Timesheets.com Reviews

Timesheets.com Reviews

Timesheets.com

Time Tracking for Payroll and Billing

4.83/5 (202 reviews)
610

Heidi Fortner

Customer rep. was VERY helpful in walking me through my questions

05/07/2017

Pros

The ease to navigate through program, to run payroll hours, correct hours where needed, and the ease of the Dashboard.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Laurie Irwin

Intuitive software that doesn't require a lot of instructions for me (or my staff) to use.

28/06/2017

I complete payroll and track employee/contractor volumes by form reviewed.

Pros

I like that there is always help when I do need it. Very problem-solving oriented support team! I have only positive experiences every time I have either a simple or complex question. They take the time to try and understand my business and the underlying goal that I'm trying to accomplish.

Cons

The only thing I don't love is that we use the supervisor feature so that our contractors can see their rates per piece - but that leaves me a little vulnerable. Since they are input as supervisors, they can also change the rates on me. I bet we are unique in requiring this feature for non-supervisors, however.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Debbi Rich

Awesome Customer Service

21/06/2017

Pros

The software is easy to use and customize. The customer support is superb. Whenever I call for assistance not only do they answer my question quickly and professionally, they also take the time to provide education on the product and offer guidance on customization and streamlining data entry and reporting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

Finished free trial and now customer

15/06/2017

Pros

I have just finished my free trial with Timesheets. I was very impressed by the customer service. I had put some items in wrong and they were extremely helpful. I had a rep call me 3 times to make sure I had everything I needed. She walked me through the changes. I wish all companies operated this way!

Cons

I have just started so have not found anything wrong. This is a technical thing but I wish the IP address was for each specific computer and not just the companies address. I know I could get the camera security to take a picture but we don't have cameras on the computers for that option. Otherwise, no cons!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Free Trial

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eileen Zengel

Excellent time tracking even for complex system

13/06/2017

Our company is able to clock in/out nearly 100 employees throughout several states, including lunch breaks, and breaks in time due to AM/PM shifts with ease and accuracy. The implementation to import it to our payroll system due to the seemingly endless codes we have to apply to all of our staff and location, allows us to track and budget each location we have.

Pros

The online tracking, reporting and upload availability to our payroll system makes processing payroll more accurately.

Cons

Trying to uncover or find some functions that aren't utilized often is time consuming - BUT - their customer support is terrific!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gary McCarthy

Adrian Crihalmean has been very helpful and extremely patient in setting up my company & employees.

09/06/2017

Helps us meet the Dept. of Labor requirements for timekeeping.

Pros

Have not used it very long so far,but it seems it will give us all the information we need for our timekeeping purposes.

Cons

Have not used it long enough to evaluate but the training for Admin could be a little more in depth.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mary  White

We are just getting underway however the Customer Service has been excellent!

09/06/2017

We just started using it, so I haven't found a con yet. My team will be underway fully in the next month.

Pros

Ease of use and the training to get us up to speed. Anytime I have a question, I have been able to find it right away on the site and if not, I email or call my customer rep - Monica - and she is GREAT!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Heidi Leachman

Customer service is always quick to respond and very helpful.

07/06/2017

Pros

Timesheet is a great way to track so many different aspects of our employees time sheets. From tracking PTO and vacation time to overtime. It allows me to set limits too

Cons

I wish it was a little more user friendly but luckily the support staff is amazing and patient. They are fast to respond when I ask to chat. Always friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Danielle Ridgeway

This afternoon I had the pleasure of working with Abraham as we imported sick leave balances.

02/06/2017

Pros

The software is very user-friendly and is very resourceful. I love the ability to chat and have assistance over the phone.

Cons

The software should be tweaked a bit to modify for various scenarios. Overall, it is still easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Albert Simo

I was curious to learn more functionality and reporting.

24/05/2017

Broke my workforce into different account codes. Also learned how to clean up a PTO issue and roll everyone into same benefit.

Pros

I enjoy the ease of use for the workforce and the maintenance. Changing dates is very easy and can be done quickly. The simplicity is very user friendly. Also, Raya Wasser is our personal account representative and is great! Raya was very helpful and friendly, I am confident to call back and get the guidance we need.

