amoCRM Reviews

amoCRM Reviews

amoCRM

Lead and Sales Management for SMBs

4.82/5 (46 reviews)
498     460

mark martinez

amoCRM review

05/01/2017

The key difference of amoCRM is that sales rep could easily start using the system and quickly understand the logic inherent in it.

Pros

I as the leader, can easily control the sales process.

Cons

i have not found an bad things with amoCRM

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Conrad Kramer

I couldn't imagine using anything else!

11/11/2016

I have been using amoCRM now for the last 5 months and as I have said, I couldn't imagine using anything else. It's a really easy and user-friendly CRM and I'd recommend it to just about anyone looking for a simple tool that still gets the job done. Back when we were looking into several CRMs, I chose amoCRM because it had seemed to be one of the simplest. I was not let down. Whenever I had questions about something, Sang and Xenia from customer service helped out quickly. There is really nothing for me to complain about here.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
¿nton Lebedev

My experience with amoCRM

12/01/2016

I had tested many CRM systems when I had to choose one for my sales department. I found amoCRM to be more attractive for my tasks. amoCRM was chosen not only in terms of functionality, but concerning usability too. Therefore, it was the key reason for setting system up. What is more, it really works fast and allow my managers to reduce time for contact handling. In a word, I¿m going to stay with amoCRM, it¿s what I was looking for.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Аnton Lebedev

Verified Reviewer

Our experience with amoCRM

11/01/2016

Our company used another CRM system earlier but decided to try amoCRM because of our partner’s advice. amoCRM does not need a complicated implementation process so we started using it right after registration on website. There is a great feature - extensions install opportunity. We also find services LiveChat and HyperScript very useful. What is important, functionality didn’t disappoint us, a wide range of different features are really useful! Mobile version of this CRM system is also a great advantage for us.

Pros

Really easy to use system with intuitive interface and operational support.

Cons

Technical support accepts all the proposals on the amendments amoCRM

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anton Lebedev

My experience with amoCRM

11/01/2016

Pros

I had tested many CRM systems when I had to choose one for my sales department. I found amoCRM to be more attractive for my tasks. amoCRM was chosen not only in terms of functionality, but concerning usability too. Therefore, it was the key reason for setting system up. What is more, it really works fast and allow my managers to reduce time for contact handling. In a word, I’m going to stay with amoCRM, it’s what I was looking for.

Cons

This simple system is possible to leads & contacts, sales analysis, mobile applications, web-site integration, security and access, scoring etc

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering amoCRM

Using of educational video tutorials and information from the thematic distribution within the license. At initial registration the trial period.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mikhail Scherbakov

Verified Reviewer

amoCRM is my choice

29/12/2015

One year ago we decided to implement CRM system in our business. After testing several variants of systems we stopped at amoCRM. It has rich functionality, but it is quite simple and user-friendly. Interface is not overloaded, its really intuitive. A lot of convenient functions, such as e-mail integration, ability to use widgets, for example, to phone customers directly from amoCRM, api integration – all of it could simplify doing your business. You could customize your amoCRM system to fit your business processes. It doesn’t require programming skills, only your desire. If you met a trouble using amoCRM, just contact to their customer service. They will answer all your questions and help to solve problems. I recommend to try amoCRM to all sales directors, who want to increase efficiency of their businesses.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Siarhei Ivanou

Crm for the call center

25/12/2015

Pros

I am the head of call center and I had a task to make work of operators more simply and quicker on the one hand, but to consider all nuances and tasks in crm to system on the other hand. Tried some crm programs, but stopped a choice on amoCRM. Idle time and fast start of this program allowed us also quickly and simply to adjust all purposes individually under inquiries of our firm, namely: - Fast filling of a card of the client and all contact information; - Integration with IP telephony; - Fast statement of tasks and transfer to their other departments or employees; - Convenient integration with email marketing by mail on client base; - SMS mailing of reminders and informing clients on the carried-out actions, discounts, etc.; - Communication of all filled forms of a subscription and orders on our websites with the amoCRM program; - At the end of day quickly to consider and analyze work of each call center operator.

Cons

no problems during use recently in amocrm. I continue to use amocrm now

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering amoCRM

All these purposes were successfully realized by means of the amoCRM program without additional capital investments that also affected a choice сrm systems for our firm. The amoCRM program is ideally suited for simple call centers. I recommend!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sergei Ivanou

Verified Reviewer

I am the head of call center

25/12/2015

I am the head of call center and I had a task to make work of operators more simply and quicker on the one hand, but to consider all nuances and tasks in crm to system on the other hand. Tried some crm programs, but stopped a choice on amoCRM.

