SutiExpense Reviews

SutiExpense Reviews

SutiExpense

Intuitive, Simple, Intelligent Expense Report Software

4.59/5 (23 reviews)
1,327     1,123

Karen Elizer

RLG - Suti

16/03/2017

I have worked with Kirsten Ellis and she has been so professional, kind and supportive with everything that I have asked her. We have had a few associates call the help line or email and have had a wonderful response. I would highly recommend your product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jesse  Smith

What a load off!!!

19/12/2016

Before we implemented SutiExpense we had a very manual process. Since we have started using SutiExpense our lives have been seamlessly pleasant. The setup process took no time, the platform is very user-friendly, and the approval flow process is great. We have saved so much time on this function within the organization.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bryan Rupel

Easy to use

13/12/2016

SutiSoft has saved our company time & money with an easy to use platform. The service that we have received has been exceptional! I have a point of contact (Kirsten Ellis) that is gets back to me with no follow up, has detailed information to provide when I have questions about the system, & has the best attitude while doing so. Pros Easy to use platform. Multiple reports available. Exceptional customer service. Easy merge with QuickBooks. Cons I do not have any at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jessica Seaholm

Verified Reviewer

Excellent product - Excellent service

24/10/2016

SutiSoft has saved our company time & money with an easy to use platform. The service that we have received has been exceptional! I have a point of contact (Kirsten Ellis) that is gets back to me with no follow up, has detailed information to provide when I have questions about the system, & has the best attitude while doing so.

Pros

Easy to use platform. Multiple reports available. Exceptional customer service. Easy merge with QuickBooks.

Cons

I do not have any at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ryan Grosse

SUTI Is THE Answer to Expense Reporting and AP Management

09/08/2016

Support has been exemplary. Any small issues encountered during our implementation were resolved within 1 business day; and assistance was clear and concise. The Software was easy to roll out to our team; with most staff able to self teach given how intuitive the platform is. The generic training videos are also a great tool; and the virtual training we received was terrific in walking through all the specifics.

Pros

General ease of use; Intuitive nature of product (both Mobile and Web based); Amazing support; Automation of our Firms Expense reporting and Reimbursement work flow.

Cons

Image capture makes turns each receipt into an individual page; which can be cumbersome with 20+ expense line items. Ability to merge receipts into a single page for print out (or in our case billing) would be a huge bonus (let me know if I just missed that part of the tutorial :)).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering SutiExpense

Best option and value our firm could find after months of research and demos. Great implementation experience, and customization of the platform and reports to meet our specific needs was superb.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sergio Lan

SutiExpense review

05/08/2016

Very positive experience. In terms of functionality, this software is a big upgrade compared to the software that we were using previously.

Pros

We can code everything clearly and consistently, and we are able to review and reconcile credit card transactions a lot faster. This software has been very helpful to our Accounting Dept.

Cons

I wish we could customize the format of the reports to include the content that we need

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jessica Seaholm

SutiSoft is great!

13/07/2016

I am truly impressed with SutiExpense. It is easy to use. There are multiple reports to choose from for finance. The staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to assist.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

Nothing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jacquelyn Fiske

Good

24/05/2016

Overall- sutiexpense is great. There are a few things I am not crazy about. Sometimes when we import transactions from our corporate cards it records a transaction twice with two different names, but the same amount. I don't like how you can't remove an employee that is not longer with the company, you can only "expire" them. It would be better if you could hide the inactive employees/project codes.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Antonella Pica

My experience with Suti has been very satisfactory and stress free.

10/12/2015

I like the fact that I have developed a relationship with customer service and I'm able to talk to the same person which knows exactly my needs. The software and the phone app is very user friendly. No pros.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Swapneel Bhat

It has turned out to be better than expected

24/11/2015

Flexibility to accommodate business specific requirements; internalize organisational policies into the software and ability to quickly turnaround the requirements by making the necessary changes to the Software help. Mobile application specifically suited to the customised environment has been really appreciated.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anupam Kashiv

Very easy to implement, intuitive to use thus quick adoption across the organization.

17/11/2015

We customized the product to our business process needs and the Suti team was quick to respond and make those changes happen.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Matt  Hudson

Frustrating and Waste of time

19/08/2015

Pros

Not much. It's a waste of time. The app is faulty so it takes forever to submit a simple report that should take 5 mins or less. The concept is great. Execution is not great and it ends up costing more time instead of saving time.