Cons

I would not mind being able to run TimeSheet reports out of Salesforce, rather than just a log in function.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michelle Perez

Excellent

19/05/2017

Pros

We have used the software for five years and I like how easy it is to use. Makes it one less complicated thing off my list!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Karren Svejnoha

Everyone has always been extremely helpful!

17/05/2017

A simple program to track employee time and manage payroll and bonus.

Pros

It is a simple program to manage employee time. I also like that the employees can let me know once they have reviewed their hours through the program.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
scott doctor

fast easy user friendly. i highly recommend these guys for their system, and their fabulous service!

17/05/2017

Pros

fast easy user friendly. i highly recommend these guys for their system, and their fabulous service!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Melissa Young

I really have had a completely positive experience with timesheets.com.

16/05/2017

The HRIS features, the time saving payroll calculating, and the ease of use are key factors in the benefits of timesheets.com for our company. Additionally, the support that is available online at any time you need it, has been highly convenient. The staff at timesheets.com has been friendly and accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Thank you again!

Pros

It's very intuitive and has many extra features making it a complete mini HRIS system as well! The reports pull as much information or as little, as you will need to get your payroll processed. And the users have all been empowered to be responsible for their own timekeeping. Timesheets has helped to streamline payroll for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dr. LaTefy  Schoen

This system is customizable, and VERYVeasy for staff to use. The reports are helpful

12/05/2017

Accurate and timely payroll with minimum time input from supervisors. Great reports. Easy for staff to use.

Pros

I LOVE the knowledgeable and accessible customer support. They know who you are and listen to your needs, so they offer solutions to actually help your situation, unlike other companies that offer the same marginally helpful generic answers for everyone. I also love how quickly your rep gets back to you and that there is an 800 number always available.

Cons

I dislike that it took so long to set up and customize the software. I dislike that variations in staff size impact the fee for the system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Wendy Little

Customer Service answers/returns your call quickly and are very knowledgeable.

10/05/2017

Ease of use, easy to sync to QuickBooks, reliable, great reports.

Pros

Timesheets is so easy to use. Its very dependable and easy to export to QuickBooks. The reports are detailed and you can go back as far as you need to in time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Katherine Prado

Great Customer Service !

08/05/2017

tracking employee time is easy and the software is user- friendly.

Pros

Editing time is easy and the customer service department / technical support is awesome! The support staff is the best!

Cons

As the admin I could not adjust my own PTO (understandably enough) but there isn't anything else that I've had a problem with.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Di Luu

Mason helped me over the phone with setting up a new employee and customizing some features.

03/05/2017

Pros

Customer Service is very good and the program is easy to use for my staff and for me as administrator

Cons

No cons, nothing that I haven't been able to resolve through contacting customer support. So far, everyone has been great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Angela Guerrero

The system is very easy to use but the customer service reps are very knowledgeable and helpful!

02/05/2017

That our clients and employees find the software easy to use

Pros

Easy software to use, even if you are not the most patient or tech savvy person, like me. Their customer service is the best too!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
EVELY N ORBE

HAPPY WITH SERVICE

01/05/2017

Pros

IT IS EASE TO USE , THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND EASY TO CONTACT. ALWAYS READY TO HELP.........

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Norma Steele

This program certainly makes my job much easier!

28/04/2017

Ease of job, security that the information is correct.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive and very functional. I have asked myself over and over again , how did I do this before I found their program?

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jerry Selvitella

Great customer service!

26/04/2017

The team at Timesheets are excellent! This product has helped me save money as well as track vacation and sick days.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Camille Fraschilla

timesheets

25/04/2017

Great customer support, but I do feel that the ease of use is not user friendly. I feel that it could be made easier (especially for the technology challenged).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chris Mason

CVG Engineering Revew

21/04/2017

I thought the customer service was exceptional! They worked with me during my evaluation the trial evaluation to help me understand all the features of the software. There are multiple channels for customer service.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Toni Kaufman

Excellent software great for small companies and project tracking

13/04/2017

the customer Service is what keeps me using Timesheets. Our company tracks project times as well as salaried employees and this software is one of the best choices we have made. I high recommend Timesheets for a great online tracking and payroll software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more