3CX Reviews

3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

4.5/5 (198 reviews)

shlomo friman

We stopped wasting money on LANDLINES and chose 3CX as out internet phone PBX

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-03
Review Source: Capterra

For years we had 4 dedicated ATT land lines coming into the office. Most of the employees had 3-4 line phone on their desks, and we would have a few wireless handsets available dispersed in the building. At the time a fully enabled PBX system was simply not justifiable financially. The 3CX software based PBX system changed all this. With a single IP based SIP, we are able to hold up to 16 simultaneous calls! It also piggy backs on the TCPIP network, so when moving to the new office, we did not have to run and install a single phone rj45 jack. Within the day, every employee had a dedicated extension assigned that can be linked to their mobile phone (if they want) . We also created RING GROUPS allowing to dial an extension like 72535 (SALES) which would ring all the sales staff. Everyone liked the ease of picking up others calls, transferring calls, transferring to voice mail and more. You can also load an app to your IPHONE or ANDROID for 3CX. As long as you have DATA services or WIFI, your extension is fully functional anywhere you travel worldwide.

Pros
Price, Ease of set up and feature rich capabilities. The price can be FREE if you are a small office. Still, even for a larger organization the pricing is extremely affordable. It took less than 90 minutes from download to our complete office set up, including 15 extensions. All this with zero training, just following intuitive user interfaces.

Cons
The support is not great. While we can easily google and search through the 3cx portals, we did not feel there is adequate technical support readily available.

Response from 3CX


Thank you for your positive feedback. With regards to support. Support is offered via your reseller. If the reseller is not available, we can assign a new one, by emailing partners@3cx.com. If you would like to purchase a support ticket directly from us, it costs $75 a ticket and can be bought from the customer portal www.login.3cx.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Dar Zuch

Finally found something we can rely on.

Reviewed 2016-03-10
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
We have been using 3CX Phone System Professional Edition for almost 3 years now. After a series of non-starter with other brand name phone systems we stumbled across 3CX. We were initially turned off that it was Windows based however this has turned out to be a HUGE benefit. Not only can we use are existing utilities and subscriptions to do backups, screen sharing, maintenance, etc, but our employees were immediately comfortable making changes and other maintenance. 3CX Phone System has features like Web Conferencing, built in screen sharing, free smart phone applications that were not initially a buying consideration for us but have become some of the most valuable and powerful parts of 3CX - and they continue to improve and release more of these valuable feature rich tools - at no additional cost. The licensing model is unique from any other phone system we've used. 3CX is licensed based on Simultaneous calls rather than total extension or lines. While the pricing is very good, its particularly good for larger offices or public spaces where extra phones are required in places they will receive little use. Other systems require you to pay full license cost for these low use phones but with 3CX, there is no extra cost.

Cons
I've noticed they are too innovative. Where most other phone system are quite stagnate and only release bug fixes, 3CX regularily release new features and is constantly improving capabilities. We have been seeing at least 2 service packs a year, each which represents leaps forward in features and capabilities. They can be ignored, though we've invested into learning and building on them

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Keth Evan

A lot of bang for the buck, easy to setup, easy to admin.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-15
Review Source: Capterra

The ability to easily setup phones and manage the PBX, things like doing a scheduled backups, can easily restore a backup if needed, ability to manage calls, extensions, users, etc. Setting up routing, hunt groups, setting up extension groups, setting up open/closed schedules, voicemail, conferencing, web conferencing, and the list goes on. The product is quite intuitive as well.

Pros
I'm new to the world of telecommunication, UM, PBX's, networking, etc., yet with this product I have been able to figure out how to setup/configure the 3CX PBX. They have put a lot of thought into the functionality and features which means we can now manage the PBX and any changes needed as to having to call the support vendor so they can remote in and do the changes. I also like how they have a lot of online training videos and documentation to help lay the foundation regarding what it will take to setup and install a 3CX PBX. 3CX also includes a lot "stuff" for free that many other vendors charge for, for example our past vendor changed for IP licenses, and softphone licenses, and port licenses... nickel and dimed until broke. Yet 3CX doesn't do this, product includes web phone manager interface if you wish to use it, includes a softphone, includes faxing, includes webconferencing, includes voicemail which used to require a totally separate server from your PBX because the big name vendors want you to spend more.

