App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Oorwin Logo

AI-Powered Talent Intelligent Platform

(17)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Oorwin Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

86

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.79/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

ceipal-ats
dayforce-hcm
rippling

Pros and cons

Best Applicant Tracking System and the system which is well integrated with all the features that a user want. I would recommend everyone to use this ATS this is really amazing and very productive.
It is very flexible to use and easy guidelines are there in this software. It will be very helpful for the new company to store database and it is very best ATS.
The software is very easy to use therefore my recommendation for this software is to everyone out there , The software is very easy to use which has good filters which results in good outcome.
Tool does not work as described, bugs continuously, and refund is refused.
I have had an awful experience with Oorwin. The tool has not worked for me. I have been using this ATS since 2021.
These numerous issues have been brought up to the company and refund has been refused.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


86 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful product

Reviewed 5 years ago

By using this product we can save our valuable time for the interview sheduling.

Pros

It helped to decrease candidate time to hire significantly. It speeds up work and generates quality hires. The best part is with an integrated interview management, it eased our interview process and delivered a great candidate experience.

Cons

I haven't seen any negative points on these product.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

MC
AvatarImg

Maheshwari C.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best tool ever i have used.

Reviewed 4 years ago

The best tool to use and i am enjoying my day to day task using Oorwin and i have also referred this tool for few of my other Organizations aswell

Pros

Its Easy to understand Best Data Storage and Accurate It gives an easy option to search Candidates as well from the tool Time-Saving Best Data Saver and it has a great benefit of today today task updating

Cons

while login it asks many questions to identify the user

GA
AvatarImg

Gina A.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tool does not work as described, bugs continuously, and refund is refused

Reviewed a year ago

Awful.

Pros

Not applicable. The tool is not as it was presented initially.

Cons

I have had an awful experience with Oorwin. The tool has not worked for me. I have been using this ATS since 2021. I have received 0 qualified candidates. They charged me without consent (after 1 year renewal which was never signed). The KPIs do not work. It was only in 2023 that it was discovered that my country settings were wrong. Tool lags and bugs daily. This is an incredibly expensive storage system for CVs that I have had to find elsewhere, and even at that, it fails. Notes do not follow candidates. These numerous issues have been brought up to the company and refund has been refused. Issues need to be sent by email with screenshots which has to be done often, meetings need to be scheduled and resolution never happens. I would not recommend this tool or company at all.

BG
AvatarImg

Ben G.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing features

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was having a hard time to choose the best software.. however after comparing many other database I found the Oorwin is a great tool that can help us specially in recruiting and saving the candidates resume that we tend to use and view.

Pros

In this modern era we hardly get a chance to use any software that are feasible. However, Oorwin is absolutely a terrific database that has all options available and is great to use.

Cons

Although all the features are great, however the best part of this software is that it can get us connected worldwide and has the option to track each and every moment of my work personnel.

PM
AvatarImg

Padmaja M.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Oorwin User

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall Oorwin is good apart from few drawbacks.

Pros

User Friendly: With out any proper training we can use the application. Everything is clearly mentioned.

Cons

Options: After uploding the resume to our requirement and the candidate gets rejected. We need to update the reason. Reasons mentioned in the app may not be applicable for the rejection. You need to specify the option "Others" as we can update manually. Resumes: some time the required resume is not highlighted even after giving the Boolean search. Location: When we select particular location resume should be from the same location but its supporting that some times. LinkedIn: When we are clicking the LinkedIn url mentioned in the resume its not diverting to linked but showing as error.

RS
AvatarImg

Ramakanth S.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kanth's Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is very good but Candidate migration speed is less. I love the Batch actions thing on the Jobs window.

Pros

#Fast Submission, #Mass Mailing, #Batch actions, #job postings on portals, #providing recruiter instructions in the job view, # Maintaining Vendor contacts, #internal Database.

Cons

#Migration of the candidate, #Fewer profiles availability for Niche skill positions.

