App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SuperOffice CRM Logo

SuperOffice CRM

CRM software for sales, marketing & customer service teams

(2)

SuperOffice CRM Reviews

Overall rating

4.2

/5

130

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.05/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I like the selection process, that your database for mailings is dynamic and always updated. It's easy to evaluate the success rate of mailings.
Easy to use, helpful to keep you updated on your errends and also good search options for earlier errends.
My overall experience is that it is getting better and better and to fully grasp all you can do you require someone to teach / train you.
For some reason I loose the connection/Archiving between SuperOffice and Outlook - and have lost it on several occasions.
Group " activities" is sometimes too confusing. Cloud version difficult if it falls away, because we can not do anything without this software.
Mmm, I am genuinely struggling to find anything that I would consider to be a con of this system.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


130 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Using it for decades now and still using it every day. That means something.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Knowledge of customers, documents ordened, GDPR compliant

Pros

Complete solution including document control, mail-functionality and now also on-line so less local maintenance. Also the IOS Apps function great.

Cons

There are for us not much downsides on the product, but if i had to name one it would be faster starting speed online. (but maybe that is because of the connections sometimes)

AH
AvatarImg

Andy H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The CRM for SME business

Reviewed 4 years ago

Working in a manufacturing SME, I used SuperOffice for over 12-years and it was the backbone of the sales and marketing functions. I have since moved on and set my own business up and have continued using SuperOffice. The service and support is excellent and questions are answered very quickly. It’s the perfect solution for my business.

Pros

The system is very intuitive and straight forward to use. Customisation is simple to administer yourself - there are also lots of really useful how-to guides and training videos available too. Aside of the ‘usual’ CRM bits, the stand out functionality for me is the document management side of SuperOffice. You are able to archive pretty much any format of document straight into the system against the individual contact; whether a phone call, quote, email, letter, spreadsheet, etc. You have full traceability of all customer and prospect contact.

Cons

Mmm, I am genuinely struggling to find anything that I would consider to be a con of this system!

TB
AvatarImg

Trine B.

Management Consulting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Statistics and easy to follow e-mail conversations

Cons

Slow system and too many "clicks" to get into different boxes and get information

JO
AvatarImg

Johnny O.

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool to increase your sales and make your life easier

Reviewed 5 years ago

Superofficehelp us to keep track on ongoing projects and also make it easy to send out new information to our Customers

Pros

The User Friendly setup, it is easy to understand and you can start work and take advantage of it from day 1. In combination with the App for your mobile it is a great tool. Additional to these these featurs the actual contactnamn and their telephone number will automatically be transfered to your conatctlist in your mobile.

Cons

Thy way to sava end find documents can be approved

TM
AvatarImg

Talitha M.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It takes time to get the most out of SuperOffice, but the many possibilities make it worth.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The features and functionalities we need for our business are quite challenging. What I like most about this software is the flexibility. They're good at getting to know your business and finding matching solutions.

Cons

We use SuperOffice not only as a CRM system (which is a pro). But that also makes the ease of use quite challenging for many of our users. The functionalities don't always speak for themselves and because of the many possibilities it's hard to remember it all.

DV
AvatarImg

Devesh V.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Innovative CRM but needs significant improvement

Reviewed a year ago

Currently we have stopped using it due to certain bugs in this product, hopefully they have sorted it out.

Pros

It was simplified and easy to use, conference call feature is pretty useful too.

Cons

Cross connection in calls, balance gets deducted after every call, owing to call forwarding, which is not the case with other crms.

MV
AvatarImg

Marcel V.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great system to keep all business data in one place.

Reviewed 6 years ago

All commercial business data in one place. An internationally unified Customer Servcie experience.

Pros

Combination of CRM and Customer Service ticketing. The flexibility of adapting it to your own liking. The posibility of using it also on mobile devices.

Cons

Not easy to change things yourself; most of the time you need the help of a SuperOffice employee. No automatic updates when you're not in the cloud; takes time and money.

LW
AvatarImg

Liesbeth W.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SuperOffice is a joy to work with

Reviewed 5 years ago

When SuperOffice is working it is absolutely amazing and really helps to optimise your work. But when SO is down, it is stressful because you can't access the information you need to do the job.

Pros

It is easy to use. You can find information fast. It is a pleasure to work with.

Cons

SuperOffice has had some issues lately. You can't access the website for a while. Therefore you can't work as efficiently as you would like.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

1+1=3

Reviewed 5 years ago

Taking over the work load of my colleague during holidays / absence.

Pros

This software helps me to work on many different topics at the same moment. It saves a lot of time as meetings are not necessary anymore. My colleague can follow easily what needs to be done when I am not around.

Cons

It is sometimes working too slow when opening an e-mail.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very user friendly CRM to support all main processes.

Reviewed 5 years ago

If the whole organisation is committed to work with and fill the system, it's a super powerful CRM tool.

Pros

The ability to have our contacts all in one place. Easy to work with for all people.

Cons

The marketing tool could be more easy, we were used to Mailchimp that was easier. But they provide training so we'll learn!

SW
AvatarImg

Simon W.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An easy to use CRM with many functions!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Could not do without it today. Used daily and often in the phone.

