App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Klient PSA Logo

Klient PSA

Professional services automation tool built on Salesforce

(6)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Klient PSA Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eric M.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great discovery

Reviewed 2 years ago

We optimised day to day processes with tasks automation so we can focus on priorities

Pros

This PSA is so easy of use and powerful. It's definitely a great help conducting day to day business, manage projects and work load!

Cons

Project Gantt still needs some small bugs fix but almost fully functional

CB
AvatarImg

Cengiz Barkın Ö.

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Comprehensive and Streamlined Project Management Tool

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, my experience with Klient PSA has been positive. It has allowed me to manage projects effectively and efficiently, and I would recommend it for larger teams. The features are robust, and the user interface is intuitive.

Pros

Klient PSA is an incredibly powerful project management tool that allows teams to easily assign tasks and collaborate on projects. The user interface is intuitive and the features are robust, making it a great choice for all levels of project management.

Cons

While Klient PSA is a great tool for project management, it can be difficult to customize for very specific needs. Additionally, some of the features can be confusing to navigate and the pricing structure can be complicated.

JS
AvatarImg

James S.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Benefits of Klient PSA

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, experience has been good. The support was a bit slow in the beginning however has improved over the last 18 months.

Pros

Friendly team and helpful support. Overall system capabilities are good and has helped improve how we manage our services business. Provides good visibility for projects within our delivery teams.

Cons

Project management capabilities are not optimized as well as they could be. We have provided feedback for improvements to resource mgt. and time tracking. We would really like to see Smartsheet like collaboration capabilities in Klient.

Vendor response

Hi James, thanks for the review! With the merger of Drakya, we'll be able to accelerate our product development and our support services. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you want better visibility on our roadmap. Thanks, Fred

TN
AvatarImg

Tim N.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system and exciting plans ahead

Reviewed 2 years ago

Klient has quickly become a key tool in our business processes, and we are very pleased with the system. While there are undoubtedly improvements that could be made, the team have an ambitious road-map and are always willing to consider new ideas for enhancing functionality.

Pros

Very flexible and highly configurable. It uses standard Salesforce structure, so we're able to tweak the out-of-the box functionality to suit our specific business needs. The team at Klient are friendly and helpful, and while there are some features we would like to see as standard, they are genuinely eager to find solutions for any non-standard use-cases we have.

Cons

The feature that we would value most is the ability to switch between hours and days as the unit of measurement on a project by project basis (currently everything works from hours as standard). We have a number of workarounds that allow us to deal with this, but it means we have deviated more than we would have liked from the core functionality of the system.

MD
AvatarImg

Marie D.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Marie's review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has streamlined and maintained an easier, more manageable method of project management, timesheet entry, reporting and invoicing for us.

Pros

As the Billing Coordinator, the ease of using Klient to generate invoices is much more efficient, trackable, and simple to use.

Cons

We do not use the resource planner as much as we should; we have too many exceptions that cannot be managed just yet.

Vendor response

Hi Marie, thanks a lot for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with anything

GW
AvatarImg

Gina W.

Fund-Raising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far, working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been wonderful, he is always there to answer any questions and provides tutorials on how he did something I asked of him, so that I could learn for future use. I also think Klient Support has been amazing and super transparent on what they can help with. Klient PSA so far has been great, it just has some minor issues, like page loading under My Work, Gantt Chart tasks, and some reporting issues I mentioned above.

Pros

I liked how seamless look wise it blended into Salesforce and the features we currently used before implementation.

Cons

I feel as though I don't have a grasp on easy reporting for our teams purposes based on the time tracking, profitability, team availability, and utilization data.

Vendor response

Hi Gina, thanks for the review. We'll add to our video's priorities to create good training on reporting. Until then, don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with reporting. Thanks, Fred

DK
AvatarImg

Danish K.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerful and ease to use Klient PSA

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use and everyone can easily understand this application. A+ for this application

Pros

PSA is a powerful product. Time saving. great costumer service. Excellent

Cons

They need to fixed some small bugs . All done from my site.

