Oorwin Reviews

Oorwin

All-In-One Platform for Consulting & Staffing Firms

4.67/5 (27 reviews)

Bharadwaj D

Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software. End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pros
I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Cons
Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline. Got the entire team on board with recruitment. Great candidate experience. Hassle free recruitment process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ashwin A

Solved most of our recruitment worries

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-01
Review Source: Capterra

The UI is really user friendly. Super easy to write job posts with the available templates. Also, a job can be posted across various job boards and social media pages with few clicks. Searching candidates from the resume database and contacting them via e-mail is an uncomplicated process.

Pros
Sales, Recruitment, and HR can be managed simultaneously Excellent vendor management Text recruit is helpful in attracting prospective candidates Team was able to adapt quickly with minimal process training

Cons
Need more interviewing tools such as video conferencing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Durga Deekshith

Excellent

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-11
Review Source: Capterra

Fully Used For Recruiting Purpose

Pros
Easy Of Use For Sourcing And Tracking

Cons
Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found

Response from Oorwin Labs


Thanks for the review.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

akhila dimple

feedback

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-11
Review Source: Capterra

we do have many filters which the best advantage.

Pros
easy to search and reach the candidates.

Cons
internal data base got updated making my search easier

Response from Oorwin Labs


Thanks for the review.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review

srikanth chowdary

Awesome Tool

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Cons
Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

MS Varma

Excellent UI

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

It is a better platform compared to others

Pros
Easy to adapt with minimal training Smart report generating Mailbox integration is really helpful

Cons
•Have been using for a 12+ months and found no cons yet

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Krishna S

Excellent ATS Tool

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
A very easy to use tool and quick way to sort candidates. Extremely easy to post jobs on various job boards with just a single click.

Cons
We have given many change requests and now we have all the features needed by a recruiter to source quality candidates.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

shirisha mancha

Good Product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
As a fresher iam very comfortable with this product and easy to use.

Cons
Some times we will get bugs which are being sorted out by oorwin team ASAP

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Madhuri Bandi

good product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Good product, easy to use, I wont feel any difficulties while using this product.

Cons
Having some bugs which are being fixed at the earliest.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Sukesh Reddy k

good product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-20
Review Source: Capterra

GUD

Pros
it is very easy to use and good product.. keep up the gud work guys.

Cons
Some bugs are there which are being sorted out

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Good Product

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software has an efficient and easy to use interface along with streamlined workflows. The entire recruitment process has been streamlined and it eased up the interviewing process with integrated interview management. The best part is it improved candidate experience, improved feedback and decision making of hiring teams. It generated great visibility into the entire hiring process. I am able to save a lot of time.

Cons
We would like to get Video interviews integrated with the system.

Response from Oorwin Labs


Thanks For the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Hari v

Great Recruiter Friendly software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pros
It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Cons
They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Very useful product

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-13
Review Source: Capterra

By using this product we can save our valuable time for the interview sheduling.

Pros
It helped to decrease candidate time to hire significantly. It speeds up work and generates quality hires. The best part is with an integrated interview management, it eased our interview process and delivered a great candidate experience.

Cons
I haven't seen any negative points on these product.

Response from Oorwin Labs


Thanks for the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Gowtham H

Innovative, Integrated Platform with many useful features

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-03-01
Review Source: Capterra

A very good system to save a lot of time and use it more efficiently.

Pros
This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great.

Cons
As of now, no. Need few improvements. Their developers work real time with improvements.

Response from Oorwin Labs


We Thank you for your association with us and we value your great feedback Gowtham.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Review on Oorwin

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Cons
No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Nathan Kumar

Excellent Integrated Talent Management

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-16
Review Source: Capterra

I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pros
Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Cons
Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Avinash R

Awesome ATS

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

Will surely suggest to my friends in consulting Industry.

Pros
Posting jobs,Submissions,Candidate Search everything is done quickly.

Cons
There is nothing much to comment upon as of now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Mahesh Akula

High level of customization

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's has a good customer support and has well interface for closed monitoring.

Cons
I don't see any problem on this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

praveen g

Good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Oorwin has been an excellent support for us as an application tracking system, it is also linked up with , dice and other websites which is really convenient and time saving for us not only for job postings but also for tracking the applications we receive and also with bulk mailing.It has definitely improved the way we work by organizing the whole recruitment proces

Cons
Nothing much to say, Need to improve some less areas.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Lisa Michelle

friendly user

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-19
Review Source: Capterra

overall very good tracking tool for daily use

Pros
all the portals are inter linked and very use to go for a search...good response from job postings...means our requirement is reaching most of the aspirants

Cons
in the migrated resume not all the details of the candidates are giving...for example no visa status of the candidate like wise

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

RAJU MADHAVARAPU

Quick and Accurate.!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

I'm able to Handle all my client requirements

Pros
The best thing about Oorwin is Just clicks away.. We can Publish In Job Portals with a click & At the same time we can also Post In Social media Sites (It's Just a click Away...)

Cons
Should Speed up the tasks as it takes time in Changing & shifting tasks..

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

sunny codetech

EASY TO WORK AND USE

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

Using Oorwin is Quite good Experience and work load has decreased alot to me

Pros
Mass mailling , Job adding , adding candidates

Cons
No cons right now with me and I have good support with oorwin

Response from Oorwin Labs


Thanks for the review. This feedback is help us to improve more.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Good

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very user friendly to access the portal.

Cons
When we are viewing the profile two or more times, that should not take it as clicked from the portal

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

kris Bened

GOOD

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-12
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros
jobs posting and Submissions,Candidate Search everything is great ..compare to other software

Cons
good in bulk mail system .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Nithin Reddy

Good.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The dashboard and the search criteria.

Cons
The days back search option can be improved, sometimes errors while opening the resume.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review