Inventory Management Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Inventory Management Customers Think


Miguel Facusse

Stitch Labs is my Life Blood

14/02/2017

I use stitch labs to gather all my orders from all my sales channels. It automatically routes them to my fulfillment center, and if out of stock, uses Amazon FBA as a backup. Excellent resource for data collection too!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Stitch Labs Reviews
Stitch Labs
Simple Inventory Management
Read more
Martin Bryant

Exceptional Inventory Management Software

19/04/2017

Using the Finale inventory software with ShipStation integration has allowed our company to automate and streamline our order processing and inventory management, dramatically saving time and money. Finale does a wonderful job of allowing us to keep track and stay on top of ordering the multiple components that make up our products we sell. With a simple and direct approach, we were able to be up and running in an incredibly short amount of time. Finale's customer service has been very prompt and helpful. Highly recommend this software to anyone who is managing an inventory and looking to save time and money!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Finale Inventory Reviews
Finale Inventory
Cloud-based inventory management for your growing business.
Read more
Taylor  Gray

Trade Gecko is the Best!

03/04/2017

Changed from 3 or 4 programs to do our work on only one program, Trade Gecko. Ordering product is easier than ever!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
TradeGecko Reviews
TradeGecko
Simplify Inventory & Order Management for your Business
Read more
Mary McCarthy

Effective and Easy To Use

20/04/2017

We've been using Xero for a few years now and I can honestly say it's one of the most effective and easy to use softwares I've ever used.

Pros

It's relatively intuitive and easy to use

Cons

There's a few glitches, but nothing so bad that it effects day to day functions

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Xero Reviews
Xero
Beautiful Accounting Software
Read more
Grace Kerns

Our rep is AWESOME!

13/04/2017

Hi I am new to Fishbowl, needed help with issuing a credit. Our Fishbowl rep, he was patient, was very detailed and so helpful!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Fishbowl Reviews
Fishbowl
Real time inventory solution for medium and large businesses
Read more
Catt Thompson

Perfect for Small Businesses or First Timers

21/02/2017

We are a small family run Artisan Gallery & Consignment Store, we had been looking at all types of POS systems for our business. We had looked at at least 10 different systems until we finally found SimpleConsign. When we looked into it, not only were they reasonably priced since we were just starting out we didn't have a huge budget and had all of the features we could ever need plus a few more we have found ourselves using. On top of detailed sales tracking and inventory, you can integrate with QuickBooks, you can get all types of reports for taxes, market research, and quite a few we haven't even tried yet. The customer service is STELLAR, very friendly, always ready and willing to answer any question we might have, from the tiny ones about what a button does to technical problems. The system is web based, so we don't ever have to worry loosing our information because most of it is stored in the cloud, so if your power goes out more than likely you won't lose your work, in my experience. I would recommend this POS system to anybody.

Pros

Stellar customer service, easy to use, reasonable price, compatibility, lots of features.

Cons

Could be confusing at times, but customer service is always willing to help.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering SimpleConsign

If you're on a budget or new to using your own POS system for your business, these guys are the place to go.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
SimpleConsign Reviews
SimpleConsign
Web-based inventory and point of sale (POS) system
Read more
Yuliya Brodsky

Very disappointed!!

11/04/2017

Overall this could be a good potential for the startup e-tailers, but it's useless if your company drops ships or custom-manufactured items that have options such as size and color (or any other option for that matter). In my conversation with them, I requested that this feature is added as a logical function to their software when creating POs from the Sales Orders, however, they insisted that this feature should only be available to the top tier yearly subscribers. Well, there are other great companies who clearly see the bigger picture. No, thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Orderhive Reviews
Orderhive
Simple, yet powerful inventory management software.
Read more
molly mundt

revolutionized my business

19/04/2017

we went from having a severe bottleneck in regards to sales orders/accounting/inventory management - to giving everyone real time access to our numbers, inventory & sales. for that reason alone (and many others), i highly recommend it. are there things that could be better? obviously. but i do believe they are working on those things!

Pros

we went from having a severe bottleneck in regards to sales orders/accounting/inventory management - to giving everyone real time access to our numbers, inventory & sales. for that reason alone (and many others), i highly recommend it. are there things that could be better? obviously. but i do believe they are working on those things!also set up was a breeze (because you have a specific person assigned to your company!)

Cons

b2b site could be improved. as could make modifications/personalization easier

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Cin7 Inventory Software

just get it. worth it.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Cin7 Inventory Software Reviews
Cin7 Inventory Software
All-in-one cloud INVENTORY, POS, EDI, B2B and 3PL
Read more
Dan Garwood

Great Product

20/04/2017

Overall our experience with Asset Panda has been great so far. Our rep was fantastic in getting us set up and customizing it to fit our needs. She has also been very helpful and quick to respond when we had questions after the initial setup was complete. We only have two suggestions so far that would make Asset Panda work better for us. First would be to streamline the checkout process in the mobile device app. Second would be to have a way to make certain group actions ignore and not change assets that have a specified status.

Pros

Highly customizable

Cons

Check out process using mobile device app could be more streamlined.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Asset Panda


Hi Dan, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review on the Asset Panda platform. We love the feedback. If you have any details on how you would like the check out process to work let us know. We are constantly innovating and looking at ways to improve.

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you.

Asset Panda Reviews
Asset Panda
Powerful & Configurable Fixed Asset Tracking Software & Apps
Read more
Ricardo Villasenor

Excellent service and good software

18/04/2017

The experience has been VERY GOOD. EZO's support (Jerry Qur in particular) was an effective way of solving problems and responding timely which was very helpful... and continuous to be after signing up, which we also consider this to be critical. Other companies may have a good software product but without the personal ctc, the thing does not work. Also, EZO's schedule of cost vs number of members/number of asserts... permitted an economical way of managing the company's assets and this is an important factor for choosing your service over others: it offered the flexibility we needed. I will say that the personal attention given to customers like me, who are new to a system, is an important aspect in making a decision for trying out the software, which then leads to implementing it and signing up for the service. Sincerely, R

Pros

Price vs number of members/number of assets

Cons

It is a bit complex for beginners. Lots a choices that are not obvious to the untrained.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering EZOfficeInventory

Keep up with quick responses to question from customers. This to me was important. Remember that who ever is trying out a new software, often times is being asked by his/her boss to make sure this works for their company. Therefore, having quick answers from EZO's support is critical.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
EZOfficeInventory Reviews
EZOfficeInventory
Asset Tracking and Maintenance Software
Read more