This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PlanStreet Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

PlanStreet product overview

Price starts from

$

35

/yryear
Per User

What is PlanStreet?

No matter the size of your organization, our software has everything you need to manage and accelerate your performance. Our secure and scalable case management software is tailor-made for social, healthcare and human services has the flexibility to support your clients’ needs and empower your agency. Switch to PlanStreet and automate your client engagement, cases, forms and files. We’re positive PlanStreet will help you and your team(s) plan, execute, and track work.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

FAQs/Forum
24/7 (Live rep)
Knowledge Base
Phone Support
Email/Help Desk
Chat

Training options

Live Online
In Person
Documentation
Videos
Webinars

PlanStreet pricing information

Value for money

4.4

/5

25

Price starts from

$

35

/yryear
Per User

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

PlanStreet features

Functionality

4.3

/5

25
Total Features235 23 categories

Most valued features by users

Task Management
Collaboration Tools
Projections
Project Management
Prioritization
Task Progress Tracking
Reporting/Analytics
Resource Management

Functionality contenders

Trello
Functionality
#1
Jira
Functionality
#2
Airtable
Functionality
#3
PlanStreet
Functionality
#4

PlanStreet users reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

25

Positive reviews

92%

Write a review
Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.5/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

17

6

0

0

2

Pros
The set up team has been such a great help and we have worked to get our systems up and running. Grateful for their flexibility and their help in customizing this for us and our team.

SH

Sarah H.

Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Verda S.

This helped support users who were new to a digital environment. Also the ability to email an intake sheet to our client is a great feature.

SM

Sr Maria Louise E.

Cons
Kinda confusing on updating it and each different part.

TD

Tess D.

Hard to navigate the software filling out your timesheet according the project task and hours. Very time consuming just to complete a timesheet which should be so simple.

pA

phillip A.

Because we are used to learn about specific terms. Street Center, My street was initially difficult to understand.

DT

Debbie T.

Overall rating contenders

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very effective and efficient software

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The design if the software is easy to use. Does not require a lot of time to learn. Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Cons

I wasn’t able to connect my google account however, the team helped me and went through step by step to show me how it can be done.

Vendor response

We are glad that you are having a good experience with PlanStreet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Cons

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Vendor response

hi Outi, Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Meets our needs

Reviewed 12 days ago

PlanStreet is committed to giving a good experience.

Pros

The customer service is great; every issue we've had has been addressed and resolved. The company is committed to meeting the needs we presented.

Cons

It is not made specifically as a CRM, which is our primary need. We also need it for storing client-signed documents and we had signficant issues with this feature in the beginning. However, the team was committed to solving the problem, and now we haven't had an issue with this for a long time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

STAY AWAY

Reviewed 6 months ago

Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Pros

We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Cons

This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

Vendor response

We are sorry to hear your feedback. Software implementation requires time commitment from both sides. Unfortunately, you were not involved in the implementation process. Our team interacted with a very junior resource from your team who didn't have the decision making authority. Hence, the go-live was delayed and you never experienced the full capability of PlanStreet. I wish you best of luck. PlanStreet team is always available to work with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Real Champions Inc. Software Review

Reviewed 3 months ago

My overall experience was great. I fell in love with the system when I saw a demo of how it works.

Pros

The most advantageous features are the ability to embed the intake forms into our website to have information go directly to the system. Another benefit is being able to place all of our participants into the system and track them in that system.

Cons

There are some features that I believe we do not need or that I do not fully understand their functions. I also wish there was a step by step manual that is given for each function or maybe a manual that reflects what is learned during the onboarding process. Sometimes, I may forget how to do a specific thing, it would be helpful to be able to go back to a document that refreshes my memory, so that I would not have to email [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Vendor response

Thank you Ricardo, your feedback is valuable or us. and we are working on your suggestions

PlanStreet FAQs and common questions

PlanStreet has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $35.00/year
Pricing model: Subscription


PlanStreet has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Small Business


PlanStreet supports the following languages:
English


PlanStreet supports the following devices:
Android, iPhone, iPad


Yes, PlanStreet has an API available for use.


PlanStreet integrates with the following applications:
Microsoft Outlook, Elation, Google Drive, Microsoft Teams, Google Calendar


PlanStreet offers the following support options:
FAQs/Forum, 24/7 (Live rep), Knowledge Base, Phone Support, Email/Help Desk, Chat

Related categories