Manatal Reviews

Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

4.79/5 (14 reviews)

Anonymous

Manatal Recruitment Software Review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

We improved hires per recruiters from 0.7 / month to 1.3 / month

Pros
Easy to use Easy to onboard recruitment staff Great customer support All functionalities needed, easy to ask for custom made features Recommendation engine

Cons
They dont have 6 months plan for enterprise

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Jimmy Boudin

Cheapest, better-rounded product on the market

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Intuitive, easy to get used to, become indispensable very quickly !

Pros
Integration with Linkedin and easy tracking of all positions and candidates

Cons
Minor bugs sometimes that quickly get resolved once escalated to Manatal's team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Sharon Wong

Great software with unique features

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

First Manatal helps me to solve some basic problems I had before, such as the fact that I was always losing CVs or that I did not know in which stage was each candidate. Its basic functionalities and the fact that it is very easy to use changed all that for the better in one day. But it has done more with some of its unique features: I have saved time, I have become more efficient and more objective when it comes to choose one candidate rather than another. The Home Dashboard helps me to organize my day and my tasks. And I have never added as many candidates as before. The only setback was some bugs at the beginning, and the fact that I wanted a particular feature, but they quickly solved everything.

Pros
-very easy to use: it took me and my team no time to be able to use the software -unique features: the enrichment tool, the recommendations system, the LinkedIn Chrome extansion -customer support: there are very nice, very quick, always available and efficient. -adaptability: they listen to our feedbacks and add constantly new features

Cons
-some bugs when I started using it, but they quickly solved it -they lack some features, but it is only time before they add them -the design could be improved, but it is also changing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Rachel Lee

Highly Recommended!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Overall I'm very happy with this product. I don't really have many complaints and would recommend for others to give it a try!

Pros
- Very easy to use/navigate - Makes it easier for me to keep track of the progress of my candidates - Saves computer space as I can paste and re-download the CV if needed - The AI feature which matches candidates to jobs and jobs to candidates is super useful - Customer support is very quick to respond. They solve issues fast and will also explain why the issue happened - Easy way to track my performance

Cons
- There were a few bugs, but the issues were solved quickly by the customer support team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Freya Wong

Good software!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it is a good software in terms of managing candidate's information and keep tracking information. Notably, they are constantly upgrading the features and making it a better one.

Pros
- It allows me to keep track of all my candidate status and information, keeping my efficiency good and stable. - Customer services are fast and efficient! - Good software for me to keep track of my own performance. - User interface is good (User friendly)

Cons
- It lags sometimes but it is improving over time. - Some of the features go missing sometimes.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Anonymous

Highly Recommended!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

The overall experience is great! It helps a lot with keeping track of information. While its sometimes buggy, but it is usually solved promptly after being reported. Really impressed with the efficiency of the technical support!

Pros
- easy to use - great UX/UI - frequent updates and new features - excellent and responsive technical support

Cons
- data is sometimes saved in a different format from entry, but cannot be mitigated - data goes missing sometimes - often buggy

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Anonymous

Great Products!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Product worth using and purchasing!

Pros
The Convenience where its easily access with security.

Cons
There is nothing as of now that I can say. I'm happy with the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Maxime Ferreira

Great deal!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-12
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Super easy to use and really instinctive. Huge time saver compared to the system we were using previously. Allowing a quick overview of each recruitment process for any clients/candidates. Definitely a go to

Cons
Have to be careful about the size of the CVs you want to parse as it may take some time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Anonymous

Best ATS out there

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Best bang for the buck - Wide range of features that'll streamline sourcing and recruitment processes - The development team is very attentive to its customers' needs - Very reactive customer support

Cons
- Large resume can take a while to load

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Suet Hor

Useful creation

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Good software in general

Pros
- Frequent updates for improvement and new features - Helpful technical support - User friendly

Cons
- Candidate duplication (same name appearing in more than 1 profile)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Vienna Chua

Recommended Software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Easy to use. It took me a very short timeframe to master the software. - Helps me in keeping the important information of a candidate and their CVs.

Cons
- Bugs. But they are quickly resolved. - Acceptable format of CV to be able to upload to the software. But I believe it can be improved later.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Boyan Stoyanov

Manatal review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

Overall very good quality / price ATS.

Pros
Using it for my recruitment agency. Improved greatly productivity. Very easy to use. Not much training needed.

Cons
Cons is that they dont integrate the publication of jobs on job portals. But they say it will come soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Sylvia Chan

Simple & precise !

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Easy-to-use interface - Candidate tracking made simple - keeps information organized

Cons
- it might take some time to parse resumes that are big in file size

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software

Nurul Hafiza Abdul Halim

Easy & Simple

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It helps recruiter like me to organise my candidate data easily

Cons
CV/Resume conversion is not flexible in term of editing functionality

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Manatal

Applicant Tracking System and Recruiting Software