Pros

Idle time and fast start of this program allowed us also quickly and simply to adjust all purposes individually under inquiries of our firm, namely: 1. Fast filling of a card of the client and all contact information; 2. Integration with IP telephony; 3. Fast statement of tasks and transfer to their other departments or employees; 4. Convenient integration with email marketing by mail on client base; 5. SMS mailing of reminders and informing clients on the carried-out actions, discounts, etc.; 6. Communication of all filled forms of a subscription and orders on our websites with the amoCRM program; 7. At the end of day quickly to consider and analyze work of each call center operator. All these purposes were successfully realized by means of the amoCRM program without additional capital investments that also affected a choice сrm systems for our firm. The amoCRM program is ideally suited for simple call centers. I recommend!

Cons

with a slight time delay come letters to the email.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sitdikov Vagiz

Verified Reviewer

Flexible settings

23/12/2015

I have a great experience in working with CRM systems. But i have to choose. amoCRM. amoCRM - convenient and low-price system, that allow you to increase you incomes. amoCRM provides you wide amount of functions, which can make your work with customers easier and better. Just try it! We could see activities of every sales manager in dept., could have information about our entire sales dept. If you meet some troubles while using amoCRM, just call their customer service. Your problem will be solved in few hours. I am glad to work with multiple sales funnel , which gives us an analysis on the different areas of sales. Also one of the main advantages is appearance of mobile app. I can control all processec in my sales dept from all over the world. I recommend to try amoCRM to everyone, who is interested in profit and business development.

Pros

Flexible settings, API - integration, built-in widgets - that all make your work process in amoCRM very convenient.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alexey Pavlyukov

Best cloud CRM for me

23/12/2015

As Director of Sales, I can confidently say that amoCRM - your secret weapon to improve business performance. The system makes it easy to control the conduct of all your transactions, schedule tasks, mark all the upcoming events. It is very convenient to create a list of contacts, there is ability to sort contacts by company. The system has an informative mode of analytics that allows to follow all steps of transactions and successfully bring them to the end. Developers regularly update the system, because the world is not standing still. My conclusion is this - amoCRM well suited to small business.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alexey Pavlyukov

Verified Reviewer

Best cloud CRM for me

23/12/2015

As Director of Sales, I can confidently say that amoCRM - your secret weapon to improve business performance. The system makes it easy to control the conduct of all your transactions, schedule tasks, mark all the upcoming events. It is very convenient to create a list of contacts, there is ability to sort contacts by company. The system has an informative mode of analytics that allows to follow all steps of transactions and successfully bring them to the end. Developers regularly update the system, because the world is not standing still. My conclusion is this - amoCRM well suited to small business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dmitriy Mitenkov

Easy of use tool for lead management

21/12/2015

Pros

The key difference of amoCRM is that sales rep could easily start using the system and quickly understand the logic inherent in it. amoCRM has a friendly interface and really helps to sell more. I, as the leader, can easily control the sales process. Integration with email and web forms are simply adjusted and give an immediate effect in terms of speed of responses to questions of potential customers. For us it is an effective system for lead management which is easy and pleasant to work with.

Cons

I not found any disadvantages in the work of the CRM system

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering amoCRM

If you care quick and simple implementation, be sure to consider amoCRM.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more

Great tool for keeping track of your sales activities

21/12/2015

I've been using amoCRM for two years for managing sales processes in my company. amoCRM doesnt require especial skills from sales manager. It is quite simple but very useful. Information about each customer is in instant access. With multi-function API we are able to fully automate the entire sales team. You can also use API if you would like to personalize your system. Informative mode of analytics allows managers to follow all steps of transactions and successfully bring them to the end. You can use widgets, located in the settings, if you want to increase functionality of your amoCRM. This system is the good choice for small and middle businesses.

Pros

This system is the good choice for small and middle businesses.

Cons

I not found any disadvantages in the work of the CRM system

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Julia Ermilova

A perfect system

18/12/2015

Pros

Our company needed a system that would gather together all our leads sources and would properly distribute heavy load among our managers. A system that would allow us control the most effective sources of customers and identify bottlenecks in the deal from the receiving of the lead to the closure. A system that won’t leave any task without attention in the flood of information. A system that would automate the work with a large customer base when no client is left behind. AmoCRM is a perfect match for all of these tasks with its extensive possibilities for integration. Now we make calls, conduct correspondence, send e-mails and all this in one system, saving so much time of our staff. We have stopped losing leads, conversion of incoming calls has almost doubled.

Cons

Can't really tell... Just keep it up! Surprise us with new, more impressive releases

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering amoCRM

I just hope that Amo wont be standing still, it will be constantly evolving, improving its existing strengths and offers us new opportunities.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more

Best and easy CRM ever!

