SALESmanago Marketing Automation Reviews

SALESmanago Marketing Automation Reviews

SALESmanago Marketing Automation

The #1 All-in-one Marketing Automation Platform for SMB

4.63/5 (32 reviews)
88,931     13,233

Greg Brighton

Great platform with a lot of functions!

09/01/2017

Very good marketing automation platform. It's really powerful. If you are serious about tailoring your communication with niches in your audience you can easily do it and automate it with Salesmanago. It has so many functions I'm still in the process of learning it. And sometimes doing simple things is a real pain. I think they should work more on user experience so I can make more things without asking customer support. Overall I highly recommend it!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sergey Butko

Automation for a good price

30/12/2016

We are within the B2B industry. One of our major problems was to integrate our marketing activities with the sales processes. Thanks to SALESmanago's lead nurturing and lead scoring programs we can educate leads who are not ready to purchase and then, our sales team is able to contact them at the best time with the best-tailored offer, automatically.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tomasz Duda

Pretty good marketing automation

08/12/2016

I have been using it for a few months now, mostly for email marketing and identifying the visitors. Overall I am happy with it except for the integration with CRM Dynamics which they can't get done for 4 months now and I keep asking them about it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Juan Manuel Rubio

Verified Reviewer

Powerful tool for marketing automation

24/10/2016

Sales Manago allows IT companies and departments to configure and model the vast majority of requirements from marketing departments in their automation goals.

Pros

Lots of features in several areas

Cons

IT professional required to optimal configuration

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering SALESmanago Marketing Automation

Totally recomended

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.


Thank you Juan for your rating. If you have any suggestions about the product, we're here to listen.

Read more
Alex Schoepf

Great features but not stable

30/09/2016

SALESmanago offers a great list of features every management is dreaming of, however the implementation and the communication is very difficult. Sometimes I implemented things, checked and it worked, but suddenly they changed something and it stopped working. At least for B2B I do not recommend it, for eCommerce they are unique and still might be a good solution due to the dynamic content and abondoned shopping cart function.

Pros

great set of features

Cons

unreliable download center

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

4/10

Recommendations to others considering SALESmanago Marketing Automation

test it well with all features you plan to use, before making the decision

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mateusz Juja

Opinia nt. wspó¿pracy z firm¿ salesMANAGO

27/07/2016

Wspó¿prac¿ z firm¿ salesMANAGO oceniam pozytywnie i mog¿ j¿ podzieli¿ na 2 segmenty. System oraz opieka. Jako¿¿ systemu oceniam pozytywnie,a funkcjonalno¿ci, z których aktualnie korzystamy spe¿niaj¿ moje oczekiwania w stopniu 8/10. Tym co niesamowicie mnie zaskoczy¿o jest opieka. Zadaj¿ bardzo du¿o pyta¿ i nie spotka¿em si¿ z sytuacj¿, w której musia¿bym czeka¿ na pomoc d¿u¿ej ni¿ 2 godziny. Jest to dla mnie bardzo wa¿ne, poniewa¿ jako m¿ody zespó¿ wiem, ¿e mam bardzo mocne wsparcie w postaci do¿wiadczenia i technologii.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jozef Búry

Verified Reviewer

Only 1 marketing solution you need

18/07/2016

I like SALESmanago system while it is very robust system and can cover all the online marketing automation needs. You can start in small and go broad. But as it is robust it is very easy to use and you get the excellent support from SM team to get started and work with that.

Pros

Automation rules and scoring part of the system are the most valuable for me. You can automatically work with your leads and once they are warm, you get the alert and can contact him / her directly on the phone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.


Thanks for your rating. If you have any suggestions about the product, we're here to listen.

Read more
Gerhard Betz

Great System

08/06/2016

Great System which I can truly recommend. Outstanding Support by the Salesmanago Team!!!! Even if you are no experienced user it´s easy to set up. If you need help anyway the Support team will assist you.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Indra Jaya

Seamless Marketing Autoamtion Tools

30/05/2016

affordable, seamless, email marketing and user behavior tracking are rock! the cons, it has no social media management dashboard for us to schedule and monitor the channels.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
HAU Luu Van

Using SalesManago about 6 months:

29/05/2016

Ideas to establish Salesmanago is great - now need to make sure better partner interaction and features of system working consitency.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Natalia Cuenca

Powerful and useful tool, probably the best for ecommerce

27/05/2016

If you are working on ecommerce SALESmanago is very likely your best option to automate your marketing and sales. From abandoned carts, to product recommendations on the web, personalized banners, pop ups, lead nurturing and configuration of valuable customer journeys will help you grow your business. You can also implement loyalty systems based on RFM model which is just a great way to segment your customers

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ivan Arnaudov

Verified Reviewer

Easy, Fast, Мeasurable Success

27/05/2016

Sales Manago is a powerful tool for SMBs. You can start very basic and simple and in short time you will be able to execute sophisticated programs, campaigns and automations processes. With Sales Manago you have a marketing automation suite with a lot of features to save time, resources and money.

