App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Kapture Logo

Kapture

Cloud-based CRM solution for businesses of all sizes

see alternatives

(2)

Kapture Reviews

Overall rating

4.2

/5

35

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.41/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

The reporting and ease of integration are one of the best. We have linked our emails, calls, social media account with Kapture and they're working swiftly.
Very helpful and easily accessible with regards to customer data. One of the best tool with an easy work layout.
Great API , Easy Interface. Overall very good experience.
Before we took the decision to do this we were very patient, tried asking politely, but the response so poor, we thought we will have to do this.
We happen to have a really bad experience with them and this is an honest review of the ordeal.
Even after no services were delivered, they didn’t refund claiming they’ve worked on, so they can’t refund.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Muheeb P.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very fast and accurate resolutions

Pros

Managing tickets was a headache for us and what helped us in managing the smooth flow is Kapture CRM. with their self-service portal and omnichannel presence it's really easy for us to manage and organize the ticket flow today. Thanks to them we have zero ticket backlogs and higher customer satisfaction.

Cons

Nothing noticed as such in my association with Kapture team

CS
AvatarImg

Chetan S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for customer support

Reviewed 6 months ago

We have been providing customer service using Kapture CRM and we are able to scale our support system.

Pros

The reporting and ease of integration are one of the best. We have linked our emails, calls, social media account with Kapture and they're working swiftly.

Cons

Only the linkedin integration have some issues and they're still trying to integrate it.

Vendor response

Hi Chetan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Kapture. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

RR
AvatarImg

Ramasubramaniam R.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer Service

Reviewed 6 months ago

Our overall experience is good. However, huge opportunities for the organisation to improve on the support levels Expect the product to get enhanced to serve the clients quickly.

Pros

a) Rich features covering the entire After Sales Service life cycle processes b) Mobile Friendly c) Saas Based solution for Small, Mid and Large enterprises d) Customisable solution e) Scalable to 2X users in a month f)

Cons

a) Lead time to develop or customise solutions are too long b) Developer Talent drain c) Reliability of the features d) Reducing Support levels e) Rugged structure rather than configurable solutions

NM
AvatarImg

Naqvi M.

Internet, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A feature packed tool and cost effective

Reviewed 6 months ago

Work is assigned equally to my associates now. I do not have to toggle between different screens to access my tickets now since Kapture brings everything in one place.

Pros

Ticket assigning is super easy, all my tickets from various platforms are in the same place which I love the most.

Cons

At times, the tool does not feel very user friendly. Could be refined to improve user experience.

MK
AvatarImg

Manisha Kumari M.

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Regarding the usablity of kapture

Reviewed 5 months ago

We are solving the query of the students via, Email, call and chat who are using our product.

Pros

Yes, features are very impactful for us. we also can get the daily report of the query we received on the kapture via, Email, call, and chat. Yes, the integration of my operator is very useful for us.

Cons

Sometimes, it gets slow despite of being a good internet connection. No, the integration of my operator with Kapture is quite useful and smooth.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sunil K.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Most customizable CRM in the market

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Multiple 3rd party integration capabilities, custom workflows and solutions to various problems or business use cases.

Cons

Sometimes the chats become slow and unresponsive

HS
AvatarImg

Himanshu S.

Biotechnology, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kapture using review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Over all experience is good It helps me in my daily activity and track the breakdown and backend support

Pros

I used this in daily activities and generating ticket. It help me to track the breakdown of my machine and the support form the backendi love this

Cons

Sometime it automatically closed and again we need to fill the details

RA
AvatarImg

Ritesh A.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

overall good app for crm

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

location based customer enables to plan accordingly

Cons

No filter to select customer city/state wise

PC
AvatarImg

Priyanshu C.

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feature Packed and One stop solution for all the customer support.

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and understand! One platform to connect all the other platforms.

Cons

There is not much, it's just sometimes the software faces downtime.

VR
AvatarImg

Vikas R.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 months ago

It's not 100% but 75% Satterfield

Pros

Easy to use and customer service with offordable price

Cons

Clarity in given options to use, on few options still not getting clarity, need to improve and simplify

PU
AvatarImg

Paras U.

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good but can be a beter

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Multiple mails under 1 chain. New ticket interface.

