EasyWebinar Pricing, Features, Reviews & Alternatives

EasyWebinar

Cloud-based webinar solution for businesses of all sizes

4.36/5 (75 reviews)

EasyWebinar overview

What is EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar is a cloud-based webinar solution designed to help small to large businesses manage marketing strategies via live conferences and automated streaming of recorded presentations. The platform allows users to handle multiple operations such as lead generation, customer acquisition, client onboarding, and training.

EasyWebinar allows users to display documents, images, browser windows and more through high definition screen sharing. Primary features of the platform include real-time chat, reporting and analytics, support for multiple presenters, recording and archiving, and automated webinars. Event scheduling functionality allows users to create different types of webinars such as one-time, recurring, series and evergreen. The platform also enables businesses to engage with their target audience via online offers, polls, real-time questionnaires, chat and invites. The email notification module lets users send alerts before, as well as after each webinar.

EasyWebinar provides white label solution which helps users personalize webinar pages with custom branding, templates, colors and fonts. The platform integrates with various third-party applications such as PayPal, Stripe, SamCart, Braintree, ThriveCart, ChatWing and Twitter chat.
easywebinar.com

Pricing

Starting from
$78/month
Pricing options
Free trial
Subscription
Value for money
View Pricing Plans

Devices

Business size

S
M
L

Markets

United States

Supported languages

English
EasyWebinar screenshot: EasyWebinar email system screenshotEasyWebinar Demo VideoEasyWebinar screenshot: EasyWebinar event scheduling screenshotEasyWebinar screenshot: EasyWebinar built-in webinar pages screenshotEasyWebinar screenshot: EasyWebinar EasyCast tool screenshotEasyWebinar screenshot: EasyWebinar analytics and client study screenshot

EasyWebinar user reviews

Value for money
Features
Ease of use
Customer support
  4.4
  4.3
  4.2
  4.4
Tyna B.

Outstanding Customer Service

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-02-06
Review Source: Capterra

I had problems integrating Mailchimp with Easy Webinar, and the team at Easy Webinar did everything possible to fix the issues I was having. They went above and beyond by logging into my Mailchimp account to inspect and correct the mistakes that I had made. Thank you all for doing the most for your customers!

Pros
Not only is Easy Webinar very easy to use, it also simplifies the process of building out landing pages for your events. The thing I like most about using Easy Webinar is their outstanding customer service support.

Cons
I have no complaints about the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jacob S.

Easywebinar is definitely the way to go!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
For the money Easywebinar is incredible. It's loaded with features for both live and autmoated webinars. I don't know of another system that allows you to do so much while only using one platform. The customer support and coaching is really top-notch. Skip was really helpful to me personally as he answered questions about the product but also helped me develop a strategy.

Cons
The setup is a little confusing. You'll need to use video walkthrough's and probably get on a chat with the team. My least favorite thing was discovering I'd need to use 3rd party video hosting for my automated webinar. This is an added cost and it wasn't clear to me that Easywebinar doesn't host the video for the automated webinar.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Charissa Q.

Hoped for better

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
There were a lot of instruction videos which made set up pretty easy. It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants. I do like the automation feature.

Cons
I found it frustrating that I couldn't add a Google Slide presentation without converting it to a PowerPoint format and there was no place to have the notes while going along with the presentation. I would have liked to see the results on the emails that were sent out to see the open and click through rates so I could adjust as needed. I would have liked clearer instructions on connecting Easy Webinar to CRM such as Active Campaign. It was very convuluted and didn't work at all. During the webinar presentations, I kept getting messages saying my internet was unstable and it even kicked me off at one point while I was live with attendees, even though I was five inches away from my router and was plugged in with stable internet on my end. Tech support was unable to assist with this issue. Also during my presentation, I switch back from having the camera view to screen sharing, when I switched to the camera view, my presentation disappeared and I had to reload it, scroll to find the right slide which was very cumbersome. I would have liked to have an option to switch back and forth between the two views seemlessly. I will be looking for a better platform to use for both my live and automated webinars, there were too many issues during the live presentations.

Response from Easy Webinar


Hi Charissa. We are so sorry you had a difficult time with some of the webinar elements. So yes, if you have spotty internet connection those issues can happen. Even if you are plugged in.

The system will let you know when your bandwidth is low. Also regarding the slide and PDF uploader. Yes , at this point it is only PPT and PDF that can be uploaded. However, you can share the screen where your had your google slide presentation.

Regarding the results of the emails. You could use your own Active Campaign for that. Or use our built in system, which we host on our side. Yes, at this point we dont have the data for the opens etc for you before the event starts. Regarding the ActiveCampaign set up, we do have videos showing the flow of it.

If you have any more issues or questions we are here to help! Just reach out at http://support.easywebinar.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review

Mia B.

It works really well

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-05
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, it does the job and I'm sure it will continue to grow!

Pros
I like the options it offers me to sell my evergreen course. It provides various viwwing times for my audience at my discretion which gives me more control and gives my audience more of a 'live' experience. It also integrates with Convertkit so I'm able to use my own native follow up sequences. It also integrates with leadpages which is great!

Cons
The interface looks dated and not always intuitive. It definitely has a small company feel about it which is good for customer service but lacking in beautiful intuitive software. There were definitely a lot of questions when setting everything up.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Imran R.

Amazing Marketing Automation System

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

EasyWebinar is an amazing tool that works perfectly which usually pays for itself within the first few days of a month!

Pros
What I like most about EasyWebinar is that it's User Interface is simple to navigate, has plenty of webinar customization options, and works perfectly on iPhone/Android devices!

Cons
Honestly so far I have not run into anything really that makes me say I don't like something about EasyWebinar.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

EasyWebinar pricing

Starting from
$78/month
Pricing options
Free trial
Subscription
View Pricing Plans

Standard: $78/month (billed monthly) or $59/month (billed annually).
Pro: $/129month (billed monthly) or $90/month (billed annually).
Enterprise: $499/month (billed monthly) or $349/month (billed annually).

EasyWebinar features

Alerts/Notifications
Call Recording
Chat/Messaging
Customizable Branding
Data Import/Export
Live Chat
Mobile Access
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Video Conferencing

API (302 other apps)
Access Controls/Permissions (188 other apps)
Activity Dashboard (212 other apps)
Call Monitoring (175 other apps)
Call Routing (177 other apps)
Collaboration Tools (166 other apps)
Communication Management (203 other apps)
Contact Management (236 other apps)
Real-Time Chat (147 other apps)
Third Party Integrations (279 other apps)

Videos and tutorials