App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

TurboHire Logo
TurboHire

Intelligent Talent Acquisition Platform for Enterprises

visit website

(2)

TurboHire Reviews

Overall rating

4.1

/5

70

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.86/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Excellent software and very helpful for leadership team to track and find the right resources. Integration with our careers page helps faster resume uploads.
TurboHire has a terrific reach when a company is looking to reach out to candidates from all backgrounds and experiences given their excellent resources.
Easy to use, excellent way to filter and sort the resumes, keyword searches and compatibility of profiles, decent reporting mechanism. Comprehensive tool to help with multiple jobs at a single glance.
If we are moving candidate to reject list. He is not getting any reject email.
Repetitive problems with displaying resumes in DOC format could use some work.
I think there will be an option of sending reminder mails to the panel if the feedback is not captured by them. As every time, we need to remind them verbally or through mails which is waste of time.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


70 reviews

Recommended

PK
AvatarImg

Purnima K.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Smooth ATS

Reviewed 2 months ago

User friendly Software.

Pros

The software is easy to navigate and self explinatory.

Cons

I am still reviewing. We will come back to you with the Cons.

SA
AvatarImg

Smita A.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hack your Recruitment Process in no time

Reviewed a year ago

We are very pleased with the ease of using the interface and it help save lot of documenting and reporting time. Once can focus on real work while leaving grunt work to the platform.

Pros

I extensively use "Enquiry Form" feature to get useful candidate information such as CTC, Notice Period, Expected CTC, Location Preference etc before investing time to call and get these information. Other feature widely use by my team is Interview Scheduler. Its must faster than google calender invite drafting and attaching resume etc. Another feature we use is Auto Interview for Interns and Junior Roles. It saves interviewer time as it helps in first level screening.

Cons

JD write-up formatting is very tough and non user friendly. Also many features which are quite needed for smaller companies are available only in enterprise edition or premium addition. There should be option to buy add-on features the way its there on Zoho and lot of other SaaS products.

SD
AvatarImg

Supratim D.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Growing Product to solve Hiring Problems

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A product which can solve major hiring challenges while delivering a good amount of value. It takes care of requisition creation, approvals, job posting, applicant tracking however, the best part is candidate referrals on the jobs that are created on the system. Also, the team offered some customized features specific to our organization.

Cons

The interview meeting feature is not mature, rather in its early stages. During interviews, all members get dropped off, frequent issues with connections and other problems. Using professional video conferencing software is much better than using this inbuilt feature.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. While we are happy that TurboHire has automated most of your processes, we would also like to know your challenges with the interview feature. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to resolve your issues with TurboHire. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

NG
AvatarImg

Nirmal G.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Turbo tool for all your recruitment requirements

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very effective We are entirely dependent on the tool Use of excel sheet for tracking candidate details and interview stages are eliminated as it is saved and updated at the backend automatically

Pros

Seamless Scheduling of interviews Live Tracking of candidates at every interview stage Pulling out data at ease Sourcing and screening

Cons

One needs to be well aware of the pathways to pull out reports.

RS
AvatarImg

Raja Shekar M.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Features of Turbohire

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good ATS, but some more fields to be added. There should be timely surveys in taking the opinions of the users.

Pros

Jobs and resumes uploading, capturing the feedbacks. It's user friendly.

Cons

I think there will be an option of sending reminder mails to the panel if the feedback is not captured by them . As every time, we need to remind them verbally or through mails which is waste of time. There should be an option of feedback reminder that should be captured on timely basis.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

It need to be revamped

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It provides a good overview and reports on Open Requisitions along with proper Status and Documentation.

Cons

It's really very slow as an Interface and not user Friendly in terms of Ease to use. Whenever you click on any Requisition, you cant go back and need to provide the filters again to get to your previous Search. Most of the times, it get stuck while searching for Candidates and Requisitions, even then it does not provide accurate Data. Many a times even Filters don't work properly and provide you a very skewed Data.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are certainly disappointed to hear that we did not meet the mark, but going forward will ensure this does not repeat itself. We completely understand how frustrating it might have been for you. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to resolve your issues with TurboHire. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we'll make sure to get things right this time!

RS
AvatarImg

Raja Shekar M.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

All features are good, easy to use, user friendly.

Cons

We would like to see automatic scheduling with panel based on their availability. Some features are still not working properly like Adaface integration, mails are routing to spam/junk rather going to inbox.

AA
AvatarImg

Abrar Ahmed S.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good experience with Turbohire

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Ease of use. Can be used to keep all the applications in one place

Cons

Can be made fast and optimize more features in future

NA
AvatarImg

Nithin A.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Nice product

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The product is user-friendly with a nice UI

Cons

Each and every time we have to move the candidate manually from one stage to another.

AV
AvatarImg

Aruna V.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease to use

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very nice

Pros

Flexible to use. Adding more profiles at a single time.

Cons

Adding more profiles at a single time. Flexible to use .

RA
AvatarImg

Rajeev A.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool to manage talent acquisition

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent software and very helpful for leadership team to track and find the right resources. Integration with our careers page helps faster resume uploads.

Pros

Easy to use, excellent way to filter and sort the resumes, keyword searches and compatibility of profiles, decent reporting mechanism. Comprehensive tool to help with multiple jobs at a single glance.

Cons

Reporting needs to be worked upon. Doesn’t give the option to understand the recruiters activity on a daily basis - not what we are looking for anyway.

