App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Signitic Logo

Signitic

Emails are your best communication tool!

see alternatives

(1)

Signitic Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating

Excellent value for signature creation for campaigns

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy email signature management tool for Google Workspace, Office 365, and more

Reviewed a year ago

It's very simple to use and edit (have many signatures for numerous staff at the same time). My experience with support has been good; I've only contacted support a few times, and they were really helpful, but the tool is simple enough to use after you've had a look and tested your signature. The simple-to-navigate dashboard, as well as the option to add a banner to the email signature, are both excellent. This is an excellent tool that's incredibly simple to use and maintain. So far, I'm extremely pleased with this service, and I highly recommend it to others.

Pros

Signtic is an email signature tool for G Suite and Office 365 that has the features you need to create professional, polished signatures. The software allows you to manage multiple signatures at once so it's easier than ever to have an appropriate one ready for any client or project. Signitic has a straightforward interface that provides an easy to use signature creator as well as being able to add and manage banners for your promotional campaigns. - Save time and money by automating your email signature. - Create a professional and polished look for your emails. - Manage multiple signatures at once. - Schedule banner ads for timed promotions and get detailed analytics

Cons

I would like to see the email signature templates updated or added to as they don't seem to have changed since I first started using it nearly eighteen months ago.

Vendor response

Dan, Thank you for this review. For information, we'll update the signature templates in order to offer a larger choice. Best regards, Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent value for signature creation for campaigns

Reviewed a year ago

Signitic has brought our organization's email signatures to another level that is actually useful beyond just the basic name, phone, and address. We can actually direct individuals interacting with our entire team to specific actions out of our emails which we use every day.

Pros

Creating signatures is extremely easy and it is completely customizable on the global level as well as with each individual user. Managing emails is also very simple. You can create multiple campaigns with each team/department of your organization.

Cons

Reporting is not very thorough but definitely enough with the basics.

Vendor response

Alberto, Thank you for your feedback. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Solution simple et efficace !

Reviewed 2 months ago

La solution répond très bien à notre besoin initial d'harmonisation des signatures email.

Pros

Facilité d'utilisation, support client réactif et agréable, la solution s'est très bien adapté aux spécificités de notre groupe. Les équipes sont à l'écoute des demandes d'évolutions que nous formulons.

Cons

Pas encore compatible avec Outlook Android et iOS, mais cela devrait arriver. Quelques points en back-office mériterait d'être simplifié pour faciliter certains paramétrages.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for your review. Best, Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

It's good, but could be better...

Reviewed a year ago

It's good, but could be better...

Pros

You can manage a group of email signatures and make sure things are consistent across your team.

Cons

Of the signature template options that are available, they dont allow room for you to add banners for chosen campaigns and dont really go beyond just adding the basic details so i wouldn't say its that impressive as a tool.

Vendor response

Hello William, Thank you for this review. For information, you do have the option to add banners for chosen campaigns and also personalize as you wish your template. If you need any help, feel free to reach our client support. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Signitic is one of the best online signatures in the market

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Signitic allows me to have unlimited signatures and choose which one to use at anytime.

Cons

I wish the generated signatures were responsive design in nature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Une plateforme facile à utiliser !

Reviewed a year ago

Nous sommes satisfaits de la plateforme Signitic et la recommande vivement !

Pros

La plateforme Signitic est très bien organisée, il est très facile de l'utiliser !

Cons

Il n'y a pas de point faible et au contraire s'il y a un problème le Service Client est très réactif !

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Karine, Merci pour votre avis. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil dont on ne soupçonne pas la puissance

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Outil très simple à utiliser et ultra puissant ! Je génère des dizaines de nouveaux leads chaque mois grâce aux signatures personnalisées, notamment lorsque j'organise un webinar ! J'adore :)

Cons

Un peu compliqué pour créer la même signature qu'avant mais heureusement l'équipe m'a aidé, elle est super réactive.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Alexandre, Merci pour votre avis. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Go get it !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Friendly interface and really easy to use, this software answered our email signature issues.

Cons

No cons, even if there is any question, the support is here to help us in very short notice.

