Marketing Automation Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Marketing Automation Customers Think


Adam Montgomery

Really good value for your money

17/04/2017

Hatchbuck does everything well, just not great. It is a basic CRM that offers a solid suite of tools to help you manager your pool of customers. The best feature of Hatchbuck are the email marketing tools. Although a little challenging to grasp at first, the build your own template tool is a great way to create content and get it out in front of your customers in a quick and professional manner.

Pros

For what you pay, you won't find a better CRM on the market. For those who are just stepping into the world of CRMs, Hatchbuck is a great place to start.

Cons

As with a lot of CRMs, the number of contacts can determine the price you pay. Hatchbuck is a great value for small businesses, but once your contact list starts to grow, the price jumps considerably, which might cause you to look at other CRMs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Hatchbuck Reviews
Hatchbuck
Sales & Marketing Software for Small Business
Read more
Eric Dunn

Easy to Use and Easy to Impress

12/04/2017

I've been using InstaPage for almost two years. I've watched this platform change constantly and add significant new features that users requested. If you are looking for a landing page builder, then look no further. InstaPage is affordable and scalable for agency teams of all sizes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Instapage Reviews
Instapage
The Most Powerful Landing Page Platform for Teams & Agencies
Read more
Shane Watson

Great addition for the team

27/04/2017

We have been using Dapulse for the past 3 months, and it has become a key tool in monitoring progress on project tasks, and assisting team members in keeping up to date on what they and their colleagues have completed or need to action.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
dapulse Reviews
dapulse
Project Management Made Easy
Read more
Chris Vann

A worthy provider in a sea of wannabes

11/04/2017

Campaign Monitor has always been top notch. We've been using it for 10+ years now. Nearly any complaint I could drum up about the service is easily explained by the fact that they take email sender reputation seriously. Initially, we had to undergo a manual review before being allowed to send to lists over a certain size. We also have to jump through a few hoops to send from any given domain, which can be troublesome for domains that our clients own (for which we cannot request DNS changes). Perhaps the only feature which hasn't evolved over the years that should have is the campaign preview functionality. You're allowed to send a manual preview to up to 5 users (manually entered). You can do this indefinitely, but it's not conducive to say, sending to a client seed list for preview across various depts. The only other option is to send an actual copy of the campaign at $5 + $/recipient. Not a huge deal breaker until you have a picky client and have to send 3-4 previews. Overall though, this is a small blemish in an otherwise fantastic tool. The company clearly values UX simplicity and usability over feature bloat and getting started couldn't be easier. Give it a shot for just a few cents. What do you have to lose?

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Campaign Monitor Reviews
Campaign Monitor
Elegantly simple email marketing.
Read more
Bharath Aitha

Best Outbound Marketing Tool

20/04/2017

I have been using Pardot for more than 4 years and I must say it's a great software. Pardot has come up with lot more cool features over years. I especially love their engagement studio feature - simply the best to nurture cold prospects.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Pardot Reviews
Pardot
Salesforce B2B marketing automation
Read more
Laura  Villano

Just, WOW!

26/04/2017

I am a Marketing Intern at my place of employment. Hubspot is so easy to use and is quick to respond when I have questions. I would highly recommend this product!

Pros

Easy to use and fantastic customer service support!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
HubSpot Reviews
HubSpot
Inbound Marketing Platform & Sales Software
Read more
Jess Roll off

Extremely Complicated

14/03/2017

Good for large businesses with a well-funded marketing department.

Pros

Powerful if you know what you're doing. But figuring it out takes a really long time. One company I worked for had to hire an entire employee just to manage Marketo.

Cons

See above: one company I worked for had to hire an entire employee JUST to manage Marketo. Also fairly expensive.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

4/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Marketo Reviews
Marketo
Marketing Automation Software: Easy. Powerful. Complete.
Read more
Julie Brooks

I love MailChimp for the integration and automation

20/04/2017

I have used several ESP companies on behalf of clients for over 12 years. As time has gone by and with the improvements they have made I now prefer MailChimp over the other services. I love the integration with the eCommerce sites I manage and how easy it is to connect to social media services and connect to analytics. The add-on services from third parties are a plus. This makes a great value for all of our clients. I now recommend MailChimp to all of our clients and they have been very pleased.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
MailChimp Reviews
MailChimp
Send Better Email
Read more
Will Morris

Cheaper Alternative to ExitMonitor

16/02/2017

PicReel is fine, it's a little less expensive than exit monitor, but the interface is really bad and confusing. Support is generally OK.

Pros

Less expensive than Exit Monitor

Cons

The interface is horrible, sometimes things dont work or they don't work as they should.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Picreel Reviews
Picreel
Turn Bounce Traffic Into Customers
Read more
Katie Andersen

Great marketing company!

20/04/2017

Marketing 360 has helped me so much with my business! From tweaking my website here and there to helping me reach more clients! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Marketing 360!

Pros

Awesome staff, very helpful, willing to listen to your needs

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Marketing 360® Reviews
Marketing 360®
#1 Marketing Platform®
Read more