This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Reservio Logo

Reservio

Online booking & appointment scheduling software

see alternatives

Reservio Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

69
94%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.92/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

What I like the most about Reservio is how user friendly it is. From the UI standpoint, it is very clean, organized and well thought for the user.
AvatarImg

Cintya M.

The ability to book in my facility has been great, definitely it is something to consider if your company wants to have a better service with clients. It is a must get software in my opinion.
AvatarImg

Cintya M.

It's a clean and well designed app with good UX so the experience is good. It's relatively simple to use yet powerful in its function.

RT

Richard T.

Using this service for 2 years, from time to time it fails to synchronize with the Google Calendar and then lets your customers order on the dates you are already full, which is very annoying.

HP

Hynek P.

Something that has been annoying me quite a bit is that we are allowed to create accounts for some customers, but there is no apparent way for them to log in.
AvatarImg

Cintya M.

Paid for the software and it still won't send sms confirmation. Tried customer service and no response.

LL

Loren L.

Reservio users...

How would you rate Reservio?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


69 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un prodotto che semplifica la gestione

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

È semplice e ricco di funzionalità. Ha un’ottimo aspetto su mobile

Cons

Per ora nulla; lo stiamo utilizzando da poco, ma sembra che tutto sia davvero ok

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great system!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is easy to handle. Within a few minutes i figured out what to do.

Cons

On the Iphone app not everything is possible compared to the desktop website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Less time for scheduling, more time for business

Reviewed 7 years ago

As a private teacher, I have many individual students who need to book their individual lessons. It used to be complicated to make a timetable considering everyone´s preferences and especially to change it all the time. Students get often ill or just lazy:-) It´s much easier with Reservio for me and more comfortable for them. Thanks a lot!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very straight-forward

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've looked into other scheduling sites, and so far I really love Reservio. I don't have a high client count, but need something to offer online scheduling, and I love how Reservio is so available, clear, and offers free bookings to a certain extent. I highly suggest!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

What a nice surprise!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I tryied using this software at my dental practice and pacients are realy enjoying it. They say it's more comfortable for them to book an appointement online rather then calling the receptionist. This way she has more time for other things to do.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for a small association like ours

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

That it is free for a small usage like ours.

Cons

Now I have to pay as I overbooked reservations

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I HIGHLY RECCOMEND RESERVIO

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have been using the Reservio system for my business for 6 months. I am an English teacher and I need reservations of my clients to my lessons. This system meets all my requirements for this purpose.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simply excellent

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've been using this tool since about two years by now personally and I help my customers to implement it into their business as well because it's simply excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reservio Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love how the security feature secures my schedules. And the customization tab is easy to use for beginners.

Cons

Maybe try to expand the feature more. For more options for customization. But other than that everything is alright.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reservio for schools

Reviewed a year ago

We like the use of it.

Pros

The software does what it has to do. Make reservations and give back the collected information to the client and to the organisation as a mail or a calendar item.

Cons

As a school we do have irregular appointments e.g. contact moments with parents. Standard you have to use a schedule like opening hours.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 7 years ago

Nice, modern looking interface, easy for me to use, easy for my clients to use, quick response with queries. Love it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is awesome!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We've finally found a great partner for our costumers. It is simple to use and very practice. We are very happy with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

awesome

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've used other products such as booking bug. This is easier and can be tailored in a lot more ways. Love this!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I started working in 2 minutes

Reviewed 7 years ago

The easier way to manage appointments for almost any business

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Risparmio del tempo

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

La possibilità da parte dei nostri soci di selezionare gli appuntamenti in totale autonomia. La comodità della messaggistica autometica per le conferme e i promemoria.

Cons

Quando l'amministratore inserisce un appuntamento, il socio non viene raggiunto dal messaggio di conferma

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

May I try your system

Reviewed 6 years ago

May I have the link to your website

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Reservio for us

Reviewed a year ago

The overall experience is good

Pros

Easy to use, easy to configure, not so expensive

Cons

No many features for wordpress users, no features for reserve the all week

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for scheduling school appointments

Reviewed 2 years ago

This has enabled us to simply revolutionise parents booking slots to see the teacher. It schedules for us and we can control the time slots.

Pros

Enabled us to effortlessly schedule parent appointments for 1:1 virtual reading sessions during lock-down.

Cons

Need a little time to get used to the interface and select times etc to book. Once used to it works well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Eng.M.B.MANDO

Reviewed 7 years ago

i like to see your product if is like me or not.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review