App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

FieldEdge Logo

FieldEdge

The #1 Field Service Software for Home Service Contractors

see alternatives

(10)

FieldEdge Reviews

Overall rating

4.2

/5

290

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.6/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Love the Help Center/chat now feature for immediate help when we draw a blank, need some feedback, or when we need to simplify the way we are completing certain tasks.
From an owner and management side of things, I sincerely appreciate how this tool helps customer, dispatcher(s), field service technicians, and our management to all work together.
I like that they have training videos and when I need something tech support is pretty fast to help with what they can.
It came to a point where I started keeping track of when and how many times I contacted them before I received a response. Responses were frequently, "I'll get back to you on that" with no follow up.
Again only thing I disliked was crashing during mobile.
You have no way of copying an existing estimate to another customer.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


290 reviews

Recommended

KH
AvatarImg

Kelley H.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FieldEdge is a great tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have decreased the time we are waiting to be paid and reduced our overall outstanding invoices. We have increased productivity, reduced costs, and are now tracking jobs.

Pros

As a user who started at my company after FieldEdge was already in place, I can honestly say that FieldEdge was very easy to learn. It is user friendly and the basics can be picked up very quickly. For the more seasoned user, it has more intricate features & applications that you can utilize for your specific needs. Our technicians invoice & collect in the field and with the Quickbooks integration,...

Cons

We have had a few instances over the past year with the software being down, but frankly, at least 2 of those times it was a Microsoft issue, not specially FieldEdge. There are times that FieldEdge runs slowly, but for the most part, it is a stable platform. We have had a couple issues with licensing error messages when trying to add additional uses on our account, but they were quickly resolved and corrected with a call in to the team.

Vendor response

Thanks for the wonderful review, Kelley! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying many aspects of the software, along with the range of support resources that are available to you. We are lucky to have customers like you!

JB
AvatarImg

John B.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

17 Happy Years of growth and prosperity with dESCO !!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our business has grown from 2 trucks to 10 since we first installed dESCO. We now have 10 times the business and the software has grown right along with us. It does so much more now than then and has continued to improve. With out it I could not manage my business. dESCO keeps track of jobs, quotes, invoicing even out inventory. If you are a small business running lean, making every minute count this is the software you need. I do not think I would be where I am today with out it. By nature I am unorganized, having everything in one place in one program is the way to go if that describes you. John

Pros

The amount of information you have at your fingertips. Jobs, scheduling, quotes, orders, and Customer information. Customer information is key to service knowing what they have done in the past including payment history, and buying habits. Keeping records under the documents tab means not more filing cabinets. Sales reports and receivables reports makes keeping an eye on cash flow easy.

Cons

There is a steep learning curve. Because it does so much there is a lot to learn. This is a big program, that covers a lot of areas.

Vendor response

John, it has always been a privilege for us to see your many successes through the years. Thanks so much for taking the time to say why ESC has been such a great fit for you, and for your many years of loyalty. As we look to the bright future, you can continue to count on us to be of service to you.

LO
AvatarImg

Louis O.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Staff and Growing Platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall the team at Fieldedge is willing to work with you which is something you don't often find when working with a vendor. They are flexible, friendly and generally pleasant to work with, which helps make up for some of what the service may lack. There are plenty of options out there but if you're looking for a partner instead of a rigid behemoth, Fieldedge is a great choice.

Pros

The system is relatively simple to use and the support staff is almost always fantastic to work with. Grace, my CSM is practically a member of our team and goes way above and beyond to help us with anything we need. She's a big part of the reason why we're still with this system.

Cons

Reporting leaves a lot to be desired, and overall, the system needs polishing along with a heavier, more focused approach to developing from the end user's needs. I feel like they'd gain 10x the insight into how to measurably improve the product if they spent some time with a company who uses it regularly.

Vendor response

We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your thoughts with us, Louis! We are continually working on enhancements to our software and take all feedback into consideration. We'll be sure to pass all of your comments along to the appropriate teams :) Looking forward to continuing to support your business in any way we can.

RW
AvatarImg

Robert W.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FeildEdge Summary

Reviewed 4 months ago

Excellent

Pros

Service dispatch gps electronic billing

Cons

The link between feildEdge and Qbooks keeps disconnecting

Vendor response

Hi Robert! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so glad that you are enjoying FieldEdge! Should you need assistance with anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. We're here to help!

SM
AvatarImg

Stephanie M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Field Edge is the Answer!!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Without a doubt, Field Edge has been the solution our company has been seeking for many years. A cloud-based software that integrates with quickbooks is what we were looking for. This isn't 90's anymore and our company likes to be ahead of the curve so the "DOS" based dispatching software wasn't even an option. We were looking for a dispatching program that would allow for the technicians to invoice...

