This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Mobile Field Report Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

MFR is a great tool to have when delivering all kinds of services to your client base. The tool includes all required options you need and the pricing is one of the best I have seen in the market.

Edward v.

The support by the MFR team is excellent and they were uncomplicated by adapting the system according to our internal processes.

Heiko K.

It is fast, flexible, simple and the support is great.

Kristin B.

Cons

Poor invoicing functionality. The scheduler could filter the technicians by the location.

Peter Billow

Minor translation errors, but these are updated continiously.

Edward v.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

9

2

1

0

0

92%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MFR, Great tool for delivering services to your clients!

Reviewed 3 years ago

MFR is a great tool to have when delivering all kinds of services to your client base. The tool includes all required options you need and the pricing is one of the best I have seen in the market

Pros

Ease of use, completeness of available tools, pricing structure, flexibility to create own checklists, mobile Application, reporting tools and online tracking

Cons

minor translation errors, but these are updated continiously

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Helpful Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is fast, flexible, simple and the support is great

Cons

Some parts of the administrative editing options at the online platform are improvable

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Bewertung

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Weiß ich noch nicht. Ich habe etwas gebraucht und diese Software war auf den ersten Blick ok.

Cons

Kompliziert in der Bedienung, was Unternehmen, Einsatzorte und Produktdaten usw. betrifft.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Einrichtung MFR

Reviewed 4 months ago

Übersichtlich und intuitiv zu bedienen

Pros

Erstellung von Aufmaß, Angebot, Rechnung . Verwalten von Kundendaten

Cons

Formatierung der Kopf und Fußzeile lässt sich durch den Nutzer nicht ändern

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very positive experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Excellent usability, can be used on any devices, you can upload documents, print them, sign directly (tablet used)

Cons

Overview of all orders when you're using the App Vision is better when using a computer or a larger tablet Overwiew is not as good on a smaller device such as iPhone

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Half year reviews

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are using MFR since more than 4 month life as our master service tool. It helps us to optimise our service organisation and our service engineers benefit from the defined checklists. These checklists can be attached with extra information regarding the specific tasks and will in this way lead to standard follow up. The support by the MFR team is excellent and they were uncomplicated by adapting the system according to our internal processes.

Pros

Easy to use, checklists can easy be created and changed by yourself, all the stored datas are available for the service engineers, ( which is very handy in case of a second visit ) , you don't need to set in any application dates twice, This time and money saving and leads more trustable values and information

Cons

Windows tablets will not be supported.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Super Sache, kann man machen

Reviewed 5 months ago

bestes Produkt am Markt

Pros

intuitiv zu bedienen, super useability , schönes design

Cons

fällt mir nichts ein, vielleicht wären weitere Funktionen nett, z.B. Schnittstelle mit SalesForce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great reporting tool for your service activities

Reviewed 8 years ago

We are having a service team (hvac) of 10 people that used to write reports on paper. Mobile Field Report has helped us to remove the paperwork and to organize our service technicians more effective. We are saving 2 hours on every report that we had to write.

Pros

-> Powerfull tool for creating reports in the field -> iPad Version operates also offline -> Checklists of Mobile Field Report helped us to map our business process -> Pictures can be annotated by the technicians on the iPad

Cons

-> Poor invoicing functionality -> The scheduler could filter the technicians by the location

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review