Cons
So far not too many cons, still new to it and doing testing so there could be some limitations that are discovered later on. I'm guessing one limitation might be interfacing w/an existing call-routing tool we have at one of our building locations. A really small con, some of the free training videos could be improved, audio quality, but otherwise nothing currently stands out.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Sam Holt

3CX Phone for Windows - EndUser review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-09-19
Review Source: Capterra

This system is pretty reliable from my end user perspective. The voice mails come to my inbox quickly which is nice. I would recommend this to anyone with a business of the size where I work, we have around 80 employees.

Pros
3CX is easy to operate for me as I am an end user. I receive calls that are transferred to me and I rarely get any complaints that the call didn't make it to me or was dropped in the process. It is also easy to transfer calls to other people or call out by just typing the first couple of letters in the person's name. I can choose their extension or their cell phone if they are listed in our directory.

Cons
I have to restart the software from time to time because it will stop working. I also have some issues with the log of incoming and outgoing calls. I would like to be able to call someone right back if they just called and I don't have their phone number. Some calls are remembered and some are not, it seems random. I can see the number as it comes in but if I need to call that person back sometimes their number doesn't remain in the log, I do not know why.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Michael Warmbier

3CX Phone System - Kinetix, Platinum 3CX Partner

Reviewed 2016-05-06
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Feature/Functionality matches up to any competitive solution.The fact that you have "Standard" or "Professional" as your purchasing options makes the decision simple. And, when you choose one or the other, there are no other "Ala Carte" options. You get what you get. No "extras" that end up being tacked on at the end of the sales cycle. The 3CX Phone System system simply works. The "hybrid" capabilities between Analog, SIP and PRI/MPLS are a great way to introduce either redundancy, least cost call routing and to provide for future changes/expansion/growth. Buy what you need for the next few years. You do not want to limit yourself to what you need today, then need to upgrade the license count within a year or two. The upgrade path would suggest purchasing the upgrade up front will cost much less. For example, a 16SC License can be purchased today, and to upgrade later to a 32SC License will cost the initial purchase of the 16SC License, AND 80% of the 32SC License.

Cons
Would be great to see the ability to break office hours down beyond single days. For example, we have clients that have standing meetings on Monday from 11:00a to 12:00p.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Matt Conder

3CX - Best Phone System on the Market

Reviewed 2016-03-10
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
3CX offers so make features that it can help any business run smoother and be more productive. The collaboration features are amazing. 3CX allows you to use SIP trunks, which can save a company large amounts on phone service spending per year, but if you are still unsure of going with VoIP, then 3CX will work with many name brand gateways to allow you to use analog phone lines. 3CX licensing cost is very simple to understand and you can upgrade your system at any time, with easy. 3CX cost of ownership is very low compared to other phone systems on the market, but they provide so much more.

Cons
3CX is very simple to maintain after install, but if you have problems or want to setup remote extensions, you will most likely need some network, VoIP and previous phone system experience. Overall, there really aren’t any downsides to 3CX. It’s very dependable and feature rich.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Anonymous

Best Value for VoIP and Web Conferencing

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It was inexpensive, there are local experts, easy to setup, and their new features continue to improve an already great platform

Cons
It's less known so it can be confusing to employees or external participant

Response from 3CX


Thank you for your positive feedback

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Panagiotis Bekiaris

PBX For the masses

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Communications for small inbound call centres, bussiness communications, remote workers extensions.

Pros
Easy of use. Easy to administer. Easy to setup. Great documantation. Phenomenal integration with the client both on CTI and softphone modes. Out of the box adequate integrations with popoular3rd party software.

