App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Driftrock Logo

Automotive Marketing Platform to increase ROI 5x

(7)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Driftrock Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

13

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.22/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

bitrix24
engagebay-marketing

Pros and cons

Driftrock is a great company to work with, they really care about their customers.
Adoptech is a SaaS company that helps other B2B SaaS companies increase sales. We highly recommend the Driftrock service for client acquisition.
It allows me to show the right message to the right audience at the right time (and create exclusion audiences). It works very well and the team at DR is extremely responsive and helpful.
Synchs do fail somewhat regularly so if you're doing a synch every 3 hours, it can sometimes mess up your delivery. It is something to watch if you're running a time-sensitive campaign.
Absolute mess of a product with horrible support.
Constant failures of syncing (which is what the entire purpose is).
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Simon B.

Online Media,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Tech that makes working in Facebook a BREEZE

Reviewed 9 years ago

Matt and team helped Savoo navigate Facebook in an easy, transparent and hugely value adding way. I recommend DriftRock for any business that knows there are big opportunities with Facebook, but don't have the right people/ resources internally - but even if you do the tech makes is so much easier to launch and iterate on campaigns. We're looking forward to seeing and experiencing how DriftRock develops.

Pros

Technology Similicity Control Service

Cons

No cons - honest....

DD
AvatarImg

Daniel D.

Entertainment, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An advertising dream come true

Reviewed 5 years ago

I ran the team at Driftrock through the wringer to get all of my questions answered and our integrations set up properly. I know we are not their highest dollar client but I felt like it because they stuck with me through a process that took quite a long time to complete.

Pros

I always wanted to be able to run more custom audiences but for a business of our scale, it was not feasible to download and upload massive lists to several accounts, everyday. Driftrock solved all of that and made it possible to run any ad to any audience I can think of.

Cons

Synchs do fail somewhat regularly so if you're doing a synch every 3 hours, it can sometimes mess up your delivery. It is something to watch if you're running a time-sensitive campaign.

JC
AvatarImg

Jeff C.

Media Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Absolute mess of a product with horrible support

Reviewed 5 years ago

I inherited them when my predecessor left, and I've been in the process of decoupling them from our programs so I can remove them entirely. The constant failures aren't worth the headaches even if the service was free!

Pros

It does what we need it to do... when it doesn't fail (which is at least once a month)

Cons

Constant failures of syncing (which is what the entire purpose is). Support that's based in the UK, so there's at least a day lag from when I discover an issue and until someone actually responds (typically 2-3 days). And techs that then blame the issue on user-error when I haven't even logged into the platform for weeks.

sk
AvatarImg

sanu k.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

it is a marketing automation and customer engagement platform.

Reviewed a year ago

Driftrock is a powerful platform that can help businesses streamline their marketing and customer engagement efforts and drive growth.

Pros

The platform provides a visual map of the customer journey, which allows businesses to understand the touchpoints and interactions that customers have with their brand.With this information, businesses can then design and optimize their marketing campaigns to deliver a more relevant and effective customer experience.

Cons

Driftrock is a paid platform and its pricing can be higher than other marketing automation solutions, which may not be affordable for all businesses, especially small and medium-sized businesses.users have reported that the platform can be complex and difficult to use, particularly for those who are new to marketing automation.

EW
AvatarImg

Ed W.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy software with great support

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We used DriftRock's platform to synch contacts between Infusionsoft (CRM) and our ad audiences. It helped us to show the right message to the right person at the right time dynamically. This allowed us to avoid manual uploads that are a static point in time.

Cons

Sometimes the authentication with our CRM would disconnect, but the support team proactively let me know and helped work with the CRM's API team to resolve the issue.

MD
AvatarImg

Mark D.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for creating audiences for Google Ads

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very good. The sales team wasn't too pushy. The free trial was exactly what I expected. Incredibly easy to set up.

Pros

It's super simple to set up. Within minutes I was able to start creating audiences in my Google ads account direct from my CRM. We have a tag based CRM, so we are able create a Google audience from anyone that completes a desired task on our site.

Cons

It got a little more expensive than we thought. We have a large database of contacts so as we started creating the audiences we saw the costs rise.

RB
AvatarImg

Richard B.

Internet,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great time saver

Reviewed 9 years ago

I manage Facebook ad spend for several clients as Rekrmend.com and I've used most of the Driftrock products for one or more of them. Custom audiences are a big part of that and at first I was constantly reminding people on the client side to upload the latest email list to use for targeting or excluding. The Custom Audience Sync app does that automatically.

Pros

It was easy to integrate, works fine and saves time, particularly if you would otherwise need to ask someone else to refresh the data for you. I've rarely needed support but when I did it was very swift.

Cons

None to speak of - I did have one client with a really old CRM system that made it hard to integrate but I think that would be the same with all 3rd party tools. More like I would advise the client to update the CRM...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marina C.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The essential tool to increase your sales with quality leads

Reviewed a year ago

The ability to target specific audiences has been critical to achieving such strong results.

Pros

The platform uses accurate data and advanced segmentation to target the right audiences, which has allowed me to significantly increase my lead volume and improve my conversion rate.

Cons

I would like to see a greater variety of integrations with other marketing tools.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Driftrock for lead generation

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

What I like about Driftrock is their automation with our CRM and it has a flexible user interface that you can easily use. It really helps us to acquire and convert leads.

Cons

Sometimes the product fails in syncing with our CRM and you need to do it all over again to successfully sync it with the CRM.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ed W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great way to show the right message at the right time to your CRM contacts

Reviewed 9 years ago

I use DriftRock Flow to create audiences based on tags in Infusionsoft. It allows me to show the right message to the right audience at the right time (and create exclusion audiences). It works very well and the team at DR is extremely responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend DR.

Pros

Fast, easy to use, helpful/responsive customer support.

Cons

None. I don't have any complaints.

CH
AvatarImg

Chris H.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great team and service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Adoptech is a SaaS company that helps other B2B SaaS companies increase sales . We highly recommend the Driftrock service for client acquisition.

Pros

We liked Automation with our CRM that captures granular user data, flexible UI , great support service, really helped us acquire and convert leads. Driftrrock made themselves available to us whenever we needed help

Cons

I could not set it up myself at first, but their support staff were excellent, they have made user journey changes which has made the UI more intuitive

DB
AvatarImg

Dave B.

Graphic Design, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tools To Sync Intercom Leads With Facebook Audiences

Reviewed 5 years ago

Driftrock is a great company to work with, they really care about their customers.

Pros

The automatic refresh of audiences every 3 hours.

Cons

The 10,000 record limit for audiences size.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Una buena alternativa para hacer crecer tus ventas

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ademas de tener multiples funciones utiles asociadas a integrar distintas audiencias, tiene esa gran ventaja de automatizar multiples procesos que en situaciones normales, requererian de cierto tiempo de realizar.

Cons

No me disgusta realmente nada de momento, cumple con su funcion.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation