App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

NextGen Office Logo

Empowering our clients to make healthcare better

(11)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

NextGen Office Reviews - Page 51

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


1,264 reviews

Recommended

Ad
AvatarImg

Ali d.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It was difficult to learn but once done is easy breazy

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

the way the company handles questions and concerns about the product

Cons

it is difficult to implement into a current system

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Moamal

Reviewed a year ago

Not too bad

Pros

Yes, the product was very easy to use and was integrated with operations

Cons

Yes, there is a missing feature, which is financial transactions

BO
AvatarImg

Brandi O.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Starting to feel outdated

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Navigation is pretty simple to learn and training is easy.

Cons

The program is starting to feel a bit outdated in comparison to other programs used.

RM
AvatarImg

ROBYN M.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

medical biller

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

This program is very user friendly and easy to maneuver

Cons

there was not anything that I did not like about the product

DW
AvatarImg

David W.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I enjoyed my experience.

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

The vendor has always been there to answer my questions.

Cons

I have absolutely no problems with this vendor. They always meet my needs.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Government Administration, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

NextGen the best Office

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Toute les caractéristiques souhaitées vous les trouverez dans ce logiciel. Avec sa simplicité d'utilisation, NextGen Office est incomparable avec d'autres applications.

Cons

A mon avis, NextGen Office me parait complet et je suis très satisfait de son utilisation. J'en conseille même toute personne ayant besoin de l'avoir.

Showing original review in French. See translation

NS
AvatarImg

Neetu S.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Meditouch

Reviewed 8 years ago

So far so good. Customer service is good so far and very Apple friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

PA
AvatarImg

PRANEETH AVINASH tadi t.

1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

good software

Reviewed 8 years ago

good product and appropriate for the money used in purchasing it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AT
AvatarImg

Ashley T.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nextgen healthcare

Reviewed 4 years ago

I will recommend this healthcare to a couple people I know

Pros

This healthcare has some of the best benefits for someone who needs it. They cover most of the co pay

Cons

Takes awhile to get the benefits for someone or the doctor to accept the insurance. Sometimes won’t cover some things

PP
AvatarImg

Preston P.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

we are new to nextgen but so far it has been a positive experience.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Our current software is out of date with the needs of our practice. NextGen has all the options that we need for our facility.

Cons

Better conversion support is needed I have heard. We used a third party to assist with the conversion process. I would highly recommend this.

TB
AvatarImg

Tiffany B.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

NextGen Healthcare is great!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like that NextGen Healthcare is easy to use. All the tools are there to aid you in great care for our patients

Cons

I dont have any cons, I think NGH is a great program for any medical offices to use! I would recommend it!

SR
AvatarImg

Saeed R.

International Affairs, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It could be a game changer for field based medical needs and billing

Cons

I tested the trial run and looking forward to integrate it in our field based engagements

SR
AvatarImg

Sandy R.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best EPM system

Reviewed 8 years ago

My office has been on NextGen for 10 year's. They have always been there for us through all the new regulations that health faces in today's medical world.

Pros

Ease of use and wonderful support team.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DR
AvatarImg

Dee R.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EHR Software Meditouch

Reviewed 8 years ago

Very good. Doctor thinks it has a lot of steps to do his part.

Pros

It does the coding Surescripts does controlled substance Fax from EHR

Cons

A lot of clicks or steps