This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CustomerGauge

Customer experience management platform for B2B companies

see alternatives

CustomerGauge Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I also appreciate the ability to have the system escalate the detractors to our management team so we can follow up and keep a pulse on the success and areas to improve with our customer relationship.

Brian H.

The ability that CustomerGauge provides us to quickly and easily follow up with families has also been invaluable at strengthening trust and relationships with those serve.

Kayla E.

Our support team is great. I once down-voted a help article when I couldn't find the answer to my question and I unexpectedly received a response back within 20 minutes with the answer I needed.

Amanda S.

Cons

Struggle with setting up new survey's without assistance from CG.

Mike E.

The only trouble spot we've faced is the challenge with integration the appropriate information from our electronic record into the platform.

Kayla E.

Limited closed loop tool functionality becasue only one is opened per survey. We have 5 primary drivers assigned to 5 functional areas of servcie.

Jerome S.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

9

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for corporate NPS programs

Reviewed a year ago

Even before we had committed to use this software, the customer service team have provided great support for the implementation of the program. The tool itself is very easy to work with and we haev not had any major issue in the 3 years of experience.

Pros

This software have many great features like the possibility to standardize survey templates across large organizations, the workflow system which allows the organization to follow-up on customer responses and the great involvement and support provided by the customer service team from CustomerGauge.

Cons

The reporting features are limited to the settings from the tool and suggestions for updates may be subject to a list of other suggestions being recommended by other customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CustomerGauge in Behavioral Healthcare

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The reporting features in CustomerGauge as compared to our previous process is phenomenal. We're able to get so many insights into how parents perceive the care we're providing their children and families. The ability that CustomerGauge provides us to quickly and easily follow up with families has also been invaluable at strengthening trust and relationships with those serve.

Cons

The only trouble spot we've faced is the challenge with integration the appropriate information from our electronic record into the platform. Healthcare, behavioral healthcare in particular, is not a "common" industry that utilizes NPS, so there is a bit of a learning curve for us in knowing how to predict how our data should flow into the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CustomerGauge global roll out

Reviewed a year ago

Help us to roll out a common voice of customer process across countries / regions, provide for the first time internal benchmarking for NPS, CES, response rate just by refreshing a page !

Pros

The product is easy to use, implementation without integration is really fast, the closing the loop feature is really helpful to drive right action plans.

Cons

Maybe to soon to tell but.. their is so many possibilities within the tool that we need time (and CG support) to know best how to use it. we have to test Analytics & Monetize features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service & tech

Reviewed a year ago

We are getting better results from from our CG surveys than our previous system because of the way they handle key driver questions. Our support team is great! I once down-voted a help article when I couldn't find the answer to my question and I unexpectedly received a response back within 20 minutes with the answer I needed. I didn't even open a case or reach out. I am recreating that same experience in our service model!

Pros

Knowledgeable team helps us maximize value from our NPS results. We have regular calls to discuss not just the results of the surveys, but what we are doing with the results to improve our business. The Salesforce integration helps us keep our results & followup process in one location.

Cons

I find some of the reports & dashboards a little difficult to work with but our support team helped explain them and get us setup. It would be nice to be able to clone reports & dashboards you've already configured so you don't have to start from scratch.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer Gauge

Reviewed 10 months ago

I have been happy with the support that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] had provided us in the last year and look forward to working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as we move forward

Pros

I enjoy the ability to drill down into the reports to understand the customers view points in many ways, really limitless if you add the data you can sort by the data. it give more clarity to customer satisfaction by product, support group or even by Sales Representative. I also appreciate the ability to have the system escalate the detractors to our management team so we can follow up and keep a pulse on the success and areas to improve with our customer relationship

Cons

I do believe that building campaigns if a bit complex at first. after you get sometime with it and more experience i expect it to become easier

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and even better people

Reviewed a year ago

They are an exceptional company that works with their customers to continually make a better product. From the CSMs to the product team to senior level staff: everyone is amazing and cares about the issues YOU care about.

Pros

I love the firefighting aspect. It allows us to look at customer reviews that need followup and establish KPIs around that followup.

Cons

The widgets and reporting are a bit clunky and take some getting used to.

Vendor response

Hi Gregory, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it! I've passed your feedback about the reporting to our Product team to connect with you and understand more. Many thanks, The CustomerGauge Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed a year ago

CustomerGauge has given us great support in the journey we are on, and helped us developing our programme

Pros

It's quite simple to use, as it is easy to introduce new users. Great reports

Cons

I cannot think about anything, Anything we may not have liked in the past, has been included in new product updates

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to see you are pleased with our relationship and will do everything we can to keep it that way :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer focus a race to win

Reviewed 10 months ago

Valuable

Pros

Ease of use, deployment, auto result reports, alerts, closed loop tool, dashboarding and reports.

Cons

Limited closed loop tool functionality becasue only one is opened per survey. We have 5 primary drivers assigned to 5 functional areas of servcie. Each has a dedicated owner(team) supporting the follow up on each. It would be great if a "closed loop tool widget" was opened for each "primary improvement driver" that the customer selects. That way each team is resposible for closing their indicvidual follow up action item in the closed loop tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Insightful, Useful NPS Application

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

CustomerGauge provides a high level metrics of one's NPS score across the dimensions that you choose - albeit a business unit, store or local geography. At a high level, the solution enables you to slice the data to get real insights as to how your business is perceived by its customers. CustomerGauage also provides a decent array of tools to handle customer feedback with customers and prompt customers to create reviews on third party websites. CustomerGauge is also backed by a great team that really are genuinely passionate about user experience, how to properly measure it and how to make it better.

Cons

Processing times on customer data upload isn't immediate, what they refer to as "data transport" (file upload of customer data) can take a few minutes to be processed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great solution for a fast VoC implementation

Reviewed a year ago

The CustomerGauge team was very helpful and knowledgeable; they provided their expertise but took the time to understand and adapt to our particular situation instead of pushing their standard implementation. They helped us go live very quickly.

Pros

Relatively simple to use and set up, great functionalities compared to other Customer Survey suppliers

Cons

Text analytics features, like for other survey suppliers, are not straightforward and require a significant resource investment to have it work properly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CG gives you immediate Customer Feedback

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Realtime reporting of customer experience.

Cons

Struggle with setting up new survey's without assistance from CG.