Pros

Best relationship between price, quality and value.

Cons

Lack of visibility over customer invoice processing and invoice automation.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Benhauer Sp. z o.o.


Thanks for a word, we're working on that!

Read more
Syed Fawad Ali Shah

Verified Reviewer

SALESmanago a game changer in your business!

23/05/2016

It reduces your work and do the intelligent marketing for your business. Same goes with Email marketing and CRM. Like every new thing, always takes some time to learn, once done, same like SALESmanago. Really glad that i came to know about the SALESmanago, Which has made my job easier. Simply amazing!

Cons

CRM & Contact Management, eMail Marketing and eMail Marketing & CRM is free of charge, whereas when it comes to Marketing Automation there is a big jump for price.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Syed Fawad Ali Shah

SALESmanago a game changer in your business!

23/05/2016

It reduces your work and do the intelligent marketing for your business. Same goes with Email marketing and CRM. Like every new thing, always takes some time to learn, once done, same like SALESmanago. Really glad that i came to know about the SALESmanago, Which has made my job easier. Simply amazing!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cosmin Daraban

To choose or not to choose SALESmanago - and the answer is YES

23/05/2016

I think that if there is just one tool based on offering businesses numerous opportunities for turning into a brand, that is SALESmanago. The solution is intuitive, multi-channel, and it offers a complete package of real benefit features which allows us to automate and simplify our workflow. Besides, monitoring contacts with SALESmanago turns into a game and based on the existing data we can personalize the sent messages.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Piotr Sedlak, Ph.D.

Verified Reviewer

Very powerfull tool

03/05/2016

SalesManago is very powerfull system. We were thinking about developing marketing automation on our own, but once I saw all the futures of SalesManago I decided to buy it.

Pros

easy to use, nice support (although I thought my PM will be someone older then 25 :) ) features I didn't even imagine that ar possible.

Cons

does not work without good preparation of the customer. You need to spend some time to think it through.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michał Biały

Verified Reviewer

One day without SALESmanago is a lost one day

29/04/2016

The SALESmanago is a part of my job. Every morning I log to the system and use a lot of capabilities: CRM, e-mail marketing or automation rules. Road to success in sales thanks the SALESmanago is shorter.

Pros

- continous development of funcionality - transparent panel - comprehensive analytical model - good contact and technical support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Vopelka

Automation and dynamic content is the key

24/02/2016

Pro: Great cost effective solution with many features, you can automate and even make content of campaigns dynamic Cons: just basic design of interface

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Richard Wiglington

Verified Reviewer

Great System Great Solutions

16/02/2016

By far SALESmanago is #1 system I have used to manage my customer relationships. I have worked with several platforms, this product handles very well with large databases.

Pros

It's simple and intuitive. The price is adequate to the quality. Their client services is hard to beat! I appreciated the simple layout and ability to drag and drop creators.

Cons

It hasn't given me any troubles, so I have zero complaints.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
adam tarajkowicz

