This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Visitor Queue

Identify Companies Visiting Your Website

see alternatives

Visitor Queue Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Visitor Queue product overview

Price starts from

$

29

/momonth

What is Visitor Queue?

Visitor Queue is a B2B lead generation software designed to help companies of all sizes convert website visitors into sales leads using website visitor identification, Google Analytics, and IP reversal technology to identify the name and contact details of all website visitors, so that users can get into contact with them easily. Visitor Queue provides users with information on people who have already shown an interest in their products or services, giving them valuable prospects and leads to avoid cold calling and guessing.

Key benefits of using Visitor Queue

  • Access company contact, website visit and company social media account from a centralized platform, and find out information such as how much time visitors spend on the website, which pages they visit, and more.

  • Visitor Queue does not require any special website codes or IT support. Users can get started simply by connecting to their Google Analytics account.

  • The free forever plan allows users to collect up to 15 leads per month for free. Visitor Queue also supports an unlimited number of users.

  • The auto-assignment of leads ensures users do not spend time manually assigning leads to users - instead, leads can be sorted and sent to users automatically based on the location of the lead or page visited on the website.

  • Visitor Queue supports native and third party integrations with apps such as Salesforce, Slack and Zapier, to help users work and communicate more efficiently.
  • Typical customers

    Freelancers
    Small businesses
    Mid size businesses
    Large enterprises

    Platforms supported

    Web
    Android
    iPhone/iPad

    Support options

    Knowledge Base
    Chat
    Email/Help Desk
    FAQs/Forum
    Phone Support

    Training options

    Documentation
    Live Online
    Videos
    Webinars

    Visitor Queue pricing information

    Value for money

    4.6

    /5

    63

    Price starts from

    $

    29

    /momonth

    Pricing options

    Free plan
    Subscription
    Free trial
    Pricing range

    Value for money contenders

    Visitor Queue features

    Functionality

    4.4

    /5

    63
    Total Features31 2 categories

    Most valued features by users

    Reporting/Analytics
    Campaign Management
    API
    Activity Dashboard
    Third Party Integrations
    Data Import/Export
    Alerts/Notifications
    Engagement Tracking

    Functionality contenders

    Visitor Queue users reviews

    Overall rating

    4.6

    /5

    63

    Positive reviews

    98%

    Write a review
    Rating breakdown
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8.97/10
    Rating distribution

    5

    4

    3

    2

    1

    37

    25

    1

    0

    0

    Pros
    It's great to use before visiting a customer. You can see what products they are interested in and become prepared to talk about them.

    AR

    Anonymous Reviewer

    A great tool for reaching out to return visitors its really good tool.

    AR

    Anonymous Reviewer

    We need to follow up right away so the hourly updates are very helpful. The customer service we have received has been excellent and we are finding value right away with this service.

    Susan M.

    Cons
    The only complaint my sales team has had is you can't drill down and get an actual email. Only company information.

    AR

    Anonymous Reviewer

    If one thing could be changed it would be the number of leads that are missing contact information.

    Kerry H.

    A lot of ISP companies are listed but with your software you can just hide them.

    CS

    Cherie S.

    Overall rating contenders

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    This is probably one of the best software applications I have ever deployed for marketing

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    You know who is visiting your website on a daily basis, what they looked at and for how long. Best of all their contact information is almost always included so you can reach out and close the sale!

    Pros

    It just works and works well. Easy to set up and use. The interface is simple and intuitive and the set up was one of the easiest I have ever done. I would highly recommend this software to anyone who is interested in knowing who is visiting your website, and who wouldn't?!

    Cons

    Nothing really not to like, its great! If one thing could be changed it would be the number of leads that are missing contact information. I know this is constantly being improved as the database grows and new technologies are implemented. Nothing to stop you from getting on board!

    Vendor response

    Thanks a ton of the review Kerry! Love working with other Canadian companies and it's a been a pleasure working with Keypak.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    An excellent starting point

    Reviewed 9 months ago

    VQ is helping me establish a badly needed CRM process in terms of both nurturing new clients but also retaining clients downstream. It is as easy to use as it could possibly be, non-intrusive (something that's important when you're working with resistant associates) and provides actionable information.

