This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Facilio

Facility & maintenance management solution

see alternatives

Facilio Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

What did you like most about this software. Innovative Software for contemplating various features that we only found if we had 2 or 3 different software.

Fernando M.

People's in Facilio are very friendly, cooperative, intend to complete scope, make happy of the client.

Md Sabir M.

Provides an efficient means to display the real-time data that is important to the situation. Ability for all users to contribute and collaborate easily, really sets this apart.

Chris K.

Cons

Bug, unstable functionality in some cases, lack of translation and lack of a smarter spreadsheet for the equipment of those that are managed by the software.

Fernando M.

We are stil facing some problems to introduce the data into the system. We also face some problems to work with the iot sensor information.

Hostilio R.

Need to be have more 3d graphics and transitions instead of white background. Since this has been viewed by clients with no technical knowledge expecting more fancy on graphics.

Ganeshkumar A.

Overall rating

4.2

5

4

3

2

1

4

4

2

0

0

80%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Might be the first predictive FM Software out there

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, we've had a really smooth experience. The notifications and email flow has dropped considerably which has eased a lot of my colleagues and my time.

Pros

You can create workflows that helps you detect equipment problems before they happen. That's helped us have huge energy savings.

Cons

So far we haven't had any issues with their tech stack.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Pleasant Surprise

Reviewed 6 months ago

I would say it was a blessing to migrate to Facilio just before this COVID19 pandemic began in 2020. It really helped us get granular approach to our daily operations - seamlessly, even while majority of our workforce had to work-from-home. It was a complete overhaul from the way in which valuable operational data is collected, analyzed and fine-tuned, in real-time.

Pros

1) Flexibility to quickly adapt to the existing operational methods without any hassle 2) Amazing support since implementation (apparently, they take customer service very very seriously!) 3) Will not drill a hole in your pocket - even in comparison with other established platforms that has got relatively lesser features and functionalities. 4) Already future-proof and consistently putting fruitful efforts to maintain that edge

Cons

1) Could be a bit more refined (partially because of the unlimited customization options offered I presume)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Growing up together

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are growing up together and we really need to make it real for the customers because we are introducing something new for the market.

Pros

The possibility to use the platform as a central point of information for end users and also form services providers. As we are working on it, the possibility to integrate iot information and utilities and facilities metrics should provide to our customer important operational savings The support team from Facilio makes the difference too.

Cons

The maintenance management area. We are stil facing some problems to introduce the data into the system. We also face some problems to work with the iot sensor information

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Focus on the Important Aspects

Reviewed 2 years ago

Outstanding support! Technical expertise, and resources to provide solutions fast!

Pros

Clean look, fast and user-friendly. Provides an efficient means to display the real-time data that is important to the situation. Ability for all users to contribute and collaborate easily, really sets this apart.

Cons

Looking forward to seeing this product grow in features to include enhanced capital planning capabilities.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software that needs to be lapdated like a diamond.

Reviewed 2 years ago

A good experience. I am learning and taking a new vision of management software. But as the title says, there are only a few improvements to make this experience even better.

Pros

What did you like most about this software? Innovative Software for contemplating various features that we only found if we had 2 or 3 different software.

Cons

Bug, unstable functionality in some cases, lack of translation and lack of a smarter spreadsheet for the equipment of those that are managed by the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Facilio Review

Reviewed 6 months ago

Not very good but yes can be improved

Pros

Yes. This software is easy to use. the interface is simple and easy to use.

Cons

This software does not have a default function, We require to have lots of discussion to customized features for FM

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Autopilot

Reviewed 2 years ago

is a powerful tool, we need to make it effective and scaleable.

Pros

Facilio have a great graphics and easy to apply

Cons

Alarms and Energy fields not ready to aplly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CMP IMPLEMENTATION

Reviewed 6 months ago

People's in Facilio are very friendly, cooperative, intend to complete scope, make happy of the client. Product has lot of features and just need to enhance how want to maintain your property efficiently using Facilio.

Pros

CMP is the existing facility of Facilio and we are enhancing with some extra features such as integration with LTS, FA, BMS, BIM, Security, ECODOMUS, FSI etc. and also there are some use cases which is on under progress.

Cons

Centralised Management Platform (CMP) will be single point of source for property operation in our project with all the available features addressed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Facilio Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its a nice platform to use. It would be more helpful of the platform is fully automated. Need to be have more 3d graphics and transitions instead of white background. Since this has been viewed by clients with no technical knowledge expecting more fancy on graphics. Like how they are using smartphones.

Pros

User friendly..more accessible..like android

Cons

Graphics and background No more cons on the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

overall end user

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy of usage, understanding, Options are specific, easy to attached files. reports are customized,

Cons

PPM we cannot schedule in our priority, Reports generating option not good, Search and filter option need improvements, Monthly work order reports very difficult generate, unique task ID for each task and ppm not displayed in work order as well as report. scroll option very difficult for usage.