This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

TurboHire

Intelligent Talent Acquisition Platform for Enterprises

see alternatives

TurboHire Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Excellent software and very helpful for leadership team to track and find the right resources. Integration with our careers page helps faster resume uploads.

Rajeev A.

TurboHire has a terrific reach when a company is looking to reach out to candidates from all backgrounds and experiences given their excellent resources.

Harshad F.

Easy to use, excellent way to filter and sort the resumes, keyword searches and compatibility of profiles, decent reporting mechanism. Comprehensive tool to help with multiple jobs at a single glance.

Rajeev A.

Cons

Need a more simplified UX. There are few flaws in the traces of the candidate, at times it is missing the content who submitted the profile, is it the admin or the vendor.

SAI SWAROOP N.

If we are moving candidate to reject list. He is not getting any reject email.

Divya P.

Should be much more faster , the it is , also it takes very wrong info from CV.

Bhavika S.

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

15

15

3

0

0

91%
positive reviews
94%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Turbo tool for all your recruitment requirements

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very effective We are entirely dependent on the tool Use of excel sheet for tracking candidate details and interview stages are eliminated as it is saved and updated at the backend automatically

Pros

Seamless Scheduling of interviews Live Tracking of candidates at every interview stage Pulling out data at ease Sourcing and screening

Cons

One needs to be well aware of the pathways to pull out reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool to manage talent acquisition

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent software and very helpful for leadership team to track and find the right resources. Integration with our careers page helps faster resume uploads.

Pros

Easy to use, excellent way to filter and sort the resumes, keyword searches and compatibility of profiles, decent reporting mechanism. Comprehensive tool to help with multiple jobs at a single glance.

Cons

Reporting needs to be worked upon. Doesn’t give the option to understand the recruiters activity on a daily basis - not what we are looking for anyway.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everyone Uses Indeed.

Reviewed a month ago

Honestly? I really like it. Very simple format and easy-to-use website that is underrated. Will be sharing with more people in the near future since everyone I know is graduating.

Pros

The reason why my title is Everyone Uses Indeed is because they're missing out on TurboHire. It's seriously impressed me, particularly with the "Careers Page" and the overall ease of using this website. I honestly really like it and have recommended it to a few friends here and there. It's a good alternative that can help you find job postings quickly.

Cons

There was a minor glitch where it didn't save my resume, but now it's fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good but needs a lot of work on the UX part. Take inspiration from LinkedIn Pipeline and AngelList.

Reviewed 2 years ago

From a technical perspective, TurboHire is a very good product.

Pros

- Mass mailing feature. We used to once to ask common questions. -

Cons

Quality of candidates, we were using LinkedIn and Angel list and the quality of candidates on these platforms were better than TurboHire. - The recruiter only gets access to the resume uploaded by candidates. But in tech hiring, we also need links to the candidate's GitHub, LinkedIn, personal portfolio/website (if any), and relevant social profile. All such candidate details are easily accessible...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

3x productivity

Reviewed 3 months ago

It's been a great tool which helped us to improve the productivity by 3x. Customer centricity of the support team is also very high.

Pros

Ease of use; job board integration; ai based filtering process

Cons

Nothing much. A mobile friendly UI would be helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The intelligent recruiter

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The AI based filter tool helps me to zero in on the right set of candidates from the hundreds of profiles. Keywords tagging help me keep the most suitable profiles easily accessible for taking forward in the recruitment process.

Cons

Tool tips and instructions can be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best ATS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing, Reducing TAT, Cost of Hiring and improves quality of hiring.

Pros

Everything. One of ATS which actually understands all the stakeholders i.e., candidates, recruiters, vendors, jobboards.

Cons

Nothing whatsoever. Will let you know if something comes up

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Features of Turbohire

Reviewed a year ago

Good ATS, but some more fields to be added. There should be timely surveys in taking the opinions of the users.

Pros

Jobs and resumes uploading, capturing the feedbacks. It's user friendly.

Cons

I think there will be an option of sending reminder mails to the panel if the feedback is not captured by them . As every time, we need to remind them verbally or through mails which is waste of time. There should be an option of feedback reminder that should be captured on timely basis.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Meets All hiring Needs In One, Organised Product

Reviewed 3 months ago

We are very happy with the platform. It has been an incredible time saver for us.

Pros

Easy to search for candidates. It allows you to access the candidate’s information in an agile way and filters make life easy. The platform has a very high level of customisability that allows for defining specific characteristics that are needed to meet the criteria of the desired candidate profile. They also provide multiple email templates for a variety of requirements so that communication can be consistent across multiple hiring managers. The entire TurboHire team we have interacted with is very helpful.

Cons

Unable to upload candidate information from Naukri in the form of an Excel sheet though the feature is available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Is this making hiring easy?

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is great for cross-platform promotions as it posts the job opportunity on all possible recruitment platforms like Naukri, LinkedIn etc. The dashboard is not the best to work with, but it still has a good workflow of doing end to end hiring.

