Convoso Reviews

Convoso

Convert more leads in less time!

4.64/5 (14 reviews)

Anonymous

A Friendly user software

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

I have great experience with convoso.

Pros
What I like the most about the convoso is its very easy to used , we were not having any problems in contacting our clients since it is reliable and options were given and can easily to be found. The dialer itself has an option to save your callbacks and remind you when to call your prospect , it has. Also a call history where you can track some previous calls and we have not experience any issues of the dialer at all. I highly recommend to used the dialer in taking calls especially for an outbound campaign account since this will be a big help to be more productive in your business.

Cons
The software designed is almost perfect but when its not meeting the required speed of your internet connection for some reason the dialer will automatically in force-paused until you have the right speed.

Response from Convoso


We're pleased to know that you are benefiting from using Convoso and we are very grateful to have such loyal customers such as yourself! Thank you for entrusting us with the care of your marketing campaigns and all of us here at Convoso look forward to continuing your success with our platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Imelda Castro

Contact Center VOIP and dialer for inbound or outbound calls

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-12
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
If you have a contact center with more than 10 agents, this is a good dialer to use. It has a good quality of voice. You can customize the disposition based on recyclables or non recyclable leads. Calls come in smooth most of the time and wait time is just right. It is easy to use and since its a web based tool, just log in at any browser, hit availability and you are good to go. Forms when filled up are saved automatically. Caller id also works on inbound calls.

Cons
There would be times that you might be waiting 5 minutes or more for the next call, it seems that calls not coming through even if you are available. It means that the browser might have frozen, you need to logout and log in. However, if you log in it might say that you still have an active session, you need to clear browser and cache in order to log in and use the tool again. There would also be times that there's a delay. You might hear a phone call ending , you just need to click reconnect. There may be times that you can not hear anything on the line. It may depend on connection.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

This should be your first Dialer!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

We ended up going with a different product. That being said, if the connectivity issue had been resolved this is the platform we would use today. Use this first and if it works on your network never go anywhere else.

Pros
This system is so easy to use and so easy to administer. Support is quick to help answer questions or implement new features.

Cons
Recording quality for us was low and there were several connectivity issues. After replacing most of our network hardware we had to discontinue use and go with a different provider. There have been no issues with the new provider but I wish I had the Convoso ease of use and interface back.

Response from Convoso


We understand that connectivity issues can be extremely frustrating. While we don't know what happened here as no company information was provided, we wouldn't be able to provide the level of service we have for the past 13+ years if we were experiencing connectivity issues that went unsolved. However, we understand that for one reason or another you experienced them and appreciate your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Holly Depies

Convoso's system and team are amazing! They take care and consideration of their customers needs

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-14
Review Source: Capterra

We have EVERYTHING I believe! This system was built in such a way that you can add or remove features your team needs as it grows. I am really impressed with he fact that you all really listen to what the customer needs and make changes on a global level when you find a helpful fix for 1 client and make it available for all.

Pros
I love how flexible the system is and that a lot of changes don't require an engineering background to apply. Their team walked us through the custom features and reports we needed and made themselves available the days we launched in order to help troubleshoot. This team really goes above and beyond for customers needing custom fields. If the changes look like a good fit they instantly make them available to ALL current users as well!!

Cons
There is a slight learning curve like with any new software so be patient because on day 2 when it all clicks you will be so thankful! Everything is liked, but some of the reports could be combined due to the ability to customize further to meet your specific kpi needs.

Response from Convoso


Holly, thank you so much for the kind words. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and the entire team at Car Guardian. Our goal at Convoso is to provide a platform that is easy-to-use yet flexible to meet the requirements of every type of business and your review is another validation that we're on the right path. Thank you once again!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

An excellent piece of software that has lead to increased productivity and leads using automation.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The number of leads that get generated and converted after using this software has been astronomical. It's lead to very large gains & has become an integral piece of software to our company.

Cons
The program feels perfected at this point and so cons are nearly non-existent. We love the clean and intuitive UI & we love the way reports get exported in a timely manner. The only inconvenience we experience at times are network related & they are so rare we barely notice.