18/12/2015

Year ago i as a sales director, decided to try CRM system in my dept. We tried a lot of CRM, but one that we have chosen met all our needs and expectations of the system. It is amoCRM. Firstly, it doesn require especial skills from sales manager. Is is quite simple but very useful. Secondly, i should consider that all functions in amoCRM are thought out to the smallest details. It allows not to think for the developers just to enjoy the system. Thirdly this CRM system has little price tag. Its brilliant for small businesses with small amount of employees. I recommend to try amoCRM in your sales.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Dear Konstantin!
Thank you for your review! We are very proud that you have given us such a high score.
We will keep it!

Read more
Galina Romanenkova

Verified Reviewer

amoCRM really helps to increase sales.

17/12/2015

We introduced the system to the company in early 2015. (for reference : iTrack - Web - studio on the market since 2004) You understand that we have a crisis in Russia , the rise in prices and etc., so we and other companies dont have founds for promotion, and therefore sales fell. Then we decided to implement CRM. First set Bitriks24 and were disappointed. Enterprise Portal and Communications within the company organizes smartly, but work with clients was not comfortable. Then we decided to put amoCRM. It was a breath of fresh air. In Bitriks24 In Bitrikse24 managers were forced themselves to enter data into the CRM, to have analytics. In amoCRM you work with pleasure, this system reall helps you in sales. Analytics is at the high level. Though personally to us the standard options in analytics is not enough. Then we decided to modify the system on our own. We had some qualified programmers in our company, so it wasnt difficult, and we have modified system for our requirements. We liked this app and to modify it so much, that we became amoCRM partners. And now we help other companies to increase and automate their sales. Life hack to work with support: usually the time for consideration of treatment is three hours. If the task is urgent, please send your request in the support, and when you will know number of your ticket, call to the support and say your ticket number, then ask them to expedite time of the consideration.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Ms. Romanenkova! Thank you for your review!
We are very pleased that your company is our Partner and that our system has helped you to develop your business.

Read more
Павел Сенин

Verified Reviewer

Very simple and useful

16/12/2015

I could see in amoCRM the ease and simplicity in working process. This CRM system will be the most efficient for the sales dept, because it has some special functions: scheduler , integration with telephony, integration mail to the site. If you would like to personalize your system just use API integration - it is the most simple method. I can manage my sales from all over the world by using mobile app. It is user-friendly and convenient. One of important factors to choose amoCRM for increasing number of your leads and amplification your sales managers is its attractive price. If you have lack of functionality, you can use widgets, located in the settings menu. I prefer amoCRM to all other CRM systems for small and medium segments of business.

Pros

Great API for customization and integration, simple integration with telephony, sites, emails, simple integration with other saas services and social networks.

Cons

Small amount functions for customization in graphical interface. Not god for difficult and long in time (several months and more) sales

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Mr. Senin! Thank you for your review!
We try to be the best for you.

Read more
Олег Семёновых

Verified Reviewer

amoCRM is the best service

16/12/2015

amoCRM is the best service , among many others, in which we tried to work and are tested. Very nice interface , simple and intuitive , not overloaded with details in it like working sales staff. As it is convenient to follow the work of sellers and all stages of the transaction. I am sure that all leads are to be processed at a time according to our rules processing. Very pleasant and convenient that you can determine the effectiveness of all channels attract customers directly in the CRM, tracking the ones that work in the most cash transactions. With each update software is getting better and better, new features and new integration with other services.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Dear Oleg! Thank you for review!
We are pleased that our system facilitates you to do business.

Read more
Илкин Байларли

Verified Reviewer

Sales automation

16/12/2015

Our company has been using the system for automation of sales , because it is very convenient. With amoCRM no client is lost, and sales funnel helps lead them systematically, according to the business processes. Also, it was pretty easy to track problematic stages of the transaction, and work on them. Another clear advantage , I believe ,is intuitive and succinct basic functionality.

Pros

Any manager can quickly enough understand it. And with multi-function API we were able to fully automate the entire sales team, we have moved away from the human factor and the system is now much solves itself without distracting from the work of managers. Another very convenient that the technical support system is open every day around the clock , and advise us on by telephone or by mail. I believe that for such features like amoCRM, its price is very democratic - we have it paid off for one successful deal! That it is another definite plus !

Cons

amoCRM only suitable for sales force automation, it is not suitable for automation projects and production.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Dear Ilkin! Thank you for review!
We are very pleased that you so highly value us!

Read more
Eduard Yumaguzhin

Verified Reviewer

Ease of use amoCRM

16/12/2015

We decided to have implemented CRM, considered several options . We stopped at amoCRM. She is very friendly Interface , our employees very quickly learned to use it. Now we save a lot of time due to the acceleration of work in typical operations. We always have up to date information about the current status of the company as a whole and for specific employee . Already there was an understanding of what additional features we need in amoCRM, we will implement them and actively use . I recommend to try.

Pros

Mobile Application of amoCRM is a high quality App.