Cons

You would get the new leads only for the first few days of the post, after that you won't see any new leads on the platform because the cross-platform posting automatically stops candidates to apply.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent team - Excellent Product - Excellent Results

Reviewed 2 years ago

We partnered with TurboHire for Hire-A-Thon, a walk-in interviews drive at 91springboard. For a total of 27 jobs, we received more than 4500 candidate applications. This was an impressive number and the recruiters had plenty of options to filter from. This partnership gave us confidence and will take it to all our member companies in the form of 91springboard Boosters.

Pros

- Features Features like the screening process at the helm of recruiters and a complete hiring timeline support functions make TurboHire a complete solution to the hiring needs with no dependency on other tools. - Ease of use for the candidates with JustDropYourResume option Easy for the candidates to apply for the job given TH's AI-based filtration support. - Team support Given a team of highly driven individuals, you can always trust support to be received at the earliest and at the best. - Reach TurboHire has a terrific reach when a company is looking to reach out to candidates from all backgrounds and experiences given their excellent resources.

Cons

- Given the plethora of options and customization tools, it might take time to get used to the usage of all the features. However, this is a positive more than a negative as it might just be solved with one demo video after all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A perfect solution for talent evaluation

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's great going so far..

Pros

The competency evaluation tool, the workflows, also very user friendly

Cons

Reports needs to be developed more..more of clients masters from a consulting company perspective.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a year ago

All good as of now

Pros

Make recruitment process smooth. Very easy to use. Make everthing crystal clear between hiring managers and recruiters. All good.

Cons

Should have mobile app too. So that we can use the same in mobile also whenever the system is not available. As recruiters are always bussy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

TurboHier is one of the advanced tool being used for scheduling Interviews.

Reviewed a year ago

Overall Above average, and good segregated Platform

Pros

it is one of the best and advance tool which makes the interview process easy.

Cons

Many features are still about to clear without guidance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Easy to use these software

Reviewed a year ago

easy to use small things need to improve

Pros

sending invites to the candidates while schedule interviews

Cons

if we are moving candidate to reject list .he is not getting any reject email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Interview Process Made Simple

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

All required information about a candidate available in a single place, On my first day of usage itself i was able to easily navigate and it has really a user friendly interface. Also its easy for us/hiring team to track the status of the interviewed/ Interviewing candidates along with each interviewers feedback. Starting from uploading the resume, scheduling an interview, link for filling the feedback, email alerts makes our job easier. Thanks for the support.

Cons

The other team member is not able to view the interview feedback comments, we will have to search for the link sent via email to look at the feedback. When we click evaluation it ideally has to show the feedback of interviews by names but its blank. May be there could be some other option which i am not able to figure it out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Promising recruitment tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

One dashboard/ application to publish and manage resumes to multiple recruitment site. And be able to then run our own queries/ analysis for short-listing and running the recruitment process till hiring.

Cons

Needs a bit of training to get used to running it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EXPERIENCE WITH TURBOHIRE

Reviewed 2 years ago

Experiencing the ATS and happy to continue

Pros

- Organised - Email notifications - Communication line between Vendor groups - Simplified status tracking

Cons

- Need a more simplified UX - There are few flaws in the traces of the candidate, at times it is missing the content who submitted the profile, is it the admin or the vendor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Even the one not aware HR process flows can easily take up recruitment responsibility and perform the job effectively

Pros

TurboHire has rich features to handle the recruitments easily. The system takes you forward from the job posting stage to shortlisting candidates, inviting candidate for evaluation, scheduling interviews, to sending appointment letters. It helps to keep track of every communication done with candidates.

Cons

Features are amazing, UI has few issues. User satisfaction can be improved by fixing those small issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a year ago

I have enjoyed using Turbohire. Add employee attendance and payroll zone if doable, turbohire would then be a good catch for all recruitment related services for their overall business operations.

Pros

Need to only modify details instead of filling up the entire report.

Cons

It lags the device. Could be smoother in the same respect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Turbohire Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience with Turbohire has been great. Help is available at all times and feedback is accomodated. It simplifies the hiring process to a great extent and is very easy to use

Pros

It is extremely user friendly and is a one stop solution for all your hiring needs

Cons

It is not very customisable for each organisation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Turbohire: An excellent tool for online sourcing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Turbohire gives us a good collection of resumes for a job posted within a short period. The way it organizes the resumes to give us a clear idea of the candidates applied is appreciable.

Cons

The filter options have to be more organized.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, the keyword match score, and candidate calibration score are good. Customer Support provided is also noteworthy

Cons

Takes a longer time to process the scores once bulk resumes are uploaded in pool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a year ago

good

Pros

Data Collection , social connection, good for HR recruitment firm

Cons

should be much more faster , the it is , also it takes very wrong info from CV

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best AI based ATS in India

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

User friendly One click job publishing to major job portals in India.

Cons

Need improvements on UI Candidate source not available in the profile page