Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Customers Think


France Carpentier

Amazing service

26/03/2017

We needed help with our transfer from Big Commerce to Shopify. Emily took over and in less the 3 minutes she had all our markets connected and working. She is so smart, kind and makes us very comfortable. She is making our Skubana experience a great one. Thank you.

Pros

Emily's help

Cons

Shipping

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Skubana

I know Endicia and Stamp.com are from the same cie, but Stamp.com offers more choices of postage.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Skubana Reviews
Skubana
eCommerce operations management
Read more
James Hewson

Brightpearl - I couldn't sell on multi-channels without this piece of software

21/03/2017

I knew from the outset that I would be selling across multiple channels including Amazon, eBay and our own website and so wanted software that could cope with the stock changes across each channel in live time. But as I was starting a new business wanted some accounting software too, well Brightpearl offers both and the accounting side of things is similar to Sage so is easy to get to grips with and our accountants were more than happy too.

Pros

Ease of use Account package integrated into their core system Inventory readjusted automatically across all channels as items are sold

Cons

Some aspects of the accounting could be more automated rather than relying on manual intervention Some areas when selling on ebay internationally need manual intervention, will be better when this is not required

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Brightpearl

A great piece of software to work with your business whatever your size.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Brightpearl Reviews
Brightpearl
Retail management system
Read more
Norazim Yadiy Mohd Yusof

Verified Reviewer

Customer

22/03/2017

Easily one of the best customer relation management system available in the market out there, Plus the vendor's support and sales team, is very commited in ensuring the functionality and system to follow the business requirement and in timely manner.Definitly recommended to all.

Pros

1. Easy to use. 2. Easy to customize 3. Easily fits business requirements. 4. Awesome support and sales team.

Cons

1. No local vendor located in Malaysia/

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
NABD System Reviews
NABD System
Multi-channel Customer support & Help Desk software-FREE PLAN
Read more
Michelle Bishop

Microsoft Project Management

21/02/2017

Microsoft Project Management software has pretty much had a market monopoly for many years in terms of powerful functionality. However, the choices have become more diverse without sacrificing powerful management features. Also, I have found other applications much more user-friendly with ongoing training support & superior customer service.

Pros

Functionality

Cons

Complex, not user friendly, low level of customer service, expensive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

4/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Microsoft Dynamics SL Reviews
Microsoft Dynamics SL
Enterprise resource planning software
Read more
Rodrigo Bolanos

Best Apparel Management Software in Industry

18/12/2016

I have implemented PolyPM 4 times in the last 15 years. Intuitive, technology that works, 7x24 customer service, the highest return on any investment I have done. It is a no-brainer decision when acquiring an apparel company to bring PolyPM.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
PolyPM Reviews
PolyPM
PDM, PLM & ERP for apparel & textile manufacturers
Read more
Vivian Pryce

SAP Review

09/02/2017

I have to use the accounting module of SAP. However, this system is a very dynamic ERP software that can gather data from various areas of your business. This allows for easy access to information in terms of sales, customers service quality and many others.

Pros

It can handle a large amount of data, information can be access with ease and it can capture both quantitative and qualitative information.

Cons

It can be expensive to implement, therefore look at the cost benefits analysis. Also, this is a software for mostly medium to large firms

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering SAP Business One

Engage the services of a professional to have the system implement and proper training for your staff.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
SAP Business One Reviews
SAP Business One
Finance and Business Management (ERP) System
Read more
Dustin Keyes

Review

06/02/2017

Lots of options to use in this program, fairly easy to use.

Pros

Lots of options!!

Cons

Might get blowback from users who struggle with technology

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10

Recommendations to others considering PENTA

Research is the best, get some demos to see what you are getting into.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
PENTA Reviews
PENTA
Construction ERP Software
Read more
Kathy Olson

Program over all is OK for what we are needing in our facility

28/03/2017

System is OK as we have only been using a short period of time we really haven't had time to apply all the features there is to offer,, I have found in everyday use, that since the last up-date features in estimating are now locked once converted,, this in our experience is causing an issue, for instance as all information is pulling from estimate, for job travlers ect. any changes to a part number can now not be entered in a converted estimate... so for instance a repeat job will now not be able to be used unless a new part is created, making repeat work (if a change has been made) difficult,. this seems to be the only issue at this time,, all other features seem to be OK for our needs. as I mentioned, we are new to the program ,, so not a lot of input at the moment.

Pros

Easy to log on and share from any location

Cons

at this time,, not being able to edit estimates once converted to a job

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10

Recommendations to others considering Statii

not enough experience, (or use) to comment on this

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Statii


Thank you for the review Kathy.
I feel a lot of what you talk about is a lack of understanding of the product, please don't be offended but in fairness you have had very little training from us.Costings are only locked out in estimating once the invoice has been raised, this is done for obvious reasons.
I will contact you to discuss your issues.

Statii Reviews
Statii
Cloud based enterprise resource planning software
Read more
Micaiah Norby

Good, robust agency software

15/02/2017

We are a full service marketing agency who started using WorkBook in the last year. The software has been great at addressing a lot of our project management needs such as resource scheduling and project timelines and management. We started using the software in the midst of their transition from V8 to V9 which made implementation a little difficult, as we had to switch between two versions and ran into product bugs. However, since the release of V9 a lot of those initial issues have been addressed and we run into much fewer issues now. The software is very robust so implementation can be daunting, but our implementation specialist and the support team have been great throughout the whole process. We've noticed a big difference in a lot of our internal processes since switching to WorkBook and I would recommend the product to other agencies and companies that are looking for a project management solution. The software has a lot of other capabilities beyond project management including a CRM, which is one of the key reasons we chose WorkBook over other project management platforms.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
WorkBook Reviews
WorkBook
Project Management & Resource Management, Accounting & CRM solution for advertising agencies
Read more
Douglas Hartley

Columbine Hills

27/03/2017

small to midsize contractor located in the central mountains looking for a good certified payroll and accounting system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
CMiC Reviews
CMiC
Cloud-based, single database PM and financials software
Read more