This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

amoCRM Logo

amoCRM

Messenger-based sales tool for SMBs and entrepreneurs

see alternatives

amoCRM Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.4

/5

138
88%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.98/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

I like that it is very easy to use and intuitive, features drag and drop approach in their user interface, provides great capabilities for collaboration between teams, and is relevantly affordable.
AvatarImg

Iurii K.

I like to use amoCRM, because this service is highly stable, provides a huge number of useful functions and easily integrates with the social networks we need.

RK

Roman K.

The main advantage of amoCRM is the ease and simplicity of implementation of business processes. The intuitive interface made it possible for employees to quickly adapt to the system.

lb

logan b.

There are flaws that are associated with lack of integration and low speed. In the standard version there is no normal environment for working with mail, an insufficient level of technical support.

JV

Julia V.

Technical support staff was in no hurry to solve the problems that we contacted them several times. Due to a poorly working email client, we had to use other software.

RC

Robert C.

It is not possible to use the platform during updates. All modules at best start to slow down, and at worst they just stop working.

SG

Sylvie G.

amoCRM users...

Freshsales-logocaret
listing-logo

Freshsales

Compare both
Pipedrive-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo

Pipedrive

Compare both
Auto/Mate-logocaret
listing-logo

Auto/Mate

Compare both
How would you rate amoCRM?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


138 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The system is complex in mastering

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We try to maximally automate all our business processes, one of the virtual assistants for us is amoCRM, which has a lot of functions and useful modules.

Cons

Despite the fact that the system is difficult to set up and master the functionality, technical support is always in touch and tries to prompt and help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Convenient customer and sales accounting

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We use CRM amoCRM to account for customer base and sales managers transactions. The system allows you to access detailed sales analytics. There is a possibility of integration with a personal site, there is an excellent mobile version for smartphones and tablets.

Cons

The main disadvantage of amoCRM is that only 4 types of reports are available in the system: goals, sales, employees and the number of calls. You cannot add new reports yourself.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Useful service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We have been using amoCRM for several years, because thanks to this service we have the opportunity to carry out a full collection of data about our customers. Well integrated with mobile devices.

Cons

In order to contact customer support, I personally need to spend a considerable amount of time, and even if they answer me, the quality of help does not always suit me. There are no tools that would allow to manage resources and documents.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ease & Economy - The powers of amoCRM

Reviewed 7 years ago

If we take the top-ten rated Leads & Deals CRM softwares and calculate their average price per user, we are going to find that amoCRM (with an average of 15 euros per user/per month) is about 35% cheaper. It is economical for a pipeline software were you can easily track, how your leads move through it. In Stats screen, the audit trail info (of your leads) is a successful supplementation. The conversion...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I recommend to all companies for the division sell and maintain the client database.

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are a digital agency and the process of selling our services is a key element in the development of the whole company. Before moving on amoCRM tried other systems, but without much success. After the introduction of amoCRM to our company, the average efficiency of sales increased by 15% and total revenue by more than 20%. Just want to point out the simplicity and ease of use of the system. New managers who come to us in the company master this program in a matter of hours and have been working there almost since the first day. And I like the head very convenient to manage Analytics and sales statistics. I recommend to all companies for the division sell and maintain the client database.

Pros

Simplicity and ease of use.

Cons

Currently disadvantages not detected.

Vendor response

Dear Vitaly! Thanks for review! We are very pleased that our system can help you improve business performance!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent system with incompetent support

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Thanks to this software, we are able to effectively communicate with clients of our company, use social network management options, and also monitor progress. A large number of applications for integration is also an advantage.

Cons

To fully explore and use all the necessary functions in the work, you need to spend a significant amount of time. Not all support staff are able to answer any questions regarding their product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Simple and convenient contacts database

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The main advantage of this program over analogues is the comfort in using the service. Analytics allows you to quickly get information on the lid for the selected period. It is possible to track at which stage customers lose interest.

