This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ClickFunnels Logo

ClickFunnels

Cloud based marketing automation software for SMBs

see alternatives

ClickFunnels Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

ClickFunnels product overview

Price starts from

97

Per month

Per Feature

What is ClickFunnels?

ClickFunnels is a cloud-based website hosting solution for entrepreneurs and small businesses looking for an online selling platform. The solution is suitable for users looking for a ready platform to host their website without the hassle of designing and hosting. The solution provides interactive tools for designing websites and marketing funnels which businesses can use to engage with their audience and drive sales.

Key benefits of using ClickFunnels

  • ClickFunnels is a cloud-based website builder that allow businesses to build web pages and smart sales funnels for actively running sales campaigns.

  • The solution is pre-loaded with website monitoring tools, which help in tracking various customer activities such as time spent on page, drop rate, click rate, and traffic flow to the website.

  • The solution offers more than ten different sales funnels including option funnels, webinar funnels, membership sites and more.

  • ClickFunnels offers an email auto responder feature, which helps in automatically sending predefined emails to the visitors or customers based on the actions they perform on their website.

  • The solution comes with an advanced text editing and website-designing tool, which helps businesses to create and deliver interactive web content.
  • Typical customers

    Freelancers
    Small businesses
    Mid size businesses
    Large enterprises

    Platforms supported

    Web
    Android
    iPhone/iPad

    Support options

    Email/Help Desk
    Chat
    Phone Support
    FAQs/Forum
    24/7 (Live rep)

    Training options

    Videos
    Webinars
    Documentation

    ClickFunnels pricing information

    Value for money

    4.2

    /5

    506

    Starting from

    97

    Per month

    Per Feature

    Pricing options

    Free plan
    Subscription
    Free trial
    Pricing range

    Value for money contenders

    ClickFunnels features

    Functionality

    4.5

    /5

    506

    Total features

    42

    6 categories

    Most valued features by users

    Reporting/Analytics
    Campaign Management
    API
    Activity Dashboard
    Third Party Integrations
    Customizable Templates
    Campaign Analytics
    Alerts/Notifications

    ClickFunnels users reviews

    Overall Rating

    4.6

    /5

    506

    Positive reviews

    Rating breakdown
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8.76/10
    Rating distribution

    5

    4

    3

    2

    1

    369

    88

    33

    7

    9

    Pros
    Click Funnels was the first and is probably the best funnel building software option. I'm sure if you're willing to spend the time to build out the perfect funnel, it could be an amazing tool.

    AR

    Anonymous Reviewer

    The training and education opportunities, plus the great coaches, are what makes it the most appealing to me.

    SS

    Sandi S.

    Even people that are not techy can use it and succeed at whatever they are doing. It's just amazing how the CF's team have accomplish is so little time.

    SC

    Sergio C.

    Cons
    I disliked the crappy support, the constant bugs, glitches, disruptions to my business because of their outdated software that they refuse to actually work on.

    BH

    Bella H.

    After 6 weeks it broke again. MOST of my traffic was being re-directed to the 404 error page I lost hundreds of dollars.

    BH

    Bella H.

    Something changed though, and now it's probably some of the worst customer support of any software company I work with.

    JS

    James S.

    Overall rating contenders

    Overall Rating

    This is not for beginners

    Reviewed a year ago

    Transcript

    Speaker 1: Hi, my name is Brynna. I am a personal coach in the health and wellness industry and I give...

    AvatarImg
    AvatarImg

    Rod T.

    President

    Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

    Review source

    Overall Rating

    Clickfunnels is a great way to generate new business FAST!

    Reviewed a month ago

    Transcript

    Rod: Hi, my name is Rod. I'm the president of a sales and marketing company. I give ClickFunnels a five...

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    The #1 funnel building software in the world

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    Clickfunnels is great, it helped me make FB ads work, and test several new ideas quickly. My overall experience has been very satisfying.

    Pros

    What I love most about clickfunnels is that it is the easiest, fastest, most beautiful way to get your entire funnel up and running in less than a couple of hours once you know what you're doing. You can easily come up with a brand new idea like the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], and be sending traffic to test that concept within a couple of hours with clickfunnels. Upsells, downsells, membership sites, SEO, opt-in pages, tracking codes, it does it all.

