App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Skedulo Logo
Skedulo

The Platform for Intelligent Field Service Management

visit website

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Skedulo Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Scott A.

Renewables & Environment, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Complex scheduling, made simple.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, Skedulo has been a pleasure to use and has greatly enhanced me and my team's responsiveness to scheduling changes, being able to pivot with any changes needed in real-time, and allowed for better planning and insights to trends with scheduling. Highly recommended for managing teams semi-remotely in a multi-unit retail channel.

Pros

I semi-remotely manage team of retail sales representatives distributed across a broad territory, and the ease of use, real-time updates, and recurring shift functions are critical to piecing together a complex schedule with ease and a relatively light use of my time. I've been using Skedulo for over two years, and before this we used a spreadsheet / google form to manage scheduling & check-ins, which comparatively feels quite primitive now.

Cons

The aspects of Skedulo that could be improved the most in my eyes would be reducing processing times to make inputting schedules even faster and more customizability for end users on display/layout for different schedule visualization. Being able to run reports internally through Skedulo on shift attendance, check-in/check-out compliance, trends, etc. would be quite helpful.

MA
AvatarImg

Mohammad A.

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Shedulo is your business partner in Scheduling.

Reviewed a year ago

Its an office located in your pocket as they say and it helps your business grow more.

Pros

One of the best applications to use from a mobile prospective as they have made it real simple, fast, reliable and no breakage during work on the mobile application. Their customer support is great.

Cons

They need to make few updates from time to time on the maps therefore it is an issue.

LM
AvatarImg

Lindsay M.

Utilities, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

For use in British Columbia,CAN read PIPA first.

Reviewed 2 years ago

If my employer had actually read local privacy laws prior to roll out and implementation of this app, I certainly hope they would have chosen to provide company managed devices. Devices that they could log, monitor and secure my personal and employment information against improper disclosure and access or use. I'm not sure why but I was ignored by my employer when I submitted a formal complaint about privacy. The Privacy Commissioner of B.C has now been engaged as a result of compliance issues with local laws.

Pros

As the employee being managed by this software, the central location of job details and relevant document attachment is handy. The mapping/location feature I'm sure would be helpful in many situations. Appears to be fairly customizable as all forms and links are in house.

Cons

My employer chose to roll this app out for use on employee personal devices. They have %0 controll or access logging. My personal contact info (email and phone) are posted for all other users to see. My daily timesheets completed thru the app are accessible to other field level employees and include hours & locations worked, rate of pay and any pay premiums applicable. Images of my signature are also...

DR
AvatarImg

Diego R.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best decision we have made

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Skedulo has enabled us to scale, control and communicate with our team in an efficient and professional manner. Its ease of use continues to impress us even after 4 years and their mission for continuous improvement means the app is always being enhanced

Cons

Nothing, the software fulfils all we need from it.

MS
AvatarImg

Marco S.

Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Skedulo is a great tool for field service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Oenverall experience was great. We did not have any major issues so far.

Pros

Very flexible in development. Support was responsive and friendly.

Cons

If Skedulo could let me make minor changes to the forms myself, that would be great.

HC
AvatarImg

Helen C.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

What awesome system.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Skedulo has been a really easy system to use for a remote worker like me and the support is outstanding.

Pros

The support network is very good. I love being able to see the week ahead on Friday when my Scheduling Manager inputs my hours, patients and team members available to assist. It is easy to tick off who I've seen.

Cons

I didn't like being position tracked and my phone ran hot when this feature was on with data rather than WiFi. My manager advised me to turn it off. It uses very little memory or data now.

GZ
AvatarImg

Gloria Z.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Skedulo

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Intergrated with external systems, flexible modification.

Cons

Some functions were refreshing manually while system is upgrading.

SJ
AvatarImg

Steven J.

Renewables & Environment, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Schedulo Ease of Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Used it weekly for over 2 years and like the improvements that have been made.

Pros

Being able to set weekly/monthly in advance

Cons

That every entry was a key stroke and when you have 15 to 20 employees it use to take up to much time

ST
AvatarImg

Shrada T.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like that I am able to view availabilities of the staff. I am able to view the job processing throughout the day to be on top of it.

Cons

The lease I like about this software is that it sometimes crashes, and slows down the system. Does not automatically refresh after an update on the job, for example once a job is dispatched, need to manually refresh the page to view changes.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love the Skedulo team, great group of guys. This is a great tool that continues to grow and add functionality. They're on our short list of companies to solve our scheduling problem.

Cons

I haven't ran into any issues yet, again a solid tool, and a solid company. I look forward to see where this tool goes in the future.

CO
AvatarImg

Catherine O.

Renewables & Environment, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to figure out, aesthetically pleasing and simple

Cons

it can be inefficient at times if you have more than 8 employees especially if their schedules and locations are dynamic