uContact Reviews

uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

4.48/5 (25 reviews)

Juan Carlos Moreno Marban

Amazingly complete product, great Price, and the best service.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-04-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
After doing a very lengthy research and several RFPs we ended up with Integra and its U Contac Solution, it's extremely complete I wanted a CRM (which is adaptable to our needs) several channels (Chat, E-mail, telephone and eventually social media) also the ability to adapt it and flexible solutions, it meets all. In addition it has the best price in the market product-features. I have been working in the industry for over 15 years and I must say the setup and transition was smooth and really supportive, as any setup there are minor glitches and adjustments that come up, however they were quickly corrected or adapted to our needs, best product you can have for your call center.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Vanesa Cernadas

Great product and customer support

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
"The software itself is very user-friendly, super important when it comes to introducing new agents to the platform. Very easy to navigate around, intuitive software with a great customer support team ready to assist you in no time. "

Cons
For now we have no cons.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Mauricy Pereira de Souza

The ideal solution for support of growth

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-03
Review Source: Capterra

Our customers, in growth, did not have any satisfactory option to maintain its good relations with the market, with the cost benefit, and in some cases there was the failure to have an appropriate solution for the maintenance of the CRM, with the acquisition of the uContact system it was possible to implement a service of leasing of technological environment suitable for the customers who need to improve channels of communication with their customers by improving and/or allowing to enrich your CRM, with low cost and high technology, as well as offering a scalar growth without burdening the Organization box.

Pros
Modern and flexible business form.

Cons
None.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Anis Bowen

Ucontact review - Abowen

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Being able to manage your calls - Logging the information from that call, leaving dispositions, reviewing previous notes from other users, being able to transfer calls from one use to another.

Cons
The technical issues - not being able to log in at certain times, grading down instead of exact score (85% = 80% instead of remaining as is), the redial option didst seem to call back properly ( it will go to voice mail when redialed or not go through), searching for customer's via would not be successful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Andres Lapi

Great Experience

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

Very user friendly and excellent customer support. If you have really specific needs, that requires a flexible tool, this is your solution. The team was very helpful during all the process, from the idea to the implementation. Pros As a broadcaster, we have very specific requirements, which were covered and customized by the Integra team. For example, it helped us improve our communications during the broadcast of the Elections. Cons No. Advice to Buyers I would recommend this to any colleagues that are in need of a similar or flexible solution.

Pros
The team and solution

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Jaime Francisco

Powerful product

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

We have used this product both for a customer's contact center application as our hosted pbx. Its reliable, robust and easy to use. Customer care is superb and fast. Great Job.

Pros
Easy to setup, strong contact center features, and great customer support service. Easy to maintain and operate.

Cons
There is a learning curve to understand the configuration of the flows.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Yessika Colina

Magnificent

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It easily adapts to the needs of the client or at least it was my experience, very easy to use and also has the support of the customer service team that provides a good service. It is simple to maintain and operate

Cons
I do not have cons of the application for now

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Diego Guidobono

TuTasa.com

Reviewed 2016-08-26
Review Source: Capterra

We are actually usingo ucontact for our contact center. Our contact center team uses quite a lot of the product's features and are fascinated with the product. The support team answers back our queries and doubts in no time.

Pros
Ease of use, support, features.

Cons
Some graph colours are counter intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Marco Santos

very easy to use and train personnel in its use. We have all the callcenter under control.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
very good follow-up reports Multi user and cloud based. This software really effectively manages a small medium department of a callcenter.

Cons
Chat is very heavy for a wordpress-based website. uses very new javascript technology that is incompatible with older browsers (such as those that would normally be used by the client)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Fabrizio Roba

A complete solution for collections!!!

Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Just one solution to manage all the business. Easy to Use. Great solution to collection agencies. uContact provide us a complete solution to manage our debt recovery business, with a custom solution and reporting for our customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Jose Ladines

Complete, reliable and easy to use

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

I highly recommend uContact for any type of Contact Center. Integra CCS team really understand our needs and work as a team they developed a custom solution for our operation. Pros The start up was very easy and the system is very user friendly and reliable. Cons N/A Advice to Buyers Great product!!!

