This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

MoData Suite

AI-powered sales intelligence for forecasting & predictions.

see alternatives

MoData Suite Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I needed better data that was easier for me to access so I could make better decisions

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

working in a high velocity sales environment I required better insights into the sales funnel but I don't have a PHD in maths -ie, I was having difficulty generating reports directly from Salesforce. Mo-Data provides easy to use customisable reporting that gives me the insights I need in order to make better, faster decisions. Highly recommend it.

Cons

Haven't come across any issues. The support team has delivered on every commitment. So far I am very impressed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely a game-changer

Reviewed a month ago

This platform was a complete game changer. Our business works with massive budgets but after our migration over to salesforce there was a ton of blindspots within our sales pipeline and lead acquisition process. We went through numerous attempts to uncover these areas but ultimately every solution we tried fell short until we tried Mo-Data. Mo-Data was able to uncover the shortcomings within our...

Pros

- Huge impact to our bottom line - Ability to take hard to reach data that was hidden within our CRM and make it easily accessible for decision making - Very clear and easy to understand at all levels useable in meetings above and below from C-level to coordinators and analysts - High-level of quality support at all stages including during integration and launch

Cons

- The only thing I want more is more, we can't get enough of what these guys give us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best in Class - Made for Sales Managers

Reviewed 8 months ago

We evaluated several other options and found Mo Data head and shoulders above the alternatives. Also I got to speak directly with the people at Mo Data and found them very helpful and no pressure.

Pros

This software was designed for sales managers; it focuses on reporting and sales team optimization. It avoids wasting time on gimmicks and unnecessary reporting functions. It is intuitive and delivers both historical and real time data. I am able to quickly share with my sales team and management several different views of where we are in any given day.

Cons

The filter function takes some getting used to. Some of the advanced functionality that is really useful is behind the paywall.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Big Boost

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

MoData helped us streamline our sales process and gave us a massive boost. It gave us the reporting we were looking for to find any bugs in our own system, fix those bugs, and reap the rewards. I'd recommend this complete insight tool to anyone looking to scale their business and maximize the growth of their sales team.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of. Whenever we need help, their support team always takes care of us quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A very patient and helpful team out there working towards delivering your requirements

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The fact that it tracks history unlike most other BI tools like Power BI. This means that you do not have to take snapshots every day or week to track movement of your funnel. I think thats been great help for us. Also the fact that they can pull data from different sources/tools and give us an integrated view of our figures.

Cons

Nothing too concerning at the moment but obviously there is always room for improvement for any platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic service and support Team at MoData

Reviewed 3 years ago

Visability into our CRM Data, reporting capability and it captured historical data which we were missing from Dynamics moment in time reporting

Pros

It helps give us the additional visability and reporting we needed from our data that we were missing from our CRM Microsoft Dynamics itself

Cons

Initial set up takes awhile but that is so the team can help tailor the dashboards to suit specific clients needs so we were more than happy to work through that

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast start and immediate insights

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The UI is exceedingly simple to use and fast. Simply define the way you want to filter the data and leverage the expertise of the MoData team. We are early on in the implementation and looking forward to leveraging some of the embedded AI capability for better forecasting as we build out our historical data.

Cons

Over time it would be good if there was drag-and-drop functionality onto dashboards for additional filtering and to add more metrics.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Finally a data analytical tool that you dont need to be a neuroscientist to operate

Reviewed 3 years ago

Improved sales agent efficiency and better performance. Also really helped us to look at forecasted pipeline.

Pros

Easy to use, insightful reports that allow the management team to make effective and measurable changes to the sales team.

Cons

Mo data is based in USA so some time zone challenges- but its really not an issue. I would still recommend this product as Mo Data is very flexible on times to call us and provide support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommended

Reviewed a month ago

I'm very happy our organization decided to go with MoData. I've used competing tools in the past, but none of them offered the level of visualization and ease-of-use that MoData does.

Pros

The UI and the visualizations are super intuitive. Great customer support. Can get to all the info I need with just a few clicks.

Cons

A few of the features take a while to find.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recommended for Sales Forecasting , Pipeline change tracking and Rep Activity Tracking use cases

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

They have everything you need around sales analytics. I have yet to come across a use case that they don’t already have a super elegant solution for. It has now become so easy to track week-over-week changes to pipeline, get accurate forecasting for current / next quarter & track rep activity. I not only save a lot of time every week, we have also had a material impact on our productivity since we started using MoData

Cons

Nothing worth mentioning as they continue to release new features on a regular basis to fill up any gap in functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very intuitive, highly valuable, eye opening and actionable sales insights

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very modern and easy to use. Identifies many valuable trends and patterns in sales performance before a human or a janky Salesforce reporting system would, that you can really take action on to optimize revenue.

Cons

I would love to interact directly or through a community with their other sales leaders so I could learn from them too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Modata review- advanced analytics and easy reporting

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The massive amount of features that translate into functional outcomes. Make reporting for monthly board meeting accurate and fast.

Cons

Take your time to lean the platform and listen during the onboarding... the number of features can be overwhelming.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review