App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Recruiterflow Logo

Candidate tracking & CRM for recruiting & staffing agencies.

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Recruiterflow Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

313

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.31/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

ceipal-ats
crelate-talent
zoho-recruit

Pros and cons

It was a good experience like i stated the customer service was always great they were always willing to help and sometimes we really miss that with our new ats.
I used a number of different CRMs during my 15 years in recruitment and I have to say that this is up there with the best. Very user friendly and easy to navigate.
RecruiterFlow's greatest asset is their responsive support team. They are clearly working hard to develop a useful product in a somewhat crowded marketplace.
If you don't save the job on that particular screen, all that information will be lost (even though every other aspect of the job set up does not work this way).
There were no features that would be considered "Cons" of this ATS.
Enterprises need more interrogations and offer management is missing. The software can be hard to understand at first but when you get used to it you adapt to the interface real quick.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


313 reviews

Recommended

TS
AvatarImg

Trevor S.

Recruiter

Human Resources, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating

Recruiterflow Review: A great tool for experienced and new recruiters

Reviewed 3 months ago

Transcript

Trevor S.: Hi, my name's Trevor and I'm the lead recruiter and founder of Angeleno Recruiting. And I...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alexis A.

Owner

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Good bang for your buck

Reviewed 3 years ago

Transcript

Alexis: Hi, I'm Alexis. I am a business owner of a boutique recruitment firm. I am giving five stars...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

ᴊᴏʜɴ ᴋ.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product from a great team

Reviewed a year ago

Really helps to automate a lot of annoying tasks.

Pros

Super fast in the browser and whenever something doesn't work, very easy to talk to the team to get things resolved!

Cons

Some of the interactions have a different workflow from other ATS which can make it hard to juggle 3-4 things unless you use multiple browser windows.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

James H.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I recommend RecruiterFlow

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very good allrounder. Intuitive product easy to learn and train on, with great services levels.

Pros

RF is on of the best priced products in the market for the market. If you're starting a new agency this is definitely a platform to consider.

Cons

There are really no drawbacks, it does what it says on the tin.

VA
AvatarImg

Viraaj A.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Recruiterflow has been rather turbulent. It took me some getting used to.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

a) I think it's great that its can so easily launch the job on your careers page and remove it. b) Activity logs are super helpful

Cons

I know you guys are a start so here's some constructive feedback:) a) Activity logs delay and don't auto refresh. b) Disqualifying candidates should be easy with template-d communication rather than two steps i.e disqualifying and then writing an email. Tabs are on either ends so it's slightly hard. Check Greenhouse maybe for UI 3) Filtering your job does not auto filter the interview stages...

Vendor response

Thanks Viraaj for your feedback and constructive criticism. We are working hard to improve. We are just a few months old and working hard to improve your experience. We have noted your feedback and will work to make your experience better.

JB
AvatarImg

Jeremy B.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RecruiterFlow - Great Recruiting system for any size agency

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very solid system, performs as advertised, combines a large number of different tools into one easy to use platform that I would buy again if I had to start again

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, great triggers and automation, solid workflow, has its own outreach tools and capability, decent pricing compared to other tools

Cons

so far so good - if I cant figure something out support is pretty attentive and provides what I need -

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Platform, But One Major Flaw Makes It Unusable for Large-Scale Recruiting

Reviewed 10 months ago

While I love the platform overall, this single inconvenience severely undermines its utility, making it impossible to use effectively.

Pros

The UI is great. Workflow is great.Ease of use is great.

Cons

Transferring data from LinkedIn to Recruiterflow is outdated and cumbersome. While most other platforms allow for one-click data import from a LinkedIn page to their database, Recruiterflow requires you to download a PDF and then parse the information. This becomes impractical when dealing with thousands of candidates. This single inconvenience severely undermines the utility of the product.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cath P.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Moved from BH to this - best decision I made

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

Pros

After having used BH for a couple of years, and finding it so cumbersome. I switched to RF and best decision I made. It is so simple and straightforward to use, and to set-up, has all the functionality I need without a lot of the bells and whistles I never used but paid for in BH!