VJ
AvatarImg

Vinay J.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best and most complete PSA available in the market

Reviewed 6 years ago

Krow team is really responsive and quick to resolve your query, they are the small team but very committed to making sure implementation is successful. Krow supports an exhaustive list of functionality and has the comparatively small release cycle unlike other PSA like financial force and kimble.

Pros

Complete PSA package : 1. Good UI 2. Supports Lightning 3. Developed ground up 4. the most economical PSA available in the market 5. KROW is on Salesforce Platform

Cons

1. Relatively new in the market 2. Small team 3. Lack of inbuilt connectors supported out of the box

Vendor response

Thanks Vinay for the review! We've been on Salesforce AppExchange for 7 years now. Our team just reached 30 employees and we keep growing. Keep participating in Klient community. Thanks again!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Powerful project management on the Salesforce platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Project management, resource planning, budget tracking.

Pros

Integration with Salesforce, Data model, ease of use, breadth of features.

Cons

UI can be slow, particularly for inline editing features, which can be a drag on ease of use.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very helpful tool, easy integration with the business

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy integration with the rest of the business softwares used. Intuitive GUI design facilitating new users' training process. Highly customizable so as to fit the software in your own business' needs.

Cons

There are some small bugs at Gantt chart generation. Overall, there are plenty of features that could be inserted and become standard without the need of creation through customization.

AC
AvatarImg

Adam C.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Klient after 1 year

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our experience has been very good. Our integration partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been amazing at implementing and supporting us while rolling out this software to my team.

Pros

I really like how easy it is to customize tasks as our products and processes change. I also like how we can easily report on project status and projects assigned to specific staff members.

Cons

I wish it had a better centralized notes section that could be used to document communication both internal and external.

JJ
AvatarImg

James J.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Klient PSA - a new user perspective

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good - great integration team and training.

Pros

Easy to use and cloud based, does what I need it to do really.

Cons

Gantt chart is a little clunky using it via a browser, could do with a thick client interface IMHO.

BC
AvatarImg

Brayan C.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Klient PSA para que seguir buscado esta herramienta lo tiene todo.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Es una herramienta muy intuitiva, dinámica y fácil de incorporar para las empresas, sin importar el tipo de labor que se gestione, este aplicativo te ayudara a concretar tus metas.

Cons

Teniendo en cuenta su facilidad de implementación, tiene que ser implementado de una forma minuciosa porque puede presentar errores espontáneos.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

KD
AvatarImg

Karl D.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Klient PSA Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

From pricing interactions, installation and the kick-off the individuals involved knew this product in and out. Klient University was well thought out and detailed. The inclusion of bringing in other staff memebers to the training to demonstrate what was learned in 8 hours was a great process. Team was well versed and fit our schedule and timeline.

Pros

The dynamic views. Workspace, resource planner and task managment.

Cons

At this point we are too new to pick on any particular area. At first glance it is complex, but that will become easier.

Vendor response

Hi Karl, thanks for the review. We are working hard to build a video library to help you master our platform. We'll keep you updated. Thanks, Fred

AG
AvatarImg

Alexandros G.

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Streamline Your Professional Services with Klient PSA

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

1)Improved project management: Klient PSA offers a range of project management features, such as resource planning, time tracking, and project reporting, which can help teams stay organized and on track.2)Enhanced customer relationship management: Klient PSA includes customer relationship management (CRM) features that can help teams manage and track customer interactions, including sales, support, and billing.

Cons

Cost: Depending on the features and level of support needed, Klient PSA may be a more expensive option compared to other PSA software.

OB
AvatarImg

Olivier B.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Klient is such a game changer

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome, 100% recommend.

Pros

Task management is such a game changer, it's easy to create projects and the learning curve is reasonable.

Cons

Nothing in particular, loading times could be faster but definately not a dealbreaker.