Cons

Very often in the system there are technical problems, because of which you have to apply for support, which answers for a long time. Also there is no possibility of using it on your own server.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good system for collecting customer data

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Statistics amoCRM collects all the information about our company's customers. The service fully integrates with the list of social networks necessary for us and works well on iOS and Android mobile platforms.

Cons

The key disadvantages of amoCRM are interrelated with the collaboration system. You can not make predictions, as well as not enough features that would allow to monitor the current progress of the project.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Convenient system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We started using amoCRM a long time ago, because the service perfectly collects in the statistics section all customer data for our company. There are many useful tools and integrations with third-party services.

Cons

Because of the large number of functions, it took me quite a lot of time to study them. It was possible to contact the support service to resolve the issues that arose only several days later.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable customer base accounting system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

To account for the customer base of our company, we use amoCRM. The platform allows you to analyze and manage sales. There is an integration with the phone and the site, a good mobile application is available.

Cons

The amoCRM platform does not allow for the distribution of leads into different categories. Also there is not enough tool for instant messaging with clients in the format of online chat.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The support service is not competent enough

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This CRM can significantly increase the productivity of our employees. The software allows you to assign tasks to employees of our company, and also contributes to the convenient processing of important information.

Cons

The notification system sometimes fails. The technical support service does not work as well as we would like, therefore, our employees have resolved many problems themselves.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The engine for professional users

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The functionality of amoCRM is quite extensive, it allowed our company to significantly increase the level of sales. Through it, it was possible to fine-tune the data and control workflows, greatly facilitating it.

Cons

To fully familiarize yourself with the functional, you need to devote a considerable amount of time to learning. The engine was not suitable for beginners. There are loopholes in safety.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

amoCRM - a single workspace

Reviewed 6 years ago

Since the beginning of this year, we use the amoCRM in our sales department. The first time was certainly uncomfortable , but thanks to webinars and documentation, staff involved in the work with the product within two weeks. Functional of the system covers work with the client and lead since the first treatment to completion of the transaction. I am glad to work with multiple sales funnel , which...

Pros

Low barrier to entry

Cons

not work with documents

Vendor response

Dear Vitaly! Thanks for your review. We are constantly improving our webinars and do a more complete documentation in order that it may be even easier for you to deal with the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Multifunctional platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Functional modern platform with a clear interface, which is extremely comfortable to use thanks to integration with the manager of mobile devices. It is possible to add additional fields for cards.

Cons

Some fields are translated in the wrong way. In case of failures or errors, the response from the support service to your request can be waited from several days to a couple of weeks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Slow response to customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I really like their mobile app. In amoCRM, our employees create detailed reports, as well as their own widgets. The system works stably and easily integrates with a number of social networks we need.

Cons

You can not track the progress of projects, a lot of time you have to wait for a response from the support staff. The notification system does not always function correctly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy of use tool for lead management

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The key difference of amoCRM is that sales rep could easily start using the system and quickly understand the logic inherent in it. amoCRM has a friendly interface and really helps to sell more. I, as the leader, can easily control the sales process. Integration with email and web forms are simply adjusted and give an immediate effect in terms of speed of responses to questions of potential customers. For us it is an effective system for lead management which is easy and pleasant to work with.

Cons

I not found any disadvantages in the work of the CRM system

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

In our company, this platform is used to analyze and manage sales. There is an excellent application for mobile devices on Android and iOS. The system has the ability to create detailed reports.

Cons

I can not track the development of the project. I would like to see the presence of a tool with which it would be possible to exchange instant messages with clients.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Product, but Few Integrations

Reviewed 3 years ago

This is going to be a huge CRM in a few years when it fully matures. If it works for you now, it's worth a try.

Pros

The product looks great, has great workflows, and helps streamline a lot of boring data-entry tasks that bog down a lot of CRMs. Integration with multiple chat platforms is huge, if you communicate through customers through these channels this is the greatest service for you.

