Communifire Reviews

Communifire Reviews

Communifire

Enterprise Social Collaboration Software

4.75/5 (8 reviews)
725     300

Abhishek Sharma

Communifire is the most flexible intranet software I used

10/10/2016

We were searching for an intranet software as we were tired of customizing Sharepoint and wanted something which is flexible but not too expensive. We are a small team and we could not afford vendors like Jive. After our search narrowed down on a couple of platforms, Communifire being one of them. What tilted the decision towards Communifire was: 1. The amazing customer support we got from their team. For every query they tried to help us work on it and understood our use cases perfectly. I have never seen such a good response from the customer support of other vendors. 2. Communifire was not expensive compared to other options we had narrowed down, but offered more or less the same features. Excellent ROI in last two years. 3. Flexibility of the platform: It was so easy to customize and consume their REST APIs. Loved their Page Builder and I don't think anyone else has a tool similar like that. We are very happy using Communifire for our internal intranet, and would gladly recommend it to others.

Pros

1. Clean and user-friendly UI 2. Amazing customer support 3. Flexible platform

Cons

1. Some features are not needed, like e-Commerce module 2. File sync needs some more work

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Communifire

Great value for money

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Axero Solutions


Thanks for your review, Abhishek. We appreciate your business.

Read more
James Chung

Rich features at affordable prices

10/10/2016

We selected Communifire after evaluating several other options such as Jive. Expensive does not mean it is the best. And Communifire does not disappoint. It is packed with features including gamification. It has all the SaaS capabilities and benefits you'd expect. And their implementation support and customer service are top notch. Cheers.

Pros

Rich features, ready-to-use templates, excellent customer support, solid search engine, affordable pricing.

Cons

Administration and setup can be overwhelming due to so many features. A wizard-based configuration for the initial setup and other advanced features would be helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Communifire

Definitely recommend the trial. No strings attached. Full function test drive.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Axero Solutions


Thanks for your review, James. We appreciate your business.

Read more
Aimee Bacallan

Great product but even greater customer service

17/03/2016

I could't think of any better tool that can help us achieve our goals of collaboration through knowledge sharing. Not only is Communifire easy-to-use, it is packed with incredibly useful social interaction features that makes it more than just a document management tool. While the product is great, the best part about Communifire is the people we work with! You can expect only the best level of support from the Axero team. They're not just solution-oriented, they're people-oriented!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Yeta Maggid

Just Awesome. Blown Away by the ease options and fanstastic customer service.

04/05/2015

Communifire is King. The flexibility and possibilities are only limited by your own imagination. Pair that with a superb team and you have a software which helps you as a business owner present an incredibly powerful and amazing platform for your users.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sammy Lipzok

Solid product, Great Support

05/10/2013

We evaluated Jive, Yammer, and Sharepoint for our intranet. Then we found Communifire (and we are happy we did.) It's right up there with the top enterprise level social business software on the market. Their team is very responsive and seems like they actually care about their customers.

Pros

The software has tons and tons of features but it's still very easy to get started. It's very intuitive. If you use facebook or twitter or wordpress you will be an expert with Communifire. It's also extremely flexible.

Cons

They need to do more marketing. It was hard to find them.

Source: GetApp
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jaspreet Kaur

Must have collaboration tool

14/05/2013

Its a great business collaboration platform for businesses which seeking newer ways to connect to its employees, vendors, clients and build inefficiencies. Its a focal point to address all business need over single platform. The differentiating factor for this product is its simple, yet attractive user interface, unlike its counterparts. Also, the pricing models available are simple and can easily suit various budgets.

Source: GetApp
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ryan Brown

Good customer support

14/05/2013

We have been using Communifire as our intranet. We like the product, specially the user interface and the flexibility it offers.

Pros

Good UI, easy to use, feature rich, very friendly and prompt customer support. This product has most of the features of Jive but is much more cost effective.

Cons

Some localization related bugs, does not have in-built conferencing solution yet.

Source: GetApp
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
John Biggs

Best social networking collaboration product in ASP.NET!

29/12/2009

A very good product if you are looking to quickly implement social networking on windows servers.

Pros

1. very intuitive 2. extremely good customer support 3. best value for money 4. flexible

Cons

1. documentation in user interface pages is less (like pop up help menus) 2. works only on Windows OS/ASP.NET runtime

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more