This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GamEffective

Make employees the center of your business success

see alternatives

GamEffective Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Smooth performance management

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very good experience with a great company. I suggest to use the software in all the environment where production performance have to be monitored and shared real-time with the agents

Pros

My company implemented the software as a stream of a performance management program (I was in the project management team). I have found very good professionals from GamEffective side that helped us configure and customize the tool with great availability. The tool is smooth and allows our people to monitor their production performance

Cons

Interface is sometimes "too minimal". That is not always good, since it seems quite reductive in some cases

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lives up to its promise

Reviewed 4 years ago

We worked with GE on our call center getting our agents to learn a new product line. Their customer success team is amazing and helped us get up and running in under 4 weeks. Their content experts were very professional and helped us with best practices on making our training more approachable, cutting it down to a series of short sessions so it could be learned by agents on the job while doing their daily tasks. After this success we implemented their product across our sales teams also and they've been loving the platform. This is really a product that makes an impact

Pros

Great analytics Integrates seamlessly with salesforce and Zendesk Really drives performance

Cons

Graphics are a little outdated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An effective tool that truly engages employees

Reviewed 4 years ago

Gameffective's platform brought a new spirit and really changed the oldschool training in our company. We wanted to freshen up our learning materials and find interesting ways to train new employees, so we reached out to Gameffective about their learning solution. I was surprised to see how much our employees loved the platform and how motivated they were to pass the training. Gameffective's team has always been there for us, up for new ideas and happy to answer question or solve problems if necessary.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This actually works to engage teams

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

We are rather early in using Centrical it it already shows good results. We are using it to engage our sales department and a few other teams. I like the gamification and how you can choose all kinds of KPIs to incentivize and celebrate top-performers. Implementing micro-learning-elements where they are helpful is also something that stands out for me. As always for a German company, being GDPR compliant was a Must.

Cons

No big issues, just some feature requests we'd value and an integration to our CRM. Due to the time zones, Service cannot respond extremely quickly, but the level is still at a level we are satisfied with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great knowledge embedding and learning tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It does what it sets out to do - gamification of learning. It drove a behaviour change due to points being assigned to learning and application of skills.

Cons

It can be inconsistent with reliability. This occurs when using it for a module - the app doesn’t display the information or a video correctly. Causes you to close and reopen the app

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review