App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

NetSuite Logo
NetSuite

The World’s Leading, Most Deployed Cloud ERP Solution

visit website

(215)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

NetSuite Reviews

Overall rating

4.1

/5

1.4K

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.71/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The best part of the software is that you You can download data for any period that you desire. It provides with a very user-friendly dashboard and the ease of accounting is also there.
It's ability to allow the user to customise the report by adding data field(s) which is great as we do not always need to go behind IT Professional asking for help.
The ability to customize just about anything your organization wants is rewarding. And if you are willing to spend, you can have your system fit your business processes like a glove.
My advice for those scoping out Netsuite is seriously analyze your business requirements and then advocate the hell for them in the scoping or implementation phases.
Please do your research before you find yourself stuck in a contract with a bunch of misleading employees that won't even respond to your email or try to address your concerns.
I hate the reporting functionality, avoid it if I can. Might be that I don't really understand its uses.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,467 reviews

Recommended

JB
AvatarImg

Julie B.

Group Reporting Manager

Sports, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

SailGP

Reviewed 3 years ago

Transcript

Julie B.: Hi, my name is Julie. I'm a director of finance. I rank NetSuite as a five. And for more reviews,...

AS
AvatarImg

Apeksha S.

Sr Accounting Manager

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Best ERP out there

Reviewed 3 years ago

Transcript

Apeksha: Hi, I'm Apeksha. I'm an accounting manager. I give NetSuite five stars. For more reviews like...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Víctor F.

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It is a great ERP but it is not for everyone

Reviewed a year ago

Accounting, Trasury. Reporting (but we ended up doing the reporting outside the ERP)

Pros

Netsuite has a lot of potential when automating processes. It is a great ERP for big Companies or big startups.

Cons

There is not much literature about netsuite or learning material. Because of this, you are trapped with Consultants. Sometimes you might get lucky but sometimes no. I had both experienceThe ERP is complex to implement. It has become popular in the startup world but it´s complexity does not make it ideal for everyone. Yes. the potential is great but you really need to do a good research before jumping to implement this ERP

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Victor! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

JS
AvatarImg

Junhao S.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall great product and potential

Reviewed 24 days ago
Pros

Capability of running customized reports and searches

Cons

Approval routing seems a little bit too complicated.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Junhao! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andy K.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Lots of Potential for Large Businesses, but Not a Good Fit for Small Businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago

For small businesses, I would not recommend Netsuite. The licensing is very expensive, and you ideally need a certified Netsuite professional on staff in order to utilize the software to its full potential. The customer service experience was also lacking, but that tends to be ubiquitous across most platforms of this genre. For big businesses that can dedicate staff to the maintenance and configuration of the application, there are endless possibilities, and you are likely to find everything you need all in one software bundle. For everyone else, however, I would suggest a more economical option.

Pros

Netsuite has seemingly endless business uses and integrations, and can perform a wide variety of tasks from basic accounting to project management. The system itself is very customizable to meet your specific business needs, with a variety of different service add-ons available for and additional fees. When used correctly, Netsuite can potentially be a one-stop shop for all of your primary business functions, and is adjustable to accommodate virtually every user role possible.

Cons

Netsuite is very expensive, even for its basic feature package. The licensing fees increase each year automatically, and there is little room to negotiate with your account manager. In my experience, customer service has been less than satisfactory, and you are constantly tossed back and forth between departments whenever there is an issue. The customization process for the application is also extremely complex, so if you do not participate in formal training program for the software, you may have a difficult time setting up your desired features.

ME
AvatarImg

Michael E.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

NetSuite is slow

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

NetSuite is thorough, multi-faceted, and endlessly customizable.

Cons

The slow speed of basic actions, such as opening a customer record for viewing or editing makes life difficult.

KE
AvatarImg

Khairi E.

Renewables & Environment, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Renewable Solar user

Reviewed 2 months ago

Able to manage timesheets, invoices, POs and all sync with platforms like stampli

Pros

Ongoing record keeping for post-mortem project close out.

Cons

Need formal training to ensure user gets the most out of it.

MG
AvatarImg

Megan G.

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Big Fan of NetSuite

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I love that it has pretty much everything you could ever need

Cons

Some users that are not in it daily can find all the options overwhelming

AS
AvatarImg

Aaron S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

NetSweet User

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The ease of use and the cloud based access.

Cons

Cost of implementation and time to implement.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Balayo S.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

NetSuite, Best CRM Software There is.