Pros
The start up was very easy and the system is very user friendly and reliable.

Cons
N/A

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Anonymous

A high quality, easy to use program that's a fantastic addition to our current workflow.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We love and appreciate the fact that uContact integrates easily and has an intuitive interface. It's got lots of features for a well priced contact center solution. Reports are powerful & there are lots of variables to choose from when pulling results.

Cons
While reports are powerful & allow us to track productivity, outbound call volume reports take some time to generate. With that said, uContact is such a pleasure to use, that it becomes an incredibly mild inconvenience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Luis Santana

Powerful solution and easy to integrate with other solutions.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

We manage millions of calls using uContact and I highlight the stability of the solution. The tools to create complex workflows are really complete and allow a simple integration with other platforms.

Pros
Awesome technical support.

Cons
No.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Pablo Pantin

Reliable and easy to use.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

The transition from one system to another was very simple and without any problem. uContact works very well and the Integra development team has always been very receptive to new ideas.

Pros
Stability and continuous evolution

Cons
-

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Johann León

Really good solution

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

We are having several issues with previous contact center solution providers until we start using uContact. The platform is used in several countries with very good results.

Pros
Great support team

Cons
No

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Ivan Morales

Excellent App

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-09-07
Review Source: Capterra

I have used the uContact call center software and is dedicated to increase the performance helps to improve the call center activities and the result is a better customer experience. Now we have a real all in one toll.

Pros
The real time interface and easy to admin

Cons
there is none. All we use we like

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Mariela Diaz

Powerful and Effective

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-12-02
Review Source: Capterra

Very easy to use Solution and that's really important for our agents. Also, it allows us to define and manage really complex workflows for our IVR. Great integration with other solutions.

Pros
Great integration with other solutions.

Cons
Nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Lars Bjerga

Great system to work with callbacks and integration's are an amazing addon to this product.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-29
Review Source: Capterra

Gamification, callbacks way up, great support, very awesome after setup.

Pros
Gamification, our instance allows competition worldwide, less management team needed when people compete! We have integrated google forms and sheets within the crm of this product to streamline the ease of development of new campaigns. if you need an integrator for this call 3056000984

Cons
Right now someone technical is needed sometimes to learn process modification. All of the building blocks are there they just need to be set how you want.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Tisane Martinez

Good Quality

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

My over all experience with ucontact has been good its very efficient when it comes to following up on calls.

Pros
What I like most about this software is how well you can keep track of the calls and follow up on customers

Cons
What I least liked about the software is how often calls would come in once you become available.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Cindy Diaz

U Contact Usage

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

I honestly don't like U contact. It is always giving technical difficulties .

Pros
That you can listen to recorded audios .

Cons
That it is constantly freezing. Not working .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

JIMENA MUÑOZ

Great product!!!

Reviewed 2016-08-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great product. The user experience for agents and supervisors is really simple and intuitive. We have an excellent experience with uContact, improving productivity by 50%. The system is extremely easy to use and much more complete that other expensive platforms

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Diego Moreira

User friendly and excellent functionality.

Reviewed 2016-12-07
Review Source: Capterra

We are satisfied with uContact in terms of features and support. The implementation was fast and the usability was great. Pros: Support Cons: Highly recommended.

Pros
Support

Cons
Highly Recommended.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Diego Bentancort

Great product and customer support.

Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

The solution is extremely easy to use and allows and is a true all in one multichannel solution. I highly recommend uContact for financial institutions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Areini Witty

U Contact

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-15
Review Source: Capterra

It can be improved

Pros
The reports. Being able to pull calls and view scores

Cons
Glitches we keep having like not being able to call out, disposition, set status

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One

Prateek Bansal

Rating only

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-06-25
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


uContact

Beautiful Contact Center Solution - Omnichannel - All in One