TSheets Reviews

TSheets Reviews

TSheets

#1 Employee Rated Time Tracking App | We Love Employees

4.76/5 (1,440 reviews)
6,461     9,555

Nick Pugmire

Great Service!

29/03/2017

Overall great customer service rep! Very helpful!She did her best to help us with our small business needs!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tiffany Brown

Excellent!

28/03/2017

wonderful experience with Customer support representative, she was very patient and guided me through my technical problem 100 percent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Leah Langstaff

Customer support representative; Amazingly Helpful & Efficient

28/03/2017

Customer support representative is one of the most effective, professional and dedicated customer service representatives that I have ever worked with. I was struggling to get a resolution for a coding issue I was having, but from the second I was connected with Customer support representative, I knew I was going to get the assistance I needed... He immediately took ownership of my problem, and then he personally guided my issue through each phase, and not only did he stay connected even when my account was being worked on by another department, but he took the time to call me or send me an email update so that I could rest assured that he hadn't forgotten about me, and to let me know where we were in the process of getting my profile corrected. He is a huge asset to TSheets, as I can't think of a single thing he could have done better while representing his company on their frontlines. I am so appreciative of all his efforts and of his obvious dedication to making sure that every TSheets client feels valued! Thank you so much for all your help, !

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sam Heneveld

Awesome Customer Service!! TSheets Rocks!

28/03/2017

I called and was helped in a great timely manner. She was great at finding the problem and was so friendly. Great company to invest in! Thank you J!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anthony McIntire

Integration with QB desktop

28/03/2017

I've used tsheets for about 2 years, after using JobClock for 6 years, and have found that it's both easier to use for my employees, and more versatile in that classes and jobs are easier to track. Support is outstanding also, and in a world of promiseware (frequently brokenpromiseware) this is especially important to business owners who have limited time to tinker with software. Excellent product.

Pros

It works. It's clean.

Cons

Workers have to have smartphones.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jack O'Hara

Thanks for the effort

28/03/2017

Customer support representative was a lot of help and fixed the problem right away very smooth. I called earlier and one of the Customer support representative while putting me on hold and searching for an aswer was unable to solve the problem. Although he said he did and let me go away thinking the issue was sorted.

Pros

Ease of use and able to check back at dates and times very easily. Also the reports are great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Robert Dusevoir

Customer support representative was super helpful!

28/03/2017

She showed me the hidden powers of T-Sheets: How to unlock time that was already submitted to QB. It was amazing.

Pros

Easy to use and great Customer Service

Cons

I want to be able to choose the time I clock people out.. like when I forget to clock people out at the end of the day and then have to go back and change their times individually..

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
naomi hirschfeld

Best tool ever and best customer support

28/03/2017

I love TSHEETS-it has been a game changer for our employees especially those that had major issues time tracking. On the back end , the customer service is amazing.

Pros

ease of use and customer service

Cons

would need them to be able to create and option where I can select which service items each of my employees see .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Susie Kerr

Great Customer Service

28/03/2017

My contact, Customer support representative was awesome. She helped me correct the problems I was having, and was very friendly/

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Maryalice Bachani

awesome support

28/03/2017

I had questions about PTO accruals. Customer support representative helped me via chat. Very quick to respond and knowledgeable, not reading from scripted "help card" like other support departments I've used. Thanks !!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brooke Davis

Quick and efficient

28/03/2017

Helpful, and easily answered questions as usual! I was trying to implement the PTO codes: sick time, vacation time, and Holiday pay, and was guided through the process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kara Wilson

Very responsive

28/03/2017

This software is easy to use, and the customer service team is very responsive. In addition to replying within hours of submitting support requests, they often make suggestions on how they can customize the software to better suit your needs and then implement changes for you promptly. I have been pleasantly surprised.

Pros

Easy to use, relatively inexpensive, excellent customer service

Cons

Nothing yet, but we haven't been using it for super long.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Penny Sellers

Amazing customer service

28/03/2017

I had recently noticed that when I was clocking in through the application, that it was not showing me as clocked in on the web based app. I went to Live Chat for assistance and was greeted by a wonderful young lady (Customer support representative). I told her my issue and she was able to give me a solution in just seconds of hearing me out. I have worked in customer service for 14 years and every company and employee within should strive to have her level of work ethic. She was extremely professional and courteous when speaking with me. I will absolutely use the Live Chat feature again in the future with any issues that arise and hope that I get her again!