Reviewed a month ago

The experince is worthwhile as it eases monitoring of the business much easily.

Pros

Gives Real-time, overall view and management of the business's clients.

Cons

Its quite costly especially for the average small-medium enterprise.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Balayo! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

JY
AvatarImg

Jennie Y.

Medical Devices, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Practical ERP System

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The ability to customize scripts and its great flexibility regarding scripting and integrations.

Cons

It is sometimes difficult to determine where the errors come from.

Sk
AvatarImg

Sai k.

Biotechnology, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Decent Inventory Management

Reviewed 2 months ago

It was decent but also had to face challenges given its limitations and other softwares compared to.

Pros

Tracking with Serial Numbers for products was good to have traceability. In addition having a total overview of Inventory was helpful to reconcile reports that are necessary for companies going public to show the usage of funds and request for additional funding

Cons

Some serial numbers were entered incorrectly. The process of fixing it was tedious and having some comments for the reason of change would help. Having a spot for attachments to comments would give more details

MV
AvatarImg

Mariana V.

Biotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Pros and Cons - Don't fall for their sale pitch

Reviewed 4 years ago

- The implementation has been extremely frustrating and disappointing. The sales team pushes for a sale that does not include all the client's needs, resulting in the need for change orders which causes delays. -The implementation team is friendly and proactive but inexperienced/ with little supervision - I can tell they are working hard to find solutions for me, but they seem to be scrambling to...

Pros

- The software allows for some visual customization of the home page based on each role that is easy to do without the help of a programmer. For example, customize the views for each roles, set up alerts, etc. - The search bar within the software works extremely well, which makes it easier to navigate; - The use of the software is intuitive and easy to follow/ learn; - The SuiteAnswers articles are very helpful in answering questions/ showing how to do anything one may need in the system.

Cons

Before selecting this software, I read several reviews saying the biggest issue was the how difficult it was to customize the software. Here are some actual examples: 1. If you want a new field (which they call segment) to be tracked for reporting purposes, you need to create a costume segment, which wont be part of the basic product the sales team sells to you. Also, just found out that it can not...

ED
AvatarImg

Emily D.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Powerful ERP software

Reviewed 3 years ago

This software has helped our business tremendously with efficiency and analysis. We've used this software for 8 years and we are still learning & implementing new features. Tt's a very robust system.

Pros

All in one database that meets the needs of many size businesses. Allows for extensive customizations and scripting. Integrates with many 3rd party systems.

Cons

Net Suite has become a very large company with many different departments. It has lost that start up and cutting edge technology vibe. Getting quick and effective support can be hard due to the many layers of project managers, account managers, and departments. A cloud based UI can be slow at times.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Federico A.

Banking, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product for a Small / Medium Bussiness

Reviewed 2 years ago

Since I have experience in implementing ERPs, it was fairly easy to implement and train the personnel, after a few months the company runs smoothly and with great KPIs.

Pros

- It was very standardized and easy to implement in the company once we know what we needed - Specific modules help you focus on the company's needs - Data Management is robust, allowing to have a clean Data Base - Oracle provides an excellent customer service - We didn't need many it specialists to implement the ERP

Cons

- Price is high - Being standardized not allow for much customization - Sometimes adding another module is difficult because the tools is a little strict - Tool is weak for specialized industries such a manufacturer, warehouse and specialized technical business.

JM
AvatarImg

Joannie M.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall a great accounting software for medium-sized businesses

Reviewed a year ago

Overall switching to NetSuite transformed our Finance team from data entry people to auditors. With most menial tasks automated or semi-automated, it freed up more time to audit our data and be more proactive with our accounting in general. Revenue management, which used to be a 100% manual, line-by-line nightmare, is now almost fully automated. Human errors were greatly reduced. Our sales opening process is almost fully automated thanks to the seamless Salesforce integration. Overall we are very satisfied with our switch.

Pros

The Revenue Management feature is amazing, a bit tricky to understand but once you get the hang of it it saves a ton of time.Multi-subsidiary and multi-currency work extremely well. We have 8 different subsidiaries in 3 currencies and it's made our lives so much easier to have them all in one place, with automatic currency conversion and automated end-of-month eliminations.Having automations like monthly...

Cons

Some features lack flexibility, like revenue recognition posting, but there are workarounds.User adoption can be slow because the system is very different from most mainstream systems, with it being so automated.Sales taxes management for Canada isn't totally adapted since they replicated American functionalities with Canadian codes, but there are also workarounds to this.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joannie! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

BK
AvatarImg

Brendan K.