Cons

The main one I miss is being able to integrate texting in UK - the 3rd party options to do this work out quite expensive and would be wonderful if it could be integrated

JM
AvatarImg

Jerry M.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall its been really great. We will continue to use for years.

Pros

Simple, easy to use. Very fast, I do temp recruitment so its perfect.

Cons

There are no cons to using this software

VT
AvatarImg

Vince T.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Recruiter Flow

Reviewed 5 months ago

excellent, the interface is intuitive and I can't recall access issues.

Pros

Ease of use and response time from customer support

Cons

No cons come to mind, as always would like to see new features added to the product

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daren T.

Automotive, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I've used them all!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fantastic, setup was simple and rapid. Support is amazing using a chat function or email. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] of the product, even took time to send me explainer videos or jump on a zoom call to show me what to do.

Pros

Excellent feature set. The automation of daily tasks and triggered events is a life save.

Cons

Only that the searched term would be better if it were hilighted in the candidates resume.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

James H.

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recruiterflow Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

In summary I really enjoy using it and it does not feel like another system on top of our working practises, it is seamless and a very useful tool to have.

Pros

Ease of use and customer support are a big thing for my business. I absolutely love this product.

Cons

Finance package and ability to raise invoices out of the system is just not there at the moment.

CC
AvatarImg

Claudia C.

Human Resources, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Flexible and Easy to Adapt

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Pros

I love all the customizable fields. The ease of the product to use. A lot of common sense and end user in mind. I have entry level business people using it and they adapted quickly. No real training required.

Cons

Future iterations would be to have that data backend up and the values edited and auto changed with the edits in the fields. Specific Note tagging or classification would be good then all just going in the general population of notes. (i.e. pre-close notes or references or activity updates etc)

MP
AvatarImg

Michael P.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RecruiterFlow - the best ATS/CRM for recruitment agencies

Reviewed a year ago

Great onboarding, great customer service, great system.

Pros

It has ideal functionality for recruitment agencies - it has everything I need and more and it's very easy to use.Everything can run through the program.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about it. It's just good...

GS
AvatarImg

Greg S.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer service and a great product!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall experience is fantsatic - always quick to respond, helpful, and makes life a lot easier. I've used Recruiterflow both as an internal recruiter and external third party recruiter and it's helped in both areas.

Pros

I love the user friendliness and effectivity of Recruiterflow - they are always looking for ways to improve the software and the automation of it makes my job a lot easier.

Cons

I think the career page could be enhanced some but overall still pretty good.

TM
AvatarImg

Tammie M.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

25 Staffing Veteran Offers ATS Review on Recruiterflow

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fantastic, Customer Service is top notch, having used an ATS's since 96 I utilized many and RF is my recommendation!

Pros

Its easy to use, customization is easy, tags, campaigns for both client and candidate built into software. Can quickly and easily build a pipeline from Linkedin to RF. Was well you can use RF for all your outbound client marketing no need for an additional crm - email marketing software.

Cons

Really out only con is the formatting within the software recognizes google doc formatting as all tech is using G Suite & we use Microsoft so we have to reformat a little.

MS
AvatarImg

Michael S.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value with with advanced features

Reviewed a year ago

Great customer services and fantastic product at a more than reasonable price. I'd recommend it to any one who works in a recruiting agency.

Pros

I'm really impressed with the products ease-of-use, especially for a product with advanced features such as email and SMS campaigns and automation recipes. They are constantly releasing new features so the product keeps getting more valuable.

Cons

Sometimes new features are released too quickly and it's not clear how to use them.

NW
AvatarImg

Neil W.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect for our needs

Reviewed a year ago

We were looking for something to collaborate with the team that was simple and easy to use. Recruiterflow is delivering on all fronts and is competitively priced.

Pros

- intuitive design- solid LinkedIn and Gmail integration- Slack notifications- easy to use- "light"- fast loading times- integration and setup were fast and easy

Cons

Probably could do with some easier reporting, but it's not something that significantly would improve things for us.

