This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SALESmanago Marketing Automation Logo

SALESmanago Marketing Automation

The #1 All-in-one Marketing Automation Platform for SMB

see alternatives

SALESmanago Marketing Automation Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.5

/5

169
88%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.74/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

It's a very feature rich, easy-to-use, integrated marketing and sales system with exeptionally good support. Very fast, helpful and competent staff and they constantly developeing the system.

AS

Attila S.

I frequently send gift codes and one of the benefits is that they can be tracked. The customer service is very good, they are always ready to help you achieve your daily goals.
AvatarImg

María Fernanda V.

The progress that they have made in these years is amazing. All the functions in the system are evolved and they do their best to make them better every day.

KK

Krisztián K.

One of the processes that has been more difficult for me has been the connection between the APIs and the platform.
AvatarImg

María Fernanda V.

With the help of customer service and automatic segmentation feature we managed to reactivate about 25-30 of our emails, after that we remove the useless, dead emails.

AS

Attila S.

You have to learn a lot before you can start for example sending marketing emails. When you log in you can see plenty of different options but there is no priority of them, poor UX.

MZ

Marek Z.

SALESmanago Marketing Automation users...

GetResponse-logocaret
listing-logo

GetResponse

Compare both
Mailchimp-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo

Mailchimp

Compare both
HubSpot Marketing Hub-logocaret
listing-logo

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Compare both
How would you rate SALESmanago Marketing Automation?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


169 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform with great results

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

SALESmanago is a system that offers many functionalities that have a real and positive impact on sales in Ecommerce. The system allows you to effectively acquire new customers and use the existing database in a multi-channel manner. The help of the tutor during onboarding is invaluable and invaluable. We hope for further fruitful cooperation.

Cons

Basically I see no "cons" while using SALESmanago. They give what they promise.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best product of Marketing Automation!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Functionality of SALESmanago for sending automatic emails and monitoring customers behavior.

Cons

I really don't know. All the options we use are really great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not giving us what we need

Reviewed 5 years ago

Implementation went ok, features are ok but we are having problems with email formatting. That is really important to our marketing but they don't seem to be taking real action to resolve the problem. Also the web analytics are not working properly. Again we reported the issue but no resolution. I think they don't have enough technical support so having been a customer for a year we are actively looking for other options.

Pros

Comprehensive set of features and potentially a powerful marketing aid just needs better technical support.

Cons

Email formatting problems and slow technical response. The training material is not always easy to understand.

Vendor response

Dear Mr. McCarthy, Thank you a lot for the shared review. I am extremely sorry to hear that you find our technical support as not satisfactory enough. My name is Anastasia Chaykina, I am an Education manager at SALESmanago. I did tried to contact you in November, 2016 asking for the review of the system and your work with the support team. Unfortunately, I haven't received any feedback from your side,...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very powerful piece of technology to transform your marketing activities from where you are to succe

Reviewed 5 years ago

Automated marketing made easy, no need to use many different tools.

Pros

Segmenting and tagging your customers. Reading digital body language and creating powerful sales funnels.

Cons

Sometimes too many features, workflows and reponder system is complicated to set up. The helpdesk really helps in this area.

Vendor response

Thank you Rob so much for your reference!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software to manage a leads/contacts!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We use SALESmanago to manage our contacts in CRM, to automatization lead generation process and for mailing. We have all this features in one place. Support system is really helpfull. Now we can do antythink we want in SALESmanago.

Cons

Interface is pretty difficult, but after few days work with Salesmanago and after talks with support we got used to work in SALES. Now we don't have any trubles about interface

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best cost - effect ratio

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's very effective and quite easy to use.

Cons

Lack of personal attendant, who could manage problems that we encounter.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool for every marketer

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's very easy to use and it's giving a lot of useful data about products, clients and website. I'm very happy that we decided to implement this solution in our company.

Cons

Price during winter :D because it's the time when we have much less orders.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best automatic marketing tool for me

Reviewed 3 years ago

The support is very good and immediate, and without costs.

Pros

It is an all in one, CRM, mail server, integrates social networks, allows a perfect tracking of contacts.

Cons

If you do not have computer skills, the learning curve is slow, but they have very good support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very good tool for online marketing for my company

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I use marketing automation since last year. we are not yet using its full potential, but I can definitely recommend this system. Thanks to this, we are closer to our customers and we acquire a lot of knowledge about them. In addition, statistics are a big advantage. In our company we will use automation processes, web push, live chat, newsletter subscriptions. Everything works very well. We are satisfied with the quality of customer service. We have a lot of support. I recommend to all companies that are considering implementation in their e-commerce.