Investment Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Effective Cloud-Hosted ERP

Reviewed a year ago

As part of our investment/integration approach, we have moved several businesses from QuickBooks to NetSuite. This is equivalent of going from mom-and-pop to professional-level accounting/reporting. We're very happy to have made the switch, and we expect to bring other of our businesses abroad the platform as a means of standardizing our accounting practices groupwide.

Pros

Relative to other softwares, NetSuite is easy to implement and learn for non-technical users. Our businesses use NetSuite for a variety of accounting and finance tasks, and across-the-board our staffs have been able to pick up the tools and, in some cases, master them quickly with even just a little user acceptance testing.

Cons

NetSuite needs a UI upgrade -- it was clearly developed in the late 90s/early 2000s. UI tech has advanced considerably, and some implementation of modern techniques would help improve the product. Our main complaint w/r/t NetSuite is the lack of very good implementation and development support. Lastly, there are some surprising gaps in the software; for example, there is no native functionality for approving changes to vendor bank details, an area of high fraud risk. We have developed our own solution, but we would have expected some native functionlaity for that, given the risk.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Brendan! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

AT
AvatarImg

Andrea T.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

New to Netsuite 4 years ago - recommend over SAP alternative

Reviewed a year ago

We use Netsuite everyday for everything from procure-to-pay to order-to-cash, as well as other general accounting functions (journal entries, inventory management, budgeting, etc). Our experience has been good and I think Netsuite is a great value for the money compared to competitors that I've used in the past.

Pros

I previously used SAP in addition to smaller and more dated ERP systems. I think Netsuite is a great value for the money, especially compared to SAP. The dashboards are nice and you can really get great value out of dashboard customization. Our implementation with the Netsuite team was a little rocky, and I think that the implementation team should work more with companies to see what's more valuable to them in order to guide users to dashboard and report customizations that will make their daily work easier and more efficient.

Cons

A lot of things aren't included in the main package and are available for purchase as an add-on. One example is the fixed asset module which, to me, should be included in the basic package. There are reports that I wished were more easily filtered within Netsuite, but we instead have to export them to Excel in order to filter them to the data we need. (This may be something customizable, but again, we weren't given much guidance on customizations and have worked through that on our own).

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Andrea! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

DR
AvatarImg

Dominic R.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

NetSuite Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

It was been a good experieance.

Pros

Ability to customize scripts. Also to use Javascript in the browser.

Cons

Maybe the FX ability? CTA is a complicated topic for many of accounting users.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Dominic! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

DH
AvatarImg

David H.

Farming, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Balanced ERP solution

Reviewed 8 months ago

We've been able to accelerate our key business functions including Finance (accounting close is much faster), Operations (inventory is much more accurate), and Sales (customer orders and invoices are automated through EDI).

Pros

- Ability to scale all of our major business functions, particularly Operations and Finance- Integrations with our subledgers (e.g. Coupa)- Automation opportunities such as EDI and workflows

Cons

- Warehouse Management (WMS) leaves a lot to be desired- Customization can be expensive, but thankfully we have not needed much

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, David! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Melanie M.

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

NetSuite System OK, NetSuite SuiteSuccess Implementation AWFUL

Reviewed 7 months ago

Overall, the NetSuite Staff and project teams will make promises the can't deliver on. They will do anything to make the sale regardless of whether they are the right solution for your business.Then, when it came time for implementation, they make you sign these aggressive terms and conditions. When we had questions on them, it delayed our project team 4 MONTHS because their legal team could not explain...

Pros

The reporting functionalities and general business flow of transaction processing is good

Cons

Sales Team Made Promises they can't deliver! During our initial review of the ERP systems, we went over all of our business processes with the NetSuite Sales Team and even provided process flowcharts and showed them what our system does. They were confident NetSuite could do all of that and more for us. However, when we went to implement, they fell short on SO MANY accounts. Basic things, like copy/pasting...

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Melanie! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lillian G.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

NetSuite is one of the most complete ERP solutions

Reviewed 6 months ago

All-inclusive. NetSuite is used across the company, from Sales and Services to Accounting and Warehousing. Regarding the various NetSuite teams, we are utilizing them to their maximum potential.

Pros

After years of using various ERP systems, my top pick is NetSuite. It's adaptable and simple to utilize across all sectors. I've been an Administrator for NetSuite for eight years, and I enjoy my job and the program. Never again would I consider using another ERP.

