App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Oorwin Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

86

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.8/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Best Applicant Tracking System and the system which is well integrated with all the features that a user want. I would recommend everyone to use this ATS this is really amazing and very productive.
The software is very easy to use therefore my recommendation for this software is to everyone out there , The software is very easy to use which has good filters which results in good outcome.
Excellent Features and reduces our effort in managing the data, highly useful and great platform.
Tool does not work as described, bugs continuously, and refund is refused.
These numerous issues have been brought up to the company and refund has been refused.
Their are few bugs in the application and few times It might get error while using the app.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


86 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review on Oorwin

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Cons

No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

MC
AvatarImg

Maheshwari C.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best tool ever i have used.

Reviewed 3 years ago

The best tool to use and i am enjoying my day to day task using Oorwin and i have also referred this tool for few of my other Organizations aswell

Pros

Its Easy to understand Best Data Storage and Accurate It gives an easy option to search Candidates as well from the tool Time-Saving Best Data Saver and it has a great benefit of today today task updating

Cons

while login it asks many questions to identify the user

SN
AvatarImg

Soumiya N.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ATS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Automates a lot of daily activities. We are very happy with the customer support.

Cons

Looking for more detailed reports. The onboarding module can improve as in be more practical.

BG
AvatarImg

Ben G.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing features

Reviewed 3 years ago

I was having a hard time to choose the best software.. however after comparing many other database I found the Oorwin is a great tool that can help us specially in recruiting and saving the candidates resume that we tend to use and view.

Pros

In this modern era we hardly get a chance to use any software that are feasible. However, Oorwin is absolutely a terrific database that has all options available and is great to use.

Cons

Although all the features are great, however the best part of this software is that it can get us connected worldwide and has the option to track each and every moment of my work personnel.

PM
AvatarImg

Padmaja M.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Oorwin User

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall Oorwin is good apart from few drawbacks.

Pros

User Friendly: With out any proper training we can use the application. Everything is clearly mentioned.

Cons

Options: After uploding the resume to our requirement and the candidate gets rejected. We need to update the reason. Reasons mentioned in the app may not be applicable for the rejection. You need to specify the option "Others" as we can update manually. Resumes: some time the required resume is not highlighted even after giving the Boolean search. Location: When we select particular location resume should be from the same location but its supporting that some times. LinkedIn: When we are clicking the LinkedIn url mentioned in the resume its not diverting to linked but showing as error.

RS
AvatarImg

Ramakanth S.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kanth's Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is very good but Candidate migration speed is less. I love the Batch actions thing on the Jobs window.

Pros

#Fast Submission, #Mass Mailing, #Batch actions, #job postings on portals, #providing recruiter instructions in the job view, # Maintaining Vendor contacts, #internal Database.

Cons

#Migration of the candidate, #Fewer profiles availability for Niche skill positions.

IK
AvatarImg

Ivanhoe K.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Good ATS.. oom for Improvement

Reviewed 3 years ago

There's a good ATS in the market that's bang for the buck.

Pros

Easy to upload resumes, great dashboards, and easy to check the stats of your team and other members

Cons

Since this software is new in the market.. there's still some bugs, some error in data fetch, and loading times took a little longer than other ATS, this can be fixed in the future though.

AN
AvatarImg

Akhil N.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Akhil Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Data Base, Searchings skills, Providing exact profiles for the requirement.

Cons

Its better if provided more profiles on Non IT Jobs.

HD
AvatarImg

Harris D.

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to handle..

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I feel it is the best software I am using. It's user friendly and one will not be struggling with it for sure.

Pros

I like the ATS which is inbuilt with portals like Monstor, CB and Dice. Which make it so easy to use and can be functioned from one area. We don't need to switch sites and it take less time to reaching candidates.

Cons

sometime it takes time in getting profiles open. Also, interfrace could have been more user friendly.

Hv
AvatarImg

Hari v.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Recruiter Friendly software

Reviewed 4 years ago

I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pros

It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Cons

They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

AO
AvatarImg

Ayush O.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Applicant tracking system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Best Applicant Tracking System and the system which is well integrated with all the features that a user want . I would recommend everyone to use this ATS this is really amazing and very productive

Cons

The software has feature to search applicant from his number and email

TV
AvatarImg

Tanuja V.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

Sometimes it is time taking to migrate a candidate and while we are sourcing the resumes in career builder integrated with oorwin, getting the same profile many times.

VM
AvatarImg

Vasavi M.

Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oorwin Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Best experience

Pros

Bulk mailing is so good, it is really helpful when working with the daily requirements.

Cons

There is nothing bad about Oorwin. It is perfect

JP
AvatarImg

Jai Prakash B.

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Doing Massmail, Search Profiles, Creating On-Boarding

Cons

Some times It's not working Properly and getting hang

NK
AvatarImg

Nathan K.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Integrated Talent Management

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pros

Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Cons

Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

PK
AvatarImg

Pavan K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It decreased my work friendly access Very Nice

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Customer Care Availability, very polite behavior. way of clarifying about oorwin tool and fixing the problems.

Cons

I didn't get any big problem till now. let me find to tell.

SY
AvatarImg

Suresh Y.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Suresh review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall it is good and fair enough to use

Pros

User Experience, ease of use and its interface

Cons

Mode of operation, customizing the templates as required by individual

MB
AvatarImg

Madhusudhan B.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's user-friendly. Saves time. At a time we can work on multiple requirements using integrated portals. Profiles we go through, will save in internal database, in future that database helps to easily find relevant profiles.

Cons

In monster, power resume search, when I filter in "manage citizenship" - I chose GC, USC. When I go for search, am unable to get those particular GC, USC candidates, instead it showing all H1 and EAD candidates. Please look in to the issue.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aravind K.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Oorwin makes it simple and ease

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and access to the database is simple.

Cons

Sometimes, facing some bugs in the software.

SA
AvatarImg

Shaik A.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This very much useful and user freindly ATS.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Here we have so many options like we can maintain day to day attendance, We can save our employee details, Tracking reports, We can easily tag and parse candidates resumes as well as job descriptions. We can also update each and every status of the candidate.

Cons

Here boolean strings and sourcing the candidate profiles are we need to improve some more. This is the only thing i found in it.

LM
AvatarImg

Lisa M.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

friendly user

Reviewed 4 years ago

overall very good tracking tool for daily use

Pros

all the portals are inter linked and very use to go for a search...good response from job postings...means our requirement is reaching most of the aspirants

Cons

in the migrated resume not all the details of the candidates are giving...for example no visa status of the candidate like wise

NK
AvatarImg

Naveen K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One stop platform for resource management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Only using it for less than 6 months. Still to explore other features. Happy with what I have been using so far.

Pros

We can do everything related to a candidate on this platform. Right from job posting, follow up, onboarding, tracking, reports etc.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DD
AvatarImg

Deepthi D.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderfull ATS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Iam using since 3 months, it is very understandable and easy of use

Pros

Easy to source candidates Very good software Good tool for recruiting companies

Cons

Nothing. I like everything in this software. I suggest to my friends this tool

Pk
AvatarImg

Priyanka k.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good for use and maintaining the list of the candidates

Reviewed 2 years ago

As first time I'm using the oorwin it is overall good

Pros

Upload the profile, and manage the candidate's with tagging the job

Cons

Not gone through overall because I am not having the proper excess

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Madhuri B.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Good product, easy to use, I wont feel any difficulties while using this product.

Cons

Having some bugs which are being fixed at the earliest.