This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Membrain

The #1 sales effectiveness platform for complex b2b sales.

see alternatives

Membrain Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Easy to buy, easy to use, easy to optimize, adapt and extend - it is FUN. Better alignment of marketing and sales teams in lead & deman generation.

Andreas L.

Membrain deliver seamless intergration of all critical and useful data, calendars and processess, in the easiest and finest design I have ever seen.

Walter Allvin

Automated reminders and "milestone management" helps you to stay on top of your sales opportunities in an easy way.

Oliver Lopez

Cons

I have worked with several sales system, and too often they distract and consume time and/or are difficult to use.

Walter Allvin

I'm probably considered a "power user" in my organization and have used two other CRM systems previously (Oracle CRM On Demand, and Vtiger).

YH

Cleaning data from a previously imported CRM can be a bit tricky.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The perfect Sales Enablement Tool for B2B solution selling

Reviewed 10 months ago

- Easy to buy, easy to use, easy to optimize, adapt and extend - it is FUN - Better alignment of marketing and sales teams in lead & deman generation - Realization of our own sales enablement focus: giving the sales team a tool at hand that really supports them in all acticities and not just creating another burden for them like with other traditional CRMs, defining and optimizing standardized dynamic...

Pros

Sales Enablement Focus (process combined with content) The high adaptability & flexibility - Easy to adjust to the actual required activity streams of the sales executives CRM & LMS in one piece

Cons

Nothing really - sometimes - like everywhere - you experience a few issues with bugs especially related to the integration with other software solutions BUT support is fast and effective.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A dynamic salestool

Reviewed 9 years ago

Membrain is a salestool helping you to focus on what is important. Intuitive enough to manage any kind of sales process, although the focus is on complex B2B. Automated reminders and "milestone management" helps you to stay on top of your sales opportunities in an easy way.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

great software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The overwiev and ease to manage prospect lists, create sales projects and track your pipeline

Cons

importing of customers lists could have been a nit smoother.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Use it. You will not be dissapointed!

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have used Membrain on a daily basis for almost 2 years, and I can truly recommend it as one of the best support system for sales that I have ever used. My daily work require a system that can combine detailed information and critical key information with a dynamic sales process. Membrain truly deliver support to my work with an excellent, professionally designed and easy-to-use interface -...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Sales-Specific Opportunity/Pipeline Focused CRM on the Planet

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Membrain is the one CRM that salespeople will use without being prodded. The interface is incredibly simply and easy to use.

Cons

There is no down side to Membrain. It is best in class!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This is a powerful, yet intuitive sales tracking and reporting tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Reporting abilities are very powerful and customizable, ensuring access to the most relevant and meaningful metrics - The board provides a quick visual way to access and understand the overall health of a given pipeline - Beautiful UI

Cons

- The reporting metrics have proven slightly cumbersome to set up. Enhancing UX on this front would be ideal. - Cleaning data from a previously imported CRM can be a bit tricky.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great easy to use CRM system

Reviewed 9 years ago

Very easy to shape and customize your sales process with local admin rights and minimal training. Nice look and feel; surprisingly easy to get the information you want with just a few clicks. Extra plus for the integrated checklist feature and sales coaching / performance views.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very intuitive

Reviewed 9 years ago

I'm probably considered a "power user" in my organization and have used two other CRM systems previously (Oracle CRM On Demand, and Vtiger). I would say this is easily the most intuitive tool, simple to use and easy to collaborate with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review