Cons

You can do a lot with NetSuite. The problem is that it can be too much. Spend some time studying the available modules before deciding one is ideal for your company.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

KS
AvatarImg

Kathy S.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Netsuite Experience - It's nice to have all your info in one place

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall, I do like Netsuite. There are moments that it is frustrating, but I love that we have most of our information in 1 system. It makes it so much easier when you have multiple stores and websites. We have had some features we have added on through other vendors, but for the most part, our employees can find what they need by looking in our Netsuite system, without having to look in multiple products. That convenience is worth a lot to me.

Pros

I like that everything is in one location. We aren't having to export all of our inventory to a separate system, in order to have a website. It makes it so much easier for all of our employees, rather that having to log into multiple systems, to get real time information about inventory, orders, etc.

Cons

The product that we use for our website, SiteBuilder, is really in need of updates. My understanding, is that a lot of customers are still using this, but it is considered "deprecated", so it no longer gets updates. The problem is, that the other website platforms that you can upgrade to within Netsuite, are very difficult to customize. We have been told that the new "midrange product", really can't...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nicolas P.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Comprehensive and robust solution

Reviewed 9 months ago

NetSuite is a comprehensive financial management solution that has streamlined our daily operations. This platform has the potential to improve efficiency and provide valuable information. I recommend NetSuite to any company looking to boost productivity.

Pros

Its ability to integrate financial planning, reporting and consolidation into a single platform is impressive. In addition, its process automation functionality has allowed me to spend more time on strategic tasks than on manual tasks. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use, making it easy for teams to adopt. The ability to customize reports and dashboards provides a clear, real-time view of our financials.

Cons

While NetSuite offers many powerful features, customization, while very useful, can be complex and requires specific technical skills.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Nicolas! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Too Complicated for Daily Use

Reviewed 9 years ago

Netsuite was chosen by our company around 9 months ago and has been in use since January 2015. Implementation was long process and was expensive. Costs include the purchase of main licence, an expensive per-person licence, paying a consulting firm to run the implementation project and having a dedicated in-house employee as "admin" to support the other users. Netsuite has brought some great changes...

Pros

Solid back end Keeps excellent and accurate records that are easily audited Brings transparency to processes

Cons

Too difficult to use and therefore staff refrain from using it for all but the most essential tasks Requires an in-house expert to help run the system Requires months of repeated training to get staff up to speed Poor for tracking customer account history Extremely difficult to extract and graph the data that you need from it Rigid and hard to change display and parameters of any data displays Very expensive

CV
AvatarImg

Craig V.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great ERP system. Suitecommerce advanced is not ready.

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been working with Netsuite on this website for nearly 3 years now. At first we were weighing options for website platforms for two sites (one wholesale and one retail). We decided to go with another platform because the monthly fees for two suitecommerce sites were not in our budget and the platform provided more value for us. When we explained to our Netsuite rep why he lost the job he quickly...

Pros

Single database for ERP and ecommerce sites

Cons

The netsuite development team is from expensive. It is not the hourly rate but because they are outsourced to Uruguay and communication is difficult. It takes hours to understand basic concepts.

DK
AvatarImg

Dan K.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Lacks Fundamental Accounting Functionality and Reporting.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Horrible experience. We regret our decision to purchase this software every single day. With the exception of 1 person, every single daily task takes almost double the time and we have no confidence that it is right. Our checks are so poorly formatted that it is embarrassing. Our aging reports cannot be customized, so they have us using a saved search that changes weekly without anyone knowing why which has been going on for over 5 months now. Their team were unfamiliar with the concept of retainage, did not know what a check remittance was for or why one was needed, and further did not know how to create a check register. If you are looking for the most basic accounting reports, I would highly recommend that you do not purchase this software.

Pros

This software was sold to us under false claims that it would work for our industry (construction), that it would increase efficiencies, and that its reporting was fully customizable to give us the flexibility to build the reports that we want. If any one of these claims, let alone all of those claims were true, that would be the pro.

Cons

Where do I begin. This software is horrible. They lack the basic knowledge necessary to even understand what the customer wants, even the most basic of accounting concepts and reports pose a problem for their team. Not only do they not understand construction accounting, but they further failed to understand the most basic of reports, such as a check register, a check remittance, an Accounts Receivable...

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Dan. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at lauren.dattilo@oracle.com so we can connect directly with you on feedback.