Cons

The software is new, so most common integrations you'd expect with a CRM just aren't there, or are only available through Zapier which is clunky. Calling is the biggest issue, the ONLY supported phone service is Twilio, and the Zapier integrations are just one way. My organization calls a lot more than it chats, so the service was clunky.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flexible settings

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have a great experience in working with CRM systems. But i have to choose. amoCRM. amoCRM - convenient and low-price system, that allow you to increase you incomes. amoCRM provides you wide amount of functions, which can make your work with customers easier and better. Just try it! We could see activities of every sales manager in dept., could have information about our entire sales dept. If...

Pros

Flexible settings, API - integration, built-in widgets - that all make your work process in amoCRM very convenient.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent mobile version

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The amoCRM tool helps us greatly simplify many data entry tasks. It integrates freely with multiple chat platforms and has an excellent mobile version for tablets and phones.

Cons

I cannot self-configure the analytics section. Notifications and messages are sometimes delivered with some delay. The support service is very slow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

amoCRM is the best service

Reviewed 6 years ago

amoCRM is the best service , among many others, in which we tried to work and are tested. Very nice interface , simple and intuitive , not overloaded with details in it like working sales staff. As it is convenient to follow the work of sellers and all stages of the transaction. I am sure that all leads are to be processed at a time according to our rules processing. Very pleasant and convenient that you can determine the effectiveness of all channels attract customers directly in the CRM, tracking the ones that work in the most cash transactions. With each update software is getting better and better, new features and new integration with other services.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Oleg! Thank you for review! We are pleased that our system facilitates you to do business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent service with slow support service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like to use amoCRM, because this service is highly stable, provides a huge number of useful functions and easily integrates with the social networks we need.

Cons

There is no option that would provide the ability to track the current progress of the project. Technical support service often responds too long.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Uncluttered dashboard with a single screen view into the customer's journey + packed with features

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and affordable and packed with detailed pipelines and surprising features such as the built-in VoIP which enables you to dial directly from the contact’s entry; it records all phone calls so you can playback or monitor the team’s calls. The dashboard is uncluttered and if you are patient enough to learn how to do it, you can customize the dashboard widgets. The UI brings in the familiarity of social networks with adds to the ease in navigation. The built-in team messaging is ace in adding that collaborative touch. I quite like the single screen view of a customer’s stage in the buying cycle and how they move through the sales process.

Cons

It doesn’t bother me, but one thing would be that as the business grows you gotta check whether AmoCRM will scale with the business growth.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy use, even out-of-office, good idea of time-managment

Reviewed 7 years ago

The first contact is a step-by-step instruction about the main functions. The explanation is very simple and really easy to understand. At the begginig there become insignificant questions and the first is how to add a new note. It was the only one problem. All the other functions are very comfortable. The main preference of this system is that it works online and it is possible to use on any laptop or tab, or even on smartphone. It is very useful for our out-of-office sales-managers, and at the same time any managers can check sales-manager's activities. So it help to control the future profit and make a statistic report at the end of the certain period which also helps to make notes in bussines-plan.

Pros

- online crm - working as a time-managment for all the office - can buy for several accounts - control by the manager or director - possible to make quick notes

Cons

To make function "to add" more bright or bigger to see at the first sight May be would be better to make the colors brighter and lines more contrast.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

amoCRM

Reviewed 3 years ago

Simple to use and affordable. Not complicated to use at all.

Pros

In reviewing other CRM tools, this basic level was easy to use. I just wanted a CRM. I didn't need social media integration or automation. The chat feature for support is working very well. They get back to me with easy to understand answers and tell me where to find additional information on their site.

Cons

It will pick up and entire string of emails when creating a lead from an email.

Vendor response

Hi Irene, Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you found our product easy to use and the support worked fast and well for you. We'll look into that and do our best to simplify the process of email integration.