Cons

How it takes me an hour to submit a simple expense report because it keeps shutting down every time I try to save a submission.;

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

1/10

Recommendations to others considering SutiExpense

Don't use it. Just frustrates people and wastes time.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stewart West

SutiExpense has been a great tool and easy to use for our employees.

25/06/2015

We decided on SutiSoft based on the ease of set-up and cost. It has more features than we are using right now, but with the mobile app our Sales Team is getting their expense reports to the accounting department on time for the first time in the companies history. We can see receipts right away and no longer have to file the paper copies, making going green a lot easier. So far we are very happy with our decision.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Amy Wilson

SutiExpense review

19/05/2015

I am a very satisfied SutiExpense customer. I am a Finance Director for two companies who have been using SutiExpense for one year. The system is easy to use, intuitive and highly customizable. Our end users are very happy with it, as well as our finance/audit team. We are also very satisfied with the customer support we have received from the Suti support team. On the rare occasion that an issue arises, they are quick to respond.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jan Johnston

Great software

18/05/2015

Love how easy out monthly credit card statements are to reconcile now that we are on SutiExpense. It really did cut our time in 1/2. Easy downloading and very simple to use on Iphones and Androids.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chelsea Marra

Very easy to use

13/05/2015

easy to use and navigate through issues fixed that day

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Teresa Delda

The program was easy to navigate, the process from beginning to end was quick and easy.

30/04/2015

software is accessible and convenient. Keeps expense reports and receipts organized. Report feature will help us with expense management. There is technical support when we need it. Pricing is very reasonable.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Duane Cowan

Sutisoft Expense Review

26/08/2014

Pros

I like the ease of use, the easy customization, the ability to handle Canadian taxes, that it's web-based, the digital expenses import, and the credit card transaction import.

Cons

Sometimes, the website is slow, and I get complaints from users.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering SutiExpense

Test out all the feature and customization before rolling it out to users.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rich Kavanaugh

SutiExpense Review

15/04/2013

Highly recommend

Pros

We vetted 6 providers before deciding to use SutiExpense. Suti support was a great project management assistance throughout implementation. They required weekly online meetings to keep the implementation moving forward with tasks assigned and reviewed each meeting. It was thorough and successful. Since service implementation, our users have found it to be easy to use overall. Besides the ease of implementation and user reaction, the other major plus has been the responsiveness of the support and programming staff. We have made numerous requests to make the service easier for our users and more effective for our cost controls. Almost every request has been incorporated. The end result has been a great addition to our system and a project that our IT department was commended for initiating and completing.

Cons

We literally had over a 100 requests for tweaks to their system / software service. These were items that are particular to our industry needs. To date, less than 6 could not be implemented in the current architecture. So we have no "cons" to list.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mike Kimball

Review of SutiExpense

14/11/2012

SutiExpense has worked very well for us since our implementation over a year ago. The people at SutiSoft have always been very helpful and we appreciate the relationship. The technical support for SutiExpense is excellent. I definitely recommend SutiExpense to anyone searching for an expense reporting application backed by excellent service.

Pros

Excellent technical support Very easy to configure and use Intuitive user interface Pre-Trip Authorization support Very easy credit card data imports into expense reports Custom Expense Categories

Cons

None currently

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Duane Cowan

Review

31/10/2012

Would recommend to any company to use.

Pros

Good tech support. Quick to respond to issues

Cons

Would be nice to be able as an admin to be able to emulate a user without having to know their login for troubleshooting or training purposes.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dan ONeal

Cost effective and flexible solution

22/10/2012

Sutiexpense is a cost-effective solution that is simple to use, easy to manage, and flexibile for any organization.

Pros

A solution that is easy to implement, increases efficiency and expense visibility. Eliminates redundancy by simplifying the overall submission process. Extremely responsive and customer service oriented.

Cons

None at this time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Catherine Hunter

Verified Reviewer

21/10/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Read more

Customer testimonials for SutiExpense

The following testimonials have been provided by SutiSoft, Inc.

We needed a solution that eliminated our reliance on spreadsheets and paper based receipts. The added flexibility for SutiExpense to handle our Canadian Tax challenges made SutiExpense the obvious choice.

LAN Administrator, Virtek Vision International