    Pros

    We are at the earliest stages of establishing a CRM system. There is, generally, a fair about of internal resistance to participating with the effort. VQ makes it easy to start small and demonstrate the value of the process in a way that encourages engagement. I think most CRM platforms are pretty good, in my experience, but VQ helps facilitate participation in a way I've never seen before.

    Cons

    While VQ does do a great job identifying the activities of specific site visitors, the ability to identify individuals by any criteria makes it less than perfect.

    Vendor response

    Hi Tim, Taylor from Visitor Queue here! We love to see how you are nurturing your current clients as well as finding new ones! We take your feedback seriously, as we are always trying to improve the data we provide. Thanks again for your review, Taylor Hamilton Marketing Coordinator | Visitor Queue

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    Good product, a little bit expensive

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Good product, it helped me to come in contact with companies and institutions which are interested in my products

    Cons

    It's all little bit too expensive for young startups

    Vendor response

    Hey there, Thanks for the review! We are happy you liked our product and was able to contact people who visited your website. We are always trying to add more features and abilities to make the most cost-effective product on the market. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    "Fast onboarding and good data"

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    The onboarding was really easy and in no time you got relevant data to start your sales strategy. Besides, there is an easy way to customize your feed and create auto-assign rules that allow us to simplify the workflow to our sales team.

    Pros

    Warm leads or Marketing Qualified Leads detection is the one key problem we are tackling. There are some automatization aspects that could be improved but I have actually asked for those and they confirm those are on their roadmap.

    Cons

    I cannot think of much that I dislike though it could be nice to have a centralized dashboard with all the websites stats. I mean, this service has decreased significantly the amount of time we spend in GA and this one thing could do the rest.

    Vendor response

    Hi Miguel, Thanks for the review! We are thrilled to hear you were able to sign up and get to using your custom filtered lead information to quickly. We are always working toward introducing new integrations and features to better serve our clients. Ken McDonald | Marketing Manager

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    Best leads provide and visitor tracking

    Reviewed 7 months ago

    It's good very useful form small business to make big and provide very nice client who have really interesting to deal with us and all leads are usefull given and provide best contact details of any customer.

    Pros

    They provide best leads to us so our team get best customer who want to do business and having so many user so it's beneficial to us so much ultimate users and all details they provide when any one visit to our website so it's very good to us and they provide data to us so easily we can contact and the lead are very genuine who have to work with us and so its saves time and grow business much faster and in minute they set up all things and provide so much help in starting so we feel easy and there staff are so polite and good helping Nature and very usefull to make business successful whatever our requirements are there they provide that types of lead always.

    Cons

    The least about this is nothing much that create any problem or any such issues that feel disappointing us.

    Vendor response

    Hey Pavan, thanks for the review! Taylor here from Visitor Queue. We love hearing we were able to provide your team with valuable leads! We are so happy that you have had a good experience with our team. Thanks again for such a positive review! Taylor Hamilton | Marketing Coordinator

    Visitor Queue FAQs and common questions

    Visitor Queue has the following pricing plans:
    Starting from: $29.00/month
    Pricing model: Free, Subscription
    Free Trial: Available


    Visitor Queue has the following typical customers:
    Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Small Business


    Visitor Queue supports the following languages:
    English


    Yes, Visitor Queue has an API available for use.


    Visitor Queue integrates with the following applications:
    Google Analytics, Zoho CRM, Insightly, Zapier, Pipedrive, Agile CRM, Salesforce Sales Cloud, SugarCRM, Slack, Zendesk Sell, Keap, AWeber, HubSpot CRM


    Visitor Queue offers the following support options:
    Knowledge Base, Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Phone Support

    Most popular Visitor Queue comparisons

    Visitor QueuevsLeadfeeder
    Visitor QueuevsLeadLander
    Visitor QueuevsEngageBay

    Related categories