App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Centrical Logo

Centrical

Guide frontline employee success and growth

see alternatives

(2)

Centrical Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 10,001+ employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Smooth performance management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good experience with a great company. I suggest to use the software in all the environment where production performance have to be monitored and shared real-time with the agents

Pros

My company implemented the software as a stream of a performance management program (I was in the project management team). I have found very good professionals from GamEffective side that helped us configure and customize the tool with great availability. The tool is smooth and allows our people to monitor their production performance

Cons

Interface is sometimes "too minimal". That is not always good, since it seems quite reductive in some cases

TA
AvatarImg

Thomas A.

Alternative Medicine, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lives up to its promise

Reviewed 6 years ago

We worked with GE on our call center getting our agents to learn a new product line. Their customer success team is amazing and helped us get up and running in under 4 weeks. Their content experts were very professional and helped us with best practices on making our training more approachable, cutting it down to a series of short sessions so it could be learned by agents on the job while doing their daily tasks. After this success we implemented their product across our sales teams also and they've been loving the platform. This is really a product that makes an impact

Pros

Great analytics Integrates seamlessly with salesforce and Zendesk Really drives performance

Cons

Graphics are a little outdated

JB
AvatarImg

Judy B.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An effective tool that truly engages employees

Reviewed 6 years ago

Gameffective's platform brought a new spirit and really changed the oldschool training in our company. We wanted to freshen up our learning materials and find interesting ways to train new employees, so we reached out to Gameffective about their learning solution. I was surprised to see how much our employees loved the platform and how motivated they were to pass the training. Gameffective's team has always been there for us, up for new ideas and happy to answer question or solve problems if necessary.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An effective and easy-to-use tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

- Our onboarding was flawless and supported by a great agent from GE to show us how we can adapt the software - Easy-to-use and actually engaging for our sales team - We ran already a couple of successful trainings with stronger results than usually

Cons

Interface could have some more functionalities, e.g. a modular approach to show less (for better intuitiveness) or more (for the full picture) information.

AT
AvatarImg

Alex T.

Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great knowledge embedding and learning tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It does what it sets out to do - gamification of learning. It drove a behaviour change due to points being assigned to learning and application of skills.

Cons

It can be inconsistent with reliability. This occurs when using it for a module - the app doesn’t display the information or a video correctly. Causes you to close and reopen the app

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hemant S.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

VD
AvatarImg

Vikash D.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LV
AvatarImg

Luna V.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review