This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Apty

World's fastest-growing on-screen guidance platform

visit website

Apty Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

First of all thanks to the insight & data that Apty provides for any web-based application. It has been fantastic to use Apty as it helps us to understand the users like never before.

CP

CHANDRAKANTH P.

It is a superb tool, we love the experience that it provides to our users.

KN

Kartheek N.

The in-app guidance feature of Apty is amazing. It helps users to access all the resources from within.

DS

Deepak S.

Cons

Yet to encounter anything that major along these lines and when I do, I'll be sure to update this section.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Abandon Assumptions with Apty’s data-driven approach.

CP

CHANDRAKANTH P.

Overall rating

5.0

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Apty?

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Impressive Onboarding Software

Reviewed a year ago

It is a superb tool, we love the experience that it provides to our users.

Pros

Apty onboards users in an efficient manner. Once the extension is installed the help-deck of Apty sits on top of our software and guides the users through their onboarding journey with all the resources they might need.

Cons

There is nothing that can think of on top of my mind

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Boosted Clarity-PPM adoption rate

Reviewed a year ago

It has been terrific, with Apty now we are getting a better quality of data.

Pros

It is difficult for users to find their way around Clarity-PPM, so we used Apty to overcome that hurdle. No surprise that Apty helps our users at each step of their adoption.

Cons

To be honest, we faced some issues in the first few weeks, but the support team was good enough and they made us come up to speed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Apty empowers with in-depth Analytics

Reviewed a year ago

We couldn’t have expected any better product at this price-point. Makes the life of the admin easy and users engaged. A complete package, we are delighted.

Pros

Apty comes with an Analytics tool which makes it one of the most powerful on-boarding applications in the market. As it is a feature-rich product we thought it would be complex to use but thanks to their customer success team, we were able to use it in no time and started to reap rewards out of it.

Cons

The deployment and integration part took some time which is understandable but their support was good enough to make us forget about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Apty is Feature-rich tool and ROI Booster

Reviewed a year ago

so far it is amazing

Pros

The in-app guidance feature of Apty is amazing. It helps users to access all the resources from within the application without leaving the platform. The walkthroughs are personalized and make users to onboard easily. It is something you must use with your web-based application to increase efficiency and ROI.

Cons

We are satisfied with the product, there is nothing to dislike.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enriches customer experience and easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

So far my experience with Apty is decent. No complaints.

Pros

Apty’s AI identifies where the user is getting stuck and dropping-off by analyzing user behavior. This helped us to customize the onboarding flow for each user type. Further, their interactive walkthrough has enhanced the overall customer experience.

Cons

None whatsoever. as the product was very good and very easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Data-Centric Product Adoption Tool

Reviewed a year ago

Just Awesome!

Pros

I love how Apty can analyze each user type. It guides us to create interactive workflows for each user. It enhances the user experience and guides our users to complete their tasks. Thanks to Apty, we are now able to identify the flaws in our onboarding flows.

Cons

None whatsoever. I like everything about it. Very flexible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Abandon Assumptions with Apty’s data-driven approach

Reviewed a year ago

The experience has been good so far and it is getting better with each passing day.

Pros

First of all thanks to the insight & data that Apty provides for any web-based application. It has been fantastic to use Apty as it helps us to understand the users like never before. The guesstimation is out of the question with Apty’s application and workflow insights. With all these insights you can create a personalized workflow that makes a user create maximum impact with minimum efforts.

Cons

Sometimes you may get overwhelmed but with time you get a hang of it. Apart from this, there is nothing major that I can think of.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Apty – A product with incredible support

Reviewed a year ago

We are happy the way their on-screen guidance is helping our users.

Pros

The customer support of Apty is great. Since our users need continuous support throughout their software adoption journey, having Apty right inside the software made our life easy. From the time we are using Apty the helpdesk support call decreased by a margin of more than 55%.

Cons

Frankly, there is none. This is one of the best product that I have seen.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Apty is an awesome tool for business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Features like workflows, validations, launchers, tooltips, and announcements are right on target. These features are built to solve the biggest problem with most enterprise software, which is adoption and usage. With guided workflows, we (our users) were able to complete our tasks efficiently with a 61% increase in task completions. Another highlight is the accuracy of the data. Validation feature of Apty helped our sales team push data in the SalesForce CRM in the right format so the data accuracy has gone up by 37%. I would recommend Apty to any organization looking to improve its enterprise software adoption and usage.

Cons

Yet to encounter anything that major along these lines and when I do, I'll be sure to update this section.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Apty the Time-Saver

Reviewed a year ago

Satisfying experience.

Pros

Post the roll-out of Apty our employees spend more time on the actual work than on training. Well, with Apty, employees learn the application while doing their job as the workflows guide them from one step to another. It saved us a lot of time.

Cons

It would be better if Apty would have any online community or forum where other users can share their experiences and discuss on best practices.