AN
AvatarImg

Akhil N.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Akhil Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Data Base, Searchings skills, Providing exact profiles for the requirement.

Cons

Its better if provided more profiles on Non IT Jobs.

Hv
AvatarImg

Hari v.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Recruiter Friendly software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pros

It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Cons

They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

KP
AvatarImg

Kathi P.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oorwin

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall it is excellent.

Pros

easy for Application Tracking, Saving the Job Boards clicks.

Cons

Interview scheduling have some issues getting multiple times for same application.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review on Oorwin

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Cons

No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

BB
AvatarImg

Bala B.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Reviewed 3 years ago

One of the best customer support teams that I have worked with. Always available to assist and very knowledgeable about the features and the industry developments.

Pros

Relatively easy to use. The customization was simple and easy.

Cons

Resume Search String has to be optimized to gather all resumes in a portal for a specific job search.

SP
AvatarImg

Sai P.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best in the market

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Good ATS, one of the leading ATS in market now

Cons

Ease of use, user friendly, good features

MV
AvatarImg

MS V.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent UI

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is a better platform compared to others

Pros

Easy to adapt with minimal training Smart report generating Mailbox integration is really helpful

Cons

•Have been using for a 12+ months and found no cons yet

DF
AvatarImg

David F.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Director

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Dice sharing was best almost and it was good Apps

Cons

Mass mailing is some how need to change few things

NK
AvatarImg

Nathan K.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Integrated Talent Management

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pros

Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Cons

Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

RA
AvatarImg

Rahul A.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the Best ATS

Reviewed 4 years ago

overall excellent product, it makes our job easy on day by day, one of the best ATS

Pros

Easy searching on job boards through oorwin and directly email them feature, i like the most

Cons

i'm happy with this product, not facing any issues with this...

AO
AvatarImg

Ayush O.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Applicant tracking system

Reviewed 4 years ago

amazing think to work on

Pros

best ats i have ever worked on-supports the user very well and takes less times t

Cons

all Superb no cons,everything is going well

AR
AvatarImg

Avinash R.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome ATS

Reviewed 6 years ago

Will surely suggest to my friends in consulting Industry.

Pros

Posting jobs,Submissions,Candidate Search everything is done quickly.

Cons

There is nothing much to comment upon as of now.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aravind K.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Oorwin makes it simple and ease

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and access to the database is simple.

Cons

Sometimes, facing some bugs in the software.

pg
AvatarImg

praveen g.

Accounting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Oorwin has been an excellent support for us as an application tracking system, it is also linked up with , dice and other websites which is really convenient and time saving for us not only for job postings but also for tracking the applications we receive and also with bulk mailing.It has definitely improved the way we work by organizing the whole recruitment proces

Cons

Nothing much to say, Need to improve some less areas.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ritika S.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Review of Oorwin

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and can understand easily. If an any of fresher will use this, then he/she can easy use this software.

Cons

If am talking about its features then there some things that need to be improved like if we are finding any single candidate or finding candidates for an any job role by using String then it shows errors.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

RAJU M.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Quick and Accurate.!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm able to Handle all my client requirements

Pros

The best thing about Oorwin is Just clicks away.. We can Publish In Job Portals with a click & At the same time we can also Post In Social media Sites (It's Just a click Away...)

Cons

Should Speed up the tasks as it takes time in Changing & shifting tasks..

DD
AvatarImg

Deepthi D.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderfull ATS

Reviewed 4 years ago

Iam using since 3 months, it is very understandable and easy of use

Pros

Easy to source candidates Very good software Good tool for recruiting companies

Cons

Nothing. I like everything in this software. I suggest to my friends this tool

KT
AvatarImg

Kiruthika T.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oorwin is User Friendly.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can maintain my candidates details in this software. I can track my candidate details and the status of the candidate.

Pros

This Application is very user friendly.

Cons

TIll now no negative feedback for this software.

SS
AvatarImg

Sudam S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Must go

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very nice and user interface is good

Pros

Features that user friendly and good to manage

Cons

Might be but ll get to know later after frequently use