.

Vendor response

We appreciate your feedback! Happy to hear Manatal makes your recruitment easier. We completely revamped the email templates since your comment but feel free to share any suggestions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Extremely friendly recruiting software

Reviewed a year ago

Very fast to get into, even with no prior experience using an ATS. The support team was also very proactive in training us and helping us customize the platform. I thinks its a great fit for medium companies looking for an effective, scalable and affordable ATS.

Pros

Modern UI. Easy to use and navigate. Since we deal with a lot of resumes, the automatic creation of candidate simply by dropping one or multiple resumes at a time is a HUGE time saver. The development team is constantly adding new features and refining old ones. For example, they later added Facebook Jobs and Google Jobs integrations which allow us to share openings in one click

Cons

More languages available apart from English would increase the software's accessibility. Integrating with a video interview service would be great.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, Mohammad! We're definitely looking into expanding the language options of our software. As for the video interview service, we'll share this idea with the Product team. In the meantime, we're glad that you're enjoying Manatal.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good recruitment software

Reviewed 10 months ago

We used it for over a year without any issue. At the time it allowed us to better structure our recruitment and increase the team's overall productivity.

Pros

I previously managed an in-house recruitment team, so having a good ATS was critical to our success. Not only is this one affordable but it also includes a lot of tools that we couldn't do without. It is also very customizable and allowed us to invite hiring managers for free to the platform. Last thing worth mentioning is that the career page builder is super easy to use, in a few minutes you can end up with a good looking website to showcase your jobs.

Cons

Job board posting to premium job boards is something I would like to see in the software. Right now it only supports free job boards like Facebook Jobs, Glassdoor, etc

Vendor response

Hello, Lian! Thanks for the feedback! We're happy that Manatal has had a positive impact on your recruitment performance. As for the premium job boards, we're currently working on a large number of new channels.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software with unique features

Reviewed 3 years ago

First Manatal helps me to solve some basic problems I had before, such as the fact that I was always losing CVs or that I did not know in which stage was each candidate. Its basic functionalities and the fact that it is very easy to use changed all that for the better in one day. But it has done more with some of its unique features: I have saved time, I have become more efficient and more objective when it comes to choose one candidate rather than another. The Home Dashboard helps me to organize my day and my tasks. And I have never added as many candidates as before. The only setback was some bugs at the beginning, and the fact that I wanted a particular feature, but they quickly solved everything.

Pros

-very easy to use: it took me and my team no time to be able to use the software -unique features: the enrichment tool, the recommendations system, the LinkedIn Chrome extansion -customer support: there are very nice, very quick, always available and efficient. -adaptability: they listen to our feedbacks and add constantly new features

Cons

-some bugs when I started using it, but they quickly solved it -they lack some features, but it is only time before they add them -the design could be improved, but it is also changing

Vendor response

Hello, Sharon! We appreciate this very detailed feedback! We are happy that you find Manatal easy to use and has lots of effective tools and functionalities! Please do share any suggestions about how to improve the software with us.