Cons
Lack of features. A lot of unnesesary changes from version to version. License model is unstable changes almost every other month. Tool for creating complex senarios apart that it doesnt follow the PBX updates is a joke. Lack of outbound fax solution

Response from 3CX


Your feedback is very important for us to improve on in future builds.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Sean Plant

Affordable Phone System for Businesses of All Sizes

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
3CX has all the features you would find in major brands of PBX systems with flexible deployment options for on-premise or cloud hosted systems. The system is very easy to setup and administer with training and certification available. 3CX has a large partner network and supports many brands of phones and gateways. The system is very affordable for smaller business and non-profit organizations. Security of calls is built-in which is very important when looking at VoIP telephone solutions. Apps for iOS, Android and Windows make connecting your mobile staff effortless by simply downloading the App and scanning a QR to provision the users extension.

Cons
Even though there are very useful reports built into the system there is no report for average SIP trunk usage and this is only able to be retrieved through the SIP trunk provider. Features are continually being added and this system is very stable so I cannot really say there are any cons.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Steve Milward

Installation Of 3CX Phone System On QNAP TS-453 Pro Using VMware

Reviewed 2016-03-14
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
I have been using 3CX Phone system for may years and gave found it to be a versatile, robust computer based PBX Phone system. I have used it on the following versions of Microsoft Windows, Windows 7 professional, Windows 10 Professional, Windows Server 2003 Standard, Professional Windows Server 2008 Enterprise. My latest installation is 3CX Version 12.5 64bit installed on a QNAP TS-453 Pro running Windows 2008 Enterprise R2 in Virtual Machine Mode. The installation was simple and smooth, activation and provisioning was straightforward, no hitches. The whole system is running and performing as you would expect stable and reliable

Cons
Its very hard to find any dislikes about the 3CX Phone system, if anything I would say lack of information on how to set-up configure VOIP gateways. I have had to search the internet to find the information I required and this was from fellow users who been kind enough to share their knowledge and expertise

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Gladys Santos

Make calls to landline numbers with 3cx

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-01
Review Source: Capterra

cost benefits as making calls from a mobile device to a landline number is expensive in my country.

Pros
We use 3cx in the office to make local and international landline calls from our phones. The software is absolutely free! No licenses required. You just need to install a software on your mobile device and you are ready to go. I like this because in my country it is costly to make a landline call from a mobile number. So with 3cx the cost is not charged to my mobile number account. So we can make client calls or cold calls with ease

Cons
Sometimes we may be in remote areas to make a call. And if that is so, our internet connection sometimes drops and this will affect experience with the software. When this happens, we would need to rely on other means when making calls.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Jason Franklin

3CX, the affordable PBX that gives you big business options for less.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using and acting as an admin for several 3CX systems over the last 4 years. The cost savings are great, and their support is top notch. The system works, and their evolution of the product is great.

Pros
3CX gives you a robust platform for phone service for a fraction of other traditional PBX systems. They also give you options for hosting, or to host your own instance of the software. The feature set for 3CX is the same if not better than you will find with other PBX systems. They are always updating their feature set, and have an active community of users who offer suggestions for features that they make happen.

Cons
The licensing model has changed recently and can be tricky to figure out, but once you do it's easy to know what to do.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Jeremy Kasdorf

Easy to use, no hassle PBX system with enterprise reliability and small-business ease of use.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
First off, this software successfully allows for administrators to set up multiple incoming SIP trunks from one provider. Predecessors such as Trixbox and Asterix had trouble implementing this feature without extensive customization. If you are looking for multiple trunks, this is the software for you. Other options are the usual fare for a PBX - it's essentially everything users have come to expect from Trixbox or Asterix or other FreePBX software. The beauty is in the execution, though, as it takes almost no time to set up a system using this software.

Cons
Base licensing does not include some of the more advanced features that would set this apart from other software options. The need to pay for more trunks feels like a natural pay-gate, especially considering how much this feature is requested in DIY PBX communities.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Chad Waldron

As a VoIP service provider we have tried them all

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-01
Review Source: Capterra

Reliable phone system

Pros
3CX is very feature rich that is constantly improving every day. The top pro is its rock solid reliability. VoIP is rather mature at this point but its not without its problems - particularly network based problems. 3CX successfully eliminates these with the use of a border session controller.