Cons

1. Merge case Subject line - if we merge 2 or multiple case subject line changed with most recent case that Should not happen. 2. Attached File - Attaching file feature can be upgrade as we are not able to attached file where any DOT (.) is is available on file name. Which is unnecessary west of time. 3. Last respond Time- When we reply any mail that time should be display on assign case page. 4....

BS
AvatarImg

Bala S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly tool for customer support.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very helpful and easily accessible with regards to customer data. One of the best tool with an easy work layout.

Pros

Ticketing system along with side by side email sending option the customer and tickets can be easily searched.

Cons

Side conversation opens new tickets which can be avoided.

VS
AvatarImg

Vikash S.

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kapture Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

All good

Pros

The interface and management system. Also, the queue alignment

Cons

Nothing as such only tech issue that occurs in interval

kl
AvatarImg

ken l.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

absolute Mess

Reviewed 3 years ago

Managing customer data and tracking sales.

Pros

The marketing looked great, customizable

Cons

Implementation was a mess, they could not get minor changes made, workflows kept getting messed up and their team changed multiple times. Eventually got an unusable system, with the wrong workflows and zero data used.

Ar
AvatarImg

Abhishek r.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kapture CRM Benefits

Reviewed 5 months ago

Working with Kapture from past 1 yeear and it is easy accesssible and can communicate to client with any escalation and provide the resolution.

Pros

Product is easy to use and we can do multiple task in the same software where we can close the bulk ticket at a one go .

Cons

Single ticket closures are getting huge time

RR
AvatarImg

Rajat R.

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

About Kapture

Reviewed 6 months ago

It's help me to manage the data of my team and i can do the analysis very easily that how my team working. Also, for brand prospective it help me fo the analysis.

Pros

The management system you got everything in one software like social, contact center, emails

Cons

It's just tech issue which occurs on very frequent basis

AA
AvatarImg

Ali Asgar S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Simple and Sweet

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall it helps in segmenting the work and focus on being efficient

Pros

Most important aspect is the features to segment and provide customised individual access and overall very easy and customizable

Cons

Should foucs more on support, sometimes if relevant mail are in CC ticket doesn't generate

SC
AvatarImg

Sumeru C.

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It is a very feasible product

Reviewed 5 months ago

It has been a very good experience working with Kapture CRM. Work is more interesting because it is easily accessible.

Pros

The product is very easy to use. It is very good to use, reliable and easily understandable.

Cons

If any tickets are opened by any agent then we cannot make out who has left it in read.

Pd
AvatarImg

Prakash d.

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sweet and simple

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall experience is wonderful for me easy and simple to work

Pros

Email structure , Formet , and easy to track any mail with the tickets numbers and placefull to follow up.

Cons

Some time the servel got lost but while calling the kapture team, work start immediately

SE
AvatarImg

Saheb E A.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sweet and simple

Reviewed 5 months ago

Kapture CRM is very easy to use and it works very fine and fast it is very much helpful to find the tickets I like Kapture very much.

Pros

Very easy to use and helps us to customize as per our needs.

Cons

When we add the wrong email id it gets stuck and it takes time to get refresh.

PS
AvatarImg

Prabhat S.

Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

best for any business

Reviewed 6 years ago

It gives us one place to manage all of client, vendors and all activity in one platform with various features that work for our need. Very friendly and easy to use interface. And best part is we customise it in many ways.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

sa
AvatarImg

shivani a.

Animation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellentt

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

As a sales manager, I was able to monitor my sales team location on field. This software is very helpful.

Cons

Sometimes, the attendance may not get captured because of a minor bug. But, it has been fixed.and once fixed then the problem dont come again

MJ
AvatarImg

MOHIT J.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The chat system has helped me improve my ticket resolution rate and has also shown promise in lead generation

Cons

I would like to see more options in the chat templates. I would have liked capture to offer the telephony integration instead of making me find another vendor for it.

MA
AvatarImg

Mohammad A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Kapture Feedback from Adret

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I think Kapture is a decent tool to manage Helpdesk team.

Cons

Instagram Ad comments are not visible, Also automation would not be easily available.

OA
AvatarImg

Obaid A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best CRM for any Company

Reviewed 6 months ago

It is good, because since using Kapture our work flow and speed is increased and it is an easy software for anyone to work on.

Pros

Contact management data, timely report, Easy to understand and operate.

Cons

Delay in changing from 1 page to another