This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

TalentLMS Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


387 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressed

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The user interface, is second to none.

Cons

The fact that we are a non profit organisation and the cost is not effective for us so we are limited

Vendor response

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Chevonne! Our team of designers works hard to create a functional and appealing user interface, so your feedback really does make us smile! Remember, you can say on our forever free account for as long as you need, with the option to upgrade and downgrade at any time :) Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Support!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Support was excellent even as a unpaid user. Fast, accurate answers to my questions by a personable and nice team! Product has been solid - intuitive interface.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Devin, thank you for letting us know, our support team is grateful to hear that their hard work and effort is paying off! If you are ever considering adding more users, please do get in touch with us or check out our plans here: https://www.talentlms.com/prices

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Service has been oustanding... always go for the extra mile

Reviewed 6 years ago

Since we are using this software/service everything has been top notch, support provide us always an excellent service... very happy and smooth experience

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Cool LMS !!!

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    I Feel this is one of the Youngest LMS in the Industry and it has a Preety decent UI and a esy User flow. I recommend TalentLMS for Instantly going Live !!!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    for blended learning

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    replace front community bat talentLMS for a medium group (less than 100 students). Used for rapid elearning in a blended philosophy

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Thank you Philippe, for your review. We really do appreciate you taking the time to write your comments about TalentLMS and we are happy to hear that it is working for you. Many thanks!

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Very easy to get up and running

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Pros - very easy to start good customer service

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Outstanding

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Very user friendly - very intuitive - very easy of use - very good pricing model - great support

    Cons

    Localisation management: I had to create different branches for localization (one for English - one for French, etc), it ended up in different URLs

    Vendor response

    Hi Beatrice, Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with TalentLMS :) We're glad it's helped you cover your training needs! As for the Branches features, do you mind creating a ticket from within your portal so that our support team can advise you further? Many thanks again!

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend6/10

    Share this review:

    TalentLMS

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    TalentLMS

    Pros

    Relaible option for my organization and the employees.

    Cons

    Hard to reach when I need to and get the answers I need

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    Excellent LMS

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Excellent LMS . Easy to use For administrator, learner and teacher! Intuitive software . I recommend this LMS .

    Pros

    Easy to use

    Cons

    Price

    Vendor response

    Hi Philippe, we would like to thank you for your review. We really do appreciate you taking the time to write your comments about TalentLMS and we are happy to hear that it is working for you in terms of ease of use and price. Many thanks!

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Excellent features

    Reviewed a year ago

    The software let you to manage the training easily and efficiently.

    Pros

    I'd really like this software because it is easy to use and pretty versatile. It also has a very nice design.

    Cons

    sometimes it takes a long time to load documents. Other than that I did not find much not to like about this software.

    Vendor response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    Good Job Well Done By Talent LMS

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Talent LMS is a good job well done in the delivery of a result oriented learning platform. Kudos to them for their simplicity and credibility.

    Pros

    Simplicity

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Vendor response

    Hi Joseph, we would like to thank you for your review. We really do appreciate you taking the time to write your comments about TalentLMS and we are happy to hear that it is working for you. Many thanks!

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    Ease & Elegant

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    Very Nice software - All your learning can be in one place , be it a website , youtube or what ever it is

    Pros

    It flows like a water - I dont have to look back and check the manual or feature

    Cons

    - Nothing sort of

    Vendor response

    Hello Sreekumar, Since your review in essense is possitive, why you put so little stars on all categories :)

    page 16 of 16

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.