App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Kentro Logo
Kentro

Modern ERP to streamline, automate and grow your Commerce!

visit website

(0)

Kentro Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.9

/5

14
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.36/10

See full reviews by rating

Top 3 alternatives

Pros and cons

As someone who is a little tech challenged I love using it, I think it is super easy and manageable.
I love how easy the platform is for me to place orders & track them. I also really like how the person on the receiving end of the order gets immediately notified of the whereabouts of their package.
Whenever we want to add something or improve a part of Kentro or process it’s always manageable and easy to fix. The real time features and historical data is all very useful.
Without kentro our inventory department would be a disaster.
My only complaint is every time I click on an order under sales orders, it takes me back to the home page of orders instead of staying on the specific page.
Sometimes the format is difficult to navigate, for example scrolling left and right in different lines (e.g. orders).
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game-changer! Unified hub for business management

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Kentro has been a huge time and money saver for us. Compared to a tool like NetSuite, functionality is almost identical at a fraction of the cost. As a data scientist, Kentro allows me to streamline my reporting processes, by consolidating all of our cross-channel metrics in one place. It is easy to pull reports with dynamic filters, allowing users to splice and dice the data as needed. We are able to connect to all of our third party tools, which allows for a full funnel view spanning inventory, fulfillment, marketing, finance among many others, which has saved us countless hours of data consolidation and analysis. Additionally, the team at Kentro has been extremely quick and effective in responding to any questions I have had. Highly recommend!

Cons

No major red flags - it has exceeded expectations. Kentro seems to have a solid foundation, with many new features on the roadmap, particularly added functionality for demand and revenue forecasting.

EP
AvatarImg

Evan P.

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kentro is great!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Improved our inventory truth and visibility.

Pros

WMS integration, PO fulfillment, invoicing

Cons

A little buggy at first but easy to fix.

MR
AvatarImg

Meriem R.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great platform to streamline processes but. lacking few features

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The integration of processes and visibility over data

Cons

I find it not really practical in terms of lacking some features and the layout of fields and boxes

DG
AvatarImg

Dmitriy G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kentro - Highly Recommended Software

Reviewed 2 months ago

The staff is extremely helpful in adjusting the system to my company's needs, overall a great experience working with Kentro!

Pros

The software is very user-friendly and has multiple features which simplify the day-day operational responsibilities due to multiple automated data syncs.

Cons

There was a learning curve, as with any new software!

BH
AvatarImg

Blake H.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kentro - Backbone of HUM

Reviewed 2 months ago

I love kentro. Use it day to day almost all day and it does EVERYTHING necessary. It has helped us tremendously in variances with out inventory, traceability, and reconciliation. Without kentro our inventory department would be a disaster.

Pros

I think the best part about kentro is how customizable it is. Whenever we want to add something or improve a part of Kentro or process it’s always manageable and easy to fix. The real time features and historical data is all very useful. Building reports in kentro is a huge help and being able to export them.

Cons

I can’t really think of anything that I like least about this software. It’s very practical and useful for all of our day to day needs. Nothing is a con and if there is a con it’s easy to be fixed.

YO
AvatarImg

Ydaiber O.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kentro saves time

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Kentro is a very simple system to use, I like the integration with the other platforms I use on my day-to-day. It has improved my work efficiency. Superb customer service!

Cons

The system keeps improving, after I find an area that could work be more efficient, I quickly get support from the kentro team to automate and make changes as we go. So it may not be as intuitive at first, but there's usually a way around it to make it work.

KC
AvatarImg

Krisserin C.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible

Reviewed 2 months ago

Inventory Management, Fulfillment.

Pros

Incredibly easy to deploy with impeccable technical support whenever needed. The value for money is incredible considering all that Kentro does for our business. Works incredible well with our custom built software and integrates with our more plug and play services such as Shopify. We save a ton of time and money with Kentro.

Cons

We have not had any issues with Kentro to date.

CO
AvatarImg

Carlos O.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kentro is has many great features

Reviewed 2 months ago

My experience has been great, Kentro has automated a lot of my work and reduced tedious tasks.

Pros

My favorite feature is the ability to map most every function of PO's by vendor. It allows for unique labels/ template profiles according to vendor guidelines.

Cons

What i've liked least has been my inability to add tracking to multiple shipments at once. However, i'm hopeful that it's a feature that will be implemented soon enough.

KB
AvatarImg

Kaley B.

Alternative Medicine, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Super Easy To Navigate!

Reviewed 2 months ago

As someone who is a little tech challenged I love using it, I think it is super easy and manageable.

Pros

Super easy to navigate, as someone who gets nervous about adapting to new platforms, I was able to pick it up fairly quickly. It is also really adaptable to many uses which I enjoy.

Cons

My only complaint is every time I click on an order under sales orders, it takes me back to the home page of orders instead of staying on the specific page.

AK
AvatarImg

Antonia K.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommend for Shipping & inventory processes

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Seamless integration of sales - shipping - inventory teams. It is easy for my team to keep track of shipments and timelines.

Cons

Sometimes the format is difficult to navigate, for example scrolling left and right in different lines (e.g. orders)

SA
AvatarImg

Sonia A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use Platform

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The most useful features are the reports and the capability to look up order information. I can pull several shipping reports in a matter of minutes. It's very intuitive and I like the UX.

Cons

There isn't anything difficult about using this software. Everything I have ever wanted to export, or see within the platform, I have been able to do.

MM
AvatarImg

Molly M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Kentro Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall, I have loved using Kentro for the needs of HUM Nutrition's customers.

Pros

I love how easy it is to create an order on Kentro and to visually see what is in your cart.

Cons

The hardest part of using Kentro for me is to pull up an order I previously placed. It has been complicated to relocate prior orders. For example if I place an order today and want to go look back at it tomorrow, it can be very challenging to find.

MS
AvatarImg

Megan S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I love how easy the platform is for me to place orders & track them! I also really like how the person on the receiving end of the order gets immediately notified of the whereabouts of their package.

Cons

Sometimes the quantity amount is incorrect which creates a road bump in placing the order.

DW
AvatarImg

Darlyn W.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

USER Friendly

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I am a fan of utilizing the reports section. Kentro is not only user friendly but it collects data that is useful to see how we are doing in sales. You can also keep track of order status and enter orders. I enjoy how accessible information is through Kentro.

Cons

I did struggle in the begin in locating information and entering orders. I believe a tutorial would be useful for those that are using it on a daily basis.