Pros

The selection tab is my favourite. Filter almost anything once you get your head around it. % before searchword is also a good way to find companies in your crm. It also syncs well with our NAV invoicing program so I can see sales month to month easy.

Cons

If you don´t know the company name it takes a bit longer to find out, say if you know where they are situated but haven´t got the name. The pocket version is a bit limited and could be better.

NC
AvatarImg

Norbert C.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CRM software in the car-leasing business

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The overall support from the supplier is great, with periodic trainings or workshops and a quick response to issues. The software itself is straightforward to use, with numerous possibilities and a proper link with other software, e.g. Outlook.

Cons

The options and possibilities can be quite overwhelming to new users. Therefore, a new user needs to be properly introduced to SuperOffice.

Gv
AvatarImg

Gert v.

Building Materials, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User-friendly and flexible interface!

Reviewed 5 years ago

SuperOffice CRM has helped us to structure our work processes, focus on the customer, control of our sales funnel. Thanks to that we have increased our marketshare by growing in a shrinking market and realized an impressive improvement of our result.

Pros

User-friendliness: easy to get started, logical navigation, great Search functionalities

Cons

No real dislike: it is more the wide variety of functional possibilities that takes time to get acquainted with.

KC
AvatarImg

Karolina C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and fully linked CRM system

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The best thing about SuperOffice is that it is connected and linked in all directions. No matter where in the system you add information it automatically connects the information on all linked parts.

Cons

Some reports can be tricky to costumize and layout may not be exactly how you want it. But it is flexible and you can build almost everything you wish.

IG
AvatarImg

Iris G.

Machinery, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SuperOffice; the one and only!

Reviewed 5 years ago

A very positive experience, especially extra credits for the support team; quick, talented and friendly!

Pros

The several (personalized and combined) selections

Cons

The app functionality; it isn't available on your mobile phone. We would like to use the app functionality for our foreign customers, so also accessible after 5 / 6 pm and in the weekends.

SR
AvatarImg

Sheila R.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Intuitive CRM software with attractive graphical interface

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is a good way to keep your contacts and correspondence in order so that all staff can have access.

Pros

Easy even for salesmen to understand. I like the integrated mailing function.

Cons

If you have a lot of users it can be quite expensive, especially in the cloud. A separate licence is required for the smartphone version.

MK
AvatarImg

Marjan K.

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good choice

Reviewed 5 years ago

Every communication moment with a customer/ relation can be saved in the right dossier. Very easy!

Pros

Easy way to save information and make it accessible for collegues.

Cons

The mobile app doesn't work very good. You need to log in very often. While the app should be an easy way to use Super Office on the way.

MS
AvatarImg

Michelle S.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review SuperOffice

Reviewed 5 years ago

Normally it is a very pleasant program to work with and I found all customer information really easy.

Pros

When there are no disruptions, it is a very pleasant program to work with.

Cons

The last time I sense a lot of problems in the national failures. These will really have to decrease.

RM
AvatarImg

Ralph M.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I have used SO since 2006 and brought me SO when I have changed jobs.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Support has not been good when moved from Sweden, but has improved lately

Pros

It is easy to use and you can easily keep in touch with your customers and your prospects.

Cons

The Customer Support has not been good when it moved from Sweden, but has improved lately.

Cv
AvatarImg

Carien v.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great customer relation management system

Reviewed 5 years ago

SuperOffice is a very helpful and complete CRM tool with good customer service

Pros

It's very helpful to register client information and all the contact moments

Cons

Sometimes I have problems with the connection between SuperOffice and Outlook

MJ
AvatarImg

Marianne J.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good CRM software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Always all the info about your clients at hand.

Pros

It is simple to handle and you as user have a clear view about your customers

Cons

I am a user of Superoff and at this moment cant find anything that I don't like

LD
AvatarImg

Liandy D.

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Superoffice CRM Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

CRM system with a lot of functions, making contracts,

Pros

Fuctionality. layout, possibilities, connections and interface

Cons

Administrator functions who are not easaly to work with

MD
AvatarImg

Manon D.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best CRM software ever!

Reviewed 5 years ago

User-friendly software!

Pros

It is easy to use. All the information you need is together.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like. All the information you need is together.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outdated CRM, not built for deployment in the cloud

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have recently decided to move away from SuperOffice to a new CRM

Pros

Integrated quoting Some external apps (although very few)

Cons

The UI is extremely clunky, looks like an installer-based application that they have tweaked to be able to deploy to the cloud. It does not support having multiple tabs open in the browser. The integration to O365 is OK when it works, but it frequently disconnects and requires a re-install. More importantly, it is not built to support a sales process. 50% of the product seems to be affected by some kind of unfortunate workaround/tradeoff they have made as they scaled from a digital rolodex to an attempt to be a proper CRM solution.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the most needed CRM software for small and medium sized companies

Reviewed 5 years ago

This CRM has helped us to gather and view the complete 360 degree view of customer data.

Pros

24/7 customer support. Various reporting options and integration features such as MS Office, Exchange. I love the feature of scheduling tasks and reminders

Cons

Third party Integrations is bit complex.