IDSTC Features

IDSTC

Cloud-based multi-level marketing software

4.47/5 (19 reviews)

IDSTC Feature Summary

  • Distributor Management
  • Payment Processing
  • Sales Reports

Competitor Feature Comparison

Accounting Integration
Activity Dashboard
Application Integration
Automatic Lead Distribution
Client Management
Commission Calculations
Commission Management
Compensation Management
Customer Database
Customer History
Distribution Management
ERP Integration
Electronic Payments
Inventory Management
Inventory Optimization
Inventory Tracking
Lead Capture
Lead Distribution
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Distribution
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Company
Multi-Country
Multi-Currency
Multi-Language
Multi-Location
Multimedia Support
Multiple Parties
Multiple Projects
Order Management
Payments Disbursement
Prospecting Tools
Reporting & Statistics
Sales Reporting
Shipping Management
Social Media Integration
Third Party Integration
Visit WebsiteCompare App
Accounting Integration
Activity Dashboard
Application Integration
Automatic Lead Distribution
Client Management
Commission Calculations
Commission Management
Compensation Management
Customer Database
Customer History
Distribution Management
ERP Integration
Electronic Payments
Inventory Management
Inventory Optimization
Inventory Tracking
Lead Capture
Lead Distribution
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Distribution
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Company
Multi-Country
Multi-Currency
Multi-Language
Multi-Location
Multimedia Support
Multiple Parties
Multiple Projects
Order Management
Payments Disbursement
Prospecting Tools
Reporting & Statistics
Sales Reporting
Shipping Management
Social Media Integration
Third Party Integration
Visit WebsiteCompare App
Accounting Integration
Activity Dashboard
Application Integration
Automatic Lead Distribution
Client Management
Commission Calculations
Commission Management
Compensation Management
Customer Database
Customer History
Distribution Management
ERP Integration
Electronic Payments
Inventory Management
Inventory Optimization
Inventory Tracking
Lead Capture
Lead Distribution
Lead Generation
Lead Management
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Communication
Multi-Channel Distribution
Multi-Channel Management
Multi-Company
Multi-Country
Multi-Currency
Multi-Language
Multi-Location
Multimedia Support
Multiple Parties
Multiple Projects
Order Management
Payments Disbursement
Prospecting Tools
Reporting & Statistics
Sales Reporting
Shipping Management
Social Media Integration
Third Party Integration
Visit WebsiteCompare App

IDSTC Feature Reviews

18 reviewers had the following to say about IDSTC's features:

Melissa Shoop

I am using Flight, one of the newest in the IDSTC tool box. This has been a great experience!

2018-06-20

We have sales tools, reporting, join features, SEO available on all products and images, blog features, unlimited page capability, email capture and send trough SendGrid, and the support is more than I ever hoped it'd be.

Pros

Some of the best qualities of Flight is searching for info, adding to the products list, manually adding consultants from the back end and consultant joins from the website, and the Dashboard is EVERYTHING!

Cons

I am not analytical nor did I ever have database experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Frank Mannarino

Powerful technology. Great support staff and tech resources are always available.

2017-11-10

Modern architecture.

Pros

The ability to easily integrate into 3rd party solutions.

Cons

Based on my level of involvement to date, there have not had any complaints, bugs or issues that I have personally experienced with the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Amanda Smith

Direct Sales - Team Building

2020-09-15

The sales staff, Project management team and SVP were amazing

Pros

I like the support team, their accuracy, time spent with each ticket and willingness to get on the phone if needed.

Cons

There were a couple of features that I wished it had but nothing that was a game changer, just would have been nice to have

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Scott Wheeler

Great MLM platform built for the future

2020-05-27

Pros

Built for the cloud with a rock-solid software architecture that is easy to configure and NEVER goes down because it's natively hosted in Microsoft's Azure cloud.

Cons

Would like to have webhooks as part of the API to add to the integration options.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Erica Schoerner

Great Software Solution For Social Selling / Party Plan Companies

2019-01-17

Whenever we needed additional programming , The executive was very knowledgeable of what can be done within our budget and time restraints.

Pros

They provide the ability to control what navigation is available in the back office and create drop downs, so it looked clean and organized.

Cons

As a es100 user, some of the report functionality doesn't allow us to create custom reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kiel Tredrea

Next Level Support & Software

2019-03-19

Pros

For many years, our brand used software that was clunky and very hard to customize.

Cons

Because everything is so customizable, we have not found anything that does not benefit our business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rey Pasinli

Many of my MLM/DSO clients use IDSTC for their back office, geneology and comp plan management.

2017-11-06

Pros

It's also mobile optimized and fairly straightforward for a distributor to get maximum benefit from the available tools.

Cons

Due to all the features, there's a substantial learning curve.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Teresa Williamson

Excellent Software & Service!

2020-08-13

IDSTC has been phenomenal with us during the whole process. We are a new business, therefore we needed a lot of set-up!