Pros

Quickbooks Integration, Cloud Based, All Inclusive CSR Software, TIME SAVER (at least 1 Hour a Day), Real Time invoicing in the field, Agreement fields, Phone Line integration for marketing tracking, Works on Andriod and I Phone.

Cons

The onboarding process is lengthy if your company is organized the process will be smoother than that of a disorganized company. But let's face it if you're looking for a CSR program you know you have to be organized or get organized to be a successful business. The database has to be set up in an organized fashion and even though onboarding is a process it's for a good reason and in the end, you will be thankful all the work you put into it. The system you build will only function as well as you build it. The onboarding team will build it for you, you just have to get them the information they need!

MT
AvatarImg

Matthew T.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Not Impressed at All

Reviewed 3 years ago

Not impressed at all

Pros

If you are week on computers and just need a super simplistic software to schedule a couple of guys then this software will probably be alright for you.

Cons

The lay-out of this software in the desktop and mobile environment isn't that good. This software also wants a lead technician on every job. There fore if you schedule a helper and you accidentally close your work order before he does, it locks the helper out of the work order. Whomever built this software probably wasn't involved in the air conditioning trade or for that matter just running a service type of business. I'm not impressed at all.

LC
AvatarImg

Lisa C.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Integrates with Quickbooks

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, we have loved the software. There is another one that we like better but being a small company we could not afford it.

Pros

We like having everything electronic for service calls instead of paper. We like having the customers equipment listed in one place and service history available to the service tech in the field. Service tech can add equipment and pictures as needed. Dispatch log lets you know what service work is needed each week.

Cons

Does not have 2 way communication with Quickbooks. Can only add parts in fieldedge but have to create purchase order in Quickbooks. We used advanced inventory with Quickbooks with site and bin location for each part. Service Tech can only see that we have part - he doesn't know if its in the warehouse, on his truck or another location. Seems old school in setup - with today's technology looks like it would be more flexible.

Vendor response

Hi Lisa! Thank you for providing your feedback! Your Customer Success Manager will be in contact with you soon to help you with this QuickBooks issue.

LB
AvatarImg

Leslie B.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform for automating the administrative end and field tech end of a growing business.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The program is very user friendly as is the onboarding process. Easy navigation within both the mobile version for our field technicians and also within the office user license on the admin side. Love the Help Center/chat now feature for immediate help when we draw a blank, need some feedback, or when we need to simplify the way we are completing certain tasks....there is usually always a better suggestion through the Help Center. Our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been fantastic with his responses also. He has been very helpful assisting us with custom reports and always very quick to respond to any email I send. He's definitely an asset!

Cons

I do feel that reporting could be a bit more interactive; I feel like there should be a way for each company to customize the data they need to see daily for reporting purposes, such as an all inclusive KPI section on the dashboard.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and suggestions with us, Leslie!

FW
AvatarImg

Frankie W.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fieldedge is a great dispatching / field management software

Reviewed 10 months ago

We have gone from pen and paper dispatching which has help to improve our daily business operations. Being able to take the call, dispatching the job and completion has become so much easier for everyone.

Pros

This product is easy to learn and use. It has improved our daily operations by having this program tremendously from taking the call all the way to completing the job.

Cons

The alerts are difficult to clear at times. We have also had issues with losing a customer's signature. We also have difficulty with invoicing for jobs that we take a deposit on to begin the work.

JP
AvatarImg

Jessica P.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Would not purchase again, customer support is TERRIBLE

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Price, not a lot of frills so we can usually figure out how to take care of issue or do what we need ourselves.

Cons

Customer support is terrible. We have only had interaction with a couple people total that actually could answer questions. Our onboarding consultant knew less than we taught ourselves. When we do have an issue and need to call in/chat the support team just sends us links to videos or articles and can never answer our question.. while also being rude. It seems the company trains them to sound superior so the customer will think they don't know anything or want to ask further questions. I know that there will be no software that is prefect but we are very very unhappy with our experience. We will not extend with this software again.

AB
AvatarImg

Aubrey B.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

DO NOT FALL FOR THE SALES PITCH!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our experience with FieldEdge has been an absolute nightmare that still is not over. Potential clients should beware that the sales team will promise you that the program has every feature you should need. Our sales representative was [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very friendly and from what I believed thoroughly trained and competent on the software he was selling. We...

Pros

I did not like anything about this software. We spent 4 weeks of the "implementation process" but never had any of our data submitted into the system. Only had access to a dummy account.

Cons

Not mobile friendly for the office side, terrible tech support, unable to import data from Housecall Pro, price is higher than other systems and doesn't offer anything special

Vendor response

Hi Aubrey - We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with FieldEdge, as this is not the level of service we pride ourselves on delivering. We clearly missed the mark in providing a smooth implementation process for your business. It is our understanding that you have since spoken with a member of our management team to address these concerns in more detail. Thank you for sharing your feedback and helping us continue to improve the customer journey.