Pros

-It is very user friendly -The ability to pull reports quickly -The ease of adding timesheets when necessary

Cons

-The GPS tracking could be a little more current.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kellie Graham

Great service for employer and employee

27/03/2017

This is our first week using it and it has been great. Once we figure out exactly how to use everything and where to find everything we will be good to go. It is nice to have everything in once place and no more paper time cards. We are a construction company so the tracking is great as well to see what job and where each employee is throughout the day. It is nice for the employees to have record of their time sheets as well. Appl layout is easy to use as well. Thanks for the support from Customer support representative. He has been most helpful today as it was my first time closing out a week and reviewing hours and time sheets!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Leslie Lee

starting Tsheets

27/03/2017

Representative was patient, responsive, courteous and willing to provide any assistance to get our organization setup and rolling! I truly appreciate the help!

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

don't know yet

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Spencer Zirkelbach

Made Measurement Easy

27/03/2017

I took over leadership of a department and was faced with a difficult challenge. I needed to measure what the team was spending their time on, but I couldn't make doing this something that became a job on its own. I found TSHEETS and was amazed at how easy it was to use, administrate, report on, and get help with. I've found the entire experience fantastic and quickly implemented the tool for my team. I've been using it for over two years now and it has provided a great deal of value. It is now part of the team's culture and has allowed me to collect time-based data to use for head-count justification, setting priorities, and adjusting department policies. Outstanding tool for the price... and I probably only use a fraction of its capability.

Pros

Self-administrated setup and maintenance. Cloud based. Phone app. Reporting tool with visualization.

Cons

Some facts are buried in reports, custom dashboards would be outstanding.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering TSheets

If you use something complex like Oracle time or have a need to track billable hours, I would highly recommend using this app.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tatiana  Simi

Tsheets Customer Service

27/03/2017

My name is Tatiana Simi and I work for Breezy Hill Nursery. Whenever I have a question and I call in to the customer service team at Tsheets, they are always friendly, enthusiastic, and above and beyond helpful. 5 stars to this company for practicing amazing customer service!

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Doesn't have every feature I need

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering TSheets

Very user friendly but needs to be customized for your own company's needs and they might not have everything you need.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dan Galbrecht

Excellent product

27/03/2017

Setup was easy with TSheets tech service helping. Have over 3500 customer names and the first sync was in less than 3 minutes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dawn Wuollet

Great Job by Your Customer Service Rep

27/03/2017

I had a great phone experience with your customer service rep. She was very thorough, patient and answered all my questions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Barbara  Blanchard

custmer care representative .....Rocks

27/03/2017

custmer care representative was a great help to me today, helping me sync a new employee to QB. Customer service at T sheets has always been excellent!!! Keep up the good work

Pros

Ease of use and sync seamlessly with QB

Cons

Need a few more tools to make it perfect

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering TSheets

Find a way for employees to upload pictures from the job, and collect signatures from customers

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stephanie Ciuba

Excellent Customer Support

27/03/2017

We are new to TSheets and questions arise when you are new to an application. I had a few questions and called customer support. I was greeted by Angela and she helped walk me through the issues I have having. She answered all of my questions, even the ones that popped in my head as we were going over the other specific ones I called on. Happy with the product and customer service so far!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brian Lillich

Support is Amazing

27/03/2017

Customer support representative was very helpful and professional and resolved our issue. He was very knowledgeable and efficient.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lilia  Bueno

TSheet Timesheets

27/03/2017

Was having problems linking with QuickBooks, couldn't figure out how to get hours into my payroll. Great experience working with BD! Very helpful and patient. Made me feel so at ease. Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cris Jarrell

TSheets Review

27/03/2017

Since we've been using this software things have been going smoothly for our employees. When we have questions we can always get a hold of someone. We would definitely recommend your program to others.

Pros

Easy to use easy to contact customer service (always get questions answered)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Norm Madison

time tracking

24/03/2017

Works great, all employees use it with ease and payroll is run on time every week. The customer service is easily available on the phone and outstanding

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more