Oracle Fusion Financial Management Reviews

Oracle Fusion Financial Management Reviews

Oracle Fusion Financial Management

The New Standard for Finance

4.36/5 (14 reviews)
10,377     34

Mahmud Ehmed

recommended

02/02/2017

this app is also very useful, I recommend this one to everybody. I am a consultant in business and accounting area. i have used this one in past and it is very useful

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jack  Guthall

Finances Are AWESOME!

30/01/2017

This software has also helped our firm. We have used multiple finance software in the past and this is by far the best one. I would recommend it to anyone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kayla Mason

The software was user friendly

05/01/2017

The help guide I used was very helpful. If I needed any direction or how to input. I enjoyed being able to save certain layouts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
John Fuffo

Oracle Financials review

05/01/2017

The tool is easy to understand and navigate. When you make a mistake and receive an error message it is in RED and very clear instructions are included for remedying the issue.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
alaina moore

oracle financials review

11/12/2016

I like the way it organizes things so clearly and efficiently; it makes expense reporting much easier! I also like that you are able to see ongoing status updates in regards to whether your expense report has been approved by your supervisor or not-- that is very helpful when attempting to follow up on a report.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mansoor sakhiy

Works great

28/10/2016

It offers a lot of features like material planning, financial accounting, and business intelligence. It does really good analytics and the reports are easy to read

Pros

Easy to use and its has a very simple navigational features.

Cons

It's made more for big business you need a lot customers in your database to be able to utilize this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Oracle Fusion Financial Management

Lower the price point

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Muhammad Shafiq

Very Good

10/10/2016

I used when I was working as Financial Analyst, I feel that it's really perfect software to be used as Financial decision making.

Pros

Revenue & Collection

Cons

Nonthing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Oracle Fusion Financial Management

Off course to so many friends

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Piyush Jha

Software Engineee

08/10/2016

In Oracle Financial Software Services , I worked with a CITI Project CLUE which was Risk Management Tool used for CITI Clients for determining risk factor and other transactional activities. I was responsible for the Automation , Manual testing and Functional requirement gatherings.

Pros

I have very keen interest in this Software which could deal with Programming . I am quick learner , I have tried to do something productive throughout my career till date.

Cons

It should not be dependent on schema which makes it high dependency

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Oracle Fusion Financial Management

No

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tushar KUmar

Its a monster out there

06/10/2016

I have used it for 14 years now. It works great , but needs huge amount of time and effort to configure it correctly to suit the business

Pros

Configurability and good out of the box functionalty

Cons

expensive consultants and random bugs , customer support not satisfactory

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Madhavi Annapureddy

Amaz' on Application

06/10/2016

Oracle Applications is user friendly and simple. It is very flexible for commercial enterprise companies

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Senthil kumar

Application Deveoper

05/10/2016

We have been using for last 9 yrs atleast. We are expecting lof feature in P2P/OTC track. Overall - it is good - will be great if we can have flexibility in OAF pages. Thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Parimal Shah

Best in class financials product

02/10/2016

Great finance domain features, ease of configurations, user friendly, easy integrations to 3rd party systems, decent reconciliations, seamless integrations to OM, SCM, Billing, Projects and other business functions. Need to add some GAAP and IFRS features in future for revenue recognitions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
shiva krishna

The Best value for money ERP

30/09/2016

Been using it since 2004. Continuously evolving product. Lots of new features available in R12. License can be bought by module. The main modules in Oracle financials are Fixed Assets, General Ledger, Accounts Payables, Accounts Receivables etc. Oracle is also offering cloud ERP now. Cloud ERP may reduce the total cost of ownership. To implement Oracle ERP, many skilled people are available when compared to other products. Oracle ERP comes with Oracle database. The performance will be great.

Pros

Streamlines the processes

Cons

Customer service can be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Oracle Fusion Financial Management

Continuously evolving

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ganga Aenike

Great Financials Software

30/09/2016

Oracle e-Business suite Financials is an easy to use, robust software.It has more features and excellent reporting capabilities. Robust in SOX compliance

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more