Pozytywnie oceniam system, na 4+

07/12/2015

Móg¿by by¿ ¿atwiejszy, szczególnie na pocz¿tku kiedy si¿ konfiguruje konto i wysy¿k¿. No i tworzenie szablonu np we freshmeilu jest prostsze, w¿a¿ciwie nie wymaga znajomo¿ci htmla. Tutaj to nie jest ju¿ takie proste, poza tym "wygl¿d i przejrzysto¿¿" edytora meili, to znaczy strona graficzna nie jest taka ¿adna i prosta jak w przypadku innych. Ogólnie mo¿naby popracowa¿ nad wygl¿dem, ¿eby ca¿y serwis by¿ przyja¿niejszy dla oka :) Technicznie jest super i bardzo zaawansowany wi¿c nie mam zastrze¿e¿. No mo¿e poza tym ¿e nie radzicie sobie z filtrami gmaila i gro je¿li nie wszystkie nasze wiadomo¿ci id¿ce na gmail l¿duj¿ w powiadomieniach albo ofertach. Co mnie coraz bardziej martwi bo coraz wi¿cej naszych klientów ma gmail. Ogólna ocena 8/10. Du¿y plus dla pana Huberta, odbiera o ka¿dej godzinie i odpisuje na najmniejsze pytania w bardzo krótkim czasie. Du¿y minus za zasi¿g telefonii komórkowej w waszej siedzibie, ¿eby z panem Hubertem pogada¿ to facet musi wyj¿¿ na zewn¿trz bo traci zasi¿g! Pozdrawiam! P.S. Ankiety z regu¿y s¿ anonimowe a tu widz¿ ni¿ej ¿e dane wymagane ;>

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marcin W¿odyka

Great Marketing Automation system

29/05/2015

System is very good and easy to use. It is relatively inexpensive in comparison to other similar platforms.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bartosz Spychalski

Fajne narz¿dzie, ale bardzo s¿aba obs¿uga.

19/05/2015

Pocz¿tek wspó¿pracy tragiczny. Instrukcja wdro¿enia narz¿dzia ni jak ma si¿ do za¿¿czonego manuala. Mia¿o by¿ kliknij i zainstaluj a wysz¿o pod¿¿cz i posied¿ ca¿y dzie¿ z programista aby to dzia¿a¿o. Oczywi¿cie obs¿uga zaklina¿a rzeczywisto¿¿ ¿e jest inaczej -> suchy mail od dewelopera przekazany do opiekuna "¿e na pewno b¿dzie dzia¿a¿" Najlepsze ¿e wspólnie z opiekunem byli¿my na tym samym poziomie znajomo¿¿ narz¿dzia. Zrobili¿my integracj¿ z Presta Shop a opiekun mimo wszystko proponowa¿ rozwi¿zanie iframe. Narz¿dzie mo¿e i fajne ale jak klient ma je pozna¿ jak sami opiekunowie go nie znaja? Osoby z livechata te¿ nie maja poj¿cia o czym pisza. Dodatkowo strasznie kos SM zamula stron¿ ale to ju¿ b¿d¿ wyjasnia¿ przy innej okazji

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Konrad Frątczak

Verified Reviewer

Moja opinia o sales manago

14/04/2015

Na system sales manago przesiadłem się z sare na początku powstania SM. Miałem przyjemność rozwijania się i uczenia razem z rozwojej mystemu. Na początku była to wysyłka newsletterów, segmentacja bazy, następnie reguły automatyzacji, dołączenie kuponów rabatowych, wysyłka wiadomości sms, wiadomości dynamiczne i wiele innych z integracją z systemami zewnętrznymi włącznie. English Translation: Manago sales system has changed from the beginning of creation sare MS. I had the pleasure to grow and learn together with the development of mystemu . At the beginning it was a sending newsletters , database segmentation , then the rule automation , attach coupons , sending sms , messages, and much more dynamic integration with external systems , inclusive.

Pros

Zdarza się, że podczas pracy pojawiają się pytania lub wątpliwości jednak albo znajduje to w pomocy albo w kilka minut mam info od swojego opiekuna. Współpracowałem z kilkoma osobami z sales manago i przyznam, że ich podejście do klienta jest wyjątkowe :) English Translation: It happens that while working there are questions or concerns , however, or is it a help or a few minutes I got info from his guardian . I worked with a few people from the sales Manago and admit that their approach to customer service is outstanding :)

Cons

Ostatnio widać, że system trochę zwolnił. Więcej uwag nie mam, przekazuje je na bieżąco i na bieżąco są poprawiane. English Translation: Last seen that the system is a little slowed down. I have no further comment , passes them on an ongoing basis and to date are corrected .

Source: GetApp
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pawe¿ Remiszewski

Very robust but also easy to use

10/04/2015

SALESmanago is very user friendly but on the other hand offers many useful features. Customer service is excellent. SALESmanago is also really flexible and keen to develop new functionalities.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Agnieszka Idzik

Reliable, user-friendly, good value for money

01/04/2015

I have been using SALESmanago with excellen results - almost 300% higher sales conversions. They offer really good tools to identify and monitor people visiting website helping generate leads and create lead nurturing campaigns. I highly recomend.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more