    Cons

    Honestly, there's nothing to really dislike about clickfunnels. It is the #1 SAAS company for building funnels. Any complaints I had, they have already created updates to fix my complaints. The only thing is if you try to use clickfunnels as a website replacement, more than likely you'll find that your website doesn't rank as good as if you used wordpress. That's why I use clickfunnels and wordpress together. One for paid ad traffic, and one for SEO traffic.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend5/10

    Share this review:

    ClickFunnels Review

    Reviewed 21 days ago

    Business problems which I am solving with ClickFunnels are- creating lead gen funnels, sales and marketing funnels for our client, providing markting & social media services to our clients. Helping businesses to setup their clickfunnels accounts and handling thier automation part. Helping them bring their business online in a day. The best thing about ClickFunnels is that it brings business online in just 1 hour or so.

    Pros

    Most impactful features are - building an online presence with just simple drag and drop, customizable templates, super easy and fast integration with third party plaforms. Vey very easy to use. No coding or tech skill required to use ClickFunnels.

    Cons

    If ClickFunnels can have an inbuilt email markeing system better than their jetpack, it will be a boon for the entrepreneurs. Being a tech savvy, it was easy for me work with ClickFunnels and was super easy to start and integrate with my existing business.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend3/10

    Share this review:

    Clickfunnels

    Reviewed 2 months ago
    Pros

    They have easy to use software and really good documentation. And the ability to share funnels and link them was really innovative at the time. Even nowadays, a ton of landing page software have poor implementation of landing page sharing.

    Cons

    I remember when clickfunnels used to have a cartoon of a guy with a pot of gold in the sales page. It was really more about selling the lifestyle of how much money you can make rather than selling what the actual service does. It had a lot of downtime, wasn't very secure and lack a ton of features. They are a little better now, but still is sold as a get rich quick than a legitimate software.

    Vendor response

    Thank them for leaving us this review! We are sad to hear that you re unhappy with the way we offer products. If you have any additional feedback please reach out to support@clickfunnels.com

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Click Funnels is Easy and simple to use. A platform that has everything!

    Reviewed a month ago

    Experience has been good so far. Can't complain.

    Pros

    I liked how easy it was to work with. I loved that you can use templates and customize them, or you can create your own from scratch. Integrations with click funnels were easy to do as well.

    Cons

    the price... it is a bit on the high side. its 97 us, which is 120 something canadian. It is worth it though if you are using it to host your prgrams, or use it to teach.

    Vendor response

    Thanks so much, Nicole for this reveiw! We are happy to hear how much you are enjoying our platform! We appreciate your feedback on the price but hope all of the amazing videos in Funnel Flix help to offset that cost. There is a lot of value there so we hope you take advantage!

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    All In One Landing Page Builder

    Reviewed 2 months ago
    Pros

    Clickfunnels is beginner-friendly if you want to easily build a landing page, capture leads, convert visitors into buyers, and most importantly, increase the AOV through upsells and cross-sells

    Cons

    They offer a lot of upsells after you choose their plan, and their lowest pricing plan starts from 97$ which is really expensive for freelancers and newbies while offering little functionalities and features.

    Vendor response

    thanks so much for this review and we are happy to hear how much you enjoy our platform!

    ClickFunnels FAQs and common questions

    Q. What type of pricing plans does ClickFunnels offer?

    ClickFunnels has the following pricing plans:
    Starting from: $97.00/month
    Pricing model: Subscription
    Free Trial: Available


    Q. Who are the typical users of ClickFunnels?

    ClickFunnels has the following typical customers:
    Freelancers, Mid Size Business, Small Business


    Q. What languages does ClickFunnels support?

    ClickFunnels supports the following languages:
    English


    Q. Does ClickFunnels offer an API?

    Yes, ClickFunnels has an API available for use.


    Q. What other apps does ClickFunnels integrate with?

    ClickFunnels integrates with the following applications:
    Salesforce.org Nonprofit Cloud, Stripe, GetResponse, Kajabi, Keap, Mailchimp, Twilio


    Q. What level of support does ClickFunnels offer?

    ClickFunnels offers the following support options:
    Email/Help Desk, Chat, Phone Support, FAQs/Forum, 24/7 (Live rep)

    Related categories