App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Keepme Logo

More sales, less churn. Smart automation for fitness clubs.

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keepme Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

11

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.45/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

zoho-crm
wellnessliving
bitrix24

Pros and cons

The dark interface is pleasant to the eye without straining, and the system is quick and efficient. Making contact with leads is made easy, and keeping track of their status is of great help.
This level of flexibility is invaluable for creating effective communication strategies that can improve member retention and drive revenue growth.
The hyper sense of connection we now have with our members is a testament to the Keepme team's dedication to improving our business.
To make matters worse, they have only offered a discount equivalent to 3 months of service, which means we will lose 6 months. This is totally unacceptable.
While using this platform, I found it challenging to navigate the reporting system. It seemed convoluted and time-consuming, leading to frustration and a lack of efficiency.
Regrettably, this hadn't been done and they are still unable to access the relevant data to offer a fully functioning solution.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

MR
AvatarImg

Matt R.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

KeepMe usage from a single large multipurpose club

Reviewed a year ago

We have been extremly pleased with the sales, implementation, training and use of the product.

Pros

I like the ease of setting up automations and getting a full picture our of members due to the API interfaces KeepMe has with our other software tools.

Cons

So far we are pleased with everything we are using, but there are portions of the software we do not use or may not use. This is not really a negative, but it could be if the pricing were higher as I might feel I am paying for features I do not get value for.

CB
AvatarImg

Chiara B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Kudos to Lem and the entire team!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Whilst I could comment on various things, I would like to focus on the support team, which has been active for the last couple of months. Their work has had a positive impact on our daily business, providing us with quick support at all times. Lem is one of the names that most often pop up in our threads, so a huge thank you to him and everyone from support!

Cons

As also discussed in various conversations with KeepMe staff, this is not necessarily about KeepMe, but about the connection between KeepMe and already active systems of a company. For us it's especially the connection between KeepMe and our CRM Exerp. While KeepMe provides so many insights and benefits, those are difficult to use if the company stakeholders don't know the data the dashboard information is based on. So right now, even if you present an amazing tool for fitness operators to smartly use their data, a lot of work is required on the side of the client to make sure that there is a crystal-clear understanding within the company of all the insights provided.

MW
AvatarImg

Matt W.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Poor customer service

Reviewed 2 months ago

Initially, it was very good, but when we commissioned them to provide the retention element, the relationship broke down and here's why: We commissioned them (and paid upfront) to provide the retention bolt-on following a successful sales solution onboarding, but 9 months later, we still don't have access! It was our understanding that all necessary due diligence had been completed with our leisure...

Pros

An effective solution that has allowed us to centralise our sales and customer communications across our organisation.

Cons

Their lack of commitment/desire to foster and develop a good working relationship with their customers. They appear to be more concerned about maximising short-term commercial returns!

GB
AvatarImg

Gareth B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Revolutionizing Member Engagement

Reviewed a year ago

The Keepme team has demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism throughout our business partnership. Their customer support is unparalleled, always going above and beyond to address any concerns we have. Moreover, they have been open to adopting ideas we put forward, and this flexibility has allowed us to overcome a number of challenges, including dormancy levels, monthly collections, and overall attendance. The hyper sense of connection we now have with our members is a testament to the Keepme team's dedication to improving our business. Overall, I highly recommend Keepme to anyone looking for a top-notch different fitness management solution.

Pros

Keepme is a powerful platform that offers us advanced automations and communication tools to keep members engaged and connected. One of the standout features of Keepme is its super customizable automations, which enable us to build highly personalized communication journeys that can easily connect with members. This ensures that members receive targeted and relevant messages that resonate with them...

Cons

While using this platform, I found it challenging to navigate the reporting system. It seemed convoluted and time-consuming, leading to frustration and a lack of efficiency. However, upon sharing my feedback with the team, I was pleased to hear that they have earmarked this as a priority for development this year. I appreciate their willingness to listen to user feedback and make necessary improvements. Despite the current limitations, I have confidence that the future reporting system will be user-friendly and enhance the overall user experience.

BE
AvatarImg

Brianna E.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Keepme Review

Reviewed a year ago

Moderate.

Pros

Communication with our representatives. Reports.

Cons

Too many steps. Complicated to use. Too many options, need it to be easier.

Vendor response

Hi Brianna Thank you for sharing your review of KeepMe. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the complexity of the platform. We apologize if you have found it challenging to navigate and utilize all the available options. To address your concerns and provide assistance, we have set up additional training sessions for members of your team with our Customer Success agents. They specialize in helping users like you overcome any difficulties and maximize the benefits of KeepMe. Anytime that you have a question about the system please feel free to utilise the chat facility. Many thanks Michelle Director of Customer Success

CG
AvatarImg

Caelan G.

Sporting Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

KeepMe is organized

Reviewed a year ago

It is adequate for what our office uses it for

Pros

I love to keep my prospects organized and easy to reach out to a large group en masse

Cons

It is somtimes quite slow to load pages and information

Vendor response

Hi Caelan Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about KeepMe. We appreciate your feedback and value your opinion. We're glad to hear that you find KeepMe helpful in keeping your prospects organized and facilitating communication with a large group. Regarding the issue you mentioned about slow loading pages and information, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand that speed...

DB
AvatarImg

Diane B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

KeepMe: Key to Meeting Your CRM + Member Integration Needs

Reviewed a year ago

We have had a very positive experience with KeepMe. They have been very responsive to addressing any operational needs as well as improvements to workflow issues. The KeepMe teams wants to continue improve their product and listens to their customers.

Pros

The ability to create tasks for other departments in our mulitpurpose club is key for both ancillary revenues and new member onboarding.

Cons

We tend to have occasional data issues in our integration with Club Automation but I don't believe it is KeepMe issue.

AA
AvatarImg

Amanda A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed a year ago

Love being able to create simple templates to use

Pros

It was really easy for the team to get up and running on Keep Me with minimal instruction. Email marketing has improved a lot since implementing.

Cons

Permissions are challenging, an I wish we were able to do some more customizing

LS
AvatarImg

Lidia S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review Time

Reviewed a year ago

Keepme is essential to making contact with our prospects and getting them into the gym. We can't close a sale if someone walks in, walks out, and never comes back. Keepme makes it possible to reach out to those people again, and it's also essential to creating memberships as well. Overall great experience, can't imagine how we'd operate without it.

Pros

I've used Keepme for almost 4 months, and it was easy to get ahold of immediately. The dark interface is pleasant to the eye without straining, and the system is quick and efficient. Making contact with leads is made easy, and keeping track of their status is of great help.

Cons

Aside from one other system we use in the gym, I can't say I much of anything to compare it to. I don't really have any complaints.

kh
AvatarImg

keera h.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed a year ago

It helps keep track of current members or prospects to keep in contact with to help build our facility.

Pros

I like that it is very easy to use, and very well put together for a very active site.

Cons

I honestly couldnt come up with any con its been a wonderful site to work with.

RN
AvatarImg

Rhonda N.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

General Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of navigating through the different tabs is great. Viewing various reports is simple to use.

Cons

Would like to see if photos can be added?