All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Bizible Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I love using Bizible. It is the only tool that allows us to see end to end marketing attribution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Bizible is an awesome integration with salesforce. It gives us the ability to do end to end attribution, so we understand how leads move through the funnel based on different marketing interventions.

Cons

The app is very slow and sometimes unresponsive. We have it plugged into Salesforce to do auto-reports so we don't have too much trouble, but sometimes performance is wonky.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Every Marketer's Dream Come True!

Reviewed 5 months ago

My overall experience has been incredible. The product is awesome and the team at Bizible is super responsive and hands on when I have an issue.

Pros

I love that I can finally see and attribute marketing spend across the full funnel. As the marketing lead at a B2B company, full path attribution is critical for us to understand the impact of our marketing budget and what drives actual revenue (not just leads!).

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about this software. It takes a bit of time to get it fully connected to your CRM system but that is only logical.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The Attribution Model for B2B Businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We needed this for our marketing programs and this has changed how we look at campaigns and leads. Bizible is an attribution model tool that integrates with various platforms like Salesforce so you can see exactly where the revenue is coming from and at what stage. Often times, a lead needs multiple touches before becoming an opportunity and Bizible tells us exactly what led them to their conversions. Super helpful and helps us plan our campaigns better!

Cons

Bizible analytics are not always the most accurate or the easiest to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Needed for any marketer running multi-touch campaigns

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would highly recommend it. It's a leading software in its industry.

Pros

It's changed how our marketing team runs demand generation. Now that we can see each touchpoint (organic, email, organic again, PPC etc.) we can put our creative resources to good use because we know what channels provide the most net new leads. Bizible integrates easily with SalesForce.

Cons

It's not very intuitive. You have to have a very strong understanding of Salesforce and your contact fields in order to run any type of report.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool for Attribution and Getting that Lead Source Data to Your CRM!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helped us understand where our leads were coming from including adword data to our CRM.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to set-up, does what it's supposed to and great customer support! Gets you the data you need into your CRM for every touch point.

Cons

Not many Cons that I can think of, although in their earlier stages, they didn't integrate as well into other tools like they do now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple data enrichment tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the fact that it integrates directly into Salesforce. Gives you insight into what is happening with your prospects.

Cons

Some of the info is not helpful, just tells you where the prospects visited or clicked on but occasionally that info is not helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for customer insights and overall marketing effectiveness

Reviewed 2 years ago

Helps us to understand better which marketing channel needs improvement.

Pros

It is more complex software than you expect, but the support helps you quickly and with good quality saving you precious working time. I like that Bizible assists me to calculate ROI across the marketing channels I use which is the hard part when we speak about marketing statistics.

Cons

Sometimes is hard to say something when there is not much to dislike. But the ROI dashboard always can be developed further.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bizible provide valuable information on marketing contribution to sales

Reviewed 4 years ago

Improving marketing ROI, investing in the most valuable marketing activities

Pros

Bizible Attribution Touchpoints associate contacts and marketing campaigns to opportuties, allowing to quantify full path marketing ROI and measure effectineness of marketing channels

Cons

It takes time to fine tune the system and find the most appropriate model that measure the company ROI

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bizible is the Go To app for Marketing Attribution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, easy to understand, support team is always there to help and does a great job following up on issues/concerns. The tool allows us to see attribution across channels with ease.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Select your country

    © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.