This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Yellow Messenger

AI conversational platform for creating chatbots

see alternatives

Yellow Messenger Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

It is a ready-to-use platform with amazing cloud function options which is a blessing for the developers/Bot Builders. Look & feel of the Platform as it gets updated with new features often.

Janani P.

It is good i have developed couple of solution and it is working fine.

Anonymous Reviewer

I would say I like the flexibility and features the software offers. The option of either using UI for building a bot or completely sticking to coding is just simply amazing.

Kesav S.

Cons

While working on cloud function it is difficult to switch between Journeys and functions. Documentation has very less content, in some contents are missing.

Vinay M.

Things configured didn't work and don't understand why is it not working even when everything is right. Though guided flows are working fine, AI part find it missing.

Mangesh K.

We will need inputs to increase the user foot fall. Found it unstable at a time of coding.

Mangesh K.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

11

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A perfect solution for operational efficiency

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A major chunk of the incoming volume is handled by the bot itself. Only interactions which absolutely require human interactions are routed to the operations team, This has increased efficiency multifolds

Cons

Bit more features into the live chat agent dashboard and more focus on reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Yellow Messenger Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is a ready-to-use platform with amazing cloud function options which is a blessing for the developers/Bot Builders. Look & feel of the Platform as it gets updated with new features often. Easy ability to integrate with multiple channels like WhatsApp, FB Messenger etc.

Cons

The platform gets updated often which is brilliant but if the developers could get notified about the updates & latest features, it would be helpful. Also, most of the Documentation seems incomplete.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The perfect software for building the perfect Chat Bot

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I would say I like the flexibility and features the software offers. The option of either using UI for building a bot or completely sticking to coding is just simply amazing.

Cons

Keeping track of journey flow in the bot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Yellow messenger Chatbot training

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Features and User interface are user friendly so it is easy to understand and use.

Cons

Structured way instructions or manual need to be provided to follow the steps. If possible sample journey required so that few things can be self explanatory.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Yellow Messenger Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

I had a great experience while working on the YM Platform. My team was amongst the top 14 in the Hackathon organized by Yellow Messenger. An overall pretty good tool for developers likes us.

Pros

1. Ease with which we could use. 2. Collaborative work I could do with the team. 3. Functionality at its best.

Cons

1. didYouMean didn't work for us automatically which was suppose to run as per the YM Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

end user friendly but unstable environment for developer

Reviewed a year ago

It is great experience of working with Yellow Messenger. Team is ready to work all the time. Very enthusiastic in taking new challenging used cases.

Pros

easy integration with portals. easy to implement use cases. guided workflows works smoothly. cloud solution and latest interface is amazing.

Cons

We will need inputs to increase the user foot fall. found it unstable at a time of coding. things configured didn't work and don't understand why is it not working even when everything is right. though guided flows are working fine, AI part find it missing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Efficient Platform to Build your Chat BOT

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I came to know about this tool when their team organized the training event and i participated in that training. After the completion of the training i started building a Chat BOT through their tool and its UI is very easy for a person who is looking for the career in this field. Everything is so simply structured that i did not face any challenge while doing development or testing of the BOT.

Cons

Sometimes the BOT does not efficiently work on every browser, the most supported browser is Chrome only. You can face some issues while executing the BOT through Firefox, their support team should look into the same to get it fixed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Seamlessly develop chatbot on Yellow Messenger

Reviewed a year ago

Overall a good platform to develop chatbot and can be integrated with a different platform. Great customer support.

Pros

The ease of use and the functionalities provided with capabilities to extend the functionalities.

Cons

The custom analytics and building custom analytics not being very intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

review of yellow messenger

Reviewed a year ago

Its good.... i learned a lot using yellow messenger

Pros

features, ease design flow, easy deployment, connecting to DB

Cons

I am non coder, i faced problems in coding part.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Platform To Build Chat Bot Solutions (With the power of Machine learning and NLP)

Reviewed a year ago

It is good i have developed couple of solution and it is working fine.

Pros

Easy To use and Everything can be Customization.

Cons

I didn't found anything specific as of now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Yellow Messenger review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The cloud functions are the most impacted feature. It is pretty easy to work on journeys and steps. easy to configure. the plug and play feature for channels is good.

Cons

While working on cloud function it is difficult to switch between Journeys and functions. Documentation has very less content, in some contents are missing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Yellow messenger

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Connect to agent and analytics part are the most exciting parts

Cons

Couldn't find any things so far..User layout can be improved

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's easy to use and I really liked the user interface and option to integrate with 3rd party .

Cons

I liked every aspect of it and there is nothing to dislike about Yellow messenger as if now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Yellow Messenger Chatbot Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

1. Simple installation process 2. Help notes 3. Comprehensive features

Cons

1. Applicability of features 2. Requires a lot of function coding

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Yellow messenger Review

Reviewed a year ago

A lot easy in making for Chat BOT.

Pros

User Friendly and easy to understand and liked easy testing environment

Cons

Coding part can be integrated within Yellow messenger