Marketing Automation Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Marketing Automation Customers Think


Stephanie Campanella

You're simply the best

19/03/2017

Better than all the rest. Better than anyone, anyone I've ever met. Yes you are awesome. Thanks for jumping to my aid.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Campaign Monitor Reviews
Campaign Monitor
Elegantly simple email marketing.
Read more
Claire Carradice

Review From Experienced Landing Page Builder Software User

25/02/2017

I have used quite a number of landing page builder software, and Instapage is the best out of all of them. Instapage is what I recommend to clients who are just starting out with online marketing and need landing pages, and it's what I use myself. I enjoy using it to create landing pages for my clients. Actually, after using some of the other software out there, I found Instapage to be an absolute breeze to use. Their templates are modern and effective and it's easy to use the software. The only problem is that on the lower packages, you don't get great support options, so if you have an issue, you need to find a solution yourself or submit a ticket which may take a while to be resolved, because there is no live chat.

Pros

Best pricing. So easy to use. Beautiful templates. You can have a landing page up and running very fast.

Cons

Lack of immediate support for lower packages.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Instapage

This is the landing page builder software I would recommend to you if you were my client and just getting started with online marketing.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Instapage Reviews
Instapage
The Most Powerful Landing Page Platform for Teams & Agencies
Read more
Jay McNabb

POOR SERVICE

07/03/2017

Infusion soft have so far canceled two implementation appointments with us right on the time of the appointment. Not only that they charged by credit card twice for the implementation fee.

Pros

NONE

Cons

UNPROFESSIONAL UNORGANISED UNAPOLOGETIC

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Infusionsoft Reviews
Infusionsoft
Don't Compromise. Get Sales & Marketing Software That Works.
Read more
Jess Roll off

Extremely Complicated

14/03/2017

Good for large businesses with a well-funded marketing department.

Pros

Powerful if you know what you're doing. But figuring it out takes a really long time. One company I worked for had to hire an entire employee just to manage Marketo.

Cons

See above: one company I worked for had to hire an entire employee JUST to manage Marketo. Also fairly expensive.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

4/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Marketo Reviews
Marketo
Marketing Automation Software: Easy. Powerful. Complete.
Read more
Par Berg

Pardot - automation

15/03/2017

Hard to get help from SalesForce Pardot with the right setup. I use this program in Sweden and maybe you are short of people with the right competence

Pros

Easy to connect to SalesForce

Cons

User interface and reporting

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

4/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Pardot Reviews
Pardot
Salesforce B2B marketing automation
Read more
Scot Carlson

Great product - only getting better with every iteration

12/03/2017

Really worth a try; we use it to manage all team projects and love it.

Pros

Easy to learn and use. Intuitive, cloud-based and collaborative. Looking to kick Prince2/ Waterfall's a**.

Cons

Some incongurence in the UI, but done is better than perfect. So powerful it can take a little time to ramp-up/ set-up best practices.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
dapulse Reviews
dapulse
Project Management Made Easy
Read more
Hafiz Akbar Lubis

Verified Reviewer

Great Tool For Your Marketing Campaign

21/03/2017

If everybody wants to win customers, they should have this tool on hand. From Solopreneurs, Marketers, and Big Companies, they need to have MailChimp.

Pros

It lets you start with FREE. It grows with you and it's fun to work on it.

Cons

User Interface could be better understanding. You will take a time or more, to learn about the interface. But, I believe it could be better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering MailChimp

Don't afraid to start your business with MailChimp!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
MailChimp Reviews
MailChimp
Send Better Email
Read more
Kevin Manning

Hubspot is a pretty sleek tool

20/03/2017

Hubspot integrates fairly easily with just about everything I've needed it to. The landing page builder function is easy to use and everything just seems to work well. I've got no complaints yet. If you need some marketing automation it's a great tool for you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
HubSpot Reviews
HubSpot
Inbound Marketing Platform & Sales Software
Read more
Will Morris

Cheaper Alternative to ExitMonitor

16/02/2017

PicReel is fine, it's a little less expensive than exit monitor, but the interface is really bad and confusing. Support is generally OK.

Pros

Less expensive than Exit Monitor

Cons

The interface is horrible, sometimes things dont work or they don't work as they should.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Picreel Reviews
Picreel
Turn Bounce Traffic Into Customers
Read more
Phil Dimeck

Madwire marketing

22/03/2017

From start to finish they delivered as promised. Jon is always there if/when needed. Cant ask for more. Good results for the $$

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Marketing 360® Reviews
Marketing 360®
#1 Marketing Platform®
Read more