Cons

I have little attention regarding formatting of texts and photos in mailings. They are not so intuitive and we need to have graphics support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Turning visits to your website for sale

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Customer behavior often repeats itself. So you need to analyze customer behavior well and understand what they really want. You should segment your lead nurturing program and try to communicate in a personalized or even individualized way. In this way, you can achieve much more lasting success. This is where SalesManago guides you

Cons

In the first process, it took time to learn the logic of the application and to integrate it into our existing company structure. When we saw the results after this process, we saw what he said to the time and labor force.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great customer service and powerful CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the great CRM functions, and the customer care support overall. Plus, the precise email marketing reports. I guess that I still don't know many more functions because Salesmanago is very powerful.

Cons

Not so user-friendly sometimes, and some IT bugs that happened and delayed activities. In any case, the customer care team has always been very supportive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It is very helpful to keep track of your contacts and leads, and visualize your next steps

Reviewed 5 years ago

I centralized all my quality leads, contacts and potential customers in one single application.

Pros

Very easy to use, very intuitive. All the materials and capacity building products for you to optimize and improve your experience.

Cons

Sometimes it takes a while for customer support to respond, but they do respond. Also, when it comes to multi-language support, some tags are not fully translated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SALESmanago for eCommerce

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The SALESmanago system allowed us to get to know our customers' needs better. With the help of the service department the system has become an important and simple tool for us. Thanks to automation and possible personalization of the content we save a lot of time. SALESmanago is a great solution for the eCommerce industry and increases our marketing and sales effectiveness. It is a very powerful application that is constantly being developed.

Cons

There is nothing that I would do better!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

SALESmanago Review

Reviewed a year ago

I recommend this tool to businesses who want to automate their marketing activities, as well as get to know customers and their behavior better.

Pros

I used Salesmanago for mailing campaigns. I have no objections. I am aware that it is a much more comprehensive tool allowing for full marketing automation.

Cons

Salesmanago is quite an expensive tool. It is also not intuitive. It takes some time to get to know all the features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

All in one

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

A variety of functionalities Continuous improvement of the system A lot of possibilities for ecommerce Great support

Cons

Difficult to use the system to its full potential

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

excellent tool, very complete!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software has a great technical support that adjusts to the needs of the client. There are many functions, which are so useful and valuable, it has great potential to organize and make your work much easier!

Cons

Integration the API with some e-commerce platforms can take some time, but anyway it's a powerful tool and amazing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfied about my choice

Reviewed 5 years ago

Entered the market of marketing automation

Pros

Richness of features, value for money, definitely in the good target for my customers, will choose the same product today

Cons

Customer support, often very poor, lots of questions remain not answered, even if it is based on our lack of knowledge, customer support should react, we are providing lots of customers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and integration with CRM, Social Media....

Cons

Start off settings are difficult, but if you have a good consultant is easier

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dream big, grow big together with SALESmanago!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are partners with SALESmanago since 2016. The progress that they have made in these years is amazing! All the functions in the system are evolved and they do their best to make them better every day.

Cons

There are some bugs in the system but they do their best to solve the problems as fast as possible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helpful

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Salesmanago software is very easy to use, a clear interface and easy navigation helps in everyday use. Creating advertising emails is very simple. I've been using it for almost a year and I'm very happy with the number of plugins and implementations.

Cons

You cannot shrink photos in the mail creator.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Marketing Automation Software ever!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Now we are able to hit all the users with personalized messages. Our Users DataBase is increased with SALESmanago lead generation campaigns.

Pros

Excellent users segmentation; Excellent wizard of pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing; Excellent system of Automation Rules and Workflows

Cons

Nothing, the software is very good for all purposes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The system made our work more effective and less time-consuming with the best results possible!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Creating newsletters, emails, website content, pop-ups. It helped us to develop our business.

Pros

Creating emails, newsletters, dynamic website content, pop-ups was never that easy. The system provides professional help in case of any problems - experienced customer service employees as well as support website. It helped us to develop our business.

Cons

SALESmanago provides a wide range of features what may be overwhelming at first but eventually really easy to manage.

Vendor response

Thank you Ewa for sharing your opinion :) We really appreciate it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly Online Marketing-Automation Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- e-Mail editor - CRM - segmentation - workflows & Automations

Cons

- confusing UI - limited form-editor - focus on B2C

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SalesManago is good

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

SM is my favorite Marketing automation system. There is many features, which are so useful and valuable. Support is quite good, they always try to help so good as they can.

Cons

Dashboard could look hard and you need many time to learn it. There's no connection with AdWords unfortunatelly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Success Team? It's a joke!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Definitely it has a lot of features and the idea behind is strong.

Cons

For marketing team it's not easy to use, very complicated. You have to learn a lot before you can start for example sending marketing emails. When you log in you can see plenty of different options but there is no priority of them, poor UX. Customer Service (they call it Customer Success Team, lol) can't understand what the real problem is, they focus on details, not on overall client experience. They do not treat you as a partner.