RN
AvatarImg

Ravi N.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent, the team are really friendly and helpful and the product is the best I have used so far

Pros

Good price, very easy to use, has every feature you could need. No complaints.

Cons

Maybe the client portal could be improved visually to make it easier to use - this is a new feature though, so it will probably have more iterations

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ankita B.

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and robust recruiting software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Recruiterflow is a really robust recruiting software. The user interface unlike other traditional softwares is modern and really easy to use. Automated email tracking, integration with LinkedIn, resume parsing and team collaboration features also make Recruiterflow an amazing software.

Cons

I would love to see click to call functionality in the software itself. Currently, you can only text from the software. I have been informed that it will be released in a few months. Looking forward to using and reviewing that feature.

SS
AvatarImg

Shreansh S.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CRM for staffing and SME

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Amazing UI and the Linkedin chrome plugin

Cons

Nothing much to tell over here. They've actually nailed everything an agency or SME requires

AN
AvatarImg

Adina N.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review Recruiterflow

Reviewed 2 years ago

I always liked the cusotmer service and the speed for an issue to get resolved. In general never took more then 24 hrs to solve an emerging issue, and if it could not be solved, I would get at least a message/ email that the issue is beeing worked on. I guess that is the reason I have given before maximum rating to the platform.

Pros

The product integration it is easy to use, user interface seems a bit complicated in the beginning, but once you get used to it and learn to use it it works very well. To this day there are many features that I do not use on daily basis. Overall a very good product.

Cons

I have one bruning issue, right from the begining and even though I have suggested through my emails, several times, it is still not implemented. That would be to have an automated refresh of job posts, or at least a button that allows you to refresh the job/jobs. At the moment, to refresh the job, one must go to the job close it manually and re-open the job (which dissapears if you have setting to "all open jobs") it its just annoying.

JK
AvatarImg

Jordie K.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Reviewed 8 months ago

I've been very pleased with Recruiter Flow...I've used probably 4 other competitors...RF is the best.

Pros

customer service, price, ease of use, job board

Cons

no way to upload jobs from excel, needs better ability to TEXT, and needs AI features to match candidates.

PH
AvatarImg

Paul H.

Banking, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful CRM for Small Recruitment Companies

Reviewed 5 months ago

Recruiterflow is a wonderful CRM which has heled transform my business in the last 3 years.

Pros

A very simple and user friendly platform providing all the features that you would expect. Very cost effective in comparison with other CRMs.

Cons

There really isn't anything that I would highlight.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New age software for new age recruiting agencies

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Our recruiting process is proactive, however, most of the softwares today out in the market are not built for this workflow. Recruiterflow is an exception and a breathe of fresh air. Our users can automate their mundane tasks, nurture candidates and build relationships. The UI is really intuitive and easy to adopt. Last but not the least, their customer service has been amazing. 6 out of 5 stars for that!

Cons

There's nothing not to like about the software. I referred some of my friends to Recruiterflow, however, since they were neither on GSuite or Microsoft Office, they couldn't sign up. Probably support for other email providers to expand their business can be one suggestion.

MB
AvatarImg

Mel B.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A resourceful tool that makes recruiting for recruiters efficient!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall, we are very pleased with Recruiterflow and would recommend it for recruiter agencies.

Pros

Aside from the intuitive ease of use, the customer support is top-notch!

Cons

Would like to customize labels in terms we use.

GB
AvatarImg

Geoffrey B.

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

very good tool for managing recruitment volumes

Reviewed a year ago

We are working with Recruiterflow since the beginning of our activyt, it has been a hard selection to find a tool matching our business and expectations, After almost 4 years, Recruiterflow is still a good choice

Pros

Easiest to work with, efficient tool, easy to roll out within the companycovering all features needed

Cons

We are struggling a lot with the reports, KPIs Management, objectives management and the overall performance management for our recruitment activities. Dashboards, KPIs tracking.. Recruiterflow is not at the level expected on this part.