Vendor response

Hello Magdalena, Thank you for this review. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

not bad solution

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Quite easy to use interface and friendly interface, answered our email signature issues. Used a couple of solutions before but this one does work well and has decent VfR (value for money)

Cons

support could be better, also i would love to see more templates and easier deployment users wise as it is painful now ....

Vendor response

Hello, Thanks for this review. We'll provide additional templates. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple et rapide d'utilisation : ravie !

Reviewed a year ago

Signitic permet de résoudre un problème de temps. Rapide d'effectuer de simples vidéos rapidement.

Pros

La rapidité d'utilisation de signitic avec ses multiples possibilités de création. Ses exemples de templates qui permettent de créer du contenu encore plus rapidement. Ses MAJ constantes qui améliorent le produit.

Cons

Le manque de liberté d'action sur l'édition des templates. Utilisant premiere pro et after effect de base , les contraintes d'une création standardisée est contraignante par moment.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Alexandra, Merci pour votre avis. Si vous avez des difficultés dans l'utilisation de notre éditeur de template, n'hésitez pas à contacter le service client. Bien à vous, Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Je le recommande !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Facilité d'utilisation, support client rapide et agréable, encore en développement et à la recherches d'améliorations (nouvelles fonctionnalités), centraliser toutes les signatures + marketing bonus grace aux bannieres publicitaires

Cons

Pas compatible avec Outlook/Mail d'Apple et autres messageries. Seulement compatible avec Google d'après ce que j'ai compris

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Rafaëlle, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Pour information nous sommes compatibles avec l'ensemble des messageries et notamment Outlook mail Apple. Vous pouvez nous contacter sur le chat accessible via la plateforme si vous avez besoin d'aide. Bien à vous, Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un outil simple mais ultra-efficace !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

La simplicité d'utilisation et la facilité de mettre en place une signature à l'image de notre société pour toute notre équipe.

Cons

Il y a eu quelques difficultés au niveau de l'affichage des images (logo de la société entre autres) dans la signature e-mail. Le problème semble depuis être résolu. En tout cas, l'équipe a été très réactif pour m'y aider.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Jérémy, Merci pour votre avis. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Email Signature Manager out there

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Easy to set up, lot of useful features, stellar customer service.

Cons

Requires somme light coding to create a versatile signature template.

Vendor response

Hello Etienne, Thank you for this review. Best, Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Signitic, un plus dans notre communication

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Les bannière pub sont très appréciées , ainsi que l'uniformisation des signatures pour le côté pro.

Cons

La mise à jour des signatures pour nos commerciaux qui ne sont pas à jour sur ordinateur

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Elodie, Merci pour votre avis. Notre service client va prendre contact avec vous concernant la mise à jour des signatures pour vos commerciaux. Bien cordialement, Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

un logiciel facile d'utilisation

Reviewed a year ago

une belle visibilité de l'association avec une harmonisation

Pros

l'accompagnement par les équipes de signitic est parfait : disponible et réactif

Cons

Implantation du logiciel auprès des collaborateurs nécessite de la pédagogie et du temps.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Farida, Merci pour votre avis. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Harmonie au sein de mon entreprise

Reviewed a year ago

Un outil très pratique pour harmoniser les signatures de mes équipes et surtout un service client au top !

Pros

service très utile + service client réactif

Cons

J'ai mis un peu de temps à appréhender l'outil mais au bout de 5 minutes c'est très simple.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Henri, Merci pour votre avis. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

très bien

Reviewed a year ago

très bien et fonctionnel

Pros

simplicité de mise en place et d'utilisation

Cons

le fait d'acheter 5 licences par 5 et pas d'ajouter 1 utilisateur à la fois

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Martin, Merci pour votre avis. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Super outil de signature Made In France

Reviewed a year ago

Top

Pros

Simplicité d'utilisation, expérience utilisateurs.

Cons

Pas d'abonnement mensuel, obliger de payer pour l'année. compliqué pour de grande équipe.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Nicolas, Merci pour votre avis. Signitic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Une outil simple et efficace !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Facile d'utilisation, intuitif, simple à mettre en place

Cons

Les mises à jour de signatures limitées quotidiennement

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Maxime, Merci pour votre avis. Pour information vous avez la possibilité de mettre à jour les signatures plusieurs fois par jour via votre Dashboard. N'hésitez pas à contacter le service client si besoin d'aide. Bien à vous, Signitic