VP
AvatarImg

Vishak P.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best ATS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Amazing, Reducing TAT, Cost of Hiring and improves quality of hiring.

Pros

Everything. One of ATS which actually understands all the stakeholders i.e., candidates, recruiters, vendors, jobboards.

Cons

Nothing whatsoever. Will let you know if something comes up

PP
AvatarImg

Piyush P.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best about TurboHire after using since 6 month

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

TurboHire is a Excellent software, AI used database and very helpful for leadership team to track and find the right resources. The best thing is to share your all roles on social media from single click. Easy to use and extract all the data whatever we want. Team TurbiHire is always ready to resolve our problem If we need any changes or customization. Thanks Team TurboHire and [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Cons

There are many feature we need to improved in new experience of turbo but the team help us very much.

HF
AvatarImg

Harshad F.

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent team - Excellent Product - Excellent Results

Reviewed 3 years ago

We partnered with TurboHire for Hire-A-Thon, a walk-in interviews drive at 91springboard. For a total of 27 jobs, we received more than 4500 candidate applications. This was an impressive number and the recruiters had plenty of options to filter from. This partnership gave us confidence and will take it to all our member companies in the form of 91springboard Boosters.

Pros

- Features Features like the screening process at the helm of recruiters and a complete hiring timeline support functions make TurboHire a complete solution to the hiring needs with no dependency on other tools. - Ease of use for the candidates with JustDropYourResume option Easy for the candidates to apply for the job given TH's AI-based filtration support. - Team support Given a team of highly driven individuals, you can always trust support to be received at the earliest and at the best. - Reach TurboHire has a terrific reach when a company is looking to reach out to candidates from all backgrounds and experiences given their excellent resources.

Cons

- Given the plethora of options and customization tools, it might take time to get used to the usage of all the features. However, this is a positive more than a negative as it might just be solved with one demo video after all.

HN
AvatarImg

Hunter N.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everyone Uses Indeed.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Honestly? I really like it. Very simple format and easy-to-use website that is underrated. Will be sharing with more people in the near future since everyone I know is graduating.

Pros

The reason why my title is Everyone Uses Indeed is because they're missing out on TurboHire. It's seriously impressed me, particularly with the "Careers Page" and the overall ease of using this website. I honestly really like it and have recommended it to a few friends here and there. It's a good alternative that can help you find job postings quickly.

Cons

There was a minor glitch where it didn't save my resume, but now it's fine.

RG
AvatarImg

Ranju G.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

3x productivity

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been a great tool which helped us to improve the productivity by 3x. Customer centricity of the support team is also very high.

Pros

Ease of use; job board integration; ai based filtering process

Cons

Nothing much. A mobile friendly UI would be helpful.

AT
AvatarImg

Archana T.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Meets All hiring Needs In One, Organised Product

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are very happy with the platform. It has been an incredible time saver for us.

Pros

Easy to search for candidates. It allows you to access the candidate’s information in an agile way and filters make life easy. The platform has a very high level of customisability that allows for defining specific characteristics that are needed to meet the criteria of the desired candidate profile. They also provide multiple email templates for a variety of requirements so that communication can be consistent across multiple hiring managers. The entire TurboHire team we have interacted with is very helpful.

Cons

Unable to upload candidate information from Naukri in the form of an Excel sheet though the feature is available.

VS
AvatarImg

Vishal S.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A perfect solution for talent evaluation

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's great going so far..

Pros

The competency evaluation tool, the workflows, also very user friendly

Cons

Reports needs to be developed more..more of clients masters from a consulting company perspective.

NS
AvatarImg

Nithin S.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

TH feedback

Reviewed a year ago

Decent

Pros

it keep the work simple and easy to schedule the discussion with the candidates

Cons

Final data and dashboard support need to improved.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you TurboHire is making it easy for you. We are constantly improving the platform and will definitely consider your feedback on Dashboards. Have a good day!

DP
AvatarImg

Dilip P.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 3 years ago

All good as of now

Pros

Make recruitment process smooth. Very easy to use. Make everthing crystal clear between hiring managers and recruiters. All good.

Cons

Should have mobile app too. So that we can use the same in mobile also whenever the system is not available. As recruiters are always bussy.

MB
AvatarImg

Malay B.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

TurboHier is one of the advanced tool being used for scheduling Interviews.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall Above average, and good segregated Platform

Pros

it is one of the best and advance tool which makes the interview process easy.

Cons

Many features are still about to clear without guidance

SS
AvatarImg

Sai Srikanth K.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

Integration, New features, Easy upload of resumes.

Cons

Slowness, Sometimes getting strucked and taking time to keep details

AR
AvatarImg

Abiram R.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Turbohire is Good Product

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience is good with Turbihire.

Pros

Fetching data from resume. Which will reduce the recruiter time. Video Interview platform where we can view resume and can evaluate candidate in a single screen.

Cons

Scheduling interviews and block the calender

TS
AvatarImg

Tejaswi S.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

best experience using turbohire

Reviewed a year ago

we are avoiding duplicates and we are able to fine on which stage the profile overall it is very user friendly

Pros

user friendly and easy to upload the profiles and easy to tracke the profiles

Cons

sometimes we are not able to send the profiles to out side of the organization

NN
AvatarImg

Nithya N.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nithya, SISA

Reviewed a year ago

This platform is good and can be e

Pros

As we are currently a growing organization this ATS platform really helped us in automating many things.

Cons

We do not have proper referral tracking system, we do not have proper management of recruiter.