Cons

It is still a small number of standard modules - widgets.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Eduard! Thank you for your review!
Our entire team is constantly improving the system to work with it brings you pleasure.

Read more

Excel vs amoCRM

16/12/2015

Our office has five people. The entire customer base was carried out in Excel. That is about 1,500 clients. database has been stolen several times by managers , who then opened their businesses. Theft was impossible to track down. After implementing the amoCRM system , we have set up access to the customer base for managers. And it became possible to ensure the safety of the most valuable - the customer base. After the implementation of amoCRM , we have begun to see how many calls , tasks , emails processes manager. And then we fired 2 manager. Since they only create the appearance of work. It all began to count. Connect IP telephony and listened to the conversations of managers. We implemented service quality and could boost sales by controlling the work. Previously, there was chaos - once called the client. Then promised to call back , but did not call back. Now in the amoCRM system we could see , whether the task on to customers , what is the result of conversation and other important performance. Why amoCRM? This system is self-embeddable. Initially I bought one account and gave it to the manager. He understood the system and 2 weeks after he could not work without the amoCRM. It is very convenient. Safely. And most importantly - easy! The world will never be the same again . After using amoCRM - we will never go back to Excel.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Mr. Marinov! We are very grateful for such a detailed review of our system. We are also pleased that we could benefit your business!

Read more
logan brown

Verified Reviewer

effective sales

16/12/2015

The main advantage of amoCRM is the ease and simplicity of implementation of business processes. The intuitive interface made it possible for employees to quickly adapt to the system. It has everything needed for effective sales force : scheduler , integration with telephony , mail to the site and much more. Detailed analytics and sales funnel opened my eyes towards hidden problems in the system of sales within the company. Additional functionality is provided by a variety of built-in integrations with popular web services. Further development of the system through the API provides tremendous opportunities for personalizing the system.

Pros

The undoubted advantage is the mobility of the system , which allows me to lead and coordinate the work of companies from all over the world. An equally important factor in the choice in favor of amoCRM is its price .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Mr. Brown! Thanks a lot for review!
Each feedback for us - a stimulus for further development!

Read more
Aleksey Nabokov

Verified Reviewer

The best one for dynamic growth

16/12/2015

amoCRM seems to be optimal solution for small and medium business, that helps to achieve significant goals in sales management. It's very easy to deploy and use, so every team member could easily collaborate with each other. Transparent task management is also "magic" tool that helps to control every sale opportunity, that your company has.

Pros

Great sales dashboard Transparent task management Integeration API

Cons

No Single Sing-On No Outlook Integration

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Dear Alexey!
Thank you for review.
We will consider all your comments!

Read more
Anonymous
fixed asset accounting and financial lease specialist (Transportation/Trucking/Railroad company, 10001+ employees)
Verified Reviewer

implemented amoCRM into our business

15/12/2015

We run consulting company. Recently, we've implemented amoCRM into our business This system has several advantages: an easy entry into the system, so you can start working immediately. Modern API, a wide selection of widgets and integration with third-party services (telephony, chat) have affordable prices. Let's just keep a contact database and accounting transactions (in relation to the contacts). Contacts and transactions can be marked tags. АmoCRM is a great tool for sales management. The best CRM is, of course, the one that is suitable for you, so you should try to understand - is it appropriate for your business or not. I still often come across with companies where the account of clients is saved to Excel, or other records. In such cases, management either does not understand how important it is to conduct sales managing, or is confident that the implementation of CRM is very expensive. AmoCRM is for such leaders and their companies. It is very affordable and the staff is not necessary to get used to it. You only need to create an account and start using.

Pros

an easy entry into the system, so you can start working immediately. Modern API, a wide selection of widgets and integration with third-party services (telephony, chat) have affordable prices.

Cons

The system should be used by organizations with a small number of employees (less than 50) and an opportunity to engage in additional integration via API his forces. In this case, the system will be a perfect choice.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from QSOFT LLC


Great thanks for your review!
Thank you for mentioning pros and cons, it helps to improve our system!

Read more
Yana Matunina

Definetely the best choice

15/12/2015

Pros

We have tried several different CRM-systems but they didn’t work for us: interface was unmanageable and too complex or settings for the specifics of our company weren’t flexible enough. We had heard about AmoCRM from colleagues and decided to try AmoCRM. After trial period we have realized that this system is exactly what we need. It contains everything you need and nothing odd, it can be easily adjusted to meet needs of a company. Analytics allows you to track how your staff works, which provides a significant increase in sales effectiveness. We've been looking for a convenient system and finally found it. I highly recommend it!

Cons

Can't say. Our stuff has quickly adapted to the system, they no longer miss important tasks, we have managed to automate a lot of manual work and now our customers are satisfied with fast service.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering amoCRM

Try and try and then choose the most convenient option for you. For us and for our colleagues this is amoCRM.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more