App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Kapture Logo

Cloud-based CRM solution for businesses of all sizes

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Kapture Reviews

Overall rating

4.2

/5

37

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.5/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

zendesk
freshdesk
zoho-crm

Pros and cons

Great API , Easy Interface. Overall very good experience.
It is easy to use and support will be there as dedicated support is there for your account.
The chat system has helped me improve my ticket resolution rate and has also shown promise in lead generation.
Before we took the decision to do this we were very patient, tried asking politely, but the response so poor, we thought we will have to do this.
We happen to have a really bad experience with them and this is an honest review of the ordeal.
Even after no services were delivered, they didn’t refund claiming they’ve worked on, so they can’t refund.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


37 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Muheeb P.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very fast and accurate resolutions

Pros

Managing tickets was a headache for us and what helped us in managing the smooth flow is Kapture CRM. with their self-service portal and omnichannel presence it's really easy for us to manage and organize the ticket flow today. Thanks to them we have zero ticket backlogs and higher customer satisfaction.

Cons

Nothing noticed as such in my association with Kapture team

CS
AvatarImg

Chetan S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been providing customer service using Kapture CRM and we are able to scale our support system.

Pros

The reporting and ease of integration are one of the best. We have linked our emails, calls, social media account with Kapture and they're working swiftly.

Cons

Only the linkedin integration have some issues and they're still trying to integrate it.

Vendor response

Hi Chetan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Kapture. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

RR
AvatarImg

Ramasubramaniam R.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customer Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our overall experience is good. However, huge opportunities for the organisation to improve on the support levels Expect the product to get enhanced to serve the clients quickly.

Pros

a) Rich features covering the entire After Sales Service life cycle processes b) Mobile Friendly c) Saas Based solution for Small, Mid and Large enterprises d) Customisable solution e) Scalable to 2X users in a month f)

Cons

a) Lead time to develop or customise solutions are too long b) Developer Talent drain c) Reliability of the features d) Reducing Support levels e) Rugged structure rather than configurable solutions

NM
AvatarImg

Naqvi M.

Internet, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A feature packed tool and cost effective

Reviewed 2 years ago

Work is assigned equally to my associates now. I do not have to toggle between different screens to access my tickets now since Kapture brings everything in one place.

Pros

Ticket assigning is super easy, all my tickets from various platforms are in the same place which I love the most.

Cons

At times, the tool does not feel very user friendly. Could be refined to improve user experience.

MK
AvatarImg

Manisha Kumari M.

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Regarding the usablity of kapture

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are solving the query of the students via, Email, call and chat who are using our product.

Pros

Yes, features are very impactful for us. we also can get the daily report of the query we received on the kapture via, Email, call, and chat. Yes, the integration of my operator is very useful for us.

Cons

Sometimes, it gets slow despite of being a good internet connection. No, the integration of my operator with Kapture is quite useful and smooth.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sunil K.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Most customizable CRM in the market

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Multiple 3rd party integration capabilities, custom workflows and solutions to various problems or business use cases.

Cons

Sometimes the chats become slow and unresponsive

HS
AvatarImg

Himanshu S.

Biotechnology, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kapture using review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Over all experience is good It helps me in my daily activity and track the breakdown and backend support

Pros

I used this in daily activities and generating ticket. It help me to track the breakdown of my machine and the support form the backendi love this

Cons

Sometime it automatically closed and again we need to fill the details

RA
AvatarImg

Ritesh A.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

overall good app for crm

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

location based customer enables to plan accordingly

Cons

No filter to select customer city/state wise

PC
AvatarImg

Priyanshu C.

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feature Packed and One stop solution for all the customer support.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and understand! One platform to connect all the other platforms.

Cons

There is not much, it's just sometimes the software faces downtime.

VR
AvatarImg

Vikas R.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's not 100% but 75% Satterfield

Pros

Easy to use and customer service with offordable price

Cons

Clarity in given options to use, on few options still not getting clarity, need to improve and simplify

PU
AvatarImg

Paras U.

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good but can be a beter

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Multiple mails under 1 chain. New ticket interface.

