This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Invoice2go

Create & send professional invoices across every device

see alternatives

Invoice2go Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


86 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Invoice2Go for small business

Reviewed 4 years ago

I originally used this software for our small business and found the invoicing very quick and easy but found it frustrating that it was limited when it came to gst options

Pros

Ease of use and simple layout of invoices

Cons

Lack of gst options to have inclusive of gst amounts

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall great product

Reviewed 5 years ago

For someone new to invoicing this software was simple to use from the off. Calendar is most used feature, send invoices from your phone is super option for small business

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy setup and straight forward. Good day to day tool for contractors working on site. Good record keeping

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great time-saver!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like having the ability to create my personal invoices and send them out all from one location.

Cons

I would like more reminders on sending invoices and what balances I still have.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Watch out for Stripe!!!!

Reviewed a year ago

Very, very unhappy. Will be switching to another form of invoicing: payment. The person that I spoke to from Invoices To Go said this is a common complaint. Yet they choose to do nothing

Pros

I THOUGHT they were good until my client made a payment

Cons

Neither Invoices To Go not their third party company, Stripe give you their criteria for using Stripe BEFORE money is deposited by a client. Then they hold your funds

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's a perfect tool to use for invoices. No more going to the computer when I always have my phone.

Cons

Nothing. It worked just as I had hoped.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Invoice on the go for free (ish)

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use via and app on your phone, take photos of receipts and send them with invoices.

Cons

1 Free invoice and then you have to pay

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Invoice fo sho!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great for any size business.

Pros

So easy to use...anyone should be able to figure this out. How nice is it to be able to go and make an invoice without having to use excel? Love it.

Cons

Absolutely nothing. I think they blew it out of the park with this one.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Fast & easy

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Invoice2go is easy to navigate & simple.

Cons

Not enough templates. Would like to see more options.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 4 of 4

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.