IT Asset Management Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What IT Asset Management Customers Think


Alyssa Schuster

Awesome Product

07/12/2016

Cherwell is a one-stop shop when it comes to functionality that a help desk needs. The one step buttons that allow technicians to close out easy tickets (like lockouts) is great, and even better that they can personalize them to what they see most.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Cherwell Service Management Reviews
Cherwell Service Management
Customizable IT service management solution
Read more
yazeed Alzeidi

fast solution

12/02/2017

our company work in Sell & service photocopy machine. we need software for save our business. 1. machine sell 2. items sell. 3. rent machine. 4.......

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
OneSoft Connect Reviews
OneSoft Connect
Simple team collaboration and backoffice software
Read more
Austin Farris

As Always i love issuetrack and how the system works

22/03/2017

As Always i love issuetrack and how the system works, the system is extremely easy to use and the support team is always helpful with any issues we run across i would recommend this system to anyone

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Issuetrak Reviews
Issuetrak
Issue tracking software for help desk and customer service
Read more
Atech Reviewer

Powerful data collection. Weak Reporting.

05/01/2017

Took a little time to figure out how to get setup initially. The documentation is not very clear. But their sale support reps were very helpful. Looking at it, it was very powerful in the amount of data it was able to collect with almost every option you could think of. The agent has a pass-through Remote Desktop gateway that can come in very handy and a nice standalone desktop app for just systems alerts if you want to have a dedicated monitor in a control room to look at. Where it was very weak at, and why we couldn't use it, was it's reporting capabilities. The minuscule options that mostly was generalized information. They would do well to divert resources from their capabilities development team, which the program has plenty of, too much better and more powerful reporting. But if you don't need reporting or doesn't need to be that detailed, you can't beat it for the price.

Pros

Very powerful data collection options.

Cons

Very poor reporting options.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

4/10

Recommendations to others considering Pulseway

Very cheap price if you don't need detailed reporting.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Pulseway Reviews
Pulseway
Manage your IT systems from anywhere, using any device.
Read more
Susie Sun

Spiceworks is easy to use

21/02/2017

It's user friendly and the design is neat. More functionality with reports would be nicer.

Pros

It's user friendly and the design is neat.

Cons

More functionality with reports would be nicer.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Spiceworks Reviews
Spiceworks
Server monitoring software
Read more
Mara McCrary

Samanage is a great tool

27/03/2017

I found Samanage very easy to understand. When I did run into problems, support was always right there helping out. It was a great experience.

Pros

Easy to use. It incorporates assets in with the incidents. As well as problem and change management.

Cons

I wish we could prompt for asset number for each incident as well as the phone for the Requester as some of our requesters are not at any one number.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Samanage Reviews
Samanage
IT Service Desk & Asset Management Software
Read more
Amit Sharma

Vivantio Pro Review

27/02/2017

So far.. it's been a pleasure to use to track/monitor all our incidences, either open or pending. It also is a great tool for workflow and asset management. We have been able to assign incident tickets effortlessly to other members of the team. Creation of new user/company etc was a breeze. Thanks!

Pros

The user friendly interface and ease of use.

Cons

None so far

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Vivantio Pro

None

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Vivantio Pro Reviews
Vivantio Pro
Flexible, Trusted, Reliable Service Desk Software
Read more
Karen Espenant

Track your stuff

25/01/2017

A very economical way to mark and track inventory. Mobile friendly and fairly easy on the user. Recommended for all your inventory.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
GoCodes Asset Management Reviews
GoCodes Asset Management
Affordable Asset Tracking & Inventory Management
Read more
Margaret Kaiser

Don't trust any offers of a refund.

28/03/2017

As a growing company dealing with health care devices, we were searching for a product that would meet our inventory needs. Asset panda only allows for a year subscription but had promised a 30 money back guarantee. As we reach the end of the thirty days, we discovered that asset panda did not meet all of our requirements, so we requested a refund. It has been several months now, and I have only received one phone call saying that they don't typically offer a refund, though I forwarded the emails where they made this offer. I am tired of bugging them (and I am sure they are tired of me bugging them), but I am extremely disappointed by their lack of trustworthiness. Please be careful before purchasing. Once you pay, they will begin to ignore you and DON'T believe them when they offer a thirty-day money back guarantee.

Cons

Don't trust offers made by the rep for money back. Do not purchase unless you are ABSOLUTELY certain this is the software you will want to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Asset Panda Reviews
Asset Panda
Powerful & Configurable Fixed Asset Tracking Software & Apps
Read more
Dan Lockhart

Excellent software

28/03/2017

EzOfficeInventory software looks great, and is easy to use and customize. It seems to be perfectly suited for keeping track of our hardware in our integration lab.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
EZOfficeInventory Reviews
EZOfficeInventory
Equipment maintenance software for businesses
Read more