App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Dialfire Logo

Cloud-based outbound call center software

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Dialfire Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

18

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.29/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

kixie
justcall
bitrix24

Pros and cons

A stable, growing and functional with a great support.
Even in stressful and fast situations, the support was always calm and professional. I would like to express a special log for the employee [SENSITIVE CONTENT.
With Dialfire we were able to improve efficiency. With the solution even complex campaigns can be realized without much effort.
Creating and launching call center to rollup up on our leads and sales is an intimidating task.
There's no really con but I have noticed that sometimes their dialing lags up, maybe it's also because of our internet connection.
Slightly more expensive impulse fees than other CRM's, however no licence fee.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


18 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jacob H.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful and support is very helpful to setup.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Creating and launching call center to rollup up on our leads and sales is an intimidating task. Dial Fire has all the necessary elements so we can run a high volume contact center for a fraction of the costs and setup headaches. The support and follow up to help set up the system has been super helpful. Thanks for making a great product and providing everything I need to set it up. The impact in our business has already become apparent.

Pros

Features, ease, and support... it does everything we would need and more.

Cons

There is a learning curve... but it is a powerful software to learn.

ZB
AvatarImg

Zeynel B.

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Efficiency with Dialfire

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, our experience with Dialfire has been positive. We appreciate the ease of use and the ability to quickly manage customer outreach campaigns.

Pros

Dialfire has been an invaluable asset to our customer service team. It has allowed us to easily manage large customer outreach campaigns, with its intuitive and user-friendly platform. It also provides a great way to track customer interactions, so that our team can quickly identify and address any customer issues.

Cons

One downside to Dialfire is that it can be difficult to adjust existing campaigns, as it requires a lot of manual work. Additionally, the customer service team has found that the automation features can be a bit finicky.

LM
AvatarImg

Luca M.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A stable, growing and functional with a great support!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very satisfied. Even in stressful and fast situations, the support was always calm and professional. I would like to express a special log for the employee [SENSITIVE CONTENT] . [SENSITIVE CONTENT] thinks actively and enriches us with fresh ideas and implementation options. A real added value for Dialfire.

Pros

Dialfire can be used very flexibly and individually. It allows automation to connect your own processes.

Cons

The administrator should be given more options here. The documentation should be developed a little further and made more understandable.

CI
AvatarImg

Cliff Ian M.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Remotodojo on Dialfire

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is really convenient as you can just upload your leads in dialfire. You can use excel, csv, and etc. Plus the flexibility it gives when editing the columns and you can just directly call after uploading. Basically a plug and play system, very easy to use, and no extensive setup needed. I also really love their payment scheme where you only pay what functionality you use which saves us a lot of money.

Pros

There are tons to like with Dialfire. First is they have an option where you only pay what functionality you use. In today's time, most of dialers have this premium payment scheme when you only use certain functionalities and I certainly believe that it's a waste of money.

Cons

There's no really con but I have noticed that sometimes their dialing lags up, maybe it's also because of our internet connection. Not really a deal breaker.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Dialfire is a great callcenter platform, that can be set up really quickly and easily.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It was really easy to set up. I did not have to install anything. Right after signing up I imported my contact list and it worked right away. Then I added my users and the caller id and I could start immediately. Dialfire build the contact formular based on the import. It was really straightforward. I decided to add some additional fields, which was a matter of a few clicks. Later on when I wanted to see the statistics I asked via the Dialfire chat and they helped me right away. I selected the fields I am interested in and Dialfire build the statistic right away. The support also told me about a wallboard, which I then created in 3 clicks. It is now displayed to my agents and especially the Team leaders like to see the progress.

Cons

0/1500 It is not ideal for inbound projects that are not campaign-based as it does not include an IVR.

FM
AvatarImg

Fabio M.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is the best dialer I have ever used

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

What I like most about Dialfire is the flexibility and ease of implementing new campaign structures, so it's completely adaptable to needs and anyone can customize it exactly how they want.

Cons

I currently have no points that I would like to emphasize negatively

BB
AvatarImg

Benjamin B.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A comprehensive solution at scalable costs

Reviewed 7 years ago

With Dialfire we were able to improve efficiency. With the solution even complex campaigns can be realized without much effort.

Pros

The solution is easy to implement and works well on our systems. The support is very easy to reach and always competent.

Cons

The documentation and manuals are good and up-to-date, but could be a bit more extensive at one point or another.

