This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Juro Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The product is very easy to use, with a great set of features which greatly simplifies contract lifecycle management. The team is a pleasure to work with.

Paul H.

Thanks to Juro, teams within our business can send out clear, well-drafted, beautifully designed commercial agreements that can be signed quickly.

Tom S.

We have already recommended to another function within our business and I would absolutely recommend to others.

Millie K.

Cons

The inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe.

Mark S.

Difficult to make multiple changes at once. Geared towards individual contracts at a time.

Peter W.

Sometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email.

Sally E.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

16

3

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great cutting-edge contract management software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Juro makes the life for our legal and sales teams significantly easier. We've cut down the time taken to create a contract by 96% and also made tracking of signatures much more visible.

Pros

Juro makes creating and managing customer contracts at scale an absolute breeze. We can get a customised contract out to a customer in seconds rather than 30+ minutes now, are able to chat with customers and answer their questions within the contract itself, and get instantly informed via Slack when it's been signed.

Cons

There are two primary areas of improvement: - The first is the ability to track changes - we create new versions of contracts on a constant basis, so being able to redline, see what changes have been made, and store those versions in a logical way would be hugely helpful - The second related point is the version control - the filing system for contract templates is rudimentary (i.e. there is one folder for all templates) and would be improved if it was possible to add subfolders However, the benefits for us far outweigh the above as we have workarounds

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review and it's great to hear how Juro is helping automate the contract process at Nested. Thank you also for the feedback regarding redlines and version control, these are both areas that the Juro team are focusing on developing so this feedback is really helpful. As we develop these areas we will make sure to keep you updated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Saves a lot of admin agro!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very positive. We now have signed terms for all of our new clients, it's increased our signing rate by over 80%. Before, terms would sit on consultant's computers or emails but now they're in a central place, its so easy to find them when needed.

Pros

Being able to see when they've viewed the contract is really useful in negotiating terms. It's so easy to train new team members on the software, the short question prompts make it easy for people to create a sophisticated looking contract.

Cons

Sometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email. We get around this by using the sharing link in the body of our emails as well as sending one out.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review, it's great to hear that Juro is reducing 'admin agro' and is driving an increase in signing! Thank you also for sharing product feedback, we always really appreciate receiving this. On this topic we are currently investigating how we can ensure this does not happen and will make sure to keep you updated on progress.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product and team - pleasure to work with!

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The product is very easy to use, with a great set of features which greatly simplifies contract lifecycle management. The team is a pleasure to work with.

Cons

The ability to reply to comments on agreements would be a great addition, as well as more customisable user rights.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Useful and easy

Reviewed 8 days ago
Pros

It was very easy to read and sign my contract.

Cons

I do not have any serious issues with the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing contract management

Reviewed 2 months ago

Helped us simplify our contract process A LOT, making it easier to negotiate and sign remotely.

Pros

Love the templates, and how easy it makes for clients to fill in contracts and sign them from their device.

Cons

Paid plans are very steep, they go from 0 to $60/user/month. Unclear what the free plan offers and what the limitations are.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Juro

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Juro’s platform has significantly improved the efficiency of our legal function and has enabled our legal team to spend more time focusing on high-value work. Thanks to Juro, teams within our business can send out clear, well-drafted, beautifully designed commercial agreements that can be signed quickly. Crucially, all of this can be achieved with minimal input from our legal team. These gains have been well worth the time that we’ve invested in implementing Juro!

Cons

During the early stages of using Juro (late 2019) we noticed a few minor operating glitches on the platform. Juro’s excellent customer service team were however able to promptly correct any glitches that we highlighted.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Juro has taken out the stress of sending out documents and has allowed my clients to sign the document within seconds, avoiding the arduous process of scanning and signing the terms.

Pros

The UI that Juro provides The ease of use The ability to send a contract out in seconds The ability to track when the recipient has opened the email

Cons

The inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for submitting this review, it is great to hear how Juro has speeded up the contract process. As we develop the ability to mass send contracts we will be sure to keep you updated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly, excellent product

Reviewed 5 months ago

10/10. We have already recommended to another function within our business and I would absolutely recommend to others.

Pros

The integration of Juro into our team was seamless and straightforward. I use it daily and every functionality is so easy to use and just saves lots of time.

Cons

There isn't anything that I don't like about using Juro.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Juro Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great.

Pros

Behind the product, there's an actual willingness to solve complicated contract signing scenarios. No other product does that today.

Cons

Difficult to give a con. With anything complex, there's a certain time required to make things work. Onboarding could have gone easier. They have since addressed that issue within the software.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review, we really enjoy working with Cote Nature to help improve the contract process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Juro

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall Juro has enhanced the contracting experience with us. Everything goes much faster, templates are easily set up and the whole contracting process is streamlined and efficient beyond expectation.

Pros

The ease of use is unparalleled and the interface is both intuitive and easy on the eye. Onboarding is fast and all users have it easy to get started in the system.

Cons

There are some minor glitches working in Safari, but each time they've been quickly solved by the support team.

Vendor response

Thanks very much for the review David, we look forward to working together in 2019. The feedback regarding Safari has also been passed onto the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love Juro, great onboarding and impressed with the continues improvements

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- Easy to use - Customers find it seamless - Dramatically speeds up our contract signing workflow

Cons

- Still developing some features but roadmap looks good - Excited to get more flexibility when in a template

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good stuff i like

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very impressed with the system

Pros

easy to use and navigate, makes a good user experience

Cons

some contracts went missing - this was fixed

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Julian, we look forward to continuing to work with you in 2019.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very cool & reliable

Reviewed 3 years ago

Juro is very simple to use, we had no troubles in learning how to use it and the customers love the simplicity as well.

Pros

Very easy to set up, intuitive and great customer support

Cons

I'd like to know when someone has clicked on the link itself, not when they prefill data.

Vendor response

Thanks very much for the great review, it is great to hear Juro is helping you with your contracts! Thank you also for sharing your feedback, we would love to hear more about this so please reach out to the Customer team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, smart looking website

Reviewed 3 years ago

Despite it being tough for use with many changes all at once, the team at Juro are incredibly helpful and they are honest and quick at responding to us.

Pros

Ease of use is the best thing. I love the layout and presentation.

Cons

Difficult to make multiple changes at once. Geared towards individual contracts at a time.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, user experience is really important to us so it is great to hear that you felt Juro was easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fantastic software, so easy to use, saves a lot of time

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Time-saving of sending out contracts. Ease of editing and uploading templates.

Cons

Would have been nice to have had some training sooner but not a massive deal

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool for busy people

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I appreciate really clear and transparent interface. It is easy to understnd. Juro is flexible and can help us with different teams and multiple company processes and relationships.

Cons

Integration was easy. I don't find anything to be improved. Maybe multilanguage of the interface could be introduced.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Juro for life

Reviewed 3 years ago

Extremely satisfied !

Pros

Juro, really easy to use, fast and secure, I just love it !

Cons

How fast and easy is to use, design is nice too

Vendor response

Thanks very much for the review Jasmin! It's great to hear that Juro makes your life easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must get for any business!

Reviewed a year ago

It's a streamlined service that has saved the company time and money.

Pros

The ability to import, edit and track all the companies contracts.

Cons

Nothing, it does exactly what it should do.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed a year ago

It is very simple to use and saves a lot of time.

Pros

It's simplicity, it is extremely easy to use.

Cons

Nothing, I have had no problems at all with the platform.