Response from Convoso


Thank you so much for the kind words. We're happy to hear how Convoso has lead to very large gains for you and will continue to do everything we can to keep it that way. We're always striving to be 100% error-free and know that we are on top of it whenever you do experience any network issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Marissa Billiu

Excellent

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

List life, easy to use, no external softphones, amazing support! Customer rep is the best! She works with you, reaches out to you to help optimize your account. She is always there! Thats one of the best benefits you can get with any software.

Pros
What I like about this software most is the list life. My call lists lasts a lot longer with Convoso. Also, the dial threshold's. That really helps control your data. Reporting is amazing and the customize able dash board is awesome as well!

Cons
Having to remove the call list from each drip before deleting it, not being able to re disposition a lead from the admin side.

Response from Convoso


We're happy to know that the account optimization with Jennifer has made a difference to your contact rate and will be sure to share the kind words with her and the rest of our team. We have also taken note of your feature requests and both will be implemented shortly. Thank you again for choosing Convoso!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Shane Ludington

Our most valuable tool we use.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-05-23
Review Source: Capterra

cost and performance tracking, improved speed to contact, decreased lead spend, increased revenue

Pros
Being able to track our costs and conversion ratios better than ever before. Also our speed to contact seems to lead our peers evidence by speaking to lead companies and verify time from post to dial.

Cons
The only thing I don't like is the only thing it can't do but no one else can either. CRM functionality will always be more difficult due to the dialer integration, but we have made it work quite well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Mike Williams

This Dialer has it ALL!!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-06-22
Review Source: Capterra

We spend less time waiting for calls and no other system has this kind of connect rate!! Love it

Pros
It has lead management, a fully integrated PBX, tons and tons of features that help optimize your operation and minimize the need for a admin to run it. it pretty much runs on auto pilot. The Reports are easy to use and provide any possible data you may need.

Response from Convoso


Thanks so much for your review Mike! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to continue providing you with great service and next-generation call center solutions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Nate Nehor

Top notch predictive dialer

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-22
Review Source: Capterra

The biggest benefit was our call completion ratio.

Pros
I've used a couple dialers out there. The appeal in Convoso is their ability to complete calls. They completely nearly 100% of my calls the bulk of the time.... It's really impressive

Cons
Their administrative UI took some time to get used to. I think the layout could be made a bit more user-friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jake Lynn

Convoso is on the cutting edge of technology on so many levels

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-02-23
Review Source: Capterra

Maximizing ROI

Pros
Functionality, ease of use, the support and team at Convoso is top notch

Cons
there are no cons, what's not to love about an excellent system and support

Response from Convoso


Thanks for the awesome feedback Jake! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we have been hitting the mark for you. Glad to have you onboard!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Zach R

Made the switch from Five9, and we’re glad we did!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

We are using the dialer for our 10 person call center, we are scaling up to 40 phone agents. They have been helping us every step of the way as we transition from Five9 to Convoso. Great customer service!

Pros
We switched from Five9 to Convoso last month. Our main reason for switching was because we felt like a small blip on Five9’s radar when it came to customer service. Convoso promised a much more hands on customer service and tech support, and they have delivered!

Cons
Nothing yet to report! There is a slight learning curve, but support has been very helpful.

Response from Convoso


Zach, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. Our team here at Convoso is thrilled to hear such great feedback!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Re nauta Bell

This is necessity for anyone in sales who cold calls.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Convoso has a really cool workflow automation that has elevated my productivity quite a bit and I'm definitely profitable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

julie kundin

Great Customer Support.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We have a great customer support team there. It feels like we are our rep's only customer because she goes out of her way to help us customize to the extent that we can. I also like the agent monitor setup.

Cons
Our campaign has very specific needs and the software struggles to customize to our needs. In example, Reporting is restricted to dials when we need records as well.

Response from Convoso


Thank you very much for the kind words, Julie. We understand the importance of giving every customer the neccessary time and attention in order to get the most out of our platform. We have also taken note of the report you're looking for and will have our team reach out to get more information about it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Steve Smith

Great support, individual approach

Reviewed 2014-04-28
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Great functionality and quality of service. I began using this software at the recommendation of one of my friends.

Cons
I've had some small difficulties with accessing the dashboard.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review