BM
AvatarImg

Benedikt M.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy and smart to handle cloud dialer with cheap prices.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The handling of the dialer is very smart and easy. Very good and fast dialing combined with cheap prices. The software is web-based and usable all over the world. Recommendable for most of the callcentres.

Cons

Nothing special, sometimes in campaigns with more than 10 million data a little slow querys. Not very disturbing.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bojan G.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software for small campaigns, easy to set up and run

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We used Dialfire to run a few telemarketing campaigns. It was very easy to set up and have it running within less than an hour. Great customer support. Easy to top us as they accept CC's, some other CRM's don't, which make it difficult to start of a campaign quickly. They don't charge licence or admin fees, the only fees is the telecom/impulse per minute. Good statistics for a free software. Multiple dialing options. A lifesaver.

Cons

Slightly more expensive impulse fees than other CRM's, however no licence fee.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Research, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Call Center Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Good experience

Pros

1) Easy to set up and use 2) Good support from the customer support team

Cons

Must work on pricing structure to be more competitive in the market

JC
AvatarImg

José C.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LA Qualité du Support et le Service Client sont tout simplement Exceptionnel

Reviewed 2 years ago

Tout simplement Extra ordinaire, je n'ai que des éloges, nous avons été accompagné tout du long par l'équipe Support qui est vraiment la Brique essentielle de notre satisfaction vis a vis de dialfire.

Pros

la rapidité et la facilité de mise en oeuvre , ainsi que le déploiement dans l'entreprise mais aussi pour une utilisation avec des personnes en Télé Travail.

Cons

l'absence de documentation ou de formation sur le langage pour programmer des script ou faire des choses plus avancés.

Showing original review in French. See translation

AH
AvatarImg

Antje H.

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professionelle, flexible und transparente Software-Lösung zur Anbindung mehrerer Sub-Callcenter

Reviewed 2 years ago

Wir nutzen Dialfire zur Außendienstterminierung und können so mehrere unterschiedliche Callcenter an das System anbinden. Der große Vorteil ist ein einheitliches System, man kann die einzelnen Center vergleichen und hat alle Ergebnisse gebündelt.

Pros

- flexibel anzupassen und zu erweitern - Anbindung an externe Systeme - jederzeit und von überall aus sehr einfach zu verwenden

Cons

Priorisierungsmöglichkeiten in Abhängigkeit zueinander

Showing original review in German. See translation

AvatarImg

Eren Ö.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Erstklassige Software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Die Software hat mir sehr viel Arbeit abgenommen! Vor allem der Support ist blitzschnell, zuverlässig und kompetent!

Cons

hängt manchmal ein wenig, sodass man die Seite neu laden muss

Showing original review in German. See translation

Cv
AvatarImg

Catherine v.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

pratique et très concret

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

La facilité de mise en action et le confort qu'en tirent les opérateurs à l'utilisation. Le support technique est très réactif et très pertinent.

Cons

Il manque l'une ou l'autre fonctionnalité pour se calquer à mon besoin précis , mais Dialfire est toujours là pour proposer des solutions et alternatives.

Showing original review in French. See translation

PH
AvatarImg

Patricia H.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Teylor

Reviewed 2 years ago

Super Support

Pros

Preis-Leistung, Support, Nutzungsmöglichkeiten der Steuerung von Kampagnen

Cons

anfängliche Probleme mit Schnittstellen zu anderen Programmen / Software

Showing original review in German. See translation

MT
AvatarImg

Maximilian T.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best in Class / Top-Tier Support & Business Process understanding

Reviewed 2 years ago

Best in class from my point of view

Pros

Dialfire is very easy to use and the onboarding for new colleagues is a no-brainer. There is nothing that can happen or be done wrong.

Cons

The Reporting serves everything you need except the terms, you have to rewrite some terms for a better understanding on the management level

ML
AvatarImg

María L.

Judiciary, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rapidez, soluciones y amabilidad

Reviewed 2 years ago

Buena gestión, rapidez y amabilidad. Siempre dispuestos a ayudar.

Pros

Muy buen soporte. Te ayudan en todo momento y gestionan con mucha rapidez

Cons

Me ha gustado todo hasta el momento. Soporte te ayuda en todo momento de manera rápida y eficaz

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JW
AvatarImg

Jason W.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Phones handled with ease

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall things have gone well and I feel this will be a benefit as we learn more

Pros

Dial fire makes it easy tier for us to reach multiple customers.

Cons

Would like a smoother interface into my CRM