Pros

Our Party Plan software is so easy to use.

Cons

I don't think I have a single dislike about this software at this time. Everyone has been so helpful getting us up and running.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Angela Melfi

Impressed with the functionality and service we receive from all departments.

2018-06-21

Pros

IDSTC software is built with the party plan model in mind.

Cons

The lack of integration with shipping services and accounting services causes extra manual work arounds.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from IDSTC


Thank you for your review, Angela. We are honored you have chosen us for your software provider and we love that you are a satisfied customer of IDSTC. We are very pleased to hear that you received great support along the way! Thank you for the feedback regarding the integrations. We have several completed for tax and merchant processing and are looking forward to expanding the list for shipping and accounting in the near future. Please let us know what we can do to help in the future.

Read more
Robinne Willis

Helped my business grow!

2016-09-27

Started with only a handful of distributors and using the tools of this software helped me to expand my market via the website and social media connectors!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
(Luxury Goods & Jewelry company, 11-50 employees)

Affordable but Finicky

2018-12-16

This program got our direct sales company off the ground, once we grow a little bigger we will be investing in a better program

Pros

This program has a adequate front end for direct sales and does the basics for direct sales companies.

Cons

Minimal options for reporting and gathering data. This program can handle direct sales genealogy and discounting, yet basic functions - like returns, are set up poorly (returns are an action, not generating a credit memo - to replace or exchange item for the customer, you must enter a no charge order which then throws off discounting data - one example of how this program is exceptionally difficult to work with).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

1/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from IDSTC


Hello Anonymous, your successful operations are our utmost concern. It appears you are using our legacy platform the ES 100. Sales began in 2002, so it¿s technology and design are indeed older. Clients with revenues greater than $300,000,000/year have run on the ES 100 and it still supports clients with revenue approaching $100,000,000/year. We discontinued sales of the platform in 2016. We are in various stages of assisting our clients with upgrading to our new platform.

In 2017 we began beta sales of our new platform named Flight. We built it from the ground up using the most modern technologies and design. Our infrastructure is managed by Microsoft in the Azure cloud. Flight has a BI and analytics reporting package embedded in the platform with virtually all data available in real time.
I hope I can address your concerns directly. There are modules with our legacy platform that may directly address the areas of concern.

Please call Ian 813-277-0625 x114

Read more
Bob Roche

transitioning has been smooth, the customer support during transition has been exceptional

2018-06-24

Pros

Being able to test changes in a staging environment is a huge benefit for us.

Cons

learning a new system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from IDSTC


Thank you for your response, Bob. We value your organization as a customer of IDSTC. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying the flexibility the software provides, as that was a primary driver during development. Having multiple environments can be key when making changes! As for the learning curve, since the Flight platform is extremely comprehensive in functionality, it can seem a bit steep. We hope you will find the intuitive approach to configurations will make ultimately make it easier to manage than ever before. Please let us know what we can do to help. We would love to assist you along the way.

Read more
Mark LePera

Difficult to work with. Charge for everything.

2017-08-24

Pros

It works normally except for a few problems.

Cons

We have several departments within our company (i.e. data input, billing, customer service) with particular questions, but we must use one person to ask all questions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
John Himelfarb

Saved by IDSTC!

2019-08-21

Support was incredible! I felt like I was the only customer they had. They have learned from their experiences and bring the enhancements to the system.

Pros

Tremendous value with upgrade options that are in line with your growth prospects

Cons

This is trivial, but the ease of use on the front end by consumers of those returning could be easier by one click.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from IDSTC


John, thank you very much for the review. It is our commitment to provide the best-in-class platform for direct selling companies. We have also found that working in Flight is great with a cup of Prometheus Blend coffee from Public Domain! You can count on us to do what it takes to be your five-star provider!

IC

Read more
Edward MacTaggart

Contract & Conduct Business with the Best within the Respective Field of Software Dersired! IDSTC!

2019-09-17

Pros

From the very first conversation between myself and the Sales Staff at IDSTC, a sincere feeling of confidence immediately surfaced along with an appreciation for the entire Staff's Teamwork approach in regard to my training process.

Cons

It seemed like other companies couldn't come down to levels of communications that were easy to understand.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Patrick Crosson

IDSTC's Flight platform has unbelievable functionality + ease.

2019-02-21

I personally love the culture and people at IDSTC. They embrace their clients and bring so much additional value to all their clients + prospects.

Pros

Easy to onboard and cost effective with all the bells + whistles you expect.

Cons

I don't know anything negative that is being said about the new Flight platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mary Blackburn

Sophisticated software for a reasonable price

2019-05-15

Pros

This software has come a long way in its Flight platform.

Cons

Glitches and bugs in the beginning, however they are now few and far between.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer

There team has been great to work with and they are extremely transparent about their items.

2017-11-06

Pros

It is not that it made it difficult but it now gives us a lot more flexibility to use other robust gateways.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Occasionally

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more