Cons
Support can be very expensive if not purchased through the proper channel partner. Company refuses to heed directional input and new "ideas", they have their path defined. As far as VoIP is concerned these cons can really be said about any PBX, so don't take these as 3CX specific. You wont find anything better than 3CX - trust me we have spent a lot of resources trying.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Tim Schulte

A fully featured phone system that does not break the bank and just works.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-08
Review Source: Software Advice

We found 3CX when helping a car dealership client find a new phone system. We like it so much we became 3CX partners and have reached Platinum Partner status with 3CX. Our customers love it, and so do we.

Pros
Ease of implementation, feature set, platform support and reasonable cost. You can use this phone system for almost any situation, whether on-premise with local dial tone, a private co-location datacenter or most major cloud providers. 3CX works aggressively to keep the software up to date and continually rolls out new features, such as their Web Client. Yes - you can even use your Chromebook as your telephone.

Cons
Occasional changes to the FREE version - but hey, it's free.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Jimmi Ng`ang`a

Great software that allows for above average PBX solutions that make communication efficient.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-04-16
Review Source: Capterra

Cost efficiency on international and local calls

Pros
Its communication medium (the internet) makes it easy for people to communicate despite geographical obstacles and the best thing is it doesn't charge for call roaming costs all you need is access to the internet and the software. The features such as conferencing, webinars, call centers , chat and voice mail allows for individuals or companies to operate seamlessly despite different geographical locations. Support from the manufacturer is simply outstanding as there knowledge base and support team go the extra mile to help you.

Cons
To get the licensed vendor partnership take a while but its worth it in the end. The limitations to making multiple outbound calls through one gateway makes becomes frustrating when 2 or more people try it at the same time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Jordan Drake

Adaptable and Progresive

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-08
Review Source: Capterra

I have managed 3CX for my company for over 6 years. During that time we have gone from hosting the PBX on Windows to Hosting on a Digital Ocean Linux VM. 3CX is much more stable on Linux. With a variety of hosting options, you should be able to fit 3CX to your environment and wallet size. Even having an always on backup server is an inexpensive, but necessary endeavor that will keep your employees and clients happy. 3CX is a very competitive option, with many PBX providers that I have queried not even wanting to attempt to compete against the 3CX PBX.

Pros
New Features added regularly inexpensive multi-platform mobile fully featured for call centers or standard business pbx High Available backup PBX

Cons
documentation can be outdated at times reporting is not the best

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Kevin Langley

Telephone System Game Changer

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-23
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic product, we left Mitel for 3CX and have never looked back. Highly recommend it and would dare anyone to copy us.

Pros
Depending on the options available and including engineer costs we found 3CX to be 60-70% cheaper than the likes of Mitel, Avaya, Alcatel and the like. It does everything that they can do and has open connectivity with open\transparent licensing , so the more you use or the larger your business the more you will save.

Cons
3CX can be installed by anyone and some seem to think it is as easy as click, click click, the only bad thing is that you need to ensure that your partner is experienced and has completed large 3CX projects successfully.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Nathan Boyd

Wonderful SMB Software PBX

Reviewed 2016-03-10
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
As an IT industry professional and 3CX Partner, I have implemented numerous 3CX systems including offering it as a hosted solution to my clients. 3CX has been a great vendor to work with and their software is standards-based. The team has done a fantastic job at building a PBX that is easy to use, very well featured and fairly bulletproof. Even being Windows-based, all of my installs are rock solid. But what really sets 3CX apart from the rest of the pack are the mobile tools. Included in the system is a provisionable mobile application for Android and iPhone which extend the range of the traditional PBX outside the traditional physical boundaries of the office.

Cons
Major software updates have a habit of reorganizing the control panel.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Gary Scheffen

Excellent System to get full advantage use a certified pro

Reviewed 2016-03-09
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
I work for a certified 3CX installer and maintain 3CX servers in many New Jersey small businesses. Very often we install it on existing Windows based hardware that is used for other purposes as well without any issue. VERY solid system and it is LOADED with features. There are plenty of good plugins and it has been able to handle everything we've thrown at it.