AL
AvatarImg

Amanda Lynn S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great tool for dispatching, invoicing and sharing!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I love the ease of use for techs in the field as well as in the office. It gives us the ability to share where we are across departments and to see how backed up we are. The vendor Desco has been fabulous! I am in service and I deal with people all day and these guys really know their business! Patient, knowledgeable, and if they don't know the answer they get it for me in a timely manner.

Cons

I think there is room for improvement on the reporting. I would like to be able to print out a simple report that shows how many tickets a tech completes in a day / week / month. Very basic. I also think that even tho we use quickbooks for our accounting, I thinks that there could be some improvement on the reports. Also, I don't like how things can be taken out of quickbooks so easily by people...

TT
AvatarImg

Tomasz T.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FieldEdge Is a great software to use.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the best Rep for FieldEdge. The most important thing with FieldEdge is who take care of you. We are with FE over 2 years we had hard time in first to complete or need what we want because of support service. As we go FE improve a lot technical and service support. Right now is much better then was before. Also our Rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] doing GREAT JOB I'am very happy and impressed how she take care of our needs. Other things: I like simplicity of using FieldEdge and as you know how it works. Price for software compare to the others is good so this was a huge impact to make a final decision.

Cons

You can do anything after completed. Change notes, change payments. I think it will be beneficial if there be some kind of the Administration account just in case.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Tomasz! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

JC
AvatarImg

Jerry C.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

After 6 months with FieldEdge

Reviewed a year ago

The on boarding was not very good. Spent a lot of time with the help desk. It has gotten a lot better since the beginning.

Pros

Helps bring your company into the digital age.

Cons

Lack of reporting customization. Wish there was a way to back up to Google calendar in case of an outage.

NM
AvatarImg

Norman M.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for our company with multiple divisions.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Like that I can keep better track of profitability on individual projects.

Pros

Having the database for all of our customers. Quick and easy invoicing. Like how easy and fast it is to create quotes.

Cons

Wish you could return to previous pages without loosing your spot.

AR
AvatarImg

Amber R.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Satisfied Customer

Reviewed 4 years ago

CSR was a valuable asset to our company. Her kind manner, determination to solve problems quickly and knowledge of FieldEdge is exceptional. At times the learning curve with FieldEdge became frustrating, yet She remained calm and patient with our team and provided solutions. She periodically checks in on us even though we are fairly self-sufficient, inquiring about our satisfaction and still offering assistance. We appreciate the support Alyson provides.

Pros

FieldEdge keeps our company punctual with customers and the ability to follow through with commitments. It also helps us track well labor hours and parts on order.

Cons

Our least favorite features at the moment within FieldEdge are 1) inability to change most information in a parts request once it's been marked ordered and 2) unlock technicians work orders on the dispatch board.

Vendor response

Our team loves hearing feedback like this! It's always rewarding to hear about ways that FieldEdge helps make a difference to your business. Thank you, Amber! We look forward to continuing to work together.

AB
AvatarImg

Angie B.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the best!

Reviewed a year ago

I think over all this program/ software is good it is not the greatest one out there yet [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is fantastic, we appreciate all she does!

Pros

I have been using this for almost 2 years now at my company and there are somethings that it would do to make it better. The thing that I like the most is the fact that it remains me to call the customer when their maintenance is due.

Cons

I think the system could be better by creating a Mach maintenance (QUOTE) plan to send to the customers to show them what will be their plan with pricing and have them electronically sign the agreement with accept or decline option, as well as the system take off the % off the plan when scheduled.

BR
AvatarImg

Brian R.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

THIS SOFTWARE COMPANY LISTENS TO US

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have saved a lot of time with the quoting process and the accounting processes. The pictures on sales items and the display of recommendations is great. Tracking of lead sources and the reports are very helpful.

Pros

The support staff is very open to suggestions and making the platform better with each update. The experience on iPad is much smoother than Android. We like that the data is in the cloud and always backed up and that the office has a good pulse on the activity in the field.

Cons

We had a lot of issues with Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6" 2017. We switched to iPad Pro to resolve this. We also did not like that the early set up used HVAC instead of Plumbing and we had to learn how to make the software more applicable to plumbing. This changed a lot since we started.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Brian! We are continuously working to make improvements and add new functionality, and are happy to know that you see those results. We look forward to continue working together!

BW
AvatarImg

Bobby W.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perhaps it will improve in the near future

Reviewed 2 years ago

FieldEdge overall is trying to be relevant but they may have grown too fast to create an actually well thought out and functional product. They charge for their product as if they are #2 (just after service titan). Unfortunately they aren't even in the top 5 for service products. They really need a moment of humility to really step back and humbly critique their own product and then spend the following 6 months fixing all the absurd limitations they've built into it.