Cons

1. Merge case Subject line - if we merge 2 or multiple case subject line changed with most recent case that Should not happen. 2. Attached File - Attaching file feature can be upgrade as we are not able to attached file where any DOT (.) is is available on file name. Which is unnecessary west of time. 3. Last respond Time- When we reply any mail that time should be display on assign case page. 4....

kl
AvatarImg

ken l.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

absolute Mess

Reviewed 4 years ago

Managing customer data and tracking sales.

Pros

The marketing looked great, customizable

Cons

Implementation was a mess, they could not get minor changes made, workflows kept getting messed up and their team changed multiple times. Eventually got an unusable system, with the wrong workflows and zero data used.

DG
AvatarImg

Divyanshi G.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helped in thorough ticket management

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy of ticket handling. The software is cost effective as well. Provide well managed architecture to tackle clients tickets.

Cons

The User interface could be better for improved user experience.

NS
AvatarImg

Nilesh S.

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Kapture Help desk tool working

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is okay okay tool, i will not vouch much for it but cost effeciency wise, it is better

Pros

It is easy to use and support will be there as dedicated support is there for your account

Cons

Development part of new feature is very slow. it tooks a lot of time to complete a very basic development

Rk
AvatarImg

Raushan k.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Expert Analysis

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Kapture is very useful and easy yo use mange to time easy and track the data soon and customer support is very high and humble

Cons

I love kapture dashboard and make comfortable work and mange the time

BS
AvatarImg

Bala S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly tool for customer support.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very helpful and easily accessible with regards to customer data. One of the best tool with an easy work layout.

Pros

Ticketing system along with side by side email sending option the customer and tickets can be easily searched.

Cons

Side conversation opens new tickets which can be avoided.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sagar V.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Never do business with Kapture CRM

Reviewed 4 years ago

We’re a small tourism start up based out of Portblair, Andaman, we run our operations out of Bangalore Office. We happen to have done business with Kapture CRM and we had a bad experience dealing with Kapture CRM(Adjetter Media), and here is our honest feedback/review/rant! During the ordeal, people at Kapture CRM were made false promises, walked backed words, sidestepped when asked questions, ignore...

Pros

Actually nothing, UI sucks. They don't even know what a dashboard is. Zoho and Freshworks have way better UI. And they claim all the features and deliver none.

Cons

We happen to have a really bad experience with them and this is an honest review of the ordeal.

VS
AvatarImg

Vikash S.

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kapture Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

All good

Pros

The interface and management system. Also, the queue alignment

Cons

Nothing as such only tech issue that occurs in interval

MP
AvatarImg

Manas P.

Insurance, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Attendance

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

To track the employee attendance. Monthly attendance report.

Cons

Time out not working past one year after informed the concerned team.

SS
AvatarImg

Surbhi S.

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Kapture CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was good experience

Pros

everything. Tabs, home page, descriptions

Cons

Easy to use. Anyone can learn easily,

Ar
AvatarImg

Abhishek r.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kapture CRM Benefits

Reviewed 2 years ago

Working with Kapture from past 1 yeear and it is easy accesssible and can communicate to client with any escalation and provide the resolution.

Pros

Product is easy to use and we can do multiple task in the same software where we can close the bulk ticket at a one go .

Cons

Single ticket closures are getting huge time

RR
AvatarImg

Rajat R.

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

About Kapture

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's help me to manage the data of my team and i can do the analysis very easily that how my team working. Also, for brand prospective it help me fo the analysis.

Pros

The management system you got everything in one software like social, contact center, emails

Cons

It's just tech issue which occurs on very frequent basis

AA
AvatarImg

Ali Asgar S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Simple and Sweet

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it helps in segmenting the work and focus on being efficient

Pros

Most important aspect is the features to segment and provide customised individual access and overall very easy and customizable

Cons

Should foucs more on support, sometimes if relevant mail are in CC ticket doesn't generate

SC
AvatarImg

Sumeru C.

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It is a very feasible product

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been a very good experience working with Kapture CRM. Work is more interesting because it is easily accessible.

Pros

The product is very easy to use. It is very good to use, reliable and easily understandable.

Cons

If any tickets are opened by any agent then we cannot make out who has left it in read.

Pd
AvatarImg

Prakash d.

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sweet and simple

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is wonderful for me easy and simple to work

Pros

Email structure , Formet , and easy to track any mail with the tickets numbers and placefull to follow up.

Cons

Some time the servel got lost but while calling the kapture team, work start immediately