Cons
Not too much to say here as I am a big fan, but I think if anything it would be nice if it was truly multi-tenant. We work around this easily in most cases and if not we run two instances on the same server.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Ulan Janse van Rensburg

Easy to deploy and Easy to use

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

I have had no real issues with the soft phone. Any company that has good connectivity (Especially in South Africa). Soft phones are the way to go, it saves you so much money on your Tele-Bills. The Biggest differentiator for this soft phone is the easy setup. Its user interface is not ground breaking but still great to use. They do give trial licences to use.

Pros
It has a Fantastic reporting tool and It was very easy to setup the soft phone for my office. It is very user friendly and easy to use. The layout and functions of the soft phone is comfortably laid out on the screen. You could even get a trail to use.

Cons
Even though it is not entirely the software’s fault, When we have throttled Connectivity, the call just goes silent, This means I have no idea if the customer disappeared or just holding and even if I went through on the call.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Kelsey Benoit

Has all the bells and whistles

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-07
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, the experience was positive. I was able to utilize the software for the intended purpose and it was beneficial to us the entire time we used it. We weren’t nickel and dimed by 3CX for premium features like a lot of the other mainstream services. And the customization potential was also a great thing.

Pros
The thing I liked most about 3CX was the enormous potential it affords anyone who is seeking to setup a virtual phone system. There were no corners but in developing a feature rich service that is very affordable in price. Again, as stated in many of my reviews, I’m a fan of intense customization by the end user of any service. 3CX gave me the flexibility to customize nearly every aspect of the system to the degree that I chose.

Cons
The thing that I liked least about the software was the difficulty in setting up the on-premises version of the software. Even being an IT professional, it was still very difficult to understand the instructions as they were written.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Stacy Lavoie

Great and easy to use

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-03
Review Source: Capterra

I love that i canbe reached without givong out my personal number. This way i know when work calls are coming through and personal calls. Easy, user friendly interface and semi customizable!

Pros
The app allows me to take office calls while I'm at home or out of the office, without giving out my personal number. Ive got my own extension and voicemail. From our office phone we are able to see if our guests (hotel) are using the phones in their rooms amd can easily xfer calls to guests or staff.

Cons
When the phone rings..it also rings through the office desktop and that feature needs to be disabled every time we login. No other complaints!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Jonathan VanSchaack

Great in house solution, replaced asterisk

Reviewed 2016-03-09
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
We are a heavy Windows shop but were using asterisks/linux as our phone system. We liked the ease of management and the fact our windows admins could handle troubleshooting if needed. Updates are regular and we have no issues. We also resell the services and the multi-tenancy is great for larger organizations or inside our own cloud. I also like the Free version. Some of our 1 person shops use this as they really only need a basic PBX nothing special. The integration's to other software are nice for our clients also. Helps sell the product. Built in conferencing and web conferencing items are great for productivity.

Cons
The call channel restriction is a pain. Say I have 9 users and they all are on the phone but some are calling each other. You have to purchase the 16 license. They calculate every call no matter if it is internal. I would be happier if they either discounted internal calls maybe 1/2 a call or something or had a license agreement where its . XX external, XX internal. I wish we had a little more control over web conferencing, maybe shared logos. Also you can only use web conferencing in Chrome. Would like to see this expanded on.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps

Don Annas

3CX Can Be Deployed Fully Hosted Or On-Site... Your Choice

Reviewed 2016-03-09
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
3CX is a forward thinking company offering a flexible business class PBX that is second to none. Deployment options allow businesses to choose from a turn-key, hosted solution through providers such as www.techsitters.com or deploy the system in-house on existing infrastructure. The unique software approach taken by 3CX eliminates the inferior hardware fluff that is typically bundled with phone systems sold by other manufacturers. Now, companies have the flexibility to deploy a more redundant solution as well as the flexibility to chose the deployment method. 3CX eliminates the proprietary hardware component of the PBX as well as the telephone handsets allowing businesses to maximize their investment.

Cons
After working with numerous PBX manufacturers over the past 12 years, 3CX is a breath of fresh air. The solution is solid and simply works.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


3CX

Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps