App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Facilio Reviews

Overall rating

4.0

/5

20

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.95/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

The team have been graceful but firm in the way they've managed everything. And mostly the level of patience the project team have shown us whilst working together has been amazing.
What did you like most about this software. Innovative Software for contemplating various features that we only found if we had 2 or 3 different software.
People's in Facilio are very friendly, cooperative, intend to complete scope, make happy of the client.
Bug, unstable functionality in some cases, lack of translation and lack of a smarter spreadsheet for the equipment of those that are managed by the software.
We are stil facing some problems to introduce the data into the system. We also face some problems to work with the iot sensor information.
Need to be have more 3d graphics and transitions instead of white background. Since this has been viewed by clients with no technical knowledge expecting more fancy on graphics.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

Recommended

AN
AvatarImg

Anirudh N.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Might be the first predictive FM Software out there

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, we've had a really smooth experience. The notifications and email flow has dropped considerably which has eased a lot of my colleagues and my time.

Pros

You can create workflows that helps you detect equipment problems before they happen. That's helped us have huge energy savings.

Cons

So far we haven't had any issues with their tech stack.

CO
AvatarImg

Chris O.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Molonglo - Facilio Partnership

Reviewed 2 months ago

It is too early to tell - but I have high hopes. We would like to continue to see new modules and are happy to help expand Facilio in Australia.

Pros

The overall customisability was the main feature of the product. It has the power to provide strong analytics and we need to capitalise on these.

Cons

The time that it took to implement. We were in a position where we significantly underestimated the required time. This is my only reservation when I recommend the platform.

AM
AvatarImg

Ahmed M.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My Facilio Experience in FM

Reviewed 2 months ago

Easy to use,

Pros

User Friendly, Easy to use, flexibility and easy access to data

Cons

Mobile app, not stable in all platforms

sH
AvatarImg

supreet H.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Facilio CAFM Solution

Reviewed 2 months ago

Value for money, easy to use

Pros

User friendly interface, graphical display of process and can be customized by the user very easily.

Cons

Appointment scheduling feature is not available

AC
AvatarImg

Azelea C.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great team and product to work with!

Reviewed 3 months ago

The Facilio team have been a pleasure to work with. The project has presented lots of tricky situations, many partners to collaborate with and our many requests for features that Facilio don't currently support. The team have been graceful but firm in the way they've managed everything. And mostly the level of patience the project team have shown us whilst working together has been amazing.

Pros

Dashboard that can centrally present the live data of the building systems. It's been a game changer to have all disparate systems in one place. Historical data is stored and easily accessible on the platform. Once the user knows the terminology it's relatively easy to filter the information needed. The ability to segment the data and build widgets for different user groups. Optimisation of certain systems have been great to see, although yet to be rolled out as we keen having issues. Open platform that connects easily to other open API systems.

Cons

There is no sandbox feature to allow for the build and testing to be separate to the live platform. This has caused many issues and an untidy platform for end users. It also means that it is more difficult to launch features in phases as any changes could affect the live platform.Better reporting feature outside of the widgets and dashboards is lacking. The BMS functionality of the platform is more...

CK
AvatarImg

Chris K.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Focus on the Important Aspects

Reviewed 4 years ago

Outstanding support! Technical expertise, and resources to provide solutions fast!

Pros

Clean look, fast and user-friendly. Provides an efficient means to display the real-time data that is important to the situation. Ability for all users to contribute and collaborate easily, really sets this apart.

Cons

Looking forward to seeing this product grow in features to include enhanced capital planning capabilities.

AK
AvatarImg

Anil K.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

cafm review

Reviewed 2 months ago

FM business level monitoring issues solved

Pros

All available features are good but need more advanced.

Cons

PPM features are required more improve. Integration with facilio is recently started

AM
AvatarImg

Ashich M.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Facilio user review

Reviewed 2 months ago

easy to use if the mobile application worked properly

Pros

It is covering all the area and giving the approximate data.

Cons

Most of the time facilio mobile application is not working with my android phone.

IP
AvatarImg

Ian P.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product and team!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It is flexible and completely customisable meaning you can tailor it to your requirements.

Cons

UX/UI is functional but isn't best in class. Need more in-built asset relationships too.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anas T.

Facilities Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Facilio Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I noticed it's dashboard while opening my account. We can get a general all information from the dasboard.

Cons

The application must be user friendly. It's very difficult and very long-time process to create and closeout work orders.

SS
AvatarImg

Sumith S.

Facilities Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Pleasant Surprise

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would say it was a blessing to migrate to Facilio just before this COVID19 pandemic began in 2020. It really helped us get granular approach to our daily operations - seamlessly, even while majority of our workforce had to work-from-home. It was a complete overhaul from the way in which valuable operational data is collected, analyzed and fine-tuned, in real-time.

Pros

1) Flexibility to quickly adapt to the existing operational methods without any hassle 2) Amazing support since implementation (apparently, they take customer service very very seriously!) 3) Will not drill a hole in your pocket - even in comparison with other established platforms that has got relatively lesser features and functionalities. 4) Already future-proof and consistently putting fruitful efforts to maintain that edge

Cons

1) Could be a bit more refined (partially because of the unlimited customization options offered I presume)

FM
AvatarImg

Fernando M.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software that needs to be lapdated like a diamond.

Reviewed 4 years ago

A good experience. I am learning and taking a new vision of management software. But as the title says, there are only a few improvements to make this experience even better.

Pros

What did you like most about this software? Innovative Software for contemplating various features that we only found if we had 2 or 3 different software.

Cons

Bug, unstable functionality in some cases, lack of translation and lack of a smarter spreadsheet for the equipment of those that are managed by the software.

HR
AvatarImg

Hostilio R.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Growing up together

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are growing up together and we really need to make it real for the customers because we are introducing something new for the market.

Pros

The possibility to use the platform as a central point of information for end users and also form services providers. As we are working on it, the possibility to integrate iot information and utilities and facilities metrics should provide to our customer important operational savings The support team from Facilio makes the difference too.

Cons

The maintenance management area. We are stil facing some problems to introduce the data into the system. We also face some problems to work with the iot sensor information

sh
AvatarImg

saddam h.

Facilities Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Facilio Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Not very good but yes can be improved

Pros

Yes. This software is easy to use. the interface is simple and easy to use.

Cons

This software does not have a default function, We require to have lots of discussion to customized features for FM

MS
AvatarImg

Md Sabir M.

Facilities Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CMP IMPLEMENTATION

Reviewed 2 years ago

People's in Facilio are very friendly, cooperative, intend to complete scope, make happy of the client. Product has lot of features and just need to enhance how want to maintain your property efficiently using Facilio.

Pros

CMP is the existing facility of Facilio and we are enhancing with some extra features such as integration with LTS, FA, BMS, BIM, Security, ECODOMUS, FSI etc. and also there are some use cases which is on under progress.

Cons

Centralised Management Platform (CMP) will be single point of source for property operation in our project with all the available features addressed.

PD
AvatarImg

Paulo D.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Autopilot

Reviewed 4 years ago

is a powerful tool, we need to make it effective and scaleable.

Pros

Facilio have a great graphics and easy to apply

Cons

Alarms and Energy fields not ready to aplly

NR
AvatarImg

Nick R.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Facilio CAFM Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Full of features and functionality. An advanced product.

Cons

As it is so flexible, implementation is long and hard. it requires an experienced system admin to use it. It is less intuitive than expected. As a result of this, there are a little too many bugs that detract from its usability, especially for facility managers who are no used to a system like this.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

overall end user

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

easy of usage, understanding, Options are specific, easy to attached files. reports are customized,

Cons

PPM we cannot schedule in our priority, Reports generating option not good, Search and filter option need improvements, Monthly work order reports very difficult generate, unique task ID for each task and ppm not displayed in work order as well as report. scroll option very difficult for usage.

GA
AvatarImg

Ganeshkumar A.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Facilio Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Its a nice platform to use. It would be more helpful of the platform is fully automated. Need to be have more 3d graphics and transitions instead of white background. Since this has been viewed by clients with no technical knowledge expecting more fancy on graphics. Like how they are using smartphones.

Pros

User friendly..more accessible..like android

Cons

Graphics and background No more cons on the platform.

AR
AvatarImg

Aadil Raza A.

Facilities Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Facilio review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Ease of use. And it’s aesthetically pleasing.

Cons

It was a difficult process to implement