Pros

The product has a few nice features. The dispatch board is nice in that it shows when a technician is traveling to an appointment, working or completed. The membership section is decent as well.

Cons

The product is not designed very well and the onboarding staff [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] seems more concerned with defending the product versus attentively listening and understanding folks who work in the industry day in and day out. As such, I'm not certain that proper feedback is flowing through to the developers as some of the features of the product are simply not well designed nor flexible....

RN
AvatarImg

Robin N.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fieldedge is a bad bet

Reviewed 5 months ago

The tech they hire are nothing but phone answering receptionist. None of them are trained on the product. they don't even know where to direct you to installed their apps. they hire these kids out of school with no IT training and expect them to support their customers. I have a BS degree in IT and been in the field for 30 years. these kids has no knowledge in the IT world. the can BS the non...

Pros

not much. None of there modules live up to exceptions. falls short on all of the product.

Cons

The software has a connector app that must be running on another box and it goes off line every time the software has an upgrade. then I have to spend the next two days trying to get the fieldedge tech on the phone. The product must be installed by the fieldedge tech because they must enter a code and password.

Vendor response

Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please contact us at customermarketing@fieldedge.com so we can gather more information and help you in any way we can. We look forward to connecting with you soon.

AP
AvatarImg

Andy P.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tech Support at it's BEST

Reviewed 6 years ago

Customer Success representative Is AWESOME.Why? Because he ALWAYS gets back to me with a Email or a Call. He Can walk you through any problem you might have on desco. we would talk as if we have been friends for years. that is how friendly he is. It doesn't matter if it is something small he Will not make you feel small, in fact, he'll give you tips or tools to help you with anything you might be having trouble with. It means A LOT to me to be able to get the help I need with a smile, and THAT'S What I get from REP !!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to share this, Andy. Nelson is genuinely passionate and always happy to help. We consider ourselves very lucky to have him taking care of those who need a hand! Remember - we are always at your service.

AC
AvatarImg

Anthony C.

Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fieldedge has had a positive impact on our business overall. Revenue has improved. Customer satisfaction is through the roof. Parts processing has become streamline. And we're just getting started. Fieldedge positions us to sell protection agreements easily because it starts the conversation. And as the technicians become more and more comfortable the ease of processing is proving to effect all aspects of the business. But I think my favorite part is when the customers comment on the automated heads up that the tech is on the way. We use a phone call alerting to a text message which leads the customer to go to an email that has a full bio of each Tech. As the customers rave about the automation I keep smiling. THANKS Fieldedge!

Pros

Customer reaction to the automated features. The Quick books link makes processing invoices and parts management Automated. Selling protection agreements is becoming streamlined as well. And the dESCO team, FieldEdge team has proven to be amazing in the ongoing process of improving our process which has improved the business Overall.

Cons

When Microsoft had a flooded building it took us down. I was frustrated but watching the FieldEdge team create a proactive solution to allow access to our customers if it ever happens again causes me to hesitate to even talk about it. I have no complaints.

MJ
AvatarImg

Melissa J.

Utilities, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great customer service response

Reviewed 4 years ago

This program is great for dispatching and has made the billing process so much easier! No more calling the technicians to get work orders complete! We love it!

Pros

This program has made the dispatching from the office so much easier and more accessible both in the office and in the field. Our CSM, has been fantastic. She responds quickly and always helps in any way she can. We have had adjustments, but everyone has been more than helpful anytime we have called. Highly recommend for residential or commercial teams.

Cons

We are continuing to learn how to manage the agreements, but hopefully that will be fixed soon.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us, Melissa! We are so happy to hear that you have seen improvements in your processes and that you have enjoyed working with our team. Thanks again!

CB
AvatarImg

Connie B.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Dispatching and tracking calls has been much more efficient. It has allowed us to follow up and collect more easily both in the field and from the office.

Pros

The ability to access it from anywhere. The ease with which I can communicate with support personell. It integrates well with Quickbooks.

Cons

I wish the reports were a little more comprehensive and user friendly.

Vendor response

We really appreciate your review, Connie! Thanks for sharing what you enjoy about FieldEdge and how it has helped your business!

jt
AvatarImg

jason t.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding...

Reviewed 2 years ago

FieldEdge has been a great program for us. the program is easy to use and our Rep. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is so quick on responding to our needs. we researched 2-3 top software companies specific to our industry (HVAC & PLUMBING) and after our research, it was an outstanding pick and we didn't go wrong.

Pros

scheduling, agreements, reminders, ability to